Report: Freelancehomewriters.com
Category: Work at Home
Freelancehomewriters.com They are thieves! Internet
*Consumer Suggestion ..Interesting...
Freelancehomewriters.com
Fax:
Internet,
U.S.A.
Submitted: 9/23/2008 10:56:57 AM
Modified: 9/23/2008 5:00:59 PMGreg
Mesa, ArizonaA 6 day trial for $2.95 is what they claim, Well I canceled 2 days into the trial after finding out all they offer I can do or get for free. No I was not removed but charged $47.00 and my bank is on it as a fraud. So always google these sites before using.
Greg
Mesa, Arizona
U.S.A.
Click here to read other Rip Off Reports on Work at Home Scams
click here to read other Rip-off Reports on Home Based Businesses
Search for additional reports
If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here: Search TipsRebuttal Box
Respond to this report!
What's This?
Victim of this person/company?
What's This?Repair Your Reputation
What's This?
Interesting...
From their FAQ section of their website:
''How do I know this isn't a scam?
Answer: Absolutely not! We wouldn't be able to do business online very long if we were only here to blindly take your money and leave you high and dry. We've been online for nearly 6 years now and are very proud to be legit!''
But wait! The domain was created in Feb, 2007. My math says that it's been online for over 1 year-not 6.
Domain Name: FREELANCEHOMEWRITERS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.NEWANCE.COM
Name Server: NS2.NEWANCE.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 28-apr-2008
Creation Date: 21-feb-2007
Expiration Date: 21-feb-2009
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (a86f4dca93764d498bbdc50a3de526c1.
protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
And the domain they use for support mailto:support@freelancehomewriters.com hasn't been on the web that long either-barely over 1 year!
Domain Name: FREELANCE-HOME-WRITERS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS.RACKSPACE.COM
Name Server: NS2.RACKSPACE.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 22-aug-2008
Creation Date: 29-aug-2007
Expiration Date: 29-aug-2009
Of course, there is no mailing address listed for them on their website and as expected, they're using a 'proxy' service to hide the information of the owner of both domains-good enough reasons for me to stay away from them.
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b0355b08d6ab468fbb3ac19d3d3c036c.
protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Rebuttal Box
Respond to this report!
What's This?
Victim of this person/company?
What's This?Repair Your Reputation
What's This?
Looking for premium tickets? Concert Tickets | Sports Tickets | Theatre Tickets just visit www.TicketFeeder.com
Advertisers below have met our strict standards for business conduct.




















