Automotive → Auto Inspection

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Approximately 631 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357921


Feb 23 2017
02:25 PM
Jeffs automotive bethlehem pennsylvania My pregnant wife went in there and to get an inspection. They failed her telling her that she was failed. One of the reasons was a lightbulb and they told her it was bad she left out of there directly and went to another shop that shop told her that wherever she went unplugged her light bulb that it wasn't bad. They tried to take advantage of my pregnant wife and nobody should ever go here again this place needs to be close down Jeffs automotive Pennsylvania Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Auto Inspection: Jeffs automotive bethlehem p.a.  
 
2, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
3, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
4, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
5, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
6, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
7, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
8, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
 
9, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
10, Report #1344973


Dec 22 2016
02:52 PM
Good to go Auto Insurance Subsidiary of American Independent Companies, based in Atlanta,GA Bankers Independent Insurance Company Conshohocken Pennsylvania
Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Good to go Auto Insurance Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
 
 
11, Report #1341856


Dec 07 2016
07:46 AM
Meineke York Pennsylvania Author: lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Meineke York, Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1338531


Nov 16 2016
07:47 PM
VinCarHistory BIG SCAM! WATCH OUT! Los Angeles California Author: Kansas City, Missouri Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory Internet  
 
13, Report #1337220


Nov 08 2016
04:26 PM
Champion Chevrolet False Repair Diagnosis Reno Nevada Author: Ely, Nevada Auto Inspection: Champion Chevrolet Reno, Nevada  
 
14, Report #1333945


Oct 19 2016
08:17 AM
Elio Schiaroli Elio, Schiaroli, Elio Schiaroli, ELIO SCHIAROLI SCAM WARNING - out of province inspection - ELIO SCHIAROLI Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Elio Schiaroli Calgary, Alberta
 
 
15, Report #1331909


Oct 06 2016
11:08 AM
VIP discount auto center Another ripoff mechanic, no surprise auburn maene Author: lewiston, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP discount auto center auburn,  
 
16, Report #1331515


Oct 04 2016
08:31 AM
TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Reggie Wallace Combat Veteran wronged on a simple STATE INSPECTION Norfolk Virginia Author: Norfolk, Virginia Auto Inspection: TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Norfolk, Virginia  
 
17, Report #1331180


Oct 02 2016
09:20 AM
Vincarhistory Scam Internet Author: Elk Grove Villge, Illinois Auto Inspection: Vincarhistory Internet  
 
18, Report #1330175


Sep 26 2016
12:01 PM
pep boys big ripoff Columbia South Carolina Author: WINNSBORO, South Carolina Auto Inspection: pep boys Columbia, South Carolina  
 
19, Report #1329734


Oct 05 2016
02:34 PM
Tired plus Wrongfully diagnosed car Bellevue Nebraska Author: Council bluffs , Iowa Auto Inspection: Tired plus Council bluffs Iowa ,  
 
20, Report #1329039


Sep 19 2016
05:52 PM
Flemings Ultimate Gargare Fraudulent Sale Rockville Maryland
Author: pleasanton, California Auto Inspection: Flemings Ultimate Gargare Rockville, Maryland
 
 
21, Report #1325314


Sep 01 2016
05:13 PM
carhistory.us.org Be very very careful Internet Author: ELLENDALE, North Dakota Auto Inspection: carhistory.us.org Internet  
 
22, Report #1320367


Aug 02 2016
10:34 PM
Professional Transportation Incorporation P.T.I. And Branch Manager Willard Rick Woods Employee's Safety Van Inspection Reports, ENGINE LIGHT ON MANAGER IGNOREDReports van break down Driver fired Evansville Indiana Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Professional Transportation Incorporation Evansville, Indiana  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X