Report: Photogeyser.com, Imagesparadise.com, Polishphotosonline.com, Prophotoland.com, Photogeyser.com
Category: Internet Fraud
imagesparadise.com - P&P SERVICES - Photogeyser.com -Polishphotosonline.com - Prophotoland.com, $9.64 OR $9.87 FRAUDULENT CHARGE TO CREDIT CARD BY SCAM-ARTIST FAKE STOCK PHOTO IMAGE COMPANIES Seattle Washington
Rebuttal Box
Respond to this report!
Are you an owner, employee or ex-employee with either negative or positive information about the company or individual, or can you provide "insider information" on this company? Victim of this person/company?
Are you also a victim of the same company or individual? Want Justice? File a Rip-off Report, help other consumers to be educated and don´t let them get away with it!Photogeyser.com, Imagesparadise.com, Polishphotosonline.com, Prophotoland.com, Photogeyser.com
Fax:
Seattle, Hong Kong, Washington,
U.S.A.
Submitted: 3/10/2008 7:27:01 PM
Modified: 3/10/2008 7:27:00 PMBetsy
Roswell, New MexicoI realized that I had a $9.64 charge on my credit card today from a company I have never heard of, it was called www.imagesparadise.com, so I went to their website and I knew it was a scam and it is.
According other victims on the web this scam has occured to them too.
It comes from a fake stock photo company that has several different websites and use a private domain that keeps all of its clientele private called Domainsbyproxy. I believe the companies name to have several diffent aliases too, according to the credit card company in my case with the FBI and Internet Crime they are called P&P Services Incorporated. But, they also go by Alkay Services LLC., Globus LLC and countless others and their list of websites is even longer they have www.imagesparadise.com, www.prophotoland.com, www.polishphotosonline.com, www. photogeyser.com, www.photosmix.com, www.picturesjungle.com and countless others.
What they do is charge your card either $9.64 or $9.87 and if you go to their website it says that they offer a moneyback guarantee and what they do if you call them is they will refund your money and charge you again over and over every coming month forever, because they would rather try and cooperate than have you report them and get caught, they are raking in the dough you know!!!
There is hardly any contact information as the company uses or owns a domain called www.domainsbyproxy.com where they don't release any of their clients information unless it is illegal. If this happens to you: 1. DO NOT TRY TO CONTACT THEM ON THEIR WEBSITE OR TRY TO CALL THE COMPANY, they will just lie to you, take off the charge for now and continue charging every month, because they don't want you to report them to law enforcement. 2. Call your credit card company and file a FRAUDULENT CHARGE, do not just try to dispute the charge.
3. Have the credit card company do a chargeback that costs the company $50 per chargeback.
4. CANCEL YOUR CARD AND GET A NEW ONE WITH A NEW NUMBER!!!
5. File a report with the FBI or www.ic3.gov which is the FBIs internet crime division.
6. Check your credit card statements very carefully each month.
Here is a bit of the contact information that I have collected so far, the FBI have the rest:
https://www.zenithgraphic.com/index.php
Support: Alex McGuire
e-mail: support@zenithgraphic.com
tel: (504) 208-4860
General: Edris Hoover
info@zenithgraphic.com
tel: (505) 350-8506
Jupiter, LLC
8210 Robin Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
--
http://www.polishpicturesonline.com/index.php?action=contact
Support: Cristian Darie
e-mail: support@polishpicturesonline.com
tel: 214-556-6190 no scam reports
214-556-6190 Type: Land Line
Provider: MCI Worldcom Communications Inc
Location: Plano, TX
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: POLISHPICTURESONLINE.COM
Created on: 30-Dec-07
Expires on: 30-Dec-09
Last Updated on: 30-Dec-07
Administrative Contact:
ZHANG, HAITAO support@hkc-trade.com
Honk-Kong Content Trade Company
426 King's Road
North Point, N/A 000000
Hong Kong
85281980664
Domain servers in listed order:
NS19.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS20.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
»www.prophotosland.com/index.php
Support: Alex McGuire
e-mail: support@prophotosland.com
tel: 609-916-0040
(609) 916-0040 Type: Land Line
Provider: Focal Communications Corp
Location: Pleasantville, NJ
PROPHOTOSLAND.COM
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: PROPHOTOSLAND.COM
Created on: 05-Dec-07
Expires on: 05-Dec-08
Last Updated on: 05-Dec-07
Domain servers in listed order:
NS15.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS16.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
»www.imagesparadise.com/index.php···=contact
Support: Cristian Darie
e-mail: support@imagesparadise.com
tel: 214-556-6153
(214) 556-6153 Type: Land Line
Provider: MCI Worldcom Communications Inc
Location: Plano, TX
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: IMAGESPARADISE.COM
Created on: 07-Feb-08
Expires on: 07-Feb-09
Last Updated on: 07-Feb-08
Administrative Contact:
ZHANG, HAITAO haitao.zhang44@yahoo.com
426 King's Road
Hong Kong, North Point --
Hong Kong
85281980623
Domain servers in listed order:
NS23.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS24.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
»www.photogeyser.com/index.php?action=contact
Support: Eric Robertson
e-mail: support@photogeyser.com
tel: (301) 979-9960
(301) 979-9960Type: Land Line
Provider: Verizon
Location: Washington, MD
PHOTOGEYSER.COM
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: PHOTOGEYSER.COM
Created on: 14-Nov-07
Expires on: 14-Nov-08
Last Updated on: 14-Nov-07
Domain servers in listed order:
NS15.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS16.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
»www.picturesjungle.com/index.php···=contact
Support: Alex McGuire
e-mail: support@picturesjungle.com
tel: (706) 955-4677
(706) 955-4677Type: Land Line
Provider: Level 3 Communications
Location: Augusta, GA
PICTURESJUNGLE.COM
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: PICTURESJUNGLE.COM
Created on: 27-Nov-07
Expires on: 27-Nov-08
Last Updated on: 27-Nov-07
Domain servers in listed order:
NS27.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS28.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
HKC-TRADE.COM
Registrant:
HKC Trade Co.
426 King's Road
Honk Kong, North Point -
Hong Kong
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: HKC-TRADE.COM
Created on: 28-Nov-07
Expires on: 29-Nov-08
Last Updated on: 28-Nov-07
Administrative Contact:
ZHANG, HAITAO haitao.zhang44@yahoo.com
HKC Trade Co.
426 King's Road
Honk Kong, North Point -
Hong Kong
+852 2562 8127
Domain servers in listed order:
NS27.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS28.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
The owners name is believed to be the top one Alex McGuire and Eric Robertson, if you research the internet with either one of these names or type in $9.64 or $9.87 fraudulent credit card charge you will find all sorts of other victims online and hear their reports.
No one knows how they get your credit card information, but it is believed that a phishing scam was used or a virus. Please report them to the FBI so that we can shut them down for good!!!
John
Roswell, New Mexico
U.S.A.
Looking for premium tickets? Concert Tickets | Sports Tickets | Theatre Tickets just visit www.TicketFeeder.com
Search for additional reports
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, please use the search box below:
In order to assure the best results in your search:
- Keep the name short & simple, and try different variations of the name.
- Do not include ".com", "S", "Inc.", "Corp", or "LLC" at the end of the Company name.
- Use only the first/main part of a name to get best results.
- Only search one name at a time if Company has many AKA’s.
Rebuttal Box
Respond to this report!
Are you an owner, employee or ex-employee with either negative or positive information about the company or individual, or can you provide "insider information" on this company? Victim of this person/company?
Are you also a victim of the same company or individual? Want Justice? File a Rip-off Report, help other consumers to be educated and don´t let them get away with it!Repair Your Reputation
Got Reports filed against you? Resolve the issues and rebuild trust through our Corporate Advocacy Program.
Advertisers below have met our strict standards for business conduct.

Has Citibank asked you to refinance your mortgage?
Did you get taken advange of?
E-mail
classaction@
careylaw.com
















