Report: #1036240

Complaint Review: Dressale.com

  • Submitted: Tue, March 19, 2013
  • Updated: Tue, March 19, 2013
  • Reported By: Pineville — Pineville Louisiana
  • Dressale.com
    Hong Kong
    Internet
    United States of America

Dressale.com Maso I purchased a dress for 231.00 it was not ready for my event now they are avoiding my questions about theyre refund policy. Internet

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Sincere apology from Dressale.com

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

dressale.com keeps giving excuses not cancel my order and will not process my refund. My dress that was ordered was not ready and they had 3 delays.
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/19/2013 06:11 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/dressalecom/internet/dressalecom-maso-i-purchased-a-dress-for-23100-it-was-not-ready-for-my-event-now-they-ar-1036240. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
0Consumer
1Employee/Owner

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Sincere apology from Dressale.com

AUTHOR: Dressale - ()

Dear customer:
         Thank you for shopping with us and telling us about your experience. we do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced shopping with us. please believe us that we take our customers and every order seriously and if you have any problem ,please tell us.we will try to do our best.
         For you problems, you can contact us via our email customer_service@dressale.com ,or the live chat http://livechat.dressale.com/chat.php , and our customer service team will help you there.
   Thank you,
   Dressale 

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.