Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,329 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1286293


Feb 09 2016
09:10 AM
42nd Street Photo Bait and Switch. Buyer Beware! New York City New York Author: Milton, Massachusetts Cameras & Video: 42nd Street Photo NY  
 
2, Report #1286181


Feb 08 2016
10:11 PM
Airbnb False advertising, endangerment, not vetted sources for rental, changing rates advertised and offering refund for safety reasons only to revoke a day later and claim zero accountability concerning listing. san francisco Internet Author: CLERMONT, Florida Property Management: Airbnb Internet  
 
3, Report #1285771


Feb 07 2016
09:15 AM
Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC Anthony Vidiri and Frank Miccio Took our cash for an apartment rental and rented apartment to someone else and told us many lies that there was a gas leak North Palm Beach Florida Author: Wellington, Florida Realtors: Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC North Palm Beach, Florida  
 
4, Report #1285435


Feb 05 2016
04:42 PM
aff i bought three cars from aff i have had two that the transmissions have went out of i. the second one i called aff for a month and told them that they needed to come and get it from my house. because i felt like the car would not make it back to the daelership. they refused to come and get it after a month they thearten to sue if i didnt bribg it back i then attemptent to take it back and the engine blow up i called them again and told them where the car was and they still refused to come get it a cop showed up at my house and told me he was going to inpound it if it was not removed i explained to the police tjat i had called aff to come get the car and they refused he called aff and they came to get the car then sued me for the re sringdale Arkansas Author: bentonville, Arkansas Auto & Truck Rental: aff sringdale, Arkansas  
 
5, Report #1284999


Feb 04 2016
11:48 AM
LUXE Vacation Homes, Justin Steubs Worst rental company in the world! La Quinta California
Author: Thousand Oaks, California Lodging: LUXE Vacation Homes La Quinta, California
 
 
6, Report #1284927


Feb 04 2016
06:21 AM
Stratetig Publishing Group - CC Publishing aka and Elite Explosure Marketing all same group...look up the street address, Mike Miller and someone named Scott Miner deceptive advertising methods. I purchased an ad than called back to cancel whichI was told I could ddo within 3 days. The supposed Manager Mike Miller stated they don't do that but would be happy to give me a free ad , like why would I want a free ad I want my money back. free ad is for 2017 and how do I know I'll even get it. Don't work with these people they'll keep your money..just file a chargeback. only way to get your money back Boca RAton Florida Author: Manalapan, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Stratetig Publishing Group Boca RAton, Florida  
 
7, Report #1284800


Feb 03 2016
04:27 PM
Hertz Car Rental Or The Hertz Corporaton Or Hertz Ill treatment of college age daughter renting car Hurst Nationwide Author: Fort Worth, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Hertz Car Rental Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1284540


Feb 02 2016
11:43 PM
Ramy R Metias Rany Ramy Metias Room Rental Scammer - Renters Beware upland CA Author: upland, California Housing Rentals: Ramy R Metias  
 
9, Report #1284017


Feb 01 2016
01:26 PM
Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Hank Really Bad Experience with Vacation Rental! beaver dams Ney York 14812 Internet Author: Dearborn Heights, Michigan Lodging: Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Internet  
 
10, Report #526914


Feb 01 2016
09:07 AM
Payless Car Rental (LAX) Bait and Switch Los Angeles, California Author: Norwalk, California Auto Rentals: Payless Car Rental (LAX) Los Angeles, California  
 
11, Report #1283819


Jan 31 2016
07:22 PM
RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. RIS INSURANCE SERVICES frud Saint Louis Missouri
Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Rentals: RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. Saint Louis, Missouri
 
 
12, Report #1283531


Jan 30 2016
02:28 PM
Carlos A. Castano Pure Essential Linen Co., LLCPURE ESSENTIAL LINEN 2 LLCHERMANOS MONCAGRIPPO USA, LLC Left my rental property without paying the rent of $1700. Miami Florida Author: MIAMI BEACH, Florida Hotel: Carlos A. Castano Miami, Florida  
 
13, Report #1283330


Jan 29 2016
07:12 PM
Payless Car Rental, Inc. Avis Budget Group Deceptive Practices During 2016 North East Blizzard Travel Indianapolis Indiana
UPDATE: Informaton Sent to Attorney General Author: Rochester, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Car Rental, Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana
 
 
14, Report #1283157


Jan 29 2016
08:27 AM
Payless Car Rental Flomco Inc. Tampa Excessive and non-applicable charges Tampa Florida
Author: Mullica Hill, New Jersey Bait-and-Switch: Payless Car Rental Tampa , Florida
 
 
15, Report #1283088


Jan 28 2016
08:19 PM
Truckmart Cal fund lending , car stArzs Truckmart. Sell you a payment not a truck Shippinsburgh Pennsylvania
Author: Utica, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Truckmart Shippinsburgh, Pennsylvania
 
 
16, Report #418411


Jan 27 2016
05:43 PM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since inception. USHUD has learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Senseless Author: iowa city, Iowa Realtors: ALLHUD.COM,USHUD.COM Annapolis, Maryland  
 
17, Report #958743


Jan 27 2016
04:07 PM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since inception. USHUD has learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Jonesboro, Georgia Real Estate Services: georgiahud.com Annapolis, Maryland
 
 
18, Report #1081652


Jan 27 2016
02:24 PM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since our inception. What we have learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Gilroy, California Bait-and-Switch: USHUD.com Annapolis, Maryland
 
 
19, Report #1282617


Jan 26 2016
05:02 PM
Wyzal Seth ,or Pysith, SengAnthony Seng More Complaints against Wyzal German Shepherds Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Oklahoma Animal Services: Wyzal Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
 
20, Report #1088663


Jan 26 2016
04:50 PM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since inception. USHUD has learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Delray Beach, Florida Financial Services: USHUD.com Annapolis, Maryland
 
 
21, Report #1095980


Jan 26 2016
01:51 PM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since our inception. What we have learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Sincere Apologies Author: Saint Augustine , Florida Realtors: USHUD.COM Internet, Select State/Province
 
 
22, Report #1282527


Jan 26 2016
01:31 PM
CARS Protection Plus I havd a car warranty with this company, it does not pay for covered parts, there are so many stipulations involved so that they don't havee to cover the parts for car, my car has been in the repair shop for 8 days, they will only covre 25.00 for the rental car, stating, they only cover 8.8 hrs which is the amount of time it takes to repair the transmission...Murrysville Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Auto Warranty: CARS Protection Plus Murrysbille, Pennsylvania  
 
23, Report #1112608


Jan 26 2016
10:51 AM
USHUD.COM USAHUD.COM REVIEW: USHUD.com has been serving the local real estate community since 1999 and we have had thousands of clients since our inception. What we have learned through being online for such a long period of time is that people want to talk to people. *UPDATE: USHUD pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Alabama Advertising / Deceptive: USHUD.COM Internet
 
 
24, Report #1282476


Jan 26 2016
10:37 AM
Own it now Metro West 5920 Metropolis Way, Orlando, FL 32835, Orlando, FL 32835 WATCH OUT... WITH THEM THEY treat you LIKE USED CAR SALESMAN., Internet Author: orlando, Florida Rental Stores: Own it now Metro West Internet  
 
25, Report #1282428


Jan 26 2016
08:25 AM
NYC Private Bedrooms 132 West 31 Street, NYC Private Bedrooms Upfront Cash Hustle Room Finder New York New York Author: Brooklyn, New York Realtors: NYC Private Bedrooms New York, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X