• Report: #1042292

Complaint Review: Trusted Pardon Service

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, April 10, 2013
  • Updated: Wed, May 15, 2013

  • Reported By: Duncan - Suzie — Bruderheim Alberta
Trusted Pardon Service
1235 Bay Street, Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario United States of America

Trusted Pardon Service This a service to help individuals with their criminal record for US Entry but all they are offering is a SCAM Service Toronto, Ontario

*Author of original report: Our Final response and the facts on their Service Scam

*Author of original report: Their response to BBB - us

*Author of original report: Our complaint to Ontario BBB

*Author of original report: Our response back to them - Declined their offer and no response back

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This company was advertising on Facebook with a picture of Charlie Sheen (Actor) regarding his criminal past and advise all Canadians with Criminal record would have to ask for Pardon / Waiver to have US Entry Access.  

August 2012, They are very well trained to convince anyone to use their services after telling your past Criminal history, their famous response is OH!Well we get  the Green Light to process your request and suck you up with an hefty  cost but in reality they don't know if you actually need to apply for or not.   With Canada / Provinces Privacy Act in place.  They have to have verification from local police, RCMP or Provincial by providing a set of Finger prints for each charge.

Meaning you could have a criminal record but not actually being charged for.  EX: being in the wrong place,time and person with illegal possession. [continued below]....
.....  
You might have a stain on your Criminal Record but nothing serious to require a Pardon/ Waiver only a letter from Uncle Sam (Customs).

Here is our biggest problem with Trusted Pardon Service, they managed to suckered you with an extra $100 for Expedited Cost (fast service/ with 1 agent looking after your file), but after paying, courier your file and wait up to 8 weeks.  By calling them all they keep saying is "We haven't received anything yet, then "we just got it yesterday", then "missing a set of Fingers prints (wasn't mention in their package needed 2 set), then "you forgot to sign the Client Consent form".  Total of 6 different agents to get all bunch excuses each time we call.  Package we had received via email and filled out everything and  was sent via courier (2 days) on August 28th,2012 with signature. Is it making any sense??? No

Our total cost for their services was $1350

$650 for Waiver
$599 for Purge
$100 Expedited Cost

Now we are at 5 months past, let's not forgot we paid an extra $100 for Expedited Cost we also found out by our local Commissionaire when we got the second of Fingers Prints done (Dec.2012), Trusted Pardon Service untrustworthy company.  Anyway we sent the second of Digital Fingers Prints to them and called immediately to see if they have received or not, their response was "Yes".

January 2013, Now this the part it really aggravated us, is calling them once again and to find out they haven't received any Digital Fingers prints.  So we made the decision to contact our Credit Card Company to cancel our transaction with Trusted Pardon Service.  We got refunded until yesterday we got charge again because Trusted Pardon Service had provided a documentation by saying it could take up to 18 months to process.

Again, let's not forget we paid an $100 for Expedited Cost so technically that cost was just a Scam on their part of Customer Services ... with no services!!!

After verifying on Ontario BBB, they aren't accredited by BBB and having several complaints against them about their service etc... and shouldn't operate that kind of dishonest services here in Canada, when that involves people personal information.

Now we are looking for our Full Refund of $1350 USD.. but how???


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 04/10/2013 05:05 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Trusted-Pardon-Service/Toronto-Ontario-m5r3k4/Trusted-Pardon-Service-This-a-service-to-help-individuals-with-their-criminal-record-for-1042292. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Trusted Pardon Service

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
4Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

Our Final response and the facts on their Service Scam

AUTHOR: Duncan - Suzie - ()

Here is an update on my US Entry

I had reapplied with a local non-profit organization; Commissioner’s Office in Edmonton that was referred to me by the RCMP when I had gone to get a 2nd set of my digital fingers prints that Trusted Pardon Services (TPS) had originally lost. I wasn’t aware Commissioner’s Office existed in town for Criminal Services.  That’s when I found out that Trusted Pardon Services was a “scam service” on December 7th, 2012.

Commission Office:

February 22nd, 2013 – Start date of a new Application for US Entry and here are the costs in detail.  The Agent who helped me out has 25+ years experience and she answered all of our questions in detail, time frame of the process, cost and they are also accredited to business with Alberta BBB... TPS failed to do so and are not accredited with Ontario BBB

Digital Fingers Prints... $78.00

May 10, 2013 I can pick-up my package with all 3 letters to see Uncle Sam for permission for US Entry for a cost of $580.00.  There is no need to apply for a waiver, purge or both as Trusted Pardon Services had told me. Grand total of $658.00 + 3 months to process

Trusted Pardon Services: 

August 24th, 2012 processed a payment of $1350.00 USD for Waiver – Purge & expedited cost, so I could get a package to start process via email & received the same copy twice by mail.

August 27th, 2012 1st set of Fingers prints done at RCMP... $35.00

August 28th, 2012 Courier to TPS (2 days).... $30.00 & they received it on August 30th, 2012

Nov. 5, 2012 I called TPS to find out the status of my file and they told me they had not received anything at that time.

November 30th, 2012 I was told that I needed to provide another set of fingers prints with a consent letter signed because it wasn’t included in the package I had sent on August, 28th, 2012. 

December 7th, 2012 Got 2nd set of Digital Fingers Prints done by Commission Office.... $78.00 with  3 hrs of lost income, because appointment time was only between 8:30- 16:30.

January 21st, 2013 Called TPS and was told they finally got my RCMP file...(5 months later) I finally decided to give up on TPS.

Grand total of $1493.00 my loss of income not included

Now I’m asking you, TPS, why did you say this statement

2. Furthermore, In your case Mr. McIsaac, you definitely need a pardon & a US entry waiver, I am looking at your Certified Criminal Record from RCMP as I write this. This is exactly what you were advised of at the time of your initial call by Ms Carmen Ingram. I am re-stating the same statement as the COO & Owner of Trusted Pardon Services. What makes you think we don't know whether or not you need to apply?”

 Because I have received a second opinion by an Agent from Commission Office with 25+ years of experience in Criminal Services with 5X more years’ experience then TPS.  My package is now completed for Uncle Sam at more then half of the cost with less than 90 days to process.  

Now this is why I’m saying to you as a COO of TPS and owner, this is a Consumer Scam from your company

I am requesting a full refund on Suzie Hebert’s credit card (RBC Visa) of $1350.00 USD. Your services are no longer required for poor Customer Service and losing my personal information internally and who knows, who had access to my personal information and not protecting my privacy. I’m expecting this to be solved in a reasonable amount of time, otherwise legal action will be placed against you.

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

Their response to BBB - us

AUTHOR: Duncan - Suzie - ()

Dear Mr. Duncan McIsaac, 

Thank you for contacting Trusted Pardon Services with your complaint. As the Chief Operations Officer of this company, I have taken the time to go through your case page by page, I have read, reviewed and understood all emails, documentation and calls that have been exchanged between yourself and our firm. 

Mr. McIsaac I would like to draw your attention to the Terms of Service document that you have signed at the time of commencement of service. If you would like to receive a copy of this agreement, please contact our office service@trustedpardons.ca and we will be more than happy to send you another copy via email for your review. 

I will now go ahead and address your concerns one by one. 

1. In your complaint above, paragraph #2, you have stated that "in reality they dont know if you actually need to apply or not". I would like you to explain this statement a bit more. Just for your info sir, we have been processing pardons and waivers for the past 5 years, and have helped close to 38000 Canadians to date. Our staff is specialized in processing of Pardons, Waivers and Purges and we have processed thousands of such cases. If you are of the view that we dont know whether a pardon is needed or not, why would you choose to do business with us? 

2. Furthermore, In your case Mr. McIsaac, you definitely need a pardon & a US entry waiver, I am looking at your Certified Criminal Record from RCMP as I write this. This is exactly what you were advised of at the time of your initial call by Ms Carmen Ingram. I am re-stating the same statement as the COO & Owner of Trusted Pardon Services. What makes you think we don't know whether or not you need to apply?

3. In the third paragraph above, you have mentioned the $100 expedited fee that was charged as part of our services. Mr. McIsaac, you do know very well that the expedited service is something that is "optional". This is not something that you "require" if we are working on a pardon or waiver with you but something that you choose to pay for on your own. Having said that, since you have asked for the definition of a "expedited Service", this service ensures that our company assigns multiple case workers to your waiver/pardon file. Since we receive and send  hundreds of pieces of mail on a daily basis (to courts, police departments and other government agencies), your file, incoming documents, outgoing documents and internal processing take preference internally. Now having said that sir, you need to understand that the expedited service makes things faster and more efficient internally at Trusted Pardon Services. It does not by any mean expedite your documentation with RCMP, Courts and Police Services. Those agencies as you know, are NOT under our control. This has been stated in the service agreement that you have signed with us very clearly. 

4. In the 4th Paragraph, you have mentioned our offices told you "we have not received anything". As I can see notes on your file, you had called our office two times and we advised you that "We have not received your certified criminal record documents from RCMP". As you probably know this, when you got your fingerprints done electronically, those fingerprints did not come to our office. They are NOT supposed to come to our office. They are sent directly to RCMP and then RCMP taken 4-6 months to process your fingerprints, generate your criminal record and send it to us in form of a certified document. The two times that you called, we were waiting for RCMP to send us the documentation for your records. RCMP as a standard takes up to 8 months in order to send us this documentation, and we CANNOT proceed with your file until and unless we have this documentation. This is the reason you were informed that we are still waiting for your documentation from RCMP. I don't see we lied to you in any way or deliberately held back information from you. This is a standard service process and it is explained to each and every client including yourself. Also when you get ink and roll fingerprints, those are sent to our office and we attach a $25 check with it and forward it to RCMP. But please mindful of the fact that canada post mail are sometimes delayed. I am not saying this happened in your case, however there is always a +/- few days that we have to factor in while dealing with Canada post. 

5. In the 5th paragraph, you have stated the following "" Anyway we sent the second of Digital Fingers Prints to them and called immediately to see if they have received or not, their response was "Yes".""

As I mentioned before, when you get fingerprinted electronically, your fingerprints are submitted to RCMP directly. we ONLY receive an email notification from RCMP that they have received your fingerprints. When you called asking the above questions as you have stated, you were advised that "YES your fingerprints have been submitted". Again, I don't see any false or misrepresented information here. 

6. Finally Mr. McIsaac, you called your credit card company and filed a claim against Trusted Pardon Services without discussing the matter with our office and without finding the facts. Under normal circumstances Mr McIsaac, when you have a certain kind of dissatisfaction with the service, or if you need to find facts or questions answered, you speak with our office. We have a dedicated client service manager whose function is to ensure clients are up to date and have the right information at the right time. Instead, you chose to call your credit card company and report this as a fraudulent transaction. I am looking at the chargeback documents submitted by RBC right now and it looks like some false information was provided to the bank. Firstly, it says "an email was sent to you by TPS on 01/22/13 saying the service has been completed. Secondly, it says that you were told the service will take 3 months to complete. 

Mr. McIsaac, I am in no way going to accuse you, however I would like to ask; Did you or someone you know provide this information to the bank sir? because from how I look at it, and from all the evidence (calls, emails, documents etc) that I have on your file, it doesn't say anywhere that we promised a 3 month service completion. In fact, we have a document signed by yourself that states you understand and agree that service can take up to 18 months. Also, can you show me the email that you received from us on 01/22/2013 that says the service has been completed? 

You can email myself directly at service@trustedpardons.ca, I would very much appreciate if you could kindly forward to me this email that you allegedly received from us. This will help me investigate this case internally. 

Mr. McIsaac, with all said and done, my goal here is to resolve this issue. As the owner of TPS Canada, my intention has always been to run an honest, fair and successful business. On cases where a client goes directly to bank and place a chargeback on source of payment, we have a strict policy of no refund. I wish you had taken the time to talk to us and work with us and I am sure we could have come up with a resolution or could have at least provided you with the right information instead of you forcing a chargeback on us. However, I would still like to offer you a refund less a fee for the work we have done on your file to date. As your file stands at this time, we have received both certified criminal records for your pardon and waiver and have sent the documents to the Fort Saskatchewan, AB courts for processing. 

Scenario 1. Since almost 50% of work has been done on your pardon and waiver, we can simply continue with your process. I will personally assign and appoint case workers on these files and have them processed under my own supervision. In this case, since you feel the $100 expedited fee was charged unnecessarily, we will go ahead and refund you the $100 expedited fees in form or a check within 15 days 

Scenario 2. Since almost 50% of the work has been completed, We can issue you a refund for 50% of the fees you have paid towards your pardon and waiver applications. We will also mail you all original documents that we have in your file and you will have the option to complete the rest of the work yourself. This refund will be issued to you in form of a check within 15 business days. 

In both above cases, we will need yourself to remove your post from ripoffreport.com, work with us to resolve this BBB complaint and sign a letter indicating that you will not be posting such information on the internet about TPS, this letter will be provided to you by our legal department. We will also require you to Read the original terms of this service again (the same original document that you signed initially) and send us an email saying you have read and understood it. 

I look forward to a mutually agreeable resolution to this case and am available should you have any further questions or concerns. 

2013-04-19  TSSEMAILForward Business response to Consumer

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#3 Author of original report

Our complaint to Ontario BBB

AUTHOR: Duncan - Suzie - ()

Consumer's Original Complaint :

False Advertisement and dishonest with their service of processing time.  I was charged $1350 USD with Expedited Cost of $100 to have my claim 

August 22nd, 2012 This company was advertising on Facebook with a picture of Charlie Sheen (Actor) regarding his criminal past and advise all Canadians with Criminal record would have to ask for Pardon / Waiver to have US Entry Access.  

August 24th, 2012 Duncan called and They are very well trained to convince anyone to use their services after telling your past Criminal history, their famous response is OH!Well we get  the Green Light to process your request and suck you up with an hefty cost but in reality they don't know if you actually need to apply for or not.   

Here is our biggest problem with Trusted Pardon Service, on August 24th,2012 they managed to suckered you with an extra $100 for Expedited Cost (fast service/ with 1 agent looking after your file) by processing Suzie Hebert RBC Visa and signed the agreement online., but after paying, courier the file (received via email on August 24th,2012) and wait up to 8 weeks.  

By calling them all they keep saying is "We haven't received anything yet, then "we just got it yesterday", then "missing a set of Fingers prints (wasn't mention in their package needed 2 set), then "you forgot to sign the Client Consent form".  Total of 6 different agents to get all bunch excuses each time we call.

Our total cost for their services was $1350

$650 for Waiver

$599 for Purge

$100 Expedited Cost (Now we need justification on this cost, because We have tried to cancelled this service by advising RBC Visa and we got refunded in January 2013, after RBC Visa received a letter from them saying it could take up to 18 months for processing.  Why paying $100 for Expedited Cost then?)

Now we are at 5 months past, let's not forgot we paid an extra $100 for Expedited Cost we also found out by our local Commisionanire when we got the second of Fingers Prints done, Trusted Pardon Service untrustworthy company.  Anyway we sent the second of Digital Fingers Prints to them and called immediately to see if they have received or not, their response was "Yes".

Now this the part it really aggravated us, is calling them once again and to find out they haven't received any Digital Fingers prints.  So we made the decision to contact our Credit Card Company to cancel our transaction with Trusted Pardon Service.  We got refunded until yesterday we got charge again because Trusted Pardon Service had provided a documentation by saying it could take up to 18 months to process.

Again, WHY are we charged an $100 for Expedited Cost so that 18 months to process the file isn't applicable to us anymore,technically that cost was just a dishonest transaction and "SCAM" on their part on the entire Service. 

Consumer's Desired Resolution:

With Canada / Provinces Privacy Act in place.  They have to have verification from local police, RCMP or Provincial by providing a set of Finger prints for each charges.  They can't charge any Fee/ Cost until they actually received a consent & copy of Digital Fingers prints by their client then put a fee of the cost for their services.Meaning you could have a criminal record but not actually being charged for.  EX: being in the wrong place,time and wrong person with illegal possession.  You might have a stain on your Criminal Record but nothing serious to require a Pardon/ Waiver only a letter from Uncle Sam (Customs).We now dealing with a local Edmonton Commisionaire and all we need to do is provide 2 reference letters for Uncle Sam (Custom) for a cost of $675.00 only Refund

BBB Processing 

2013-04-10  webBBBComplaint Received by BBB

2013-04-11  BEABBBComplaint Validated by BBB Operator

2013-04-11  OttoEMAILSend Acknowledgement to Consumer

2013-04-11  OttoEMAILInform Business of Complaint

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#4 Author of original report

Our response back to them - Declined their offer and no response back

AUTHOR: Duncan - Suzie - ()

RECEIVED CONSUMER REBUTTAL : (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

To whom it may concern,

I'm totally dissatisfied with the response of what TPS wants to offer.  Here are my reasons why and I'll not go into de-tails of what TPS listed because my reasons are pretty straightforward.  

What happened to my file from the day TPS received it on August 30th, 2012 to November 5th, 2012?  No phone calls from TPS to inform me they were missing a set of fingers prints, when it was requested in the instructions sent to me to provide only one set. The one set was sent on August 28th, 2012, I ended up paying the finger printing service twice and no feedback- updates from your Customer Service. Another question, was the first set lost by the receiver of the package at TPS? Also I'll like to mention I called on November 5th, 2012 all I was told is they have received my package yesterday.  Again let's not forget the payment on visa was processed on August 24th, 2012 otherwise I wasn't getting anything to proceed my claim. My biggest concern about this is TPS office isn't secured, how many people had access to my file and what about "Privacy Act"!!

Does TPS have a phone recording system for training purposes or not?  More likely NOT, because dealing with Carmen Ingram who's no longer working for TPS, told to both of us everything should be completed by November 2012, because we had booked a trip to Las Vegas for November 2012 just few weeks prior to apply with TPS on a ad your company have on Facebook advertisement that we end up cancelling it in October 2012.  Also we did ask to Carmen Ingram to provide TPS charges in details to us via email, not once but twice and we didn't receive anything from her.  She also stressed to me about a fee of $100 for "expedited service" to put a rush on my file and having only 1 person taking care of my file. So I wouldn't miss my trip to Vegas, that wasn't requested by me.

How does TPS know what kind of service I do need if you actually don't have my Criminal Record in front of you, I don't understand that, all I got from Carmen Ingram is "we got the green light to proceed" is it with what I've told her what happen etc.... TPS charged me for services I might not even need.  I'm totally unknowledgeable when it comes to Criminal stuff, I had few minor criminals charges when I was a teenager and no others.  When I got another set of Digital fingers print done at our local Commissionaire Office on December 7th, 2012 with appointment only.  I asked about the process for filling for US Entry and the way TPS does their services isn't honest just because I could have been overcharge and this what's happening!!  See what US Customs and Border Protection:

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Securing America's Border s    CBP INFO Center

Entry into the U.S. - Canadian with criminal record or overstay, waiver

The list of crimes of moral turpitude that are reasons for exclusion from the U.S. is also quite detailed. The most common types of crimes involving moral turpitude that would make you inadmissible are murder, manslaughter, rape, theft, bribery, forgery, aggravated battery, prostitution, and fraud. At this time, driving under the influence, breaking and entering, disorderly conduct and simple assault are not considered crimes that make a person inadmissible to the U.S., although if there are multiple convictions and or other misdemeanors, you could be denied entry.

My Fiancée was very skeptical about TPS services, because on August 24th, 2012 she returned a call to Carman for credit card authorization and asked a lot of questions to Carmen Ingram again who's no longer employee at TPS but she was brain washed as well everything will be completed prior November 8th, 2012 so we could ahead give authorization of my fiancée's credit card to start the process. Carmen Ingram was very adamant about TPS services but didn't really answer to my Fiancée questions and not even providing a "detailed list of Services and charges" we have been charged for.  She has the right of contacting her credit card company and requests an investigation against TPS.  She was refunded in February 2013 because TPS failed to response to RBC Visa within 72 hrs.  On April 5th RBC Visa advised her the refund has to be charge back of $1346.11 just because we couldn't provide an actual proof of service charge and timeline process in writing. That was requested twice to Carmen Ingram to provide a detail in writing via email and never received.

Lastly, now I've lost faith dealing with TPS.  When I do pay for services I'm expecting result not excuses and that's all I got from TPS, also on top being mislead about TPS services etc..... What is been said to me by someone who's no longer working for TPS is basically "my word against yours" that actually who didn't work on my case?  On your comment about the contract I've signed and I do have a copy totally contradict of what I've been told, as of result I'm fighting on my investment with TPS services and you on your reputation!!  Something I should have done before hiring you is, check online with Ontario BBB to verify if TPS was actually accredited with BBB or not, like your ad on Facebook said TPS was accredited with BBB!!!!!!  

This is another reason why I chosen to no longer contacting or answer phone calls from TPS is because of the amount of misleading information I constantly received, to cover my side of story I would rather to be inform in writing via email.

Please review the list below of Canada Post tracking and phone calls made to TPS from us.  Now I'm asking you to justify WHY??? You came up with those false statements to BBB and RBC Visa response and accusing me of lying.

 

Tracking Number: LT735362392CA

Service: Xpresspost

Expected Delivery : 2012/08/30 

2012/08/3009:42YORKItem successfully delivered

09:42YORKItem successfully deliveredN EDWARDS

09:42Signature image recorded for Online viewingN EDWARDS

08:50YORKItem out for delivery

08:42YORKItem processed at local delivery facility

2012/08/2917:15MISSISSAUGAItem processed at postal facility

2012/08/2818:55EDMONTONItem processed at postal facility

11:35FORT SASKATCHEWANItem accepted at the Post Offic

Accepted

Delive

Duncan & Suzie 's phone call to Trusted Pardon Service.

Suzie Hebert Cell (780) 908-1656

24 Aug 12:20 D EDMONTON AB 647-931-7611 TORONTO ON 7:00 Spoke to Carmen Ingram for Credit Card authorization and asked her when the entire process will be done, she said go ahead for your Las Vegas trip (November (2013) it should be done by then.

Duncan McIsaac Cell phone (780) 919-7377

23 Aug 12:51 D INCOMING 647-931-7611 BRUDERHEIM AB 19:00

23 Aug 19:58 D BRUDERHEIM AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 1:00

24 Aug 11:40 D EDMONTON AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 23:00 

24 Aug 12:03 D EDMONTON AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 2:00

24 Aug 12:08 D EDMONTON AB 647-931-7611 TORONTO ON 2:00

24 Aug 15:00 D INCOMING 647-931-7611 EDMONTON AB 2:00

27 Aug 08:40 D FORT SASKA AB 647-931-7611 TORONTO ON 1:00 left a voicemail

27 Aug 09:05 D FORT SASKA AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 2:00

27 Aug 09:28 D FT SASKATC AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 1:00 left a voicemail

27 Aug 13:29 D BRUDERHEIM AB 888-411-7930 800 CALL CL 7:00

05 Nov 10:51 D FORT SASKA AB 647-931-7611 TORONTO ON 1:00 left a voicemail

05 Nov 12:03 D INCOMING 647-931-7611 FORT SASKA AB 9:00 Nothing was mention to me about missing a set of Fingers prints with consent form.  All I got for answer is We just received your file yesterday

30 Nov 06:14 E FORT SASKA AB 647-931-7611 TORONTO ON 1:00 Left a voicemail

30 Nov 11:38 D INCOMING 647-931-3241 FORT SASKA AB 12:00 - Received an email from:

From: Hira Akhtar <hira@trustedpardons.ca>

Subject: TRUSTED PARDONS SERVICES 

Date: 30 November, 2012 11:51:38 AM MST

To: Duncan McIsaac hebert.mcisaac@shaw.ca

Mr. Duncan James McIsaac,

I have attached the Client Consent Form with this email. Please print, sign and take it with you to the RCMP for your electronic fingerprints. It was a pleasure speaking with you.

Hira Akhtar

Client Services Associate

Trusted Pardons Services

Direct line: 647 931 3241

Toll Free Phone:1 888 411 7930 x 2104

Toll Free Fax: 1 888 363 4854

E-mail: Hira@trustedpardons.ca

2013-04-29  TSSEMAILForward Consumer Rebuttal to Business

2013-05-13  OttOBBBNo Response from Business re: Consumer Rebuttal

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory