• Report: #976282

Complaint Review: widget love

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Fri, November 30, 2012
  • Updated: Tue, December 18, 2012

  • Reported By: wael — placentia California United States of America
widget love
Internet United States of America

widget love not worth, not working items, used item , Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Shipping & Product

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I bought five iphone accessories as an offer from living social, which said this offer worth 65$ and its now 17$, I bought it and it took more than 3 weeks for delivery and even ore one item is used and another item worked in the first time I checked it and then didn't work at all.

the quality is really bad and cheap.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 11/30/2012 04:43 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/widget-love/internet/widget-love-not-worth-not-working-items-used-item-Internet-976282. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on widget love

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Shipping & Product

AUTHOR: Widget Love - (Canada)

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear you had trouble with the product you ordered. Our shipping policy is 3-5 weeks, so we are happy your arrived within the designated time period. Did you contact Livingsocial or Widget Love for further assistance, refund or request for replacements? 

We are committed to earning your satisfaction. If you could please provide more details on this order, we would be happy to assist, especially if there is a factory defect.

Thanks.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.