Report: #905924


  • Submitted: Mon, July 02, 2012
  • Updated: Mon, July 02, 2012
  • Reported By: Tony — ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico U.S.A.
    7535 north fernando rd
    burbank, California
    United States of America


*UPDATE Employee: Tony

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...


I should have known, these guys sell the junk that cant be sold in stores, cvause once you see them you would know not to buy!

I spoke to a punk on the phone earlier and was told I only had 30 days to tell them about the junk they sold, now he says hes gonna sue me for not paying my $400. bill and told me I talked big on the phone but wouldnt in front of his face, ha ha ha lol what a joker! Just a word of advise dont be nice and try their tools or the junk they selkl unless its for your child to play with. I bought a 12.5 ton press and havent even used it yet, it bent putting it together but since I didnt put it together right away when we recieved it I cant return it! What a co. I cant believe they stay in business, but thats what I get for trying to be nice to these jerks, this is a great learning exp. for me! NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 07/02/2012 06:18 PM and is a permanent record located here: The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 UPDATE Employee


AUTHOR: Customer Service Manager - ()


I am sorry to hear that you did not feel like you received the quality of merchandise or customer service you encountered. Every customer and every order is equally as important to us and we will strive to make sure all orders and customers are satisfied.

If for any reason you have an issue with the quality of the merchandise or the invoice, you are encouraged to contact our customer service department and we will ensure your order is correct. We carry and sell more than 6,500 products that include all major name brands as well as Ace Industrial Supply's own line of quality products.

If you feel the quality of the merchandise you received with any order is not up to your standards, we are happy to work with you to ensure that we can get you something that is.

With an order having been verified, Ace will cover all shipping costs for order delivery and is the customer’s responsibility to cover return should they simply not want it. If order was incorrect (different product than verified) or defective Ace will gladly return at it's expense.

Ace Industrial Supply has been in business for 22 years, providing tools and equipment to people and businesses all over the country.

We are sorry that you feel we have done you wrong. We try to resolve any issues we are faced with quickly and professionally, but we do have policies in place to lessen our costs. You are welcome to contact me any time


Ace Industrial Supply Compliance Department

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.