• Report: #524132
Complaint Review:

Farend Services Ltd.

  • Submitted: Mon, November 16, 2009
  • Updated: Tue, December 15, 2009

  • Reported By: AussieAussie — Melbourne,Australia Other United States of America
Farend Services Ltd.
3 Athinodorou Street, 2025 Dasoupoli,Strovolos, Ni Internet United States of America

Farend Services Ltd - Online Cash Success Kit - Quickprofitkit.com - Dazzle White - Dazzle White Pro - Clean Whites - DAZZLE SMILE PRO - Worldclubfitness.com Online cash making home business - non existent,can not cancel subscription or contact, Internet

*General Comment: These responses are sutomated.

*UPDATE Employee: Hello,

REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Dear Farend Services Limited

This post is intended to alert all other web users regarding the OnlineCashSuccesskit via a Facebook link, on www.quickprofitkit.com

I have been attempting to contact you over 24hrs non stop, engaging other family members as well to continuously call to speak to a 'friendly customer support agent'  to cancel my subscription after I had paid the $2.95 fee prior to you billing me a further fee if I do not cancel within 2 days-only to hear the following message everytime we ring;
Hello and thank you for calling customer service (no company name stated). Our office hours are from 8am to 9pm Eastern Standard time Monday through to  Saturday and 10am to 6pm on Sundays. We apologise for any inconvenience if you have tried to reach us outside of business hours. Your call is very important to us and we look forward to serving you. Please call back during our regular business hours and a friendly customer support agent will be more than happy to assist you.

I attempted to contact you on the advertised email you have on your main website Farendservices.com being sales@farendservices.com - I received this email back from my internet provider;

The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
   (reason: 550 sorry, no mailbox here by that name. (#5.7.17)

  ----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mail.dazzlesmilepro.com.:
>>> DATA
<<< 550 sorry, no mailbox here by that name. (#5.7.17)
550 5.1.1 <sales@farendservices.com>... User unknown
<<< 503 RCPT first (#5.5.1)

Final-Recipient: RFC822; support@dazzlesmilepro.com
Action: failed
Status: 5.1.1
Remote-MTA: DNS; mail.dazzlesmilepro.com
Diagnostic-Code: SMTP; 550 sorry, no mailbox here by that name. (#5.7.17)
Last-Attempt-Date: Sun, 15 Nov 2009 09:33:25 -0500 (EST)

Obviously I have determined this is a scam to rig money out of people, even though I followed the link via Facebook.com which took me to a rather impressive believable website (which I can't find anymore) featuring an article in 'The Australian' newspaper depicting how a stay at home mum was earning $47 an hour doing this online at home business.

My bank was promptly notified and your company details have been recorded and you will be liable for any further charges once a dispute is filed by them and any other court case if I proceed, including telephone charges and  time my family has wasted and mine.

I will be posting this information on every single website available to me to alert others NOT TO PROCEED WITH A SHONKY LINK. I eventually found many other blogs regarding your business, but stupidly I had already made the payment giving you my credit card details. Let me advise you it is only a matter of time before the Government put a stop to unworthy untrustful businesses like yourself. On a number of ripoff sites I have already visited, there seems to be a friendly reply by a 'friendly customer support agent' asking the person to contact them-seems that you are checking all the posts and are trying to cover yourselves as you know you are exposing yourself by others finding out. HOW DO YOU THINK YOU CAN BE CONTACTED IF YOU DON'T PICK UP THE PHONE....AND YOU CAN'T BE EMAILED....

After 24 hours of continuous calling and no contact email on your website,  I am disgusted with people who would even think to work in a company such as Farend Services Ltd-perhaps these are all family members driving BMW's and living in mansions. As the saying goes, what goes around comes around-your time will come to an end one way or another.

I will not be contacting you again, you can contact me. Follow my blogs for further postings.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 11/16/2009 02:32 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/farend-services-ltd/internet/farend-services-ltd-online-cash-success-kit-quickprofitkitcom-dazzle-white-dazzle-524132. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Farend Services Ltd.

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 General Comment

These responses are sutomated.

AUTHOR: Inspector - (USA)

They are not intended to help you in any way.   This is a SCAM!
Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee


AUTHOR: brenda.hawks - (United States of America)


If there was some confusion about your subscription, we honestly didn't mean to inconvenience you in any way.  Our goal is not to inconvenience our customers .The terms and conditions of our offer are very visible on the order page, they are stated on the order page where you confirm your order, located directly to the top of where your credit card information was entered. There is also a link at the top of the home page that opens up the terms and conditions in a separate window. Customer service is our number one priority and we do everything we can to be open with all of our customers. Of course, mistakes can be made; and if you were not aware of our terms and conditions in our site, we are happy to offer you a full refund if you return the unused product back to us. We have always honored our 30-day guarantee and will continue to do so.

You can talk to customer support seven days a week. Our U.S.-based help lines are also staffed each and every day of the week to respond to any questions you may have both before and after your order. Simply call us at 888-948-5508 or visit our 24/7 live help at http://www.dazzlesmilepro.com/contactus.php and we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.

Your satisfaction is our number one concern,

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?