• Report: #1014589

Complaint Review: appliancezone.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Thu, February 14, 2013
  • Updated: Thu, February 14, 2013

  • Reported By: Jamoke — belton Texas United States of America
appliancezone.com
Internet United States of America

appliancezone.com BAIT AND SWITCH, CONTRACT MADE THEN 24 Hrs LATER THEY ASKED FOR MORE MONEY!!! Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Good Afternoon,             During the processing of your order, we see that the price of the item that you have purchased has been increased by the manufacturer.  We do apologize that we were not notified of the price increase until after you purchased the item. The price has been adjusted to $24.18 for future orders. While we cannot sell this part at a loss, we would like to offer it to you at our cost of $23.44 ea.  With your permission we can charge you the additional $15.86 and proceed with the order. Please reply to this email with your approval. This can be charged to the Credit Card you used at the time of purchase if you wish. If you paid with PayPal, you can send in the shipping fee to us via PayPal to orders@appliancezone.com, then send me the PayPal Transaction ID number. Or if you wish to cancel the order at this point, please respond to this email and inform me that you wish to do so. Again, my apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your time. Kari Kari Allen

Customer Service Manager

kari.a@appliancezone.com

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/14/2013 09:41 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/appliancezonecom/internet/appliancezonecom-BAIT-AND-SWITCH-CONTRACT-MADE-THEN-24-Hrs-LATER-THEY-ASKED-FOR-MORE-MO-1014589. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on appliancezone.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.