604 MELLON STREET SOUTHEAST RENTAL COMPLAINTS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: 604 mellon street southeast RENTAL COMPLAINTS
There may be more specific results for "604 mellon street southeast RENTAL COMPLAINTS"
For more specific results for "604 mellon street southeast RENTAL COMPLAINTS"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1388187


Jul 25 2017
04:59 PM
William F. Schmude Bill Schmude Big Schmude Did not pay for work performed at his rental home, 2717 Ackley, Westland MI 48186 Canton Michigan Author: Waterford, Michigan Electrical Services: William F. Schmude Canton, Michigan  
 
2, Report #1363473


Jul 25 2017
02:42 PM
Marc Weber DDS Marc Weber Dentist,Marc Weber dds,Weber Dentist,Marc E. Weber If you have been to Marc Weber Dentist and his Dental practice, before you file a police report with the Red Bank Police. It's not Marc Weber dds but the new owners as of 2006, Poller and Marin also have complaints with the State Board of Dentistry vs Poller & Marin not Dr. Mariner and contact Marc Weber dds and he's there to help. Dr. Marc Weber has no the following judgments or malpractice Red Bank New Jersey Author: Manalapan, New Jersey Dental Services: Marc Weber DDS Red Bank, New Jersey  
 
3, Report #1388113


Jul 25 2017
01:16 PM
Dollar Rental Denver airport Rude and disrespectville Denver Colorado Author: MANASSAS, Virginia Auto Rentals: Dollar Rental Denver airport Denver, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1388070


Jul 25 2017
11:35 AM
Mirko and Carmen Kerschbaum Carmen Kerschbaum, Mirko Kirschbaum Slumlords, Liars and Thieves Parker Colorado
Author: aurora, Colorado Rental Supplies: Mirko and Carmen Kerschbaum Parker, Colorado
 
 
5, Report #1387972


Jul 25 2017
06:54 AM
The VIR group Alastair Powell Unethical. Deletes negative reviews. Does not report income collected for rental properties. Does not pay owners when they complain he sues them. There are about 60 seniors ripped off by them Fruitland park Florida Author: The villages, Florida Attorney Generals: The VIR group Alastair Powell Fruitland park, Florida  
 
6, Report #1387925


Jul 24 2017
10:26 PM
Andrew The Handyman Beasley Andrew the Handyman Hired him to paint a 2BR rental including ceilings. Did a horrible job! Uneven, splotchy, didn't paint edges! Arlington Texas
Author: Colleyville, Texas Home Improvements: Andrew The Handyman Beasley Arlington, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1387823


Jul 24 2017
05:05 PM
Metro tow inc No names. All i have is the receit from when i paid 360 dollars to release my car. I parkes in the laundry parking to do laundry but i went to buy tacos first . it took me ten to 15 min to come back and the tow truck was taking my car. He let me get stuff out of my car but he refused to lend me my car . he was not in public street yet. They charged me 360 dollars to get my car back. The location were my car was at has cameras everywere. I went over california towing laws and they violated all my rights. How can i fight this? I called today to get names from manager and the guy who towed my truck and they refuse to tell me names. They guy kept hanging up on me. Metro tow inc are all disrespectful. Los angeles California Author: Los angeles, California Auto & Truck Rental: Metro tow inc Los angeles, California  
 
8, Report #1387807


Jul 24 2017
12:28 PM
Payless Car Rental Car rental company charged over 400.00 of an alleged lost key that was never lost since how the car be returned without a key. Payless Car Rental Author: San Juan, Delaware Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Car Renr FL  
 
9, Report #1387589


Jul 23 2017
12:54 PM
Big Rentz Big Rentz Consumer Rip Off Irvine California Author: mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania Rental Supplies: Big Rentz Irvine, California  
 
10, Report #560622


Jul 22 2017
09:05 PM
Advantage Claims Recovery Group Pam Davis, Richard Davis, Richard Davis Jr. our organization, prosecuteadvantage is continuing to receive complaints that advantage claims recovery group a.k.a. Pam and Richard Davis are embezzling huge sums of money from positions an Dallas, Texas Author: , California Advantage Claims Recovery Group Dallas, Texas  
 
11, Report #945956


Jul 22 2017
08:29 PM
Atlas Survival Shelters Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Atlas Survival Shelters commitment to total customer satisfaction. Atlas Survival Shelters, LLC recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored.*UPDATE: Atlas Survival Shelters recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: Houston, Texas Consumer Services: Atlas Survival Shelters Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction. Quality and excellence has a new meaning when it comes to Atlas Survival shelters. montebello, California
 
 
12, Report #1387503


Jul 22 2017
08:04 PM
Entrata Di Paradiso Refused to renew at 12 month lease would only give 11.75 month lease so they would catch you not giving 30 day notice Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Rental Supplies: Entrata Di Paradiso Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
13, Report #1387405


Jul 22 2017
11:40 AM
MG3 Developer Group LLC HOLLYWOOD FL LEIPROP LLC Dafing Group LLC Leila Serebrinsky, Maria Isabel Marriott Claudia M. Egber Diego A. Feldberg DID NOT HONOR MY RENTAL SECURITY DEPOSIT Hollywood Florida
Author: Ft Lauderdale, Florida Property Management: MG3 Developer Group LLC HOLLYWOOD FL Hollywood, Florida
 
 
14, Report #1387413


Jul 22 2017
11:23 AM
Safeguard warranty company 1299. And no protection Atlanta Georgia Author: NEW BRITAIN, Connecticut Auto & Truck Rental: Safeguard warranty company Atlanta , Georgia  
 
15, Report #1387347


Jul 22 2017
10:16 AM
Enterprise Rent-a-car Running misleading google ads touting weekend special that is expired. Internet Enterprise Cares Author: Mercerville, New Jersey Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Rent-a-car Internet  
 
16, Report #1387310


Jul 21 2017
08:27 PM
Valerie Payne Craigslist house rental scam. Henderson Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Attorney Generals: Valerie Payne Henderson , Nevada  
 
17, Report #1387171


Jul 21 2017
11:15 AM
Empire Tractor Parts DO NOT USE!!! FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!! Ronkonkoma New York Author: buffalo, New York Rental Stores: Empire Tractor Parts Ronkonkoma, New York  
 
18, Report #1387113


Jul 21 2017
06:36 AM
Coldwell Banker Horrible Rental Property Ocean City Maryland
Author: North Versailles, Pennsylvania Travel Services: Coldwell Banker Ocean City, Maryland
 
 
19, Report #1386944


Jul 20 2017
12:53 PM
Maus Nissan WORST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER Dishonest from the moment I walked in-answered ad for 2013 Altima and Jaryd Gerhart said it was while it was a 2012-never got Carfax for 2 weeks which showed it was in a wreck and it was a rental-had issue immediately with car and it took almost a week to diagnose and repair and it was only a gauge-this is the most Sleazy and unethical business I have ever done business with port richey Florida Author: Spring Hill, Florida Auto Dealers: Maus Nissan new port richey, Florida  
 
20, Report #1386934


Jul 20 2017
12:39 PM
Color by Pascale Pascal had free Matte moisture lipstick, and you pay for the shipping. I ordered this June 12th and I haven't receive anything yet and it's now July 20th. They advertised that it will be ten business days, that was a lie!!!! Plus I have emailed them too and no response. I have inform my bank of this situation. FRAUD STAY AWAY!!!!!! There is no street address initiated. Only email!! No state
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Cross-Border Scams: Color by Pascale Internet
 
 
21, Report #462239


Jul 20 2017
11:34 AM
Arise Virtual Solutions TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Arise Virtual Solutions commitment to 100% agent satisfaction, Arise Virtual Solutions implemented a strategic framework to insure agents continue to maximize their corporations revenues while enjoying the freedom of working from home. Complaints posted on Rip-off Report (true or not) are issues that need to be addressed.*UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Arise Virtual Solutions agents can feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Arise Virtual Solutions.
lies Author: Lake Placid, Florida Work at Home: Arise Virtual Solutions TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Arise Virtual Solutions commits to total agent satisfaction. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Miramar, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1386876


Jul 20 2017
08:28 AM
Title Max Mike Harassing me every day. Calling my business phone Mcdonough Georgia Typical Deadbeat Entitlement Attitude Author: McDonough, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Title Max Mcdonough, Georgia  
 
23, Report #1386786


Jul 19 2017
07:53 PM
Patrick PK Mcdonnell CoinDropMarkets Cabbage Tech/ Coyote Wall Street/ Potcoin/ Titcoin/Irishtechnews/ Stratton Oakmont stole $200,000 from crypto investors and will not pay back. From me stole 2.2 bitcoin New York Internet
Erratic Behavior Author: new york, New York Financial Services: Patrick Kerry Mcdonnell CoinDropMarkets Internet
 
 
24, Report #1386711


Jul 19 2017
01:51 PM
Advanced Towing Company Towed my car in less than 25 minutes. I had parked legally in a parking lot in front of Boston Market on Glebe and Columbia Pike Road. I went to buy lunch in Boston Market. I was alone and ate in my car listening to the radio. When done, I walked across the street to another store to inquire about getting my nails done. I got half a service because I didn't have enough time and needed to pick my daughter up at noon. I parked my car at 11:15, at lunch got nails done came to car at 11:50 car totally gone. When I tried to explain I had eaten lunch at the restaurant, they called me a liar, laughed yelled at me, told me to leave them alone go back to Florida. I showed my receipt to the woman working at the booth in the towing lot and she said I had the receipt modified. Told me she had seen the video of me cussing out the tow drivers. I asked her to see the video, because I knew darn well I didn't cuss any one out. She couldn't show me of course. My head was spinning. I understand needing to tow if a lot is crowded, if I hadn't spend money in the shopping center and just parked and left. But I gave my money to that shopping center. Ridiculous and ridiculous how I was treated. Arlington Virginia Author: Arlington, Virginia Auto Towing: Advanced Towing Company Arlington,  
 
25, Report #197158


Jul 19 2017
01:16 PM
American Income Life TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified...businesses you can trust: Feel safe confident & secure doing business with American Income Life / National Income Life - AIL pledges its commitment to customer satisfaction and Affiliate support. American Income Life / National Income Life join Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation Customer Satisfaction Program and submit to independent investigation. American Income Life / National Income Life pledges to resolve all legitimate complaints and address any issues from the past, present and in the future. Waco Texas, Nationwide*UPDATE: American Income Life recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. To Phil & Jay Author: Warwick, Rhode Island Insurance Agencies: American Income Life TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. American Income Life / National Income Life provides products and services through independent representatives, and has been providing benefits to families for over 50 years. Warwick, Rhode Island  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X