Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
Auto Inspection companies on Automotive topic

Showing 1-25 of 651 Found Reports For more results perform a general search for ""
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1387254


Jul 21 2017
04:13 PM
Midas Ripoff inspection for new PA resident King of Prussia Pennsylvania Author: CHESTERBROOK, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Midas King of Prussia, Pennsylvania  
 
2, Report #1385368


Jul 13 2017
05:25 PM
Budget brakes Not only do they rip off customers but they do drugs behind building Alabama Author: Oxr, Alabama Auto Inspection: Budget brakes Alabama  
 
3, Report #1379568


Jun 16 2017
03:16 PM
VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Fraud By Deception Gorham Maine Author: Buxton, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Gorham, Maine  
 
4, Report #1378794


Jun 13 2017
09:17 AM
GORDON DARBEY adeq VEHICLE EMISSIONS FAILED EMISSIONS ILLEGALLY PHX Arizona Author: phx, Arizona Auto Inspection: GORDON DARBEY PHX, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1377862


Jun 08 2017
10:49 AM
VINCheckPro VINCheckPro is FAKE! No city listed Internet Author: Cleveland, Ohio Auto Inspection: VINCheckPro Internet  
 
6, Report #1375634


May 27 2017
08:24 AM
Car Line put my life in danger Stafford Virginia Author: Scottsville, Virginia Auto Inspection: Car Line Stafford, Virginia  
 
7, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
8, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
 
9, Report #1368811


Apr 20 2017
07:06 PM
Autoloss Great company - Until you ask for a refund Clackamas Oregon Author: Aloha, Oregon Auto Inspection: Autoloss Clackamas, Oregon  
 
10, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
11, Report #1360356


Mar 07 2017
02:50 PM
United Auto Appraisals Dont Work for This Company orlando Internet
Author: Clayton, North Carolina Auto Inspection: United Auto Appraisals Internet
 
 
12, Report #1357921


Feb 23 2017
02:25 PM
Jeffs automotive bethlehem pennsylvania My pregnant wife went in there and to get an inspection. They failed her telling her that she was failed. One of the reasons was a lightbulb and they told her it was bad she left out of there directly and went to another shop that shop told her that wherever she went unplugged her light bulb that it wasn't bad. They tried to take advantage of my pregnant wife and nobody should ever go here again this place needs to be close down Jeffs automotive Pennsylvania Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Auto Inspection: Jeffs automotive bethlehem p.a.  
 
13, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
14, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
15, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
16, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X