• Report: #1088994

Complaint Review: Volvado.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, October 02, 2013
  • Updated: Wed, October 02, 2013

  • Reported By: tomcatz2 — Mukilteo Washington
Volvado.com
101 Victory Blvd. Suite L, #145, Burbank, CA 91504 Burbank, California USA

Volvado.com Volvado watches Paid twice for item I did not receive. Burbank, CA California

*UPDATE Employee: Volvado.com Management Response

*UPDATE Employee: Volvado.com Management Response

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Ordered a watch from Volvado and given 14 days to evaluate product. I was charged $5.99 for shipping. I never received the product and was once again charged $95.00. Contacted Volvado and was told there is nothing they can do to refund my money.

 

So far I have been charged $100.99 and I have received nothing.

 

I want a full refund.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/02/2013 02:33 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Volvadocom/Burbank-California-91504/Volvadocom-Volvado-watches-Paid-twice-for-item-I-did-not-receive-Burbank-CA-California-1088994. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Volvado.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Volvado.com Management Response

AUTHOR: Volvado Management - ()

Your consumer complaint regarding an order placed with "Volvado.com" that offers watches on a 14 day trial period has been brought to our attention.  We apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with Volvado.com 

We encourage our customers to read and agree to the terms and conditions as clearly stated on the order page prior to placing an order.  Please feel free to visit Volvado.com.

However, we also do not like to report unhappy customers.  Please let us know if your issue was resolved. Did you receive your 14 day trial watch? Email us at billing@volvado.com and include your full name and zip code.  We will gladly issue a FULL REFUND (if not processed already) if you were unhappy or did not receive your trial watch. 

We look forward to hearing from you. 

 

- Volvado Management

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee

Volvado.com Management Response

AUTHOR: Senior Management - ()

Your consumer complaint regarding an order placed with "Volvado.com" that offers watches on a 14 day trial period has been brought to our attention.  We apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with Volvado.com 

We encourage our customers to read the terms and conditions prior to placing an order.  Please feel free to visit Volvado.com.

However, we also do not like to report unhappy customers.  Please let us know if your issue was resolved. Email us at billing@volvado.com and include your full name and zip code.  We will gladly issue a full refund if you were unahappy with the product you received. 

 

- Volvado Senior Management

 

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory