• Report: #278187
Complaint Review:

Advantel - TouchCall Solutions

  • Submitted: Wed, October 10, 2007
  • Updated: Thu, October 11, 2007

  • Reported By:Denver Colorado
Advantel - TouchCall Solutions


REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Just like many other people who have posted on this site, dealing with this company, we were contacted my Mark Honig and David Andre @ Advantel / TouchCall Solutions in regards to telemarketing services. Their contract clearly stipulates that this company would provide 100 "Hot Lead Transfers" within a 30 day period from the start of the campaign, with an addendum saying that any leads not recieved in that time-frame will be refunded.

Four weeks later, this company has only satisfied 29% of the campaign (very poorly I might add, many leads claim they could not understand the telemarketer, they never remember speaking to them, or the telemarketer was never speaking to the right person in the first place). David Andre (CEO) refuses to live up to the contract his company accepted and wont even get on the phone at this point.

Even their own customer service manager (Gina Dennis) agrees that this company has not fullfilled the contract in any way, shape, or form.

We are currently in the process of contacting the Attorney Generals Office as well as the Better Business Bureau.

To quote another unsatisfied customer of Advantel: "This company is a fraud. They bait you with the promise of appointments and then just start shoving bogus 'leads' at you on which you waste your time following up. They then stall you with sporadic responses and finally offer replacements that are just as bad as the initial 'leads'.

I have used other telemarketing firms and understand there will be appointments where you are blown off or someone is really not all that interested or someone was not clear on what your company did when that percentage is 100% and the company refuses to acknowledge any responsibility, that is outrageous.

I am seeking a refund through multiple avenues and thus far the response from Advantel has been exactly the same as to others who have lodged complaints...try and say they delivered a legitimate serice when in fact they waste your time on top of your money."

Denver, Colorado

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/10/2007 11:05 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/advantel-touchcall-solutions/west-bridgewater-massachusetts-02379/advantel-touchcall-solutions-telemarketing-fraud-thief-not-honoring-the-contract-wes-278187. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Advantel - TouchCall Solutions

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?