Report: #49029

Complaint Review: Aquietspot.com

  • Submitted: Thu, March 13, 2003
  • Updated: Wed, June 15, 2011
  • Reported By: Portland Tennessee
  • Aquietspot.com
    PO BOX 5894
    KEYWEST, Florida
    U.S.A.

Aquietspot.com from Bidz.com ripoff I ordered sent no product KEYWEST Florida

*UPDATE Employee: Bidz.com

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

I order an item in January and its been three months and I have not recevied my item....I have called over fifty times and e-mail over hundred times with no responce! I have even contact bidz.com where I bided from and they are not doing any thing. So watch out for this co.

Janet
Portland, Tennessee
U.S.A.
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/13/2003 07:53 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/aquietspotcom/keywest-florida-33045/aquietspotcom-from-bidzcom-ripoff-i-ordered-sent-no-product-keywest-florida-49029. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
1Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee

Bidz.com

AUTHOR: Bidz_auction - (United States of America)

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your
purchase and we offer our sincere apologies that you were unsatisfied with your experience. We assure you that we treat all customer feedback seriously.

Bidz.com does not work anymore with a merchant mentioned in your post. We are sorry that it took some trial and error and that you feel you were mistreated. Fortunately by submitting this comment, you have helped us make a change for the better. We sincerely thank you for your input and would like to hear from you regarding this post or any other concerns at improvements@bidz.com.

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.