Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,776 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341262


Dec 03 2016
08:16 PM
JRyder Group J Ryder Group Golf Digest Planner J Ryder Group Complaints Bloomfield Hills Michigan
Author: Pocono, Pennsylvania Golf Courses: JRyder Group Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
 
 
2, Report #1341185


Dec 03 2016
11:36 AM
Rental Ride Tunisia Sfax Nationwide Author: Singapore, Car Rentals: Rental Ride Tunisia Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1341196


Dec 03 2016
11:17 AM
Prestige Imports Audi North Miami Deceived me and I got stuck with a defective brand new vehicle North Miami Beach Florida Author: Pinecrest, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Prestige Imports Audi North Miami  
 
4, Report #1341163


Dec 03 2016
10:03 AM
ABC 74 LTD C/O MCCURRACH UK LIMITED 74 WATERLOO STREET GLASGOW G27DJ U.K Company Reg No : SC144755 Represented by : Grant Wilfort Nationality : BRITISH Passport No : (((REDACTED))) Telephone No : (((REDACTED))) Provider’s Email : grantwilfort@workmail.com Standby Letter of Credit Fraud BRITISH BRITISH
Author: BRITISH , Iowa Business Consultants: ABC 74 LTD Nationwide
 
 
5, Report #1341022


Dec 02 2016
12:22 PM
Automax of Brevard aka: Foreman Motors CROOKED AND UNETHICAL DEALER/UNFAIR AND DECEPTIVE TRADE PRACTICES Melbourne Florida Thank you for proving my point. Unprofessional and unethical. This is how Automax of Brevard responds to their customer's complaints and issues. Would you want to do business with these criminals??? Author: Satellite Beach, Florida Auto Dealers: Automax of Brevard aka: Foreman Motors Melbourne, Florida  
 
6, Report #1340807


Dec 01 2016
10:20 AM
BenefitWallet BNY Mellon Benefit Wallet My Benefit Wallet RUN RUN RUN Pittsburg, PA Nationwide Report #1340807 Author: Hampton, New Hampshire Financial Services: BenefitWallet Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1340793


Dec 01 2016
09:05 AM
Strano Rental & Realty Strano, Strano & Associates DON'T RENT or ALLOW TO MANAGE YOUR PROPERTY Belleville Illinois Author: O'Fallon, Illinois Property Management: Strano Rental & Realty IL  
 
8, Report #1340560


Nov 29 2016
08:59 PM
Motolease llc Payton llc Nationwide Author: Baxter springs , Kansas Auto & Truck Rental: Motolease llc Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1340474


Nov 29 2016
02:45 PM
power540testo Dominant360Muscle fradulent procurment of funds - added TERMS of agreement AFTER complaints starting coming in henderson Nevada Author: Naperville, Illinois Weightloss Programs: power540testo henderson , Nevada  
 
10, Report #1340471


Nov 29 2016
02:28 PM
Oak Haven Massage San Antonio Texas Ripped off by a masseuse didn't get my money's worth complain to manager disregard complaints San Antonio,Texas 78248 Texas Author: San Anotonio, Texas Chiropractors: Oak Haven Massage San Antonio Texas San Antonio,Texas 78248, Texas  
 
11, Report #1340419


Nov 29 2016
11:39 AM
Fox Rental Car Absolute worst car rental company in USA Los Angeles California I know more than you... Author: Ocean View, New Jersey Auto Rentals: Fox Rental Car Los Angeles, California  
 
12, Report #1336032


Nov 29 2016
10:43 AM
Treasure Valley Rental Management How is this company still operating?! They have been sued several times and never won! Even filed bankruptcy! They don't have an office just a PO box Idaho Better now Author: Boise, Idaho Real Estate Services: Treasure Valley Rental Management Internet  
 
13, Report #1340267


Nov 28 2016
03:55 PM
Fuccillo kia of Wesley Chapel Wesley chapel kia Interesting Story with Wesley Chapel Kia. I had an appointment to trade in my vehicle and purchase a new vehicle. Of course I had all of my information ahead of time and made sure they had my information and told them that I work for Lyft and Uber. I was told that that would not be a problem at all.  So much for advertising HUGE deals at Wesley Chapel Kia. #wesleychapelkia #FuccillokiaofWesleychapel Wesley chapel Florida Author: Middleburg, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Fuccillo kia of Wesley Chapel Wesley chapel , Florida  
 
14, Report #1340019


Nov 27 2016
10:22 AM
AMERICAN TRUCK SHOW ROOM AMERICAN TRUCKS NEWNAN Georgia Author: Douglasville, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: AMERICAN TRUCK SHOW ROOM NEWNAN , Georgia  
 
15, Report #1339993


Nov 26 2016
06:43 PM
LVNV Funding LLC Emmett L. GoodmanAttorney for LVNV, 544 Mulberry Street Macon GA 31201 Vexatious litigation, deceptive practices ... Macon Georgia Nationwide Never EVER Author: Social Circle, Georgia Questionable Activities: LVNV Funding LLC Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1336607


Nov 25 2016
02:39 PM
Ok foodtrucks Luis Felipe Elvira Gonzalez Swindler, fraudstér,lier, Once you pay them for a foodtruck they disparar and you dont have the foodtruck and Your investment. Mexico City, Chulas Vista , New York Mexico City
Author: Mexico, Auto & Truck Rental: Ok foodtrucks Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1339821


Nov 25 2016
02:33 PM
The Deal Empire Placed an order for the slim panties on 11/13/16. Have not received them. Add my name to the list of complaints. Am filing a dispute with my credit card company. Nationwide Author: Millville, Delaware Clothing Stores: The Deal Empire Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1339801


Nov 25 2016
11:28 AM
Sixt.com Unrealistic penalty fees equivalent to a ripoff Beirut, germany, Germany, Internet Author: Dubai, Auto & Truck Rental: Sixt Internet  
 
19, Report #1339712


Nov 24 2016
11:10 AM
Jill Gibson Arany International , Escalade Logistics Stole rental equipment, stole tires wheels, major damage to equipment, refuses to pay rent, avoiding repo agents Irving Texas Author: Villa ridge, Missouri Auto & Truck Rental: Jill Gibson Irving, Texas  
 
20, Report #1339623


Nov 23 2016
02:31 PM
Danis Auto sales Sold me a lemon and lied about paying for rental Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Danis Auto sales Pennsylvania  
 
21, Report #1339523


Nov 23 2016
06:09 AM
Camden apartments Camden at spring creek Upon move our this company will charge you for miscellaneous expenses even though upon walk out inspection uou are cleared of fees. Company will not honor deposits paid upon move in. Unreasonable rent increases over $100 per leasw term. Upon move out that pad file to increase money owed. If you refuse to pay it goes against your rental history spring Texas Author: Houston, Texas Better Business Bureau: Camden apartments spring, Texas  
 
22, Report #1339477


Nov 22 2016
05:01 PM
Turo car Rental Turo car rental is totally rip off...i have rented a damaged 2007 Chevy and been charged more than 1500 for one week... with Hidden fees Houston TEXAS
Author: Houston , Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Turo Car Rental Internet
 
 
23, Report #1339294


Nov 21 2016
07:22 PM
complete recovery corp comcast comcast modem sales and rental. After purchase they keep saying to return the modem Internet Author: belford, New Jersey Computer Service & Repair: complete recovery corp Internet  
 
24, Report #1339255


Nov 21 2016
03:44 PM
Madison Hill Properties Madison Hill Properties Madison Hill Properties does not care about its tenant lives Chatham New Jersey Author: New Providence, New Jersey Rental Supplies: Madison Hill Properties Chatham, New Jersey  
 
25, Report #1339156


Nov 21 2016
10:09 AM
Louis Vuitton Shop Internet Author: Houston, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Louis Vuitton Shop Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X