Report: Canadianpharmsupport.com - Official Medicines - officialmedicines.in
Category: Pharmacies
Canadianpharmsupport.com - Official Medicines officialmedicines.in Low class con artists with web design skills give on-line pharmacies bad name . . RIPOFF! Madrid Spain
Canadianpharmsupport.com - Official Medicines - officialmedicines.in
Fax:
Madrid,
Spain
Submitted: 12/11/2007 8:56:47 AM
Modified: 12/11/2007 8:57:00 AMFrederick
Austell, GeorgiaOfficial medicines, aka canadianpharmsupport, did what no else has been able to do: I've been conned. Great looking website, lots of info, 'Seal-of-Approval' looked authentic. Everything built confidence that the site was a legitimate merchant storefront. They even had a testimonial from a 'satisfied customer' on a consumer-reports type website. I was convinced - I placed an order. My account was debited immediately.
I received an email confirmation following placement of my order. The email was the first good indication that low-class scammers were at work: ESL and inarticulate. Two days later a followup email stated my order had been shipped, sent via 'unregistered air mail'. I knew I had been scammed.
I emailed support@canadianpharmsupport.com . . needless to say, I received no reply. Their website disappeared soon after. Like the con artists of old, they appeared for a few days, scammed a few, then folded their tent and quietly slipped away before their marks wised up.
These dirtbags have put too much work into this website not to use it again. They may have franchised it. It's clear to me that if I don't know which Canadian pharmacy websites I can trust, I can't trust any of them. Neither can you . .
Frederick
Austell, Georgia
U.S.A.
Search for additional reports
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here: Search TipsRebuttal Box
Respond to this report!
What's This?
Victim of this person/company?
What's This?Repair Your Reputation
What's This?
Looking for premium tickets? Concert Tickets | Sports Tickets | Theatre Tickets just visit www.TicketFeeder.com
Advertisers below have met our strict standards for business conduct.



















