Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,589 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324208


Aug 23 2016
04:41 PM
Avis Budget group Brainless company steals from their customers, who quickly become former customers Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Budget group Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1324205


Aug 23 2016
04:23 PM
Southeast Wellness Centr Rip Off promise to work and no such luck Lauderdale Lakes Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Doctors: Southeast Wellness Centr Lauderdale Lakes, Florida  
 
3, Report #1324051


Aug 23 2016
08:06 AM
Avis car rental You don't get what you paid for even though you have paid for proof. nationwide Nationwide Author: hamilton, New Jersey Car Rentals: Avis car rental Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1323927


Aug 22 2016
04:06 PM
enterprise rental boardman ohio this company confirmed i would only be charged for the days i used the car. i was assured no problem if i returned it early, no charges!!! this company has no drop off box for the keys when they are closed. i left the vehicle parked right were i picked it up during closed hours, keys in the console. 5 days later im contacted and told i will be charged for 5 extra days , because i didnt call and tell them the keys where in the console in plain view. i was told because no one bothered to look in the car for the keys it was out of service and i will be charged for those days. he confirmed i returned it early, but said no one knew to open the door and see the key in plain sight..... boardman Ohio Your... Author: columbiana, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: enterprise rental boardman ohio Boardman, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1323622


Aug 20 2016
07:58 PM
Autoplex2000 Craig turtle I was having doubts about buying a car so the sales dude lied to me saying I have a 7 day grace period on buying a car so I tried to return it a few days later and the lady told me it was all a lie Lake charles Louisiana Author: Lake charles, Louisiana Auto & Truck Rental: Autoplex2000 Lake charles, Louisiana  
 
6, Report #1323321


Aug 18 2016
08:49 PM
Greystar California Inc Bay Street Apartments Greystar bounced check for a small claims judgment to the tenants Emeryville Nationwide Author: Lafayette , California Landlords: Greystar California Inc Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1323183


Aug 18 2016
08:11 AM
ace industrial supply california Mike Wilson -attorney threatened to call police on a civil matter, Then had a FAKE COP call me Burbank California Author: Aurora, Colorado Rental Stores: ace industrial supply california Burbank, California  
 
8, Report #1323081


Aug 17 2016
08:11 PM
Robert Schwartz DBA: Take or Bake Pizza My wife and I were scammed by franchise owner and lost our life savings. Brick New Jersey Author: Willow Street, Pennsylvania Pizza & Take Out: Robert Schwartz DBA: Take or Bake Pizza Brick, New Jersey  
 
9, Report #1323033


Aug 17 2016
01:06 PM
Enterprise Car Rental Enterprise Holdings, Enterprise Rent a Car Overcharging, Theft of Belongings, Ridicule, delray beach Florida Author: delray beach , Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Car Rental delray beach, Florida  
 
10, Report #1323004


Aug 17 2016
11:13 AM
Alamo Rent a Car False Damage Claim Wilmington, NC Nationwide Author: Wilmington , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Alamo Rent a Car Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1322973


Aug 17 2016
08:42 AM
Peopless financial This company will repo a car once fixed to resell it 1870 Veterans Memorial Hwy Georgia Bottom Line Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Peopless financial 1870 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Georgia  
 
12, Report #1322905


Aug 16 2016
08:03 PM
American Truck Group Trevor Cox, Paula Ralph manager of (NTF) National Truck Funding American truck group is the biggest scam in the trucking industry they will sell you promises to get you sign there contact and after you sign all promises are a lie nothing they becomes the truth  Atlanta Gulfport ms and Mesa az Nationwide Author: WASHINGTON, Washington Auto & Truck Rental: American Truck Group Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1322878


Aug 16 2016
03:31 PM
Payless rent a car Budget Undue charge. GPS. Horrible customer service. Dallas Texas Nationwide Author: San Diego, California Auto & Truck Rental: Payless rent a car Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1322864


Aug 16 2016
02:56 PM
Budget Truck Rental DO NOT RENT FROM BUDGET Nationwide Author: waco, Texas Truck Rentals: Budget Truck Rental Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1322778


Aug 16 2016
09:40 AM
Street Links Lender Solution Michael Hallahan Failed to add value of apartment connected to house then took value off of house on 2nd appraisal. North Haven, CT Nationwide Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut Home Inspections: Street Links Lender Solution Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1322687


Aug 15 2016
06:02 PM
Enterprise Auto Rental Over charged on fees Buford Georgia Author: Buford, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Auto Rental Buford, Georgia  
 
17, Report #1322577


Aug 15 2016
11:27 AM
high country motors in arkansas I bought the dar sight unseen and had it shipped to me, I was told it had great tires, when I got the car the steel belts were showing and want pass inspection arkansas
Author: greensboro, , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: high country motors in arkansas arkansas
 
 
18, Report #1322263


Aug 13 2016
10:12 AM
Mike Sowers-Executive Exteriors Executive Exteriors & Remodeling (Mike Sowers Owner/President)Executive Home Solutions (Mike Sowers Principal/Investor)Executive Home Buyers, LLC (Owner) Deceptive and unfair business practices; Negligence; Lack of Communication until complaints filed Plymouth Minnesota Author: Minneapolis, Minnesota Investment Brokers: Mike Sowers-Executive Exteriors Plymouth, Minnesota  
 
19, Report #1322186


Aug 12 2016
02:56 PM
A&S Auto Sales Charlotte North Carolina Author: Gastonia, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: A&S Auto Sales Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
20, Report #1322178


Aug 12 2016
02:18 PM
National Motor Cars I bought a car from them have them a 1000 down the transmission went they keep telling me they will put me in a new car but keep giving me the run around and keep asking for more money down I have no car and they refuse to give me my money back or put me in something without any more money down. Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville , Florida Auto & Truck Rental: National Motor Cars Jacksonville, Florida  
 
21, Report #1322102


Aug 12 2016
06:23 AM
Rent-A- Center Ripoff ofallon Missouri Customer Service Author: usa, Missouri Rental Stores: rent a center ofallon, Missouri  
 
22, Report #1321996


Aug 11 2016
04:07 PM
Credit Acceptance CORRUPT! MY STORY WITH INFO TO REPORT THEM FOR EVERYONE WITH COMPLAINTS! Southfield Michigan This was your best proof? Author: bennett, Colorado Car Financing: Credit Acceptance Southfield, Michigan  
 
23, Report #1321822


Aug 10 2016
04:54 PM
Resort Property Management, Atlanta, GA USA Resort Property Management Global Property Corporation L.P.44 Main Street,Douglas,South Lanarkshire,Scotland,ML11 1QRepresentative was: Amy. Timeshare Rental Scam charging for services not rendered and guaranteed payments that they don't make! Atlanta Georgia Author: Linden, North Carolina Realtors: Resort Property Management Atlanta, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1157357


Aug 10 2016
01:59 PM
Laurence Girard – Fruit Street Health REVIEW: Fruit Street Health PBC clients feel safe, confident, and secure because they know our software is 100% HIPAA compliant. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business *UPDATE: Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Laurence Girard, CEO & Founder, Interviewed By Alexis Christoforous - Software company using Fitbit is betting on the future of telemedicine Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Fruit Street Health’s public benefit purpose is a positive effect of educational, environmental, medical, scientific, & technological nature through its telehealth & telemedicine platforms and community outreach to help treat and prevent disease through lifestyle interventions. Fruit Street licenses software to private practice healthcare providers. Internet
 
 
25, Report #1321784


Aug 10 2016
01:04 PM
Hooman Toyota Fly by night thief Long beach California Author: Downey, California Auto & Truck Rental: Hooman Toyota Long beach, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X