• Report: #1107661

Complaint Review: nomorerack.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Tue, December 17, 2013
  • Updated: Tue, December 17, 2013

  • Reported By: gisellenjoe — trinidad Colorado
nomorerack.com
381 park ave south ithaca, New York USA

nomorerack.com ORDERED 2 7IN. TABLETS AND ONLY RECIEVED 1- NO MONEY REFUNDED ithaca New York

*UPDATE Employee: NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

*General Comment: You get what you paid for...

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered two 7in android tablets from no more rack. i ordered it a few days after thanksgiving and i barely recieved my package on december 16th.

when i recieved the package there was only one tablet in there. Ive tried calling their customer service phone number everyday and it just say's they have a heavy call volume or they are closed for the day.

I have also e-mailed them about ten times with a complaint and my order number and noone has contacted me. Their website say's to send them all their info and they will process a refund, and give you a credit on your nomorerack account.

They should be more than willing to refund the money back to your credit card instead because you already had problems with them.

This website is terrible and i will never waste my money on it again. If the website was legit it would have a number that you can call to speak live with somebody.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/17/2013 10:20 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/nomorerackcom/ithaca-New-York-14850/nomorerackcom-ORDERED-2-7IN-TABLETS-AND-ONLY-RECIEVED-1-NO-MONEY-REFUNDED-ithaca-New-Y-1107661. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on nomorerack.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

NoMoreRack.com - Customer Care

AUTHOR: Nomorerack.com Customer Care - ()

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At NMR, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@nomorerack.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Nomorerack - Everything You Love, For Less.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 General Comment

You get what you paid for...

AUTHOR: Tyg - ()

 You order online then YOU take the risk. Im sure the price looked great sitting on your ass. But the reality is that online shopping is no more safer now then when it was introduced. If you order online then this is the result. Had you made a purchase at a brick and mortar store, you would have paid a bit more but had a lot less of a headache.

Point in fact...They do have a number to call, you just dont wish to wait that long. Maybe because you just dont have the patience or your just so very busy. Either way, if you are expecting a refund because you sent them an email, then you will probably be waiting awhile. Perhaps forever.

THEY do not know if YOU are trying to pull a scam. If you ordered two tablets and only recieved one. Then either the shipping dept screwed up or you got taken by the delivery company. And delivery company theft ALWAYS increases during the holidays. So try and work WITH them instead of against them. Its never wise to run your mouth about a company until you are done with your business with said company. I would wait to post about them until your business is concluded. 

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory