RAMA DEALS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: rama deals

There may be more reports for "rama deals"

For more results perform a general search for "rama deals"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

1, Report #1364936
Mar 30 2017
11:50 AM
Rama Deals ripoff Internet
Ordered a camera scope from this company, when trying to download the software a warning from my Avast comes up software contains virus and malware. When looking at the instructions that came with the scope it says that a warning will come up but to just ignore it and download anyway ! DON'T DO IT.
Entity: Internet
2, Report #1402903
Sep 28 2017
09:24 AM
Rama Deals Stop Snoring Aids Internet
You see these anit-snoring devices that are placed in your nose. What a RipOff. These come from China and cost about $.50 to make. Rama Deals goes by various names so you don't know who you are dealing with. This device cones in a box with the the title Air Purifier and only last about 6 or 8 months. It has no manufacturer date or expiration date on the box. When you try to return the iem (and you will return it) they require you to pay for the shipping and deduct their shipping from the credit you receive. This company is a RipOff
Entity: Internet
3, Report #1366898
Apr 10 2017
11:52 AM
Rama deals Sent after cancelling. Returned and never reimbursed.
  There was an ad on Facebook for car blankets selling for around $40 . I ordered one and the next day I found one half the price at Walmart identical to the one I had ordered. I bought the one at Walmart and emailed the mail order company and told them to cancel my order. Months went by and they sent me the order anyway . I wrote return to sender on the package and mailed it back to them the next day . Again and has been months and I have never received my refund! I emailed them again and they are giving me the runaround.
Entity: Nationwide
4, Report #1364104
Mar 26 2017
07:01 PM
Rama Deals Purchased Cam scope for Cell Phone tried to download software avast stopped the download. Internet
Phone camera scope does not work and when trying to download the software a warning pops up software contains malware and virus. Scope does not even light up when plugged into phone . Don't waist your money.
Entity: Internet
5, Report #1371420
May 04 2017
10:49 PM
Rama Deals ASHLEYJEWELSCOM Ashley Jewels Misrepresented the item on their website & refused to refund all money Internet
I bought a purse that was advertised as a canvas leather bag. In the picture it looked like a soft suede. The blue color was stunning. What I received was a dull blue canvas bag with a thin leather strap. While they advertise zero risk, they refused to refund the shipping.  In total, I ended up spending over half the cost of the bag returning it!  While their policy does state that they don't refund shipping costs, in this case they completely misrepresented the product, and therefore I demanded a full refund - including the shipping. They refused. Their website states a risk-free ironclad 45 day guarantee Risk-free? Not so! They also guarantee Zero Risk. Zero means zero! Stand clear of this business. The sales go through as ashleyjewelscom so I would suggest staying clear of that company as well. It appears they are one and the same.  
Entity: Internet
6, Report #1356046
Feb 14 2017
02:59 PM
RAMA Deals SP*outdoorinflatables Defective product - returns not refunded Internet Internet
 Purchased 4 outdoor inflatables online. Received late. Packaging very poor quality. 2 were broken and would not inflate. 2 would not hold air. Contacted company x4. Told to return and send tracking number. Refund to come within 2-3 business days, It has been over 2 months. No phone number - just an email. Email response always states the refund is on its way but it never comes. Reported to credit card company. Waiting on refund. Buyer be aware - rip off company.
Entity: Internet
7, Report #1349395
Jan 12 2017
11:57 AM
Rama Deals www.gpswatch4kids.com Returned the watch and was never refunded Seneca NY
At the end of September I purchased a watch for my son through the website www.gpswatch4kids.com and received an email comfirming my order.  I received the watch on October 28th and realized that is was not was I was looking for after all, and so I emailed the company and asked about returning it and getting a refund.   I received an email from Rama Deals stating that I could return the watch and they would issue a refund and included all the instructions for returning it.  I mailed the watch back through USPS with a tracking number and was notified when it was received by the company on October 31st.  I emailed them the tracking number and confirmed that the watch has been returned and that I wanted a refund.  They replied very quickly and stated that they had issued the refund and it would take 3-7 business days for the return to show in my account.   It has now been over 2 months since I returned the watch and I have yet to receive the refund.  I have emailed them several times more and each time I get the same reply, that the refund was issued and should be in my account within 3-7 business days.  In my last email, I requested a phone number so that this issue could be delt with over the phone, since email was not accomplishing anything. In the reply from Rama Deals, I received the same assurance that my refund had been processed.  No phone number was provided.   I have put in a disput with my credit card company, but felt that others needed to know as well to stay away from this company!!
Entity: Nationwide
8, Report #1396692
Aug 30 2017
08:19 AM
Rama Deals Jackseeds Ripped off Internet *Author of this Report is NOT CONFIRMED**
I ordered a pressure washer 5-24-2017. Was supposed to be 6 to 8 weeks. I tried to cancel my order immediately after I placed the order. They would not cancel my order. I am still waiting for it. 
Entity: Internet
9, Report #1357425
Feb 21 2017
12:28 PM
Rama deals I ordered the electric car blanket early Dec,2016 , never recieved it . I have emailed them several times.
I ordered the electric car blanket from Rama Deals early Dec, 2016, never recieved it . I email them, they respond , but say its on it way , they clearly are liars and its a scam. How does one go about getting money back ?
Entity: Internet
10, Report #1374863
May 23 2017
10:03 AM
Rama deals I placed an order on April 16 of 2017 and have not received it yet Internet
I placed an order on April 16, 2017 for two items that they had paid for it and have not received it . It was a multifunction want to go on high-pressure water than watch two and a high-pressure power washer .
Entity: Internet
11, Report #1352861
Jan 30 2017
01:21 PM
rama deals electric blankets took my money for a blanket but did not send the blanket seneca New York
this car electric supplier ripped me off. they took my money and did not send the blanket.I left three messages on facebook for them I was told it takes a long time to get the blanket. because they were behind on sending them out.
Entity: seneca , New York
12, Report #1352106
Jan 26 2017
09:38 AM
RAMA DEALS info@carelectricblanket.com ordered a car electric blanket off of RAMA DEALS add On FACEBOOK, never got the blanket and will not reimburse my money. I want them sued west Seneca New York
I had ordered a Car Electric Blanket off of a Rama Deals on Facebook, the blanket never arrived and they took my money. I email ed them and now they ignore me. I want my money back and Facebook should be aware of fraudulent companies are using their website for criminal acts. I wan my money back and I want these people arrested.
Entity: west Seneca, New York
13, Report #1339400
Nov 22 2016
11:39 AM
Kidssmargpstwatch.com / RAMA DEALS Scam Company on Facebook Seneca New York
I order the smart GPS tracking watch off a add on facebook by Kidssmartgpswathch.com as it seemed legit.  I paid through Pay Pal thank god and even received an order confirmation.  I ordered the watch on 11/12 and only got a scam like message through Instant messenger that my order was confirmed.  Well after that I got suspecious and did some digging and contacted the company through email.  First they said my order was on back order and then in another response they said they could not even located my order even after I gave them the order number.  Since then they are not responding to any of my communication attemps so I have escalated my complait on Pay Pal to a claim and will let them do the rest.  Steer clear of Kidssmartgpswatch.con and RAMA Deals as they take your money and don't deliver as promissed.
Entity: Seneca, New York
14, Report #1349844
Jan 14 2017
11:07 AM
Alice - Rama Deals-ELECTRIC HEATING BLANKETS ELECTRIC HEATING BLANKETS ; ordered 3 elect blankets for Christmas gifts on 12/182015 still have not received them have made 5 attempts to find out where they nare with no success. West Seneca  New York
Rama Deals] Re: Re: Order #blanket-7443 confirmed\ Alice (Rama Deals) <support@ramadeals.zendesk.com Have tried numerous times since placing my order on 12/18/2015 with no success.Alice (Rama Deals)Jan 2, 22:37 ESTHello Hulon,Thank you for contacting us. We hope you're having a good day so far.We are processing it, please wait some more days for it to arrive.Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns.Kind Regards,Thea Hulon Binkley SrDecember 31, 2016, 18:49 ESTWhere is my order???Make it a blessed day Hulon V. Binkley Sr.________________________________From: Electric Heating Blankets <info@carelectricblanket.com>Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:38:10 AMTo: binkleyhvsr@msn.comSubject: Order #blanket-7443 confirmedElectric Heating Blankets<carelectricblanket.com>Order #blanket-7443Thank you for your purchase!Hi Hulon, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.View your order<checkout.shopify.com/16563169/orders/d5e53171bd2f03d0189d433ea4125604/authenticate?key=3cc77d88a3c29114325c74fe3203e28b>or Visit our store<carelectricblanket.com>Order summary[cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1656/3169/products/c700x420_12_459134bd-145f-4e4b-9da1-4aab6114eac0_compact_cropped.jpg?v=1481657826] Original Electric Heating Blankets for Vehicles ? 3Plaid$89.97Subtotal$89.97Shipping$7.95Total$97.92 USDCustomer informationShipping addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Billing addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Shipping methodStandard ShippingPayment method[cdn.shopify.com/s/assets/themes_support/notifications/visa-67ae1bc180fd2a53344faf6e218e6b66eccfa8cf29864153366c0475b01054f6.png] Ending in 0101 - $97.92If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at info@carelectricblanket.com<mailto:info@carelectricblanket.com> Hulon Binkley SrDecember 31, 2016, 16:23 ESTWHERE IS MY ORDER?I AM TIRED OF ASKING GUESS I';; HAVE TO CONTACT MY C.C. COMPANY AND CONTEST THE CHARGE.MACY'S HAS NO RECORD...________________________________From: Electric Heating Blankets <info@carelectricblanket.com>Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:38 AMTo: binkleyhvsr@msn.comSubject: Order #blanket-7443 confirmedElectric Heating Blankets<carelectricblanket.com>Order #blanket-7443Thank you for your purchase!Hi Hulon, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.View your order<checkout.shopify.com/16563169/orders/d5e53171bd2f03d0189d433ea4125604/authenticate?key=3cc77d88a3c29114325c74fe3203e28b>or Visit our store<carelectricblanket.com>Order summary[cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1656/3169/products/c700x420_12_459134bd-145f-4e4b-9da1-4aab6114eac0_compact_cropped.jpg?v=1481657826] Original Electric Heating Blankets for Vehicles × 3Plaid$89.97Subtotal$89.97Shipping$7.95Total$97.92 USDCustomer informationShipping addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Billing addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Shipping methodStandard ShippingPayment method[cdn.shopify.com/s/assets/themes_support/notifications/visa-67ae1bc180fd2a53344faf6e218e6b66eccfa8cf29864153366c0475b01054f6.png] Ending in 0101 - $97.92If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at info@carelectricblanket.com<mailto:info@carelectricblanket.com> Hulon Binkley SrDecember 31, 2016, 07:50 ESTWell your comment (Thank you for your continued patience, cooperation and support, we wouldn't be around without you. Have a great day!) still doesn't answer my question (when and where is my order) . If I have my way about it you won't be around next year to take advantage of trusting people.Make it a blessed day Hulon V. Binkley Sr.________________________________From: Alice (Rama Deals) <support@ramadeals.zendesk.com>Sent: Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:31 AMTo: Hulon Binkley SrSubject: [Rama Deals] Re: Re: Order #blanket-7443 confirmed Alice (Rama Deals)December 31, 2016, 02:31 ESTHi Hulon,Thank you for contacting us. Unfortunately your order has already been sent to our vendor for processing and we are unable to cancel it at this time.Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns!Kind Regards,Thea Hulon Binkley SrDecember 29, 2016, 23:01 ESTIT HAS ALREADY BEEN 11 DAYS JUST CANCEL MY ORDER # blanket-7443Make it a blessed day Hulon V. Binkley Sr.________________________________From: Rama Deals <support@ramadeals.zendesk.com>Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2016 9:03 PMTo: Hulon Binkley SrSubject: Request #413401: How would you rate the support you received? Alice (Rama Deals)December 28, 2016, 21:38 ESTHello Hulon,Thank you for placing an order with us..Hope you are having a great day so far !!We apologize for the delay as there were over 50,000 orders in the last 2-3 weeks. As you can imagine we did not anticipate this volume of orders so we are a little backlogged with emails and shipping.We will be updating your order soon and you can expect to receive your package within 9-15 business days. Once the order is processed, you will receive a shipping confirmation email with a tracking number included if you have not received tracking details already.Again, we apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused and look forward to fulfilling your future orders in timely manner.Thank you for your continued patience, cooperation and support, we wouldn't be around without you.Have a great day !Kind Regards,ChristinRama Deals CSR Hulon Binkley SrDecember 28, 2016, 20:08 ESTWHERE ARE THEY? OR# blanket-7443Make it a blessed day Hulon V. Binkley Sr.________________________________From: Electric Heating Blankets <info@carelectricblanket.com>Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:38 AMTo: binkleyhvsr@msn.comSubject: Order #blanket-7443 confirmedElectric Heating Blankets<carelectricblanket.com>Order #blanket-7443Thank you for your purchase!Hi Hulon, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.View your order<checkout.shopify.com/16563169/orders/d5e53171bd2f03d0189d433ea4125604/authenticate?key=3cc77d88a3c29114325c74fe3203e28b>or Visit our store<carelectricblanket.com>Order summary[cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1656/3169/products/c700x420_12_459134bd-145f-4e4b-9da1-4aab6114eac0_compact_cropped.jpg?v=1481657826] Original Electric Heating Blankets for Vehicles × 3Plaid$89.97Subtotal$89.97Shipping$7.95Total$97.92 USDCustomer informationShipping addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Billing addressHulon Binkley(((REDACTED)))Shipping method Standard ShippingPayment method[cdn.shopify.com/s/assets/themes_support/notifications/visa-67ae1bc180fd2a53344faf6e218e6b66eccfa8cf29864153366c0475b01054f6.png] Ending in 0101 - $97.92If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at info@carelectricblanket.com<mailto:info@carelectricblanket.com>This email is a service from Rama Deals. Delivered by Zendesk
Entity: West Seneca, New York
15, Report #1401032
Sep 19 2017
12:35 PM
Original Deals an-associates.com RAMA DEALS fraud, destructive, evasive customer service, NON-KNIFE sharpener AN & Associates 2740 Slough Street, Mississauga, Mississauga, Canada
This Company sold me two items in July.I received one item, the GREAT SWIFTY SHARP blade sharpener at the end of AUGUST. Unfortunately, the only function it performed was shooting shards of very expensive blades, knifes, and items in the air.I attempted to contact the company many, many times via e-mail; NO LUCK.I informed them that this item is a SAFETY HAZARD and should be recalled.I am STILL waiting for the SOLAR FAN to cool down your car in the summer. - NEWS FLASH - SUMMER is almost over!send me my money back!This company sells cheap items imported from COMMUNIST CHINA, and if there is a problem with them, they want you to send it back to CHINA for a refund.MY ADVICE; avoid this company at any cost!All hype, not one ounce of customer service! 
Entity: Internet
16, Report #1362535
Mar 18 2017
10:12 AM
Rama Deals-ELECTRIC HEATING BLANKETS 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York USA https://ramadeals.zendesk.com/hc/en-us Promised to reship to wrong address & refused refund despite 5 requests. West Seneca, New York
  Order was sent in January by computer mistake. Paypal refused to cancel, but gave a phone number for cancellation, which was incorrect. I immediately called the (wrong) phone number, then sent immediately an email to cancel. 3 days later an email response came saying the order had shipped. It had not. I requested in vain 5 times for a refund, as the item was sent to the wrong address. MARCH 15 came the delivery too late for its purpose,
Entity: West Seneca, , New York
17, Report #1355049
Feb 09 2017
09:15 AM
BLUETOOTH FITNESS WATCH RAMA DEALS A very clever but total scam! Internet
I decided to buy a Smart Fitness Watch online having seen a very detailed ad on Facebook. I placed my order on 6 January and immediately received an email confirmation. I then received another email 24 hours later which confirmed my watch had been shipped and my credit card had been charged. This confirmation even provided a tracking number where I should have been able to see the progress of my order and track its expected delivery. When I tried to track the order, Canada Post stated that they were waiting on electronic adress details. There was no further detail provided. I emailed the company and received a prompt resposne which stated they had 'unusally high volume of orders' and I was asked to allow a further 5-9 business days for delivery. They even offered me a 10% discount on future orders to compensate for my delay. I have now email Rama Deals 2 more times and decided to investiogate the company and their address this morning as I feared this was a scam. That's when I discovered your site and noted, with some alarm, that this company seem to have been operating scams for some time! The police really should become involved to 'take them down'!! This is disgusting! Shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertize!!!!
Entity: Internet
18, Report #1360131
Mar 06 2017
05:24 PM
Florence Scovel ** AN & Associates ** RAMA Deals ** Ordered 2 Cables & Never Received ** They Refuse to Respond to at Least 12 Emails I've Sent ** West Seneca ** NY and Nationwide
On January 5th, 2017 I placed an order for 2 Magnetic Phone Cables. I found the items via a Facebook advert that I had seen multiple times in my feed. I clicked the link and was then directed to a 3rd party website. I placed the items I wanted in my cart and clicked to check out. I was taken to Shopify where my order was processed and payment was made via PayPal. I was fully aware at this time that the order would take 2 to 4 weeks to process and ship.January 31st, 2017. I received an email advising me my order had been shipped via DHL. Instead of tracking information, the words Letter Mail were displayed. Clicking the link took me to the DHL website where the following information was displayed:NO RESULTSWe wish to inform you that a number of packages may experience delayed or missing tracking information. Continue to check this tracking page for the latest update. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this may cause.I have tried multiple times to reach someone within the company. I cannot find a telephone number or an alternate email. The only email I had for them was info@magneticphonecable.com. What follows is a list of attempts to contact them. February 7, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 13, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 16, 2017 - Facebook - Received a response February 23rd advising me to contact via email.February 23, 2017 - Facebook - Told them I had already tried email but got no response. Message was seen with no responseFebruary 24, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 25, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 26, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 27, 2017 - Email - No ResponseFebruary 28, 2017 - Email - No Response March 1, 2017 - Email - No Response March 2, 2017 - Email - No Response March 3, 2017 - Email - No Response March 4, 2017 - Email - No Response March 6, 2017 - Facebook Page Comment - As of now; 7:04 PM, No Response  In the midst of all of this, I even contact DHL to see if they could help. They could not help me. From what I am seeing, this company is a sham that has been getting away with being a sham for a very long time. Granted, I should have done my research, But they should not make a profit from blatant scamming. In addition to this report, I am also contacting the Better Business Bureau. I am also going to attempt to seek reimbursement through PayPal. I will update when the matter is resolved.  
Entity: Nationwide
19, Report #1342142
Dec 08 2016
03:05 PM
Kids smart gps watch, Rama Deals, Kidssmartgpswatch.com Never received item not responses from company. 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York Internet
 I ordered two of these watches for my grandkids and got a messenger response saying my order was received. After a couple of days I realized I never got a tracking number so I emailed the company and got a very vague response. Telling me my order would be shipped in a week and I'd receive a tracking number then. Well that never happened and as I've tried to contact them I am now not getting any response from them. This company is ripping people off and it needs to stop. I sent them another email requesting a full refund and I will see if that happens. This is very disappointing.
Entity: Internet
20, Report #1346187
Dec 28 2016
12:19 PM
Outdoor Inflateable Lounger Rama Deals Fake Company? Won't send or cancel order. West Seneca New York
This company Outdoor Inflatable Lounger is a fake, a fraud and nobody should give them any business. I placed an order on November 29th and was immediately. The order was supposed to only take 10 days. On Wednesday, December 14th I recieved a notice that the order had been shipped and was even supplied a tracking number.  It is the 28th of December and the package hasn't moved a foot! Ihave sent many emails and have been told it is shipped/processed and can not cancle my order.  They are super shady!  DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
Entity: West Seneca, New York
21, Report #90816
May 10 2004
07:46 AM
Casino Rama Service With a Snarl ripoff Toronto Ontario
On Sunday May 9/ 2004 I was at Casino Rama. I played a slot machine and cashed out $10.00. The slot machine cashed my $10.00 out with what they call Fast Cash, which is a ticket imprinted with the dollar value of the machine payout. The Fast Cash Ticket is then taken to the Coin Redemption Booth or cage. It took me over 1 hour standing at the cage to get my $10.00 Fast Cash. The attendant at the cage was having trouble cashing the Fast Cash Ticket. Five Managers and technicians all took turns trying to cash the $10.00 Fast Cash Ticket. I was rudely asked a couple of times if I had tried to redeem the ticket in the slot machime. Finally a manager went to a different computer and handed me $10.00. I told them that I should get something for my waiting time and being patient and they refused. I went to the VIP Services desk and told them the same and they refused. I have found at Casino Rama, it does not matter where you go in the casino at any time, it is always Service With a Snarl. John Toronto, OntarioCanada
Entity: Toronto, Ontario
22, Report #17514
Mar 24 2002
12:00 AM
Click-O-Rama ripoff dishonest ripoffs internet
On Feb 11, 2002 I ordered an Oregon PE-316CA Pedometer w/Calorie Counter. The description stated it had a pulse meter. When it arrived I found it did not have a pulse meter. I contacted the Oregon company that made it and they informed me that it didn't have the pulse meter. I tried to contact click-o-rama via their customer service email. I got an automated response and never heard from any one at the company. When I recieved my credit card statement I called the phone number that was listed with the charges for the pedometer. By then I discovered that the pedometer was not giving accurate readings. I explained this to a man named Michael who was a representive from Netany A Enterprises LLC whom the charges was listed to. He said that the computer was down and as soon as it was up he would put the information where it needed to go and I would be emailed a return form so I could send it back for credit. As of Mar. 24, 2002 I have never recieved any type of email from this company. I am disappointed in the product and the company and would like my money refunded. Judy Oxford, Georgia
Entity: Internet
23, Report #2330
May 25 2000
12:00 AM
The Old Bait and Switch
Last summer I was baited with an ad 4 tires 13 inch for $80.00 The add also listed 14 inch for $100.00 or 15 inch for $120.00. My wife's car needed 2 new tires so I thought that I would just buy 4. After taking the car to Tire-Rama I found they did not have those 13 inch tires. They told me they did not have much call for smaller tires. I bought instead 2 tires for $82.20. Then a few monthes later I see the same add running. Two friends of mine went in for tires. The friend with a camaro with 15 inch tires found they did not have the $120.00 tires, either. My other friend has 14 inch tires and of course they didn't have those either. This is an obvious case of bait and switch but we all wrote it off thinking what can you do?. In the meantime I find this site and think about the ripoff. Now I see the same ad running again. I think the Tire-Rama feels that bait and Switch works real well, as this is about the 4th time I have seen this same ad in the past 8 monthes or so. Somewhere I could swear that I heard Bait and Switch was Illegal.
Entity: Glasgow, Montana
24, Report #557276
Jan 20 2010
10:37 AM
RAMA CAR WASH RAMA CAR WASH AND OIL CHANGE RAMA STOLE FROM MY 5 YEAR OLD - THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU Greenwood, Indiana
I had a NINTENDO DS stolen out of my car during a car wash and detail.. We noticed that it was missing before we even left the parking lot.  The manager refused to look at security tapes and wouldn't talk to employees to find out any information on the situation. He told me to deal with it, this kind of stuff happens all the time. He further explained that he doesn't have any responsibility to find my DS because he has signs posted all over the place saying he is not responsible for lost or stolen items.   The owner called me the next day and said that the security cameras did not record yesterday's events.  He further explained that Idiots like you lose your stuff all the time and want me to pay for it He then called me a moron and told me to get over it and buy another one.  I asked him to look around the building, maybe it had fallen out... he said he had more important things to deal with and hung up on me. I  called several times to resolve the issue and every time I called the manager(s) hung up on me.  I asked for a refund for the car wash and oil change of $51 and they refused. The local police told me there are 27 complaints filed against them for stealing and 13 from the Better Business Bureau.  The OBVIOUSLY are doing this to others as well.  The owner needs to take the proper security measures to prevent this from happening.   Now, my son thinks everyone is going to steal from him... nice. 
Entity: Greenwood, Indiana
25, Report #1371561
May 05 2017
02:04 PM
original magnetic phone cable, A N & Associates FlorenceScovel's, Rama Deals Took the money,never heard from them again until I hunted them down saying I want a refund..paypal no help. Buffalo New York
Ordered 3 cell line magnetic chargers $34.92 in Feb. didnt hear from them for  a couple months got ahold of Paypal and disputed the charge saying I want a refund. They told me who I paid and the people denied it,gave me another name they said it was being processed...never got it, when I did get it  I refused it, sent it back and said i want my refund. Run around from them and Paypal ...last offer was from Nirav Gandhi who said if I cancel the dispute they would send me the refund,,,stupid me I did and nothing..that was April. Patsy - Battle Ground,Wa
Entity: Buffalo, New York

Approximately 6,293 Reports Found

Showing 1-25 | Showing Page 1 of 252

Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.