Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,518 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1282491


Jul 23 2016
11:58 AM
FIREFLY CAR RENTAL Scam Business- False Rental rates and very poor customer service Orlando Florida Author: ORLANDO, Florida Travel Services: FIREFLY CAR RENTAL Orlando, Florida  
 
2, Report #1318487


Jul 23 2016
10:52 AM
A Affordable Technology David Tennenhouse He threatened not to refund my money if I posted any complaints!!! West Palm Beach Florida Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Computer Service & Repair: A Affordable Technology  
 
3, Report #1285072


Jul 22 2016
07:04 PM
Porter Infiniti Newark DE RIP OFF, Fradulent, Crooks Newark Delaware Author: voorhees, New Jersey Auto & Truck Rental: Porter Infiniti Newark DE Newark, Delaware  
 
4, Report #1291586


Jul 22 2016
03:47 PM
Ez auto rentals The cheated on me and put my life on risk by giving me an unsafe car Lakeland Florida Author: Lakeland, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Ez auto rentals Florida  
 
5, Report #1292323


Jul 22 2016
03:08 PM
32ND street buy here pay here joplin missouri Crazy high interest rates, charging ten times the value of car, they promise to repair car and after the sale refused to do what was promised Joplin Missouri Author: Springfield, Missouri Auto Dealers: 32ND street buy here pay here joplin missouri Joplin, Missouri  
 
6, Report #1280299


Jul 22 2016
02:23 PM
national street machine club i am a life member can noe a hold of anyone minnetonka Minnesota Author: Holt, Michigan Auto Clubs: national street machine club minnetonka, Minnesota  
 
7, Report #1279629


Jul 22 2016
10:09 AM
American Freight Ghetto Customer Service Establishment from the store level up to the director of complaints Memphis Tennessee Author: Memphis, Tennessee Furniture & Furnishings: American Freight Memphis, Tennessee  
 
8, Report #1279627


Jul 22 2016
09:56 AM
Budget car rentalst cloud mn Avis rental car st cloud mn Mean, rude, unprofessional and changed the rental Budget avis car rental st cloud mn St. Cloud Minnesota Author: St Cloud, Minnesota Franchises: Budget car rentalst cloud mn St. Cloud, Minnesota  
 
9, Report #1318304


Jul 22 2016
09:27 AM
Boss Auto Transport Joe,Brandon,Kelly, Tanya. The company withdrew 412.50 from my account on July 5th 2017 without my authorization. When service was canceled in writing, no money was refunded.Miami Florida Author: Ventura, California Auto & Truck Rental: Boss Auto Transport Miami, Florida  
 
10, Report #1278604


Jul 22 2016
07:44 AM
enterprize car rental why do i have to pay the 5.00 gars fee medford nj Nationwide Author: rhinebeck , New York Auto Rentals: enterprize car rental Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1292977


Jul 21 2016
03:55 PM
offical auto sales and service Plaistow NH fraud plaistow New Hampshire Author: danville, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: offical auto sales and service plaistow, New Hampshire  
 
12, Report #1318165


Jul 21 2016
01:53 PM
economy car rental scamers and rude montreal quebec Author: fernie, British Columbia Auto & Truck Rental: economy car rental montreal,  
 
13, Report #1318062


Jul 21 2016
06:04 AM
Magnolia rental property management, Magnolia rentals magnolia property management RIP OFFS and scam artists and liars! Save your time and money and CREDIT Piedmont South Carolina
Author: Maildin, South Carolina Property Management: Magnolia rental property management Piedmont , South Carolina
 
 
14, Report #1273593


Jul 20 2016
10:25 PM
News gland auto finance inc Charged me over 2700 dollars on 1000 dollar loan Seabrook Newhampshire Author: revere, Massachusetts Auto & Truck Rental: News gland auto finance inc Internet  
 
15, Report #5310


Jul 20 2016
12:40 PM
Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica offers excellent business opportunities & stands behind its products & services, feel confident & secure when doing business with Primerica, backed by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.*UPDATE: Primerica offers a good business opportunity & stands behind its products & services - Company Executives have told RipOff Report that Primerica pledges to resolve complaints & address any inquires from the past, present & in the future.
I have seen worse products than primerica's Author: Tempe, Arizona Multi Level Marketing: Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support. Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1292773


Jul 19 2016
09:32 PM
Viola Auto Group Raw deal on car purchase Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Viola Auto Group Orlando , Florida  
 
17, Report #1273376


Jul 19 2016
09:13 PM
Gape llc Bsb auto rentals So a man using the name Ben Smith approaches people with good credit to buy cars for this so called company we are supposed to be investor's in. He has you fill out as this paperwork and contracts for a company that isn't really running. He then steals your cars and never makes any payment on them. Please email me at clmediumadvisors@gmail.com. His real name is Derrick and his whole family is in on the scam. They ate disgusting scum that will ruin your credit, make excuse after excuse to try to keep you from calling the police. Livonia Michigan Author: brooklyn, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Gape llc Livonia , Michigan  
 
18, Report #1317832


Jul 19 2016
08:17 PM
Sterling Construction and Home Remodeling LLC Wayne Hermansen I had contracted with Sterling Construction and Home Remodeling LLC to have 2 driveways installed, one in my rental home and one in my personal home. Mr. Hermansen then subcontracted the work to a second party omitting much of the work that was contracted with Sterling Construction. He was caught then fired. He has kept $4300.00 in deposits that he will not return. Highland Indiana Author: Dyer, Indiana Home Improvements: Sterling Construction and Home Remodeling LLC Highland, Indiana  
 
19, Report #1315167


Jul 19 2016
03:47 PM
ez car rental, mike rashiri,advantage car rental Fraud,racism, contractual deception Irving Texas Author: troutdale, Oregon Rental Stores: ez car rental Irving, Texas  
 
20, Report #1315065


Jul 19 2016
03:07 PM
Niche Formations LLC Complaint Review: Bruce McKenzie (Kristian Rasmusser) - England UK at company Niche Formations LLC with service http://nomineeservices.co.uk/ scammers , Nominee Service scammers, Money scammers 23 Mill Street, Other Nationwide Author: London, New Jersey Legal Services: Niche Formations LLC Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1272818


Jul 19 2016
12:09 PM
Drive here People's commerce Rip off Conshohocken Pennsylvania Author: Malvern, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Drive here Conshohocken, Pennsylvania  
 
22, Report #1272390


Jul 19 2016
08:44 AM
A & J Rental A and J Rental Ripoff Rental Company North Wilkesboro North Carolina Author: Boone, North Carolina Rental Supplies: A & J Rental North Wilkesboro, North Carolina  
 
23, Report #1272277


Jul 19 2016
08:13 AM
Unique Car Rentals - SCAM SUPER CAR RENTAL - LUXURY CAR RENTAL BAD REVIEWS Melbourne Victoria Author: melbourne, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Unique Car Rentals Internet  
 
24, Report #1279856


Jul 18 2016
11:53 PM
liberty automotive protection my protective coverage on my vehicle was bumper to bumper,5 years ,100,000 miles, supposed to geta rental if needed.allenhurst New Jersey Author: morganfield, Kentucky Auto Warranty: liberty automotive protection allenhurst, New Jersey  
 
25, Report #1279430


Jul 18 2016
11:51 PM
Sun Gas Station Gas Gouging near airport for rental cars orlando Florida Should Not The Consumer Open Their Eyes Author: Harbert, Michigan Travel Services: Sun Gas Station orlando, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X