Report: #248358

Complaint Review: EZInkjets

  • Submitted: Sat, May 12, 2007
  • Updated: Sun, July 01, 2007
  • Reported By: Winthrop Massachusetts
  • EZInkjets
    21005 Superior Street
    Chatsworth, California
    U.S.A.

EZInkjets Everyone needs to FILE A COMPLAINT with the Federal Trade Commission @ 877-382-4357 to activate an investigation Chatsworth California

*Author of original report: Warrent for arrest issued for Christina Corral here in MA

*Author of original report: Update

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

The Federal Trade Commission cannot start an investigation on 1 person's complaint. This company needs to be shut down.

At the reccomendation of the FTC, I took the company to Small Claims Court here in MA. Of course, no one from the company could appear, so they sent a check for my refund. The check bounced.

Failing to re-issue another check by the 2nd court date, 05/10/07, I was instructed by the Court to send the company a warning letter to remit my refund by US Postal Money Order within 1 week.

I sent the leter Certified, Return Receipt 05/11/07 because by issuing a check they couldn't cover, they have changed the complaint from a Civil Court matter to a Crimminal matter.

The case will be turned over to the Crimminal Court 05/24/07 if I have not received the Money Order by then. You need to act, too.

Michelle
Winthrop, Massachusetts
U.S.A.
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 05/12/2007 05:41 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ezinkjets/chatsworth-california-91311/ezinkjets-everyone-needs-to-file-a-complaint-with-the-federal-trade-commission-877-382-4-248358. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
2Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 Author of original report

Warrent for arrest issued for Christina Corral here in MA

AUTHOR: Michelle - (U.S.A.)

Defendant Christina Corral failed to appear for Criminal Court case of Fraud 06/29/07. Police could not reach company on the phone. Should she ever come to MA, she will be arrested. I've taken the case as far as I can now. The rest is up to other people to report this company and this person. I hope this helps other people from being scammed.
Respond to this report!

#2 Author of original report

Update

AUTHOR: Michelle - (U.S.A.)

Criminal Court Hearing set for 06/29/07. Will see what happens. Also BEWARE: This company uses 2 different business addresses and 2 different company accounts. That alone SCREAMS FRAUD. Please contact your credit card company within 90 days to get your account credited, then they will take over going after the company.
Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.