• Report: #1105403

Complaint Review: NomoreRack.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sun, December 08, 2013
  • Updated: Sun, December 08, 2013

  • Reported By: Getsum — Columbus Georgia
NomoreRack.com
381 Park Avenue South Newyork, New York USA

NomoreRack.com I made an online order with this no good for nothing company and as of today I have not received my order but money was taken out of my account. Newyork New York

*Author of original report: NMR-Customer Service

*UPDATE Employee: NMR Customer Care

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I placed a order with this company on December 1, 2013, as of today December 8, 2013 I am still trying to contact this company via phone/emails but I haven't been able to reach anyone. I want my money back!!!!!!I will never use this site ever again!!!!!!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/08/2013 04:13 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/NomoreRackcom/Newyork-New-York-10016/NomoreRackcom-I-made-an-online-order-with-this-no-good-for-nothing-company-and-as-of-tod-1105403. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on NomoreRack.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

NMR-Customer Service

AUTHOR: Getsum - ()

Thank you for replying to my post, however I am all set but I will explain the issue anyway so here we go, first point of contact via email concerning my issue was 12/7@5:37 PM EST no reply, which upset me because NMR website states 24/7 customer service, so I sent a second email the next day 12/8@5:24PM EST. About an hour and a half pass by and I recieved a reply from Ms. Marie F., stating "the case had been forwarded to their escalation team and once an update was available I would recieve a new email with the update." I decided I no longer wanted to do business with the company, so I asked Ms. Marie, via email if I could refuse the package and get a refund. Ms. Marie, stated "that would be fine however I would have to wait until the package made it back to the warehouse before a refund could be issued." I didn't have a problem with it so that was the plan.

Today 12/9-(less than 24 hours)@ 11:49 AM EST I recieved a email from NMR stating my package was on it's way and it may take up to 24-48 hours before I could track the package. Few hours later, I drive home from work, I pull up into my driveway a little after 2'Oclock see this package and guess what? There's the freaking booths!!!!!!!WoW! I get a email @ 11:49 PM EST and the booths are at my door within three hours!!!!!!! I wanted to refuse the booths but I had no chance since I had no idea they were coming today. My friend told me to return the booths but I told her "No I do not want any more contact with this company EVERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Oh, Do I like the booths? No!, the booths look nothing like the picture and they look cheap for booths that NMR website states orginally cost $90.00. I paid $32.00 however I could have easily found a better pair locally at TJ MAXX or Burlington Coat Factory for about the same price or less.

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee

NMR Customer Care

AUTHOR: Nomorerack.com Customer Care - ()

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At NMR, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@nomorerack.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Nomorerack - Everything You Love, For Less.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory