voices
  • Report: #979421

Complaint Review: nomoreack

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sat, December 08, 2012
  • Updated: Thu, December 20, 2012

  • Reported By: Ripped off — Billings Montana United States of America
nomoreack
Internet United States of America

nomoreack Nomorerack doesn't deliver what it is that they promise. They send faulty merchandise and will not answer my emails, Internet

*UPDATE Employee: NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered a Mid 7" Google Android touch tablet and when it arrived and I opened it, there were a couple of scratches and dings in it.  At first I thought it may have occurred in shipping but now know better.  I attempted to plug it in to charge however they sent the wrong charger which is way too large to even fit into the port.  I turned it on and it still had 30% battery power.  I got to use it only a couple of minutes when it shut down to never come back on again.  I even tried to charge it via my computer as it states you can do in the book and that did not work either.  I have contacted them to get some answers or find out about how to rectify the problem only to no avail.  I will never order from them again and will discourage any and everyone that I know from ever buying anything at all from this company.  I was also told this would be a new item but it turned out with someone's settings, passwords, etc on it.  However I was not able to be on it long enough to change the settings. 

In my opinion this company is dishonest and a total rip-off.  Something should be done.  They need to be put out of business.  Please do not attempt to purchase anything from this de-funk, dishonest, company.  All they want is your money and do not care if the product works or not or if you never received said product.  I am extremely disappointed and angry that I have been ripped off.  To make matters worse this was supposed to be a Christmas present that I cannot give now and am gonna be out twice the money.  I am so angry and want something done about this company.  I think that I am going to contact the Better Business Bureau and report them or possibly contact an attorney.  I can see that I am not the only one this company has ripped off royally.  They so need to be reprimanded, have to pay back all the money they took from the ones they jilted, and put completely out of business.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/08/2012 05:40 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/nomoreack/internet/nomoreack-Nomorerack-doesnt-deliver-what-it-is-that-they-promise-They-send-faulty-mer-979421. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on nomoreack

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

AUTHOR: Nomorerack.com Customer Care - (United States of America)

Hi,

Good day! We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our website. We definitely assure you that we are more than willing to have this matter resolved and rectified for you as soon as possible. If you can please email the details of your account to experience@nomorerack.com, we would be more than happy to help resolve this to the best of our abilities. Please know that we would do anything we can to help you out and we want to thank you for your continued support.

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want to do whatever we can to make your experience shopping with Nomorerack as perfect as possible.

Best Regards,

NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory