Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
Auto Inspection companies on Automotive topic

Showing 26-50 of 664 Found Reports For more results perform a general search for ""
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1368811


Apr 20 2017
07:06 PM
Autoloss Great company - Until you ask for a refund Clackamas Oregon Author: Aloha, Oregon Auto Inspection: Autoloss Clackamas, Oregon  
 
27, Report #1365618


Jul 26 2017
11:26 AM
homestead intuit employee tony d web designer ,jose tech support and many others this company riped me off charged big seo fee and did not enter key words on new site arizona Internet Author: fort worth, Texas Auto Inspection: homestead intuit Internet  
 
28, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
29, Report #1360356


Mar 07 2017
02:50 PM
United Auto Appraisals Dont Work for This Company orlando Internet
Author: Clayton, North Carolina Auto Inspection: United Auto Appraisals Internet
 
 
30, Report #1357921


Feb 23 2017
02:25 PM
Jeffs automotive bethlehem pennsylvania My pregnant wife went in there and to get an inspection. They failed her telling her that she was failed. One of the reasons was a lightbulb and they told her it was bad she left out of there directly and went to another shop that shop told her that wherever she went unplugged her light bulb that it wasn't bad. They tried to take advantage of my pregnant wife and nobody should ever go here again this place needs to be close down Jeffs automotive Pennsylvania Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Auto Inspection: Jeffs automotive bethlehem p.a.  
 
31, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
32, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
33, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
34, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
35, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
36, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
37, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
 
38, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
39, Report #1344973


Dec 22 2016
02:52 PM
Good to go Auto Insurance Subsidiary of American Independent Companies, based in Atlanta,GA Bankers Independent Insurance Company Conshohocken Pennsylvania
Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Good to go Auto Insurance Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
 
 
40, Report #1341856


Dec 07 2016
07:46 AM
Meineke York Pennsylvania Author: lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Meineke York, Pennsylvania  
 
41, Report #1338531


Nov 16 2016
07:47 PM
VinCarHistory BIG SCAM! WATCH OUT! Los Angeles California Author: Kansas City, Missouri Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory Internet  
 
42, Report #1337220


Nov 08 2016
04:26 PM
Champion Chevrolet False Repair Diagnosis Reno Nevada Author: Ely, Nevada Auto Inspection: Champion Chevrolet Reno, Nevada  
 
43, Report #1333945


Oct 19 2016
08:17 AM
Elio Schiaroli Elio, Schiaroli, Elio Schiaroli, ELIO SCHIAROLI SCAM WARNING - out of province inspection - ELIO SCHIAROLI Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Elio Schiaroli Calgary, Alberta
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X