Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,851 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350053


Jan 15 2017
08:56 PM
Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off.Loren LePoidevin ordered the sports equipment past the deadline then refused to accept delivery and pay the invoice when it was delivered late. 121 Dundas Street East Suite 206, Belleville, ON K8N 1C3 Phone: (613) 966-7410 Belleville Ontario
Author: toronto, Ontario Nonprofit Organizations: Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Belleville, Ontario
 
 
2, Report #1349887


Jan 14 2017
07:11 PM
Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd.Oxford, United+Kingdom Smooy, Little Clarendon Centre, 52 Cornmarket Street, Oxford. smooy.com Guy Babcock and his wife Shu Guang Shen Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Smooy, Little Clarendon Centre, 52 Cornmarket Street, Oxford. smooy.com do not pay their bills Oxford Other
Author: London, Other Ice Cream Shops: Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Oxford , Other
 
 
3, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
4, Report #1349774


Jan 14 2017
07:31 AM
Racine Toyota France and Jason in FinancePatt Carr GM Dealer earn$ big commission$$ by holding refund$ Wisconsin Author: Antioch, Illinois Auto & Truck Rental: Racine Rotors Wisconsin  
 
5, Report #1349695


Jan 13 2017
03:07 PM
KC home rental Paula O'Brien Worst Rental Management Company Kansas City, -KANSAS Author: Kansas City, Kansas BBB Better Business Bureau: KC home rental Kansas City, Kansas  
 
6, Report #1349619


Jan 13 2017
10:41 AM
Playster - Playster Corporation, Colin Strachan Publishing Manager Prolific copyright DMCA infringements, refusing to remove infringing reports, ignoring cease and desist letter to cease and desist infringments, false and misleading advertising using DMCA-immune Russian based affiliate agencies,100+ DMCA complaints New York New York
Author: Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Playster New York, New York
 
 
7, Report #1349616


Jan 13 2017
10:36 AM
A & G auto sales Brenda Cahoon A & G Auto sales business practices is worst than being in a Domestic abuse Filled Relationship ! virginia beach Virginia Author: virginia beach, Virginia Auto & Truck Rental: A & G auto sales virginia beach, Virginia  
 
8, Report #1349466


Jan 12 2017
04:31 PM
Fashionmia Has not send me a refund on clothing purchased st paul, minnesota Nationwide Author: woodbury, Minnesota Rental Stores: Fashionmia Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1349446


Jan 12 2017
03:17 PM
steve's atv rental RENTAL SCAM BEWARE WHEN RENTING FROM THIS COMPANY IN ALL LOCATIONS salton city California
you didnt read my entire review Author: orange county, California Liars: steve's atv rental salton city, California
 
 
10, Report #459474


Jan 12 2017
12:43 PM
American Automotive Equipment REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: American Automotive Equipment offer a lifetime telephone technical support warranty and warranty lasts for the entire LIFE OF YOUR MACHINE. American Automotive Equipment recognizes that complaints posted on Rip-off Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Port Chester New York*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a Verified Safe business Service Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with American Automotive Equipment. Automotive Scam Author: Alma, Michigan Auto Advertising Services: American Automotive Equipment Port Chester, New York  
 
11, Report #1349181


Jan 11 2017
01:16 PM
Beverly Hills Psychic Alana / Psychic to the Stars / Beverly Hills Psychic / All Clear Psychic / Golden Psychic / Christopher Street Psychic / Beverly Hills California Seriously? Author: California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Beverly Hills Psychic Alana Beverly Hills, California  
 
12, Report #1349148


Jan 11 2017
11:47 AM
Amerigas Tank Rental Fee Harriburg Pennsylvania So the REAL... Author: Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania Employers: Amerigas Harriburg, Pennsylvania  
 
13, Report #1349049


Jan 10 2017
10:38 PM
Edgewood Management Edgewood Management CorporationEdgewood Management, Inc. rental scam, taxpayer ripoff, illegal lawsuits, realty scam Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Germantown, Maryland Property Management: Edgewood Management Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
14, Report #1348939


Jan 10 2017
02:32 PM
Kings Honda Performance Kings HondaCentury Honda They tried to cheat me on a repair Cincinnati Ohio
Author: Lebanon , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Kings Honda Cincinnati , Ohio
 
 
15, Report #1348934


Jan 10 2017
01:50 PM
Eldan Car rental Israel insurance rippoff Israel Nationwide Author: san marcos, California Car Rentals: Eldan Car rental Israel Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1348897


Jan 10 2017
11:43 AM
Robert Hilsik Robert Hilsik at Raoul Felder incompetent lawyer who messed up my cases, caused me to lose custody of my children and caused other parents to lose custody of their children for no just cause. This lawyer is lazy, and takes excessive fees for very little work. Dont use this lawyer and make complaints asap for his disbarment and sue him for damages New York Author: Bayville, New York Lawyers: Robert Hilsik New York  
 
17, Report #1348790


Jan 10 2017
06:11 AM
Geek Hoodies, Sherman Carter Absolutely a sham, not a real company...just a Chinese importer with an American marketing scam No street address Internet Author: New York City, California Unusual Rip-Off: Geek Hoodies Internet  
 
18, Report #1348614


Jan 09 2017
11:55 AM
RentaDucati.com Rent a Duc LLC David Johnson Internet Paypal scam and rental of faulty motorbikes Los Angeles Internet, Los Angeles Author: New York, New York Motorcycles: RentaDucati.com Internet  
 
19, Report #1348560


Jan 09 2017
07:07 AM
Speedy Lube Time stamped from speedy invoice 11:37 1/6/2017 Penna Author: Bensalem, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Speedy Lube  
 
20, Report #1348349


Jan 07 2017
08:39 PM
showplace rental showplace bucyrus ohio 44820 @ galion ,ohio. i need legal advice..for sure.. bucyrus,ohio 44820 @galion ohio Nationwide Author: bucyrus, Ohio Civil Rights Violators: showplace rental Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1348343


Jan 07 2017
08:35 PM
Joseph Elmendorf Diesel mechanic mislead bus company for repairs glen cove Internet
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Joseph Elmendorf Internet
 
 
22, Report #1345216


Jan 07 2017
03:28 PM
Dollar Rental using , rentalcarticket.com $25 administrative fee for $1 toll Nationwide Author: Nationwide Auto & Truck Rental: Dollar Rental using www.rentalcarticket.com Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1348233


Jan 07 2017
09:55 AM
CRUISE AMERICA RV RENTAL DO NOT RENT HERE*NOT BBB ACCREDITED*BE WARNED* MESA Arizona Fake, Phoney BBB-BS Author: BROOKFIELD, Illinois Travel Services: CRUISE AMERICA RV RENTAL Mesa, Arizona  
 
24, Report #1348203


Jan 07 2017
08:24 AM
Enterprise Rent A Car Scam Encinitas California Did I miss something? Author: Encinitas, California Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Rent A Car Encinitas, California  
 
25, Report #1348096


Jan 06 2017
03:17 PM
Penn Warranty Corporation We purchase truck with Penn Warranty, engine problems occured - claims denied 1081 Hanover Street Industrial Park 18706 Pennsylvania Author: Camden, New Jersey Auto Warranty: Penn Warranty Corporation Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X