• Report: #839934
Complaint Review:

Paypro Global

  • Submitted: Wed, February 15, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, February 15, 2012

  • Reported By: dwayne — United States of America
Paypro Global
Internet United States of America

Paypro Global PayPro Global, Inc liars, cheats, seller beware Internet

*Consumer Comment: They are Ripoffs. Beware. You Have to Watch Them!

*UPDATE Employee ..inside information: Misleading information

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

January 31 From us:

Hey so we're pretty satisfied with PayPro so far and are going to start sending all our traffic in feb. That will amount to about $50,000/mo in sales, please make sure everything is compliant to your terms.

Kindest Regards,

January 31 From Paypro:

Thank you for the good news!
We will need some time to monitor your account(evaluate the purchase volumes, chargeback and refund rates) in order for us to tell. Please get back to me on this in a month.

Let me know if you have questions.

Kind regards,

Aliona "

***2 weeks later and $15,000 of traffic invested***

February 10th From Paypro: 


Your payout will be sent on the 15th of February to PayPal account @xxxxx.com

Your account is configured to receive all future payouts to this PayPal account. This can be changed under your Profile > Payment Information, or we can also change it when requested.

Kind regards,
PayPro Accounting"

February 13th from Paypro: (Right before payout is scheduled)

"Unfortunately we will not be able to support your business any further due to some of our third party agreements. We will need to deactivate your account in 48 hours. Please use this time to find an alternative eCommerce solution.

Kind regards,
PayPro Support"

February 13th from us:

What exactly is the issue? Your reasons are incredibly vague.

Kindest Regards,

February 14th From Paypro:


You may be aware that there is an ongoing police investigation regarding your business. As a result your PayPro account has been suspended and the funds will be held back for 6 months to cover any chargebacks and refunds.

Kind regards,
PayPro Accounting"

February 14th From us:

We are not aware of any such investigation and find it hard to believe that if there were they would inquire with you after we had only been processing for 2 weeks and not ask us for information. 

Please inform us what department is investigating us so we can establish contact with them.

Also, are you sure it wasn't an angry customer or prank caller mad that you put an authorization hold for the rebill on their card when the terms state free-trial? That seems highly likely.

Kindest Regards,

Feb 15th
No further response from paypro...


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/15/2012 09:07 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/paypro-global/internet/paypro-global-paypro-global-inc-liars-cheats-seller-beware-internet-839934. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Paypro Global

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 2Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

They are Ripoffs. Beware. You Have to Watch Them!

AUTHOR: Terrance - ()

This company started charging me monthly fees with a trumped up reason stating all of there merchant clients needed to sign some regulartory form that was sent out to all there customers. We never got one. First fee was $40.00, we called an asked why we where being charged a monthly fee since our contract states no monthly fees. They told us a mandatory form was mailed with our monthly statement which we never seen, we then asked them for a refund, the Customer service representative stated that wasn't going to happen so we choose to cancel this account the same day. We called the other two merchants we use to ask them if they heard of such thing and they stated there's no such thing happening. We completed the cancellation form the same day and sent it back to a Melissa, received a confirmation email stating request was granted, next month we get another bill for $113.00 for monthly merchant fee. We called and got a technical support person this time, they took a look at the account an see exactly everything that was done but couldn't help us and stated he would have to forward this to customer support which was closed, we have yet heard anything back from this company. I guess we are going to have to close our bank account and go with a different bank for this company to stop charging our account or contact an attorney. This is a mess.





Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 UPDATE Employee ..inside information

Misleading information

AUTHOR: Valeriu Braghis - ()

Dear Sir,

We are very sorry that our collaboration had to come to such an end. But this happened due to several reasons:

You have ignored our prohibited list of products that we agree to support according to the terms and conditions of the PayPro Reseller Agreement (Exhibit B). The prohibited products that fall under your category are:

• Financial services and of any type including and not limited to financial advice, all types of trading, 
insurance, currency exchange, currency trading, forex advice and signals, and payment services.

PayPro Global as a reseller in some instances has to make a hard decision to stop reselling a product. In this case we had numerous customer complains in regards to your business and in one instance a customer said that she filed a fraud report to the police in regards to your company. We can't confirm if this in fact happened. Due to numerous complains, we took the hard decision to stop reselling your product, a decision we are fully entitled to execute. 

For more information, you can consult our Reseller Agreement, we are sure you are already familiar with, by following this link


According to your case and the Reseller Agreement, PayPro Global is entitled to close your account without any prior notification (Article 12 a). But we made a few steps towards you and gave you 48 hours to find an alternative solution before we terminated our collaboration.

We deeply regret the fact that you have come to spread misleading information online about our service that so many software and digital goods vendors around the globe keep praising. It would make more sense to contact us if you genuinely wanted to sort this out, instead of spreading unfounded allegations against us, trying to damage our good name. This is why we will not participate any further is this discussion.

Thank you and have a nice day.

Best Regards,

PayPro Global Team

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.