• Report: #1074541

Complaint Review: Skinhale

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, August 09, 2013
  • Updated: Fri, August 09, 2013

  • Reported By: Mktfo23 — Windsor Ontario
Skinhale
17853 Santiago Blvd Villa park, California USA

Skinhale This company is a fraudulent. Never sent product. Won't answer emails to get refund Villa park California

*UPDATE Employee: Order Corrected and Refunded

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I placed an order with skinhale back in April. After 2 months of not receiving my order I started emailing there customer support address with no luck at all. Ive probably sent them 10 emails and have gotten no reply. When I check my order on the site it says "awaiting fulfillment". I really recommend no body use this site unless you like your money being stolen!


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 08/09/2013 03:48 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Skinhale/Villa-park-California-107338/Skinhale-This-company-is-a-fraudulent-Never-sent-product-Wont-answer-emails-to-get-ref-1074541. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Skinhale

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Order Corrected and Refunded

AUTHOR: SkinBizCenter - ()

We are sorry that your order was not updated. Our records show that product was sent. We went ahead and refunded your entire order. We ensure you that fast shipping and customer service are our primary focus.

Thank you!

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory