• Report: #990260

Complaint Review: nomorerack

  • Submitted: Wed, January 02, 2013
  • Updated: Fri, January 04, 2013

  • Reported By: Renee — Gig Harbor Washington United States of America
nomorerack
Internet, New York United States of America

nomorerack They billed my credit card and did not ship mdse - they also have name brand items and do not ship what is ordered ( ordered a couple things did not receive the most expensive Internet, New York

*UPDATE Employee: NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered ugg boots from this store over one month ago along with a braclet, the company did not ship I called they promised me in writing a credit on my Credit card . still have not received the ugg boots and no credit .. this place is a scam they will not let you call and the emails do not help. see attached copy of emails, etc

Your request (#950888) has been updated.
To review, comment and reopen the request, follow the link below:
http://nomorerackcom.zendesk.com/tickets/950888


* Tim, Dec 26 12:33(COT):
Hello Renee,
Thank you for writing in. Always here to help. Just to re-assure you, I have gone ahead and submitted a refund request to the original mode of payment for your account. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We are still giving the credit of $5 regardless. Thank you for doing business with nomorerack. We are still hoping that you will continue  patronizing this website. God bless. If there is anything further I can do to assist you please let me know. At Nomorerack, customer satisfaction is our main goal.

Regards, * Tim with Customer Care
Nomorerack - 8 Daily Deals!

Renee ****, Dec 26 11:57 (COT):
I just want my refund, you can keep the credit I will not be ordering from your store agian.

* Tim, Dec 23 13:57(COT):
Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for writing in. Always here to help. At nomorerack, we aim to under promise and over deliver. We have reviewed your account and can verify that your order was shipped. It appears that the item may have been lost in transit. We will try our best to recover the item. In case the item is lost, we will refund the item to the original form of payment. Kindly allow your financial institution to post the funds in accordance to their applicable standard posting time which may take up to a maximum of 5-7 business days. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have brought you.In case you still receive the item, you may keep it as a gift from Nomorerack.

Furthermore, we have also issued $5.00 store credits on your Nomorerack account for the inconvenience. Kindly login and verify that this credit is visible on your end. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We're here to
help, and want to ensure you are over satisfied with your shopping experience.

Regards, * Tim with Customer Care
Nomorerack - 8 Daily Deals!

Renee ****, Dec 23 12:42 (COT):
Well I did not receive the boots, does that really surprize anyone .... WHAT NOW and buy the way you said these were UGG boots double botton ... waiting for your response and my refund Funny my daughter order them also and did not get them either... guess this will be two customers that dont come back..

* Tim, Dec 20 12:27 (COT):
Hello Renee, Thank you for writing in. Always here to help. We do apologize about this matter. Just to keep you posted, We had issues with the tracking  number particularly on the product - [Luxurious Australian Style Double Button Winter Boots] And our order support management team is working on the matter 24/7. We are using a different internal tool though, to track down your order. As we promised , the targeted date for delivery is December 21, 2012. If you do not receive your item by 12/21/12. Please reach back out to us and we will give you a full refund + a credit for the inconvenience. We can still assure though that this boots will still come to your doorsteps before Chirstmas. If there is anything further I can do to assist you please let me know. At Nomorerack, customer satisfaction is our main goal.

Regards, * Tim with Customer Care  
Nomorerack - 8 Daily Deals!

Renee ****, Dec 20 11:30 (COT):
The issue Tim is that you only show one packing slip or tracking number for both items and the one item came, this would not be possible with two shipments (per post office) so someone on your end forgot to ship my boots !! Wow You guys really do not get it... I ordered this forever ago the boots I did not get >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

* Tim, Dec 20 10:22 (COT):
Hello Renee,
Thank you for writing in. We are working hard to reply to your inquires as quickly as possible. We apologize for the delay in your shipment. Typically our orders ship within 3-5 business days. However, due to the holiday shopping volume our suppliers are backlogged in getting orders out. They are in part backlogged from the strike at Long Beach California Port which is a major entry port for our shipments. We are working around the clock with them to get your shipments out as soon as possible.

If your order was placed before Dec 10th, we guarantee delivery in time for Christmas. If you do not receive your item by 12/21/12. Please reach back out to us and we will give you a full refund + a credit for the inconvenience. Going the extra mile for our customers is very important to us and we always strive to deliver a superb consumer experience. Thank you for your patience.

Regards, * Tim with Customer Care
Nomorerack - 8 Daily Deals!

Renee ****, Dec 19 16:27 (COT):
Order number 3699091 9400111201080211933457  this tracking number was sent to me saying that both my items for the above order number was shipped. I did receive the bangle however that is all I received and it came in a very small bubble type envelope. There is no way that these boots would fit in a small 5 x 7 envelope like your shipment is stating. I have waited for several days now expecting the items to be delivered and the boots are still missing.

My email at home is (((redacted))) that is where this information was sent to. This is my work email Please advise this was my first order with no more rack and to say my experience has been challenging that is the case. I look forward to your response Happy Holidays and Thank You, Renee ****

Purchasing Manager 
(((redacted)))
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
(((redacted)))
Fax (((redacted)))

(((redacted)))
WWW.TheRushCompanies.com
"' Excellence in Home Building"

Attachment(s)
image005.png
image006.png

This email is a service from Nomorerack 

Message-Id:W9RNESR1_50db34dabbe1f_70019daa7013496

CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/02/2013 06:59 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/nomorerack/Internet-New-York-/nomorerack-They-billed-my-credit-card-and-did-not-ship-mdse-they-also-have-name-brand-i-990260. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on nomorerack

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

AUTHOR: Nomorerack.com Customer Care - (United States of America)

Hi Renee,

Good day! Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had experienced with our site. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want to do whatever we can to make your experience shopping with Nomorerack as perfect as possible. Thank you for posting your Order number. We have gone ahead and sent you an email to the email address we have on file regarding the steps taken to have your concern resolved. Please know that we would do anything we can to help you out and we want to thank you for your continued support.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Nomorerack - Everything You Love, For Less.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X