• Report: #1349130
Complaint Review:

Lulugal

  • Submitted: Wed, January 11, 2017
  • Updated: Wed, January 11, 2017

  • Reported By: Dave — Winter Springs Florida USA
Lulugal
Internet USA

Lulugal Total Ripoff. Substandard products. Incorrect sizes. No RETURNS. Internet

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

My wife found a coat advertised on Facebook. Took link to Lulugal website. Ordered a coat for $55.46 on 12/23/16. Recieved coat on 01/06/17 from Doraville, GA. Ordered a size Small. Coat is extreemly small and doesn't fit. Qaality of coat is poor, belt fell apart and sleeves are incorrectly sown. Contacted Lulugal through their website using Live Chat which is actually emal. Asked to return coat.

 

Response from Lulugal:

Adminstrator At :01/09/2017 14:07:16 PM
Don’t worry about it,you can return it back. But have you review our return policy? Because i have reviews and i think it is not worthwhile for you to return according our return policy, they need to charge you the shipping fee when they send the order to u, and it is so expensive,also you should wait a long time and you should bear the shipping fee back. This is my suggestion, you can think about it : as for the one you received, if you really cannot wear them, I suggest giving others as a gift or selling them on line. you will sell them at good price. If you trust me, i can apply some compensation for u. Of course, if you still want to return, pls tell me and i will send you the return address.

Their website states on first page: FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE +30DAYS RETURNS!

But their return pollicy

Satisfaction Guarantee

Your satisfaction is our priority. Lulugal provides one temporary policy, If you are unsatisfied with order (with any quality issue), please contact us within 30 days after receiving order. All clients will be offered unconditional resend or refund for orders under $50.

Full Refunds

We offer full refund on any items that are found to be faulty or damaged due to our fault. Damage caused because of the fault of the third party or customer’s own fault cannot apply for refund. Shipping fee is not refundable.

 

Partial Refunds

We offer a refund within 3 days of receiving your return goods. The refund is about 60% of full payment customers sent. The rest money is for shipping fee when we sent items. The first step in the refund process is to contact our Customer Service.

Latest response from Lulugal:

Adminstrator At :01/11/2017 14:46:36 PM
we are located in China, if return , you need to send it back to China,so i think it is not worthwhile for u if you not return,i can apply 20% compensation for u, pls advise

I responded requesting a full 100% refund.


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/11/2017 10:15 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/lulugal/internet/lulugal-total-ripoff-substandard-products-incorrect-sizes-no-returns-internet-1349130. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Lulugal

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X