• Report: #41023

Complaint Review: Bill Dube Ford /Toyota

  • Submitted: Sat, January 11, 2003
  • Updated: Mon, December 22, 2003

  • Reported By:Highway New Hampshire
Bill Dube Ford /Toyota
Dover Point Rd Dover NH Dover, New Hampshire U.S.A.

Bill Dube Ford /Toyota ripoff tricked and lied to me ripoff business from hell cheated and screwed the customers even more con artist fake ripoff consumer fraud ripoff Dover New Hampshire

*Consumer Comment: He is slimy scum!!

*0: Ripped of f By Bill Dube Ford

*Consumer Suggestion: Dennis Very nice email list your Ford dealer would not want you to have! at ALL !

*Consumer Suggestion: How where you ripped off?

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Over 50 people I have talked to had bad experiences with this dealership. I gave them a chance to make the deal right, and they were too greedy to make me a happy customer.

Read all of the contracts before signing . Don't trust their WORD!!!. Make then exlpain everything to you and get it in writing...

MAKE them exlpain where the payments are comming from, what your trade is worth.
AND FINALLY nothing is free with these guys.

I was also screwed by there service department. DON'T be a VICTOM. If you want an honest deal GO somewhere else......

Dennis
Highway, New Hampshire
U.S.A.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/11/2003 07:58 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Bill-Dube-Ford-Toyota/Dover-New-Hampshire-03802/Bill-Dube-Ford-Toyota-ripoff-tricked-and-lied-to-me-ripoff-business-from-hell-cheated-and-41023. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Bill Dube Ford /Toyota

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 4Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

He is slimy scum!!

AUTHOR: ROchester - (U.S.A.)

I have seen your truck and van around town and I have always wondered what Bill Dube's did to you!!

We leased two cars from them and had Brian Doyle as a sales person. He is slimy scum!! We were also taken advantage of!!

Happy Holidays
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 0

Ripped of f By Bill Dube Ford

AUTHOR: - ()

I had a 2000 Ford Ranger, Lease.. I had only 13 months left on the lease and was looking to pick up a 2002 full size truck. I had gone to a Chevy dealer and was told I would have to pay a 500 dollar early termination fee. I decided to wait.
A couple of months later in April I see a 2002 Ford F250 Super Duty Extra Cab at Bill Dube Ford. The price was 28,995.00. I decided to check it out. I told the salesman that I had a lease with about a year left to go. No Problen, he said.

I was given a price of what the payments would be and nothing else. I even said to the salesman that it was great I could cancel this lease on the Ranger and would not be charged anything. Not even an early termination fee.
He smiled.
On the way to signing the papers the sales manager told me I was also getting a 7 yr Bumper to Bumper extended warrantee. I was thrilled. I remember looking for the banner figuring it was like the sale Dodge was having.

The Buisness manager was in a hurry and was also frustrated with having to rewrite the paperwork, because I was financing through the Credit Union.
All he did was shove the paperwork in front of me and never went over anything. I NEVER SUSPECTED THEY WERE rolling the 4,200 in lease payments and 1,350.00 in extended warrantees into my new payment.

5 Days later I looked at my bank statement and noticed I owed 5,000 more than I should of. I went gack to the dealer and asked what was up with the increased price. They said it was the lease rollover and the extended warrantee.
I said I was never informed about the rollover, They said the sales manager did inform me. I told them He never was part of the sale. I asked for my lease back and would still pay for the new truck . NO LUCK..TOO LATE.

I do need to add that I was out of work for back pain and can only surmise that was the reason I was so trusting and was screwed...
I now have a Banner on both my new ford and a 2001 dodge van that says I WILL -NEVER-BUY FROM BILL DUBE FORD...
And I do agree in patr I should of read the paperwork. But They should of told me about the rollover....
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Consumer Suggestion

Dennis Very nice email list your Ford dealer would not want you to have! at ALL !

AUTHOR: The Great Thorn - (U.S.A.)

Dennis car dealers in most cases do not care about the customer that they have on their lot, their main goal is where can they find their next victim in most cases.

Maybe one day car manufactures will wake-up and do something about car dealer deception. Dennis did you that there are many web sites that train car dealer's sales staff how to get your money?

There is a BIG BUCKET of deception out there just waiting to be kicked over and I now have my Rip Off Report kicking boots on.

Dennis Send a copy of your Rip Off Report to the following people that work at Ford Motor Corp.

Dennis your dealer will not like it at all if they know that you sent a email letter and a direct link to your Rip Off Report to the following Ford Motor Corp employees.

Call this lady and ask her for her fax number and fax her some AUTO NEWS!

Angela Coletti
acoletti@ford.com
Brand(s): Ford Motor Company
Global News Bureau
1-313-3901759 586-296-9596

Ron Iori
riori@ford.com
Ford Motor Company
Department: Global Operations
1-313-3372456 1-313-791-6837

John Ochs
jochs@ford.com
Ford Motor Company
Department: New Media Team

Harold Allen
hallen1@ford.com

Gina Bonacchi
gbonacch@ford.com

Anne Booker
abooker@ford.com

Anne Bork
abork@ford.com
Brand(s): Ford Motor Company
Department: Investor Relations
1-313-3238221 T:1-248-5395560

Nancy Carollo
ncarollo@ford.com

Lydia Cisaruk
lcisaruk@ford.com

Anne Clinard
aclinard@jaguar.com

John Clinard
jclinard@ford.com

Bill Collins
wcollin1@ford.com

Ray Day
rday1@ford.com

Check this guy's last name out, Part of my MOTTO go deep when exposing, FEELS BETTER!
Said Deep
sdeep@ford.com

Ellen Dickson
edickson@ford.com

Della DiPietro
ddipietr@ford.com

Marcey Evans
mevans13@ford.com

Jennifer Flake
jflake1@ford.com

Brook Galbraith-Smith
bgalbrai@ford.com

Kathleen Hamilton
khamilt4@ford.com

Karen Hampton
khampto2@ford.com

Brenda Hines
bhines1@ford.com

Tom Hoyt
thoyt@ford.com

Ron Iori
riori@ford.com

Daniel Jarvis
djarvis1@ford.com

Paige Johnson
pjohns29@ford.com

Kristen Kinley
kkinley@ford.com

Joe Koenig
jkoenig@ford.com

Susan Krusel
skrusel@ford.com

Meera Kumar
mkumar10@ford.com

Ed Lewis
elewis5@ford.com

Sonia Mishra
smishra1@ford.com

Octavio Navarro
onavarr1@ford.com

Todd Nissen
tnissen@ford.com

David Reuter
dreuter@ford.com

Bob Roach
rroach1@ford.com

Whitney E Said
wsaid@ford.com

David Scully
dscully1@ford.com

Karen Shaughnessy
kshaughn@ford.com

Greg Shea
gshea2@ford.com

Maria Sheler-Edwards
mshelere@ford.com

Kristine Testori
ktestori@ford.com

Beverly Thacker
bthacke2@ford.com

James Trainor
jtrainor@ford.com

The only way to wake-them up is to EXPOSE.

I hope this helps you Dennis
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Consumer Suggestion

How where you ripped off?

AUTHOR: Alan - (U.S.A.)

From reading your report, you did not say how you were ripped off. You tell people in your report to "Read all of the contracts before signing". That is comon sense, you should read ANY contrat before signing it.

I sure hope to get some more info.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X