• Report: #1044456
Complaint Review:

All Game Media

  • Submitted: Thu, April 18, 2013
  • Updated: Thu, April 18, 2013

  • Reported By: Anonymous — Sydney Nationwide
All Game Media
901 N. Market Street, Suite 705 Internet United States of America
  • Phone: 302-577-8778
  • Web:
  • Category: Internet

All Game Media All Game Media LLC Taking money out of my account without notifying me that they are going to take out, please i just want it to stop, Wilmington, Internet

*Consumer Comment: Tip of the Iceberg

Corporate Advocacy Program
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

 hi there, sorry but this company has been taking money out of my account without me knowing or they haven't notified me before taking money out, i have a small family and right now struggling as it is and every penny they take out its costing me, so all i want for them to do is to stop it now.

i never agreed for them to take money out i don't even remember if i did sign up with them, i have no email saying they are taking any money out or at least an email saying that i have signed up with them and agreed to take money out of my account, please how do i make it stop, i live all the way in Sydney australia and would have no clue of where this company is based at or a number so i can call them.

Thank you

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 04/18/2013 07:04 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/all-game-media/internet/all-game-media-all-game-media-llc-taking-money-out-of-my-account-without-notifying-me-that-1044456. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on All Game Media

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

Tip of the Iceberg

AUTHOR: Pam - ()

This is just the tip of the iceberg. It's a long twisty road getting behind it all, but here are all the linkages and the guy behind it all.
He has many other alias, all unregistered DBA names (illegal practice right there) for:
All Game Media LLC
Houston, TX 77008-3642

He uses these all these domains to carry out the same scam. (Unauthorized credit card charges, selling pirated material, phishing, malware, etc.) BTW, this is a weakness of sites like this one. There are probably a handful of complaints about each of these. By just making up names he keeps anyone from seeing the magnitude of what he's doing.
playlev.com, fatplay.net, eonplay.net tzarmedia.com, synchplay.com, m3play.com, vi-play.com, ninjaplay.net, apxplay.com, mediadaze.net,tokerplay.com, squidplay.net, viginet.fr, mediasuns.com, playblitz.net, mediakin.net, supgame.net

All the assumed business names he has used are either no longer authorized to transact business or never were registered.
His one, core business, which is registered, is actually in the UK. It is also registered with the Texas Secretary of State and is a Delaware corporation. It is:
Jagtar Gojra
V-Cloud Technologies, LLC
15 Lion Business Park
Dering Way
Gravesend DA12 2DN
Kent, UK

The building it runs out of in Texas is quite interesting. I've found 15 current and former tenants and every one was involved in some kind of online scam. None related, that I could find. Does the owner advertise for 'net scammers?!? If you do google street view on the address at the top of this in Houston you can see it.

That business was previously known as (from July, 2012 - December, 2013)
Net Silica Systems, LLC, and before that as Central Network Dynamics Limited. He also ran Net Silica Systems out of the Houston address.
The oddest thing about V-Cloud is that it has no 'net presence that I can find whatsoever. Not even an email account with yahoo or google. No website.

His last known home residence was:



Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?