• Report: #1171063

Complaint Review: ocean hunters dive center

  • Submitted: Wed, August 20, 2014
  • Updated: Wed, August 20, 2014

  • Reported By: Dzeee — Redwood city California
ocean hunters dive center
4005 NW 114TH AVE UNIT24 DORAL, Florida USA

ocean hunters dive center THIEVES DORAL Florida

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Issue corrected

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I ordered some dive gear from ocean hunters website, which is shut down mysteriously. They took my money and never sent me my product. I called the number they have listed and was told it was the wrong number, it was obvious the man was lying. Stay away from this place they already have a bad reputation for lying about padi cert.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/20/2014 10:58 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/ocean-hunters-dive-center/DORAL-Florida-33178/ocean-hunters-dive-center-THIEVES-DORAL-Florida-1171063. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on ocean hunters dive center

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Issue corrected

AUTHOR: OceanHuntersDiveCenter - ()

we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We have issued you a full refund after we found out your package was not sent. we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
X