intended

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Company Directory | astro-group-com-angela
Approximately 4 Reports Found
Showing 1-4
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #177205


Feb 20 2006
03:41 PM
astro-group.com - Angela Curtis fraudulant astrolger ripoff Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Psychic Fortune Tellers: astro-group.com - Angela Curtis Internet  
 
2, Report #171757


Jan 14 2006
11:28 AM
SARL ATOLL, ASTRO-GROUP.COM, - ANGELA CURTIS SIMPLY A RIP-OFF FROM START TO FINISH - hooks you in, takes your money then does nothing. Langoiran Bordeaux France & Internet Author: eastbourne, Europe Fortune Tellers: SARL ATOLL, - ANGELA CURTIS Langoiran Bordeaux, France  
 
3, Report #154511


Aug 22 2005
09:11 AM
angel@intrnic.com - angelac@intrnic.com - Angela@astro-group.com - angela Mal@astro-group.com - Sarl Atoll ripoff never sent report and cannot get a reply from an individual for my problem Internet Author: lehigh acres, Florida Astrologers & Psychics: angel@intrnic.com - angelac@intrnic.com - Angela@astro-group.com - angela Mal@astro-group.com - Sarl Internet  
 
4, Report #149149


Jul 10 2005
03:40 AM
Angel@intrnic.com, Angela@intrnic.com; Angela Curtis@astro-group.com; angela-curtis@astro-group.com ripoff fraudulent billing for goods paid for and not recieved, Internet Author: Torbanlea, Australia Corrupt Companies: Angel@intrnic.com, Angela@intrnic.com; Angela Curtis@astro-group.com;angela-curtis@astro-group.com Internet  
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto