Report: #867810

Complaint Review: Full Ciount Services

  • Submitted: Thu, April 12, 2012
  • Updated: Tue, October 16, 2012
  • Reported By: Pixie — Downey California United States of America
  • Full Ciount Services
    7172 Regional St.# 362
    Dublin, California
    United States of America

Full Ciount Services Full Count Eviction Service Wrong address and tenant, failed to complete necessary signatures, no refund, waste my time and rents Dublin, California

*UPDATE Employee: eviction case

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

I hired Full Count Eviction Service to do all the paperwork and service on a tenant that I wanted evicted. The eviction service served the wrong address, name and tenant. They didn't even keep up with it so I had to inform them after 5 weeks,  that another tenant had answered the eviction.

They started a new eviction and everything seemed o.k. until I got to court. Then the first thing the judge said to me was "This isn't signed", "It's improper service" While the judge was looking through the paperwork, I started talking but he said "It doesn't matter, it's not signed"

The case was dismissed for "defective notice". I reported this to Full Count Eviction Service and they told me, the paperwork doesn't need to be signed and it wasn't their fault. They claim I lost the case and that's it Problem is, I didn't lose the case, it was dismissed because of the eviction services fault.

If I pay for a service, it needs to be done correctly or refunded but in talking to Full Count Eviction Service, they are unwilling to work with me or refund the money. They tell me I need to show them why the notice was defective so I send them the minutes and they say "It doesn't tell me why it was defective, it just says it's defective"

I tell them again that the judge says it wasn't signed and they tell me again "It doesn't need to be signed" Since I had nothing to do with signing or filling out the paperwork or even serving it, then it's stands to reason that Full Count Eviction Services is at fault. They're aware that I can go no further than what's on the minutes so they use their legal knowledge against me.

They wasted 5 weeks of my time on a wrong address and another 5 weeks without checking their paperwork so it ended up dismissed. They wasted my time and money. Their responses seem rude and arrogant. In my opinion, once they got my money, they didn't seem to care enough to do anything correctly.
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 04/12/2012 06:02 PM and is a permanent record located here: The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 UPDATE Employee

eviction case

AUTHOR: eviction guy - (United States of America)

It is pretty hard to rebuttal a complaint regarding a lawsuit when you don't even know who the case is. Every case is uniquew.  To explain why a certain thing happened is impossible without knowu=ing the exact facts surronding the case.  For example this person claims "it wasn't signed"  What is it?  Our staff has been involved in thousands of eviction cases .  Absent any other information.  I will emphatically state that "it" probably didn't need to be signed. 

As to what the judge stated.  Many litigants are not happy with the results of a lawsuit.  We cannot guarantee that a plaintiff will win his case.  We don't try to. This eprson seems to be saying we should be respondsible for what he said in court.  We weren't in court.  He didn't pay us to represent him in court.  He represented himself.  we can't know what else happened with out knowing the facts.

These types of so called "rip offs reports" are truly unfair, since we are expected to respond to a complex matter withourt any knowledge of the facts.  I don't even know who this is , or what happened from this "ereport"  Whuat deos I had to "keep up with it for 5 weeks "  mean?

I seriously doubt that anyone heres served the wrong address, unless we were given the wrong address.  Even if we did, we would have reserved it , once we were infomed of this.

This is mostly likely a matter of landlord, who messed up his own case, and is trying to blame us for it.
Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.