Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,073 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1260465

Oct 10 2015
10:56 AM
Airport Rent a Car Bruno Over Charge San Bruno California
Author: Colorado Springs , Colorado Auto & Truck Rental: Airport Car Rental San Bruno CA
2, Report #1099616

Oct 09 2015
04:50 PM
Guardian angel k9 ,Missouri, Margo Richards Margo Richard Guardian angel k9 Aka Margo Richards will not return my money after getting dog back Thieves Collins Missouri
Beautiful Dogs Author: Massillon, Ohio Credit Card Fraud: Guardian angel k9 (Missouri ) Margo Richards Collins, Missouri
3, Report #1260329

Oct 09 2015
04:15 PM Mr. Bryce Lane, President & COO Mr. Robert Miller, Agent for Service Ms. Sarah Lewis, Contact Fraudulent company. They charge your credit card and give you inaccurate and outdated information. If you cancel the monthly subscription immediately, you will still be charged. There is no manager or supervisor to talk with. You must call your credit card and describe the incident. You will be credited the full amount and they will be responsible for a Chargeback fee. Perhaps this reputable company will learn that they can't take advantage of people when they are constantly charged the fee. Don't allow them to keep your money when they don't 1821 Q Street Sacramento, California Author: Phoenix, Alabama Infomercial Rip-offs: Nationwide  
4, Report #1260168

Oct 09 2015
06:58 AM
Diamond Street Recycling Boise Idaho Flat out lied about Recycling materials accepted and then charge your Visa $100 after you leave!!! boise Idaho Author: Boise, Idaho Recycling/Trash removal: Diamond Street Recycling Boise Idaho boise, Idaho  
5, Report #1260135

Oct 08 2015
09:50 PM
Prime Acceptance Auto Corp Unlawful rights of repossession Salt lake Utah The poor me card never works... Author: Henderson , Nevada Auto & Truck Rental: Prime Acceptance Auto Corp Utah,  
6, Report #1260083

Oct 08 2015
04:44 PM
Total Solutions Property Management They never call back and wont show up for showing rental Sam and Nathan Manchester New Hampshire
Author: Pasadena, California Housing Rentals: Total Solutions Property Management Manchester, New Hampshire
7, Report #1257630

Oct 08 2015
08:09 AM
Marquis Properties, LLC Chad Deucher Sold a rental property they did not own or have title to Orem Utah Author: Missouri City, Texas Realtors: Marquis Properties, LLC Orem, Utah  
8, Report #1259937

Oct 08 2015
07:41 AM
One stop realty , Mike Anderson , Marc Early Not a professional rental property management company Grand Rapids Michigan Author: Brandon , Mississippi Property Management: Mike Anderson Grand Rapids , Michigan  
9, Report #1259851

Oct 07 2015
05:36 PM
Rental Verified , Sarah was name on the email This scum preys upon people just trying to survive. By answering the listing, it cost much needed funds. Internet Author: Albany, Oregon Housing Rentals: Rental Verified Internet  
10, Report #1259675

Oct 07 2015
07:35 AM
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Moving Companies: NAVY AUTO TRANSPORT - VANESSA ROJAS Nationwide
11, Report #1259516

Oct 06 2015
01:42 PM
Hertz Rent A Car Charged double the quoted bill for a car rental Chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Auto & Truck Rental: Hertz Rent A Car Chicago, Illinois  
12, Report #1259504

Oct 06 2015
01:42 PM
Grand Leisure Holidays, Sunset Harbor Resorts BJ Cooke of Grand Leisure Holidays, sold Sunset Harbor Timeshare ownerships as part of a timeshare rental Ponzi scheme. Willis Texas Author: San Jose, California Timeshare Rentals: Brandon , Grand Leisure Holidays Willis, Texas  
13, Report #1259519

Oct 06 2015
01:41 PM
Gree International, Inc. Gree will get you addicted to the game. Then have numerous errors and no refunds despite the constact complaints. San Francisco California Author: Mililani, Hawaii Internet: Gree International, Inc. San Francisco, California  
14, Report #1259508

Oct 06 2015
01:37 PM
Discount Furniture Muebleria Alex I am suing for misinformation, the sales reps and managers lie to their customers. Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Rental Stores: Discount Furniture Muebleria Alex Austin, Texas  
15, Report #1259499

Oct 06 2015
12:53 PM Online shopping25 S. Arizona Pl Ste 410Chandler, Az, 85225 bought items on their sites, attempts to cancel some items and was given the runner around. Decided not to take receipt of items. They did not refund all my money claiming items were delivered to me. i do not have their items. Still owes me $151.09. I filed complaint with BBB for their city to which they responded that all my money are refunded and that they can show the receipt. I asked for the receipt and still no response from them. Days after my BBB complaints I received items from their company which I returned to the again but still they have not returned my money. . Chandler, Arizona Internet Author: Toledo, Ohio Department & Outlet Stores: Internet  
16, Report #1259357

Oct 05 2015
06:15 PM
debbie / henry entendencia SCAMMED ON A VACATION RENTAL COLORADO SPRINGS COLORADO Author: MAGNOLIA, Texas Lodging: debbie / henry entendencia Nationwide  
17, Report #1259209

Oct 05 2015
10:20 AM
Hertz Car Rental Sneaky and unprofessional rental agents - And Hertz HQ does nothing but condones their unprofessional actions. LA California You missed the point Author: Manhattan Beach, California Auto Rentals: Hertz Car Rental LA, California  
18, Report #1259091

Oct 04 2015
05:47 PM
Budget/Avis Car rental agent uses deceptive wording to extort extra fees Springfield Ilinoise Nationwide Insults are not necessary Author: Bellville, Texas Airports: Budget/Avis Nationwide  
19, Report #1259025

Oct 04 2015
09:13 AM
Switching Sides Ltd Manis Simon Switching Sides Ltd Simon Manis Left Hand Drive Cars High Royds Guiseley Town Street Used Left Hand Drive Cars, Used Range rover Left hand drive car, LHD Range rover Sport, Diesel Range Rover Left Hand Drive Car Leeds, France Mathew Manis Isabelle Manis Leeds Leeds Guiseley Author: Leeds, Alabama Motor Vehicle: Switching Sides Ltd Simon Manis Leeds, Other  
20, Report #1259018

Oct 04 2015
08:41 AM
Cellular Outfitter I believe they are located in the New Lebanon Ohio Company Scams Customers and refuses to reply to Email Complaints New Lebanon Ohio Author: Benbrook, Texas Cellular Phone Companies: Cellular Outfitter New Lebanon, Ohio  
21, Report #1051184

Oct 04 2015
07:43 AM
Windwhistle Bahamas Fraud Alert! The owner of this vacation rental property is a scam-artist. This home is not as advertised. Internet Author: New York, New York Lodging: Windwhistle Bahamas Internet  
22, Report #1259006

Oct 04 2015
06:22 AM
enercare solutions beware of rental from the huge ripoff and scam toronto Ontario Author: Wasaga Beach, Ontario Utility Companies: enercare solutions toronto, Ontario  
23, Report #1258978

Oct 03 2015
07:56 PM
Toftum Homes for Living John & Jean Toftum Forced me into signing an illegal duplex rental contract in September 2004 New London Wisconsin Author: Plover, Wisconsin Housing Rentals: Toftum Homes for Living New London, Wisconsin  
24, Report #1258460

Oct 01 2015
02:12 PM
Colorado Ride The West RV Rental RUINED MY RV FOR THEIR FINANCIAL GAIN Sheridan Colorado Author: Sheridan, Colorado RV Storage: Colorado Ride The West RV Rental Sheridan, Colorado  
25, Report #1258254

Sep 30 2015
03:39 PM
Sleepers in Seattle Savvy HomeSavvy White Glove Delivery did over $1400 in damage my yard and home, damaged the sofa,and they never responded to complaints until almost 2 months after I filed credit card dispute Seattle Internet Author: Sparks, Maryland Furniture & Furnishings: Sleepers in Seattle Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto