Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
Auto Inspection companies on Automotive topic

Showing 76-100 of 644 Found Reports For more results perform a general search for ""
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
76, Report #1266714


Nov 09 2015
07:42 AM
Norris auto Brian , Ismail? Everyone who answers a phone Liers ! Edmond Author: Edmond , Oklahoma Auto Inspection: Norris auto  
 
77, Report #1264673


Oct 30 2015
10:44 AM
Treadquarters Treadquarters Auto Center 1042 Automotive repairs, tires and inspections Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Treadquarters Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
78, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
79, Report #1263344


Oct 24 2015
08:34 AM
CRK Appraisals Cheryl Jackson Do Not accept any work from CRK APPRAISALS or CHERYL JACKSON Riverside, CA Nationwide Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto Inspection: CRK Appraisals Nationwide  
 
80, Report #1262376


Oct 19 2015
06:44 PM
Lossvalue.net Diminsed Vaue of Oregon Have paid up front for a report that has never been produced. Beaverton Internet Author: Beaverton , Oregon Auto Inspection: Lossvalue.net Internet  
 
81, Report #1260472


Oct 10 2015
11:23 AM
Tri City Smog I showed up with a check engine light on due to low oil and they still charged me to test knowing I was going to fail with the light on Menifee California Author: Menifee, California Auto Inspection: Tri City Smog Menifee, California  
 
82, Report #1257769


Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
 
83, Report #1256814


Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
 
84, Report #1255979


Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM
Autoloss.com Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Autoloss.com Internet  
 
85, Report #1252845


Sep 03 2015
10:16 PM
vincheckpro VINCheckPro Fake site to check VIN numbers of used cars for accidents Internet only Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
86, Report #1252834


Sep 03 2015
08:15 PM
Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) WARNING: DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!! California Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Auto Inspection: Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) Torrance, California  
 
87, Report #1252439


Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
 
88, Report #1251821


Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
 
89, Report #1246575


Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
 
90, Report #1243886


Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
 
91, Report #1238673


Jun 29 2015
11:35 AM
Jiffy Lube State Inspection Upsell; Vehicle Failure Unless Purchase of Unnessesary Parts Sinking Spring Pennsylvania Author: Shillington, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania  
 
92, Report #1236441


Jun 18 2015
10:49 AM
Brakes For Less #7 Advertised Free Air Condition Inspection Check But Charged Me $68.50 Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Inspection: Brakes For Less #7 Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
93, Report #1235475


Jun 13 2015
05:53 PM
T Motor Sales The are scammers!!! Please read before buying from them! Miami Florida Author: Florida Auto Inspection: T Motor Sales Miami, Florida  
 
94, Report #1234603


Jun 09 2015
03:43 PM
DriveTime auto sales What service report? Mont Clair, california Nationwide Author: sugarloaf, California Auto Inspection: DriveTime auto sales Nationwide  
 
95, Report #1231294


May 24 2015
05:45 PM
Nor-Bell Service Station Stole an Ipod from my car when I was getting an inspection done on my car. Bayside New York Author: Bayside, New York Auto Inspection: Nor-Bell Service Station Bayside, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X