Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
Auto Inspection companies on Automotive topic

Showing 1-25 of 664 Found Reports For more results perform a general search for ""
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407604


Oct 20 2017
04:23 PM
Lemon Squad Auto Inspections Failed to report many vehicle imperfections and business won't take responsibility Woodbury Minnesota
Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Auto Inspection: Lemon Squad Nationwide
 
 
2, Report #1407135


Oct 18 2017
03:50 PM
Cityside by E&S Auto Repair scam, unnecessary work, inspection, fake, inflated prices Scarborough Maine Author: Saco, Maine Auto Inspection: Cityside by E&S Auto Repair Scarborough, Maine  
 
3, Report #1402775


Sep 27 2017
04:22 PM
Jd byryder I bout a car from them 2 yrs ago I had it for 2 months the Cam shaft sensor went and before I bought it the backs hubs went they sold me a flood car which I had to go to someone ik to get it inspected illegally because there is a giant hole under the driv South Attleboro Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Cumberland, Rhode Island Auto Inspection: Jd byryder Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1398459


Sep 07 2017
12:44 PM
Auto Appraisal Group Bogus Service, Bait amd Switch Overcharge and No final Value Nationwide Author: Johns Island, South Carolina Auto Inspection: Auto Appraisal Group Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1397516


Sep 02 2017
12:23 PM
BMW Financial Services End of Lease rip off Hillard Ohio **Author of this Report is NOT CONFIRMED** Author: Brooklyn, New York Auto Inspection: BMW Financial Services Hillard, Ohio  
 
6, Report #1396065


Aug 27 2017
10:47 PM
Foreman Motors/Auto Max Joe Foreman Lies, drug dealing, cheats Melbourne Florida Author: Palm Bay, Florida Auto Inspection: Foreman Motors/Auto Max Internet  
 
7, Report #1393250


Aug 16 2017
03:48 PM
vincarhistory, llc Totally INCORRECT Information. Los Angeles California Author: PAGOSA SPRINGS, Colorado Auto Inspection: vincarhistory, llc Internet  
 
8, Report #1390953


Aug 07 2017
10:45 AM
Dobbs Tire & Auto Center $495 for work that did not need to be done. Brentwood Missouri Author: Brentwood, Missouri Auto Inspection: Dobbs Tire & Auto Center Brentwood, Missouri  
 
9, Report #1389216


Jul 30 2017
08:46 AM
Samuel Ballinger Lutz, Fl Thief Lutz Florida Author: Lutz, Florida Auto Inspection: Samuel Ballinger Lutz, Fl Lutz, Florida  
 
10, Report #1387254


Jul 21 2017
04:13 PM
Midas Ripoff inspection for new PA resident King of Prussia Pennsylvania Author: CHESTERBROOK, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Midas King of Prussia, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1385368


Jul 13 2017
05:25 PM
Budget brakes Not only do they rip off customers but they do drugs behind building Alabama Author: Oxr, Alabama Auto Inspection: Budget brakes Alabama  
 
12, Report #1379568


Jun 16 2017
03:16 PM
VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Fraud By Deception Gorham Maine Author: Buxton, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Gorham, Maine  
 
13, Report #1378794


Jun 13 2017
09:17 AM
GORDON DARBEY adeq VEHICLE EMISSIONS FAILED EMISSIONS ILLEGALLY PHX Arizona Author: phx, Arizona Auto Inspection: GORDON DARBEY PHX, Arizona  
 
14, Report #1377862


Jun 08 2017
10:49 AM
VINCheckPro VINCheckPro is FAKE! No city listed Internet Author: Cleveland, Ohio Auto Inspection: VINCheckPro Internet  
 
15, Report #1375634


May 27 2017
08:24 AM
Car Line put my life in danger Stafford Virginia Author: Scottsville, Virginia Auto Inspection: Car Line Stafford, Virginia  
 
16, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
17, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X