Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | 604 mellon street southeast rental complaints
Approximately 14,458 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314302


Jun 29 2016
09:06 PM
David j Nicodem Suv services Sold me a car that did not belong to him Maryland Author: West noriton, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: David j Nicodem Pa, Pennsylvania  
 
2, Report #1314282


Jun 29 2016
06:46 PM
Andy Caldwell MBVacation Stole security deposit, disgusting rental, Myrtle beach South Carolina
Author: McDonald , Pennsylvania Lodging: Andy Caldwell
 
 
3, Report #1314122


Jun 29 2016
06:41 AM
Thrifty Car Rental BEWARE of Thrify's Wild Car promotion for compact car. What I got was a car with no trunk space to put two medium size suit cases.  Houston Houston What did you expect... Author: Washingotn, Dist of Columbia BBB Better Business Bureau: Thrifty Car Rental Houston,  
 
4, Report #1157357


Jun 28 2016
09:06 PM
Laurence Girard – Fruit Street Health REVIEW: Fruit Street Health PBC clients feel safe, confident, and secure because they know our software is 100% HIPAA compliant. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business *UPDATE: Fruit Street Health recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
The True Story Written by a Harvard Lawyer Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Fruit Street Health’s public benefit purpose is a positive effect of educational, environmental, medical, scientific, & technological nature through its telehealth & telemedicine platforms and community outreach to help treat and prevent disease through lifestyle interventions. Fruit Street licenses software to private practice healthcare providers. Internet
 
 
5, Report #1314084


Jun 28 2016
09:04 PM
Auto Auction Consulting, LLC Nick Johnson, Jennifer, Steve Hekkel Got my money and never answer. Had to cuss they a**es out. They say Arizona and California. Internet Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Auto & Truck Rental: Auto Auction Consulting, LLC Internet  
 
6, Report #1313979


Jun 28 2016
12:44 PM
William vance erik anderson, mayuka shibata anderson Rental fraud, scam, slanderous Santa Rosa California
Author: Santa Rosa, California Housing Rentals: William vance erik anderson, mayuka shibata anderson Santa Rosa, California
 
 
7, Report #1313970


Jun 28 2016
11:49 AM
Turo Rent a Car They offer 25$ OFF on first time, but they over charged me, plus I talked over the phone to their customer support from India, and they made me choose another car, telling me that they were going to waive that cancellation fee but they did not! Be careful, I won't use this anymore. Seattle WA
Author: Los Angeles, California Auto & Truck Rental: Turo Rent a Car
 
 
8, Report #1313913


Jun 28 2016
07:44 AM
Denis Tremblay Truck recruiting network he leased me à truck with possible revenue of 3k to 4k per week. in reality, it's not even 1k per week. Laval Author: st-Zotique, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Denis Tremblay Laval,  
 
9, Report #1313884


Jun 27 2016
08:40 PM
Westcoast Car Company Changed tge price on my trade in. MERIDIAN Idaho Author: MERIDIAN, Idaho Auto & Truck Rental: Westcoast Car Company MERIDIAN, Idaho  
 
10, Report #1313821


Jun 27 2016
03:23 PM
Dolce Living Hometown / Russ Krivoruchko -Owner Dolce Living Residential Homes Dolce Living Residential Dolce living BurlesonDolce Living Twin Creeks Rental Nightmare! N Richland Hills Texas Author: N Richland Hills, Texas Housing Rentals: Dolce Living Hometown / Russ Krivoruchko -Owner N Richland Hills, Texas  
 
11, Report #1313715


Jun 27 2016
10:45 AM
A1 LRS Realty Service Rental rip off California Nationwide Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Realtors: A1 LRS Realty Service Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1313458


Jun 25 2016
09:44 AM
Hertz The Hertz Corporation Unauthorized Charge to my Account Memphis Tennessee Author: Cordova, Tennessee Auto & Truck Rental: Hertz Memphis, Tennessee  
 
13, Report #1313154


Jun 23 2016
03:16 PM
Payless car rental Worker and manager Automotive rental minivan car renting Philadelphia Payless Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Philadelphia , Pennsylvania Auto Rentals: Payless car rental Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
14, Report #1313152


Jun 23 2016
03:15 PM
Coughlin automotive Tom coughlin and associates and employees Coughlin automotive traded me a car blew it up and gave it back to me 3 weeks later and the day before told me not to come get it because it was in detailing witch was not true because I have video just they next day of it being hauled on trailer from a town 40 miles away they took my car on trade blew it up and upon blowing it up called 3 weeks later to give it back they have done this to countless people and am sorry to see it keep happening somthing needs to be done or atleast shown to the public about this outrage coughlin keeps doing to hard working people please help London Ohio Author: London , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Coughlin automotive London, Ohio  
 
15, Report #1312903


Jun 22 2016
01:37 PM
all app press Registrant Name: All App PressRegistrant Organization: AllAppPressRegistrant Street: 2192, Brooke Street Registrant City: NYRegistrant State/Province: New YorkRegistrant Postal Code: 14054Registrant Country: USRegistrant Phone: +001.98477112 Product does not work, based on work created by Envato Market place frauds new york new york Author: Arkansas Internet Marketing Companies: all app press new york, New York  
 
16, Report #1312838


Jun 22 2016
11:05 AM
o Reward Zone USA LLC ***************, 3rd FL White Plains, NY 10601 Free stuff I get 60 or more emails and some calls every day plus I didn't get what there were sending me. White planes ny Internet Author: Blissfield, Michigan Car Insurance: o Reward Zone USA LLC 128 Court Street, 3rd FL White Plains, NY 10601 Internet  
 
17, Report #1312721


Jun 21 2016
07:41 PM
David stanley chevrolet of norman 1221 Ed Noble Pkwy, Norman, OK 73072 Tires for life program Norman Oklahoma Author: Shawnee, Oklahoma Auto & Truck Rental: David stanley chevrolet of norman Norman, Oklahoma  
 
18, Report #1311886


Jun 21 2016
11:07 AM
Vacasa Homeowners beware - Vacasa will drag their feet listing your rental Cape Cod Massachusetts In reply to Vacasa's response to my original report Author: Spencer, Massachusetts Lodging: Vacasa Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1312528


Jun 21 2016
06:34 AM
The Keche Foundation Plasma Generator Magrav Ir. Mehran Tavakoli Keshe Mehran Tavakoli Keshe Watch this before you spend your money. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgpJVI3tDbY It seems PayPal canceled Keche because of too many complaints of paying money and not receiving goods. Internet Nation and Worldwide Author: Kamiah, Idaho Questionable Activities: The Keche Foundation Plasma Generator Magrav Internet  
 
20, Report #1312526


Jun 20 2016
11:56 PM
ebay motors I paid them 500 vanilla one prepaid card of 500 to buy a car Saratoga Springs New York
Author: Saratoga Springs, New York Auto & Truck Rental: ebay motors Saratoga Springs, New York
 
 
21, Report #1312018


Jun 17 2016
04:53 PM
Vacation Rental Finger Lakes Henry Dean, Hank Dean, Finger Lakes Guest House, Monterey House Family Reunion Ruined - Owner Cancelled - Still Waiting for Refund Beaver Dams Internet Author: Miami, Florida Lodging: Vacation Rental Finger Lakes Internet  
 
22, Report #1312003


Jun 17 2016
04:04 PM
Signature Rent A Car Thrifty car rental Charged more than double the price agreeded pon Orlando Florida Author: Montello, Wisconsin Car Rentals: Signature Rent A Car Orlando, Florida  
 
23, Report #1311841


Jun 16 2016
07:43 PM
Luvonte Rhines Incompetent Management Poor Customer Service Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta , Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Luvonte Rhines Georgia  
 
24, Report #1311416


Jun 14 2016
06:48 PM
dohenys water warehouse warranty Internet Author: tucson, Arizona Rental Stores: dohenys water warehouse Internet  
 
25, Report #1311283


Jun 14 2016
09:58 AM
Ideal Motors Tosh - owner Sell Lemon Cars and Lie! Hermitage Tennessee Author: Springfield , Tennessee Auto & Truck Rental: Ideal Motors Hermitage, Tennessee  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X