Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Company Directory | united-public-opinion
Approximately 30 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #966636


Nov 08 2012
07:01 PM
united public opinion group Two FREE cruise tickets for survey, Internet Author: holbrook, New York Cruise Ships: united public opinion group Internet  
 
2, Report #947185


Sep 26 2012
07:08 PM
UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP WASTE OF TIME SURVEY Internet Author: TACOMA, Washington Boat Cruises: UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Internet  
 
3, Report #928652


Aug 17 2012
11:15 AM
United Public Opinion Survey Cruise cruise scam unsolicited call cell phone Internet
Author: , Kentucky Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Survey Cruise Internet
 
 
4, Report #913128


Jul 17 2012
06:26 AM
United Public Opinion Group UPOG Promised me a free cruise in exchange for a phone survey , Internet Author: Union CIty, New Jersey Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
5, Report #893038


Jun 04 2012
11:37 PM
United Public Opinion Group Scam, Internet Author: San Francisco, California Questionable Activities: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
6, Report #882999


May 15 2012
09:36 AM
United Public Opinion Group Promised a 2 day 2 night all inclusive Grand Bahamas Island Cruise on Caribbean Cruise Line. This promise could not be confirmed through Caribbean Cruise Line HTTP://surveycruise.com, Internet Author: Waldorf, Maryland Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
7, Report #874119


Apr 26 2012
08:46 AM
United Public Opinion Group Fraud, Harassment, Threatening, Abusive Internet Author: Des Plaines, Illinois Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
8, Report #863794


Apr 04 2012
11:54 AM
United Public Opinion Group surveycruise.com BOGUS! SCAM! DO NOT LISTEN DO NOT PARTICIPATE! Internet Author: anaheim, California Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
9, Report #843568


Feb 23 2012
02:30 PM
United Public Opinion Group TOTAL & COMPLETE CROCK OF ......... Internet, Internet Author: Benton, Arkansas Telemarketers: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
10, Report #829083


Feb 09 2012
04:21 PM
United Public Opinion Group Promise a free bahama cruise if i toke a short survey over the phone. I completed the survey then a person got on the phone veried my phone number and then put me on hold then i recevied an automated Internet, Nationwide Author: Dumfries, Virginia Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Nationwide  
 
11, Report #831727


Jan 31 2012
10:08 AM
UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP I GOT PHONE CALL, SAYING THAT I HAD JUST WON 2 TICKETS TO THE BAHAMAS AND ALL I HAD TO DO WAS ANSWER 10 AUTOMATED QUESTIONS. AFTER I ANWERED ALL THE QUESTIONS, THE SYSTEM PROMPTED ME TO A LIVE PERSON Internet Author: CHATHAM, Massachusetts Cruise Ships: UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Internet  
 
12, Report #825805


Jan 20 2012
12:59 PM
united public opinion group scam, complete waste of my time by deceiving me Internet Author: harvard, Illinois Boat Cruises: united public opinion group Internet  
 
13, Report #824579


Jan 18 2012
12:14 PM
United Public Opinion Group Promised free cruise after finishing phone survey, but the site I was sent to for retrieval was bogus. This was a scam. Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
14, Report #820478


Jan 10 2012
09:09 AM
United Public Opinion Group took marketing info in exchange for a cruise and directed to website to retrieve tickets. that was a dead end. Internet Author: jackson, Mississippi Boat Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
15, Report #815007


Dec 28 2011
04:45 PM
United Public Opinion Group Complete Telephone Survey to Win Cruise (Bogus) Hayward, California Author: Hayward, California Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Hayward, California  
 
16, Report #814764


Dec 28 2011
09:50 AM
United Public Opinion Group SurveyCruise.com, UPOG, Deceptive marketing. offered free cruise ticket for taking phone survey and giving personal info but no way to redeem offer. Wilmington, Delaware Author: Bayonne, New Jersey Telemarketing Companies: United Public Opinion Group Wilmington, Delaware  
 
17, Report #812810


Dec 22 2011
08:47 AM
United Public Opinion Group Survey cruise scam, Internet
Author: BONNER SPRINGS, Kansas Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet
 
 
18, Report #811541


Dec 19 2011
06:44 PM
United Public Opinion Group ,surveycruise.com Telephone survey scam, offering boarding passes for a Nassau cruise upon survey completion. Internet, Internet Author: Middletown, Ohio Boat Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
19, Report #799209


Dec 13 2011
05:01 PM
United Public Opinion Cruise survey Just plain waist of time. NO cruise. Internet, Oregon Author: Wichita, Kansas Boat Cruises: United Public Opinion Internet, Oregon  
 
20, Report #805812


Dec 06 2011
04:29 PM
United Public Opinion Group Survey Scam.....false promise Internet, Internet Author: Northern, New York Telemarketers: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
21, Report #803128


Nov 30 2011
07:13 AM
United Public Opinion survey cruise this is a ditto response to someone else's complaint - a guy from Chicago - same exact thing Internet Author: Morganton, North Carolina Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Internet  
 
22, Report #802452


Nov 28 2011
01:49 PM
United Public Opinion Group Survey Cruise Ripoff Scam Internet Author: Clinton, South Carolina Cruise Ships: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
23, Report #794911


Nov 03 2011
07:07 PM
united public opinion group survey cruise Free cruise for survey answers a big waiste of time and a rip-off Internet Author: paducah, Kentucky Telemarketers: united public opinion group Internet  
 
24, Report #794838


Nov 03 2011
01:48 PM
United Public Opinion Group Free cruise for two, offered after completing survey Internet Author: Pensacola, Florida Cruises: United Public Opinion Group Internet  
 
25, Report #794407


Nov 02 2011
11:05 AM
UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP UPOG; SURVEYCRUISE.COM LIARS Internet
Author: KING GEORGE, Virginia Cruise Ships: UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto