• Report: #86093
Complaint Review:

Bernhard Haldane, Tom Kindal, A.k.a. Careerposition.com

  • Submitted: Wed, March 31, 2004
  • Updated: Wed, March 31, 2004

  • Reported By:Palo Alto California
Bernhard Haldane, Tom Kindal, A.k.a. Careerposition.com
Redacted For Security Purposes Williamsburg, Ohio U.S.A.

Bernhard Haldane, A.k.a. Tom Kindal, A.k.a. Careerposition.com RippOff, Fraudulent JobScam Racket, Deceptive Solicitation, SPAMMING Monster Boards Jobseekers. Williamsburg Ohio

REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I found out about this all too late, and fell for Tom Kindall's initial e-mail that he harvested from my Resume at Monster Board.

This Bernhard Haldane specialty crook actually pays Monster Board a fee to be able to imposter as a reputable employer and scrape e-mail addresses off the Monster Resume's to find their new victims.
Tom Kindall is a front, as is his e-mail (TomKindal@executivena.com) and soon you'll be speaking to a very well educated psychologist to try to extract money out of your wallet.
The e-mail pointed me to a website called:http://www.careerposition.com/?sourceid=1.
and there was Bernhad Haldane and his crooks waiting for me already.
After losing $8000 to them in the first round, I was trying to see if their domain was properly registered, with a real Name, Address, real contact information. (Because if not, you can write the ISP Service provider and have them shut down, their Domain Name taken away, and otherwise barred, if they give fake information to some of the lawful Internet Service Providers, we have in the country.
Their domain name came back as:CAREERPOSITION.COM
But not enough to have them shut down on that. Only if it's a fake address, can they be shut down.
So, if some of you get scammed by these pirates and want to do something about it, just verify their domain registration and search for their complete address,(USPS.com) phone number, e-mail, etc.... and then contact their provider with the scam report and their fake reported contact data.

Palo Alto, California

CLICK HERE, You must read this!! ..Financial Post Article LINK - Haldane not up to the job ..exposing this company for what it really is - a huge scam

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/31/2004 12:01 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/bernhard-haldane-tom-kindal-aka-careerpositioncom/williamsburg-ohio/bernhard-haldane-aka-tom-kindal-aka-careerpositioncom-rippoff-fraudulent-jobscam-86093. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Bernhard Haldane, Tom Kindal, A.k.a. Careerposition.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?