Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Company Directory | legal-loan-review
Approximately 9 Reports Found
Showing 1-9
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1045434


Apr 23 2013
07:20 AM
Legal Loan Review Took a legal retainer fee to help facilitate a Loan Modification promising results within 60-90 days, over a year now, home in foreclosure and never modified my loan. Anaheim, California Author: Union City, New Jersey Legal Loan Review Anaheim, California  
 
2, Report #970910


Jan 24 2013
01:24 PM
LEGAL LOAN REVIEW LEGAL LOAN REVIEW RIPPED US OFF $2995.00 ANAHEIM, California LEGAL LOAN REVIEW MORTGAGE FRAUD Author: wilmington, North Carolina Attorneys & Legal Services: LEGAL LOAN REVIEW ANAHEIM, California  
 
3, Report #1002665


Jan 24 2013
01:15 PM
george legal loan review mortgage fraud FBI contact number !! PLEASE READ elmwood park, New Jersey Author: ELMWOOD PARK, New Jersey Liars: george elmwood park, New Jersey  
 
4, Report #893338


Oct 01 2012
09:00 AM
Legal Loan Review Legal Loan Group SCAMMED me for $2995 for 2009 Home Owner Affordability and Stability Loan Application Anaheim, California
Legal Loan Review RESOLVED my complaint and REFUNDED me! Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Legal Process Servers: Legal Loan Review Anaheim, California
 
 
5, Report #913834


Oct 01 2012
09:00 AM
Litigation Law Group Legal Loan Review LITIGATION LAW GROUP, formerly known as Legal Loan Review, and Legal Loan Group SCAMMED me for $2995 for HAMP loan. Anaheim, California
Litigation Law Group (LLG) RESOLVED my complaint and REFUNDED me! Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Loan Modification: Litigation Law Group Anaheim, California
 
 
6, Report #946122


Sep 24 2012
08:46 PM
Litigation Law Group Legal Loan Review Litigation Law Group scammed me for $3500 for a modification of my home Anaheim, California Author: Upper Marlboro, Maryland Loan Modification: Litigation Law Group Anaheim, California  
 
7, Report #903219


Jun 29 2012
07:39 AM
legal loan review kathy at legal loan review is a con artist,took our money 2999.99 and this was over 4 months ago anaheim, California Litigation law group Author: Tonopah, Arizona Loan Modification: legal loan review anaheim, California  
 
8, Report #870956


Jun 27 2012
11:16 AM
Legal Loan Review ,LLR, Legal Loan Group ,LLG, Fruadulent HAMP modification loans Anaheim, California
Legal Loan Review now Litigation Law group Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Loan Modification: Legal Loan Review (LLR) Anaheim, California
 
 
9, Report #863042


Apr 03 2012
06:32 AM
Legal Loan Review poor customer service, ignored calls and repeat emails, unprofessional, LIARS!!! Anaheim, California Author: Macungie, Pennsylvania Legal Process Services: Legal Loan Review Anaheim, California  
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.