Report: #853966

Complaint Review: Ace Industrial Supply ,Inc

  • Submitted: Wed, March 14, 2012
  • Updated: Fri, March 16, 2012
  • Reported By: Mikemo725 — San Antonio Texas U.S.A.
  • Ace Industrial Supply ,Inc
    7535 San Fernando Blvd
    Burbank, California
    United States of America

Ace Industrial Supply ,Inc Persistent every day calling me to sell me a Hole Saw that Guaranteeing me that it was great equipment for 300,00 dollars only all I got was the bits and nothing else. Oh yea a calender. Burbank , California

*UPDATE Employee: Mikemo725

*Consumer Comment: Watch out!!!

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Ace Industrial Supply Inc lies and sells you very expensive equipment that they don't even send just a cheap imitation of the blades but not the actual machine. 300.00 dollars for 13 bits that look like they were made in China/ Not worth it. I have to give them they were persistent to over kill pressure.

CRC
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/14/2012 05:26 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ace-industrial-supply-inc/burbank-california-91505/ace-industrial-supply-inc-persistent-every-day-calling-me-to-sell-me-a-hole-saw-that-gua-853966. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
2Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee

Mikemo725

AUTHOR: Customer Service Manager - ()

Mikemo725,

I am sorry to hear that you did not feel like you received the quality of merchandise or customer service you were sold. Every customer and every order is equally as important to us and we will strive to make sure all orders and customers are satisfied.

If for any reason you have an issue with the quality of the merchandise or the invoice, you are encouraged to contact our customer service department and we will ensure your order is correct. We carry and sell more than 6,500 products that include all major name brands as well as Ace Industrial Supply's own line of quality products.

If you feel the quality of the merchandise you received with any order is not up to your standards, we are happy to work with you to ensure that we can get you something that is. We do not ever want to have a customer feel like they were "sold" into an order, but rather "ordered" merchandise that your company will utilize at a good price.

Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department should you have any questions.

 

Regards,

 

Ace Industrial Supply Compliance Department

 

 

Respond to this report!

#2 Consumer Comment

Watch out!!!

AUTHOR: Blackhawk Maintenance, LLC - (USA)

If you send the blades back Ace Industrial supply will harrass you for payment, even after items returned!!!  This is a scam outfit that uses threats and abuse to make thier money.  Major crooks.
Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.