Eugene
  • Report: #981534

Complaint Review: nomorerack

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Thu, December 13, 2012
  • Updated: Fri, December 14, 2012

  • Reported By: purrpixie — Wilmington North Carolina United States of America
nomorerack
New York, New York United States of America

nomorerack "Store" credit for poor quality items in exchange for more junk? Shipping too expensive. $ 4 them! New York, New York

*UPDATE Employee: NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered two Christmas presents from nomorerack and was extremely disappointed in the quality of the items.  They were not up to the standards that any self-respecting person would give as a gift.  The towel set was described as "hotel quality" but was as thin as paper while the toys were poorly packaged and looked like something from a dollar store.  A "store" credit was promised but with the shipping cost involved in returning the items it didn't make sense to send them back especially considering that the possibility of receiving more junk was high.  Now I've spent Christmas money on unacceptable items and have wasted my time during a busy time of year.  They, however, have made money and are laughing all the way to the bank.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/13/2012 11:18 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/nomorerack/New-York-New-York-10016/nomorerack-Store-credit-for-poor-quality-items-in-exchange-for-more-junk-Shipping-too-981534. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on nomorerack

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

AUTHOR: Nomorerack.com Customer Care - (United States of America)

Hi,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our site. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want to do whatever we can to make your experience shopping with Nomorerack as perfect as possible. Rest assured that we are more than willing to have this matter immediately resolved for you. If you can please email the details of your account to experience@nomorerack.com, we would be more than happy to help resolve this to the best of our abilities.

Please know that we would do anything we can to help you out, and we want to thank you for your continued support.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory