Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rent a car
Approximately 223,773 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1252533


Sep 02 2015
02:45 PM
MetaBank TM Member of FDICMoney Network Card member Services A minor was given a pay card without any contract, when the card was lost they refused to send another one. The money is being held hostage on the card with no way to remove they have been chaging the following per month: Withdraw fees (5.90) (no withdrawns have been made other then Meta Bank withdrwns when they are taking their own money) Monthly Paper Statement Fee (2.95) Account Maintenance Fee (2.95) These fees are removed per month. cordova Tennessee Author: Des Moines , Iowa Abusive Children: MetaBank TM cordova, Tennessee  
 
2, Report #1252531


Sep 02 2015
02:44 PM
Union Acceptance Company UAC, Monroe, NC ICARSNOW.COM DOES NOT REPORT TO THE CREDIT BUREAU!!!!! Monroe NORTH CAROLINA Author: Concord, North Carolina Car Financing: Union Acceptance Company Monroe,  
 
3, Report #1252528


Sep 02 2015
02:20 PM
PMR Sales - Michael Strong, Chuck Jacksonj Scammed me for $4795.00 USD to build a website. Glendale Arizona Author: Wnnipeg, Manitoba Business Consulting: PMR Sales Glendale, Arizona  
 
4, Report #1252526


Sep 02 2015
02:10 PM
Matthew Sunderland Automated Income Lifestyle, Sunderland Marketing and Unlimited Vacation Time LLC Automated Lifestyle is a 9.95 monthly newsletter Sunnyvale CA Author: Rochester, New York Miscellaneous Companies: Matthew Sunderland Internet  
 
5, Report #1252522


Sep 02 2015
02:08 PM
Contract Registry Contract Registry Inc http://profilereviewboard.com/Profile Review Board Contract Registry is a SCAM. They are trying to fradulently steal your personal information. They pretend to need a required update New York New York Author: Charleston, South Carolina Advertising / Deceptive: Contract Registry New York, New York  
 
6, Report #1252519


Sep 02 2015
02:06 PM
EVE'S HANDYMAN HE IS A THIEF WITH DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES!! Palm Desert California
Author: Desert Hot Springs, California Home Improvements: EVE'S HANDYMAN Palm Desert, California
 
 
7, Report #506058


Sep 02 2015
01:35 PM
Intercontinental Capital Group REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc is committed to customer satisfaction, Intercontinental Capital Group, Incimplemented strategic changes to insure clients success, focusing on finding ways to help clients search for new opportunities effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a Verified Business service Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc pledges to always resolve any issues, feel confident & secure when doing business with Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc. Author: , Connecticut Mortgage Companies: Intercontinental Capital Group Manhattan, New York  
 
8, Report #755766


Sep 02 2015
01:30 PM
eGumball, Inc. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: eGumball, Inc. is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. They continue to focus on finding new ways to assist clients' in optimizing their online presence.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. eGumball, Inc. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with eGumball, Inc., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Progress. Author: hesperia, California Search Engine Optimization: Egumball Internet
 
 
9, Report #1178959


Sep 02 2015
01:23 PM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity REVIEW: SMH Records is a US-based record label. JHP is a boutique PR Firm that only accepts a few clients a year, mostly referral-only. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success *UPDATE SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Murfreesboro, Tennessee Media Outlets: Jonathan Hay and Sabrina Hale Louisville, Kentucky
 
 
10, Report #1252513


Sep 02 2015
01:20 PM
click n loan Lori Foster request that I send a deposit on a loan that was approved. I think its in Arizona Nationwide Author: new York , New York Unusual Rip-Off: click n loan Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1194851


Sep 02 2015
01:20 PM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: AA Auto Protection one of nation’s largest providers of extended auto warranties backed by AM Best “A” rated insurance companies.*UPDATE: AA Auto Protection pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. AA Auto Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: oceanside, California Auto Advertising Services: AA auto protection
 
 
12, Report #1188221


Sep 02 2015
01:19 PM
Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. REVIEW: Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with us. We are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lexington Doc Prep, LLC., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: janesville, Wisconsin Infomercial Rip-offs: Lexington doc prep Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1252504


Sep 02 2015
01:04 PM
Enterprise Recovery Specialist i have been with enterprise for many years in Boston, MA i rented a 2012Dodge charger and while i was picking up my new car, i was told by enterprise in boston, ma that i can drop it off at Bourne Auto center in Easton, ma. because they have contract with that company and alot of people do it all the time. so i dropped it off, i did a sweep around the car to make sure nothing was damage or scratch up.  Kansas City Montana Author: Massachusetts Car Rentals: Enterprise Recovery Specialist Kansas City, Montana  
 
14, Report #1109110


Sep 02 2015
12:15 PM
Aime Jackson is a woman who creates love interests with men all over the country only to scam them. She has scammed my father and I'm tired of it. Austin Texas
Aime Jackson Author: Stamford, Connecticut Internet Fraud: Aime Jackson Austin, Texas
 
 
15, Report #1247611


Sep 02 2015
12:13 PM
Specialized Veterinary Services SVS Let a dog die Fort myers Florida Not factual accounts of SVS Author: Florida, Florida Veterinarian Services: Specialized Veterinary Services Fort myers, Florida  
 
16, Report #1244769


Sep 02 2015
12:09 PM
Tresha Gazzola Tresha Gazzola, Tresha Jewel Gazzola, Tresha Jewel Castillo, Glamdollaloha Beware-pathogical liar and identity thief Las Vegas Nationwide
Hey CJ... Here you go moron Author: Studio City , California Liars: Tresha Gazzola Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1214312


Sep 02 2015
12:01 PM
Power Places Tours Power Places Tours Ethics Scandal with Gregg Braden / Deposit Payments Scam Boulder Colorado
Power Places Tours v Free Spirit Update Free Spirit prepares to fully defend UK High Court Claim Author: Alabama Travel Services: Power Places Tours Boulder, Colorado
 
 
18, Report #1239432


Sep 02 2015
12:01 PM
Northwestern College, Bridgeview Illinois Northwestern Business College This school took me for $30,000.00 in student loans and then made screwed me over by giving me bad references when places of employment would call them. All because I would not have sex with two legal intructors, Frank Marcello and Joe Pecko. Bridgeview  Illinois
Beware of Frank Marcello and Northwestern College Author: chicago, Illinois Adult Career & Continuing Education: Northwestern College, Bridgeview IL Bridgeview Il, Illinois
 
 
19, Report #795407


Sep 02 2015
11:29 AM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | - Primary School teacher (((REDACTED))) Inappropriate sexual behaviour Cobden, Other
bs and (((REDACTED)))head trips Author: Sandvika, Public Schools: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #546602


Sep 02 2015
11:15 AM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: AA Auto Protection serving customers extended auto warranty needs for over a decade, with great products backed by A.M. Best, “A” (Excellent) rated providers.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. AA Auto Protection pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with AA Auto Protection, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Confirmation Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Sales People: AAautoWarranty.com - AA Auto Protection Newark, Delaware
 
 
21, Report #1199550


Sep 02 2015
11:11 AM
Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. dedicated to customer satisfaction. We have implemented strategic preparation ensuring client success, focusing on finding ways to assist client's needs for documents effectively, even in challenging business climate we face today.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Lexington Doc Prep, LLC. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lexington Doc Prep, LLC., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: OMAHA, Nebraska Unusual Rip-Off: Lexington doc prep Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1252474


Sep 02 2015
10:18 AM
Chase Paymentech Dian Laudat Chase Paymentech open my account and allowed me to process cards. Deposited the funds into my account. 2 day later they withdrew the fund and closed the account. They then put a hold on all of my transactions. This was all done without notice. Conroe Nationwide
Author: Conroe, Texas Resorts: Chase Paymentech Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1252464


Sep 02 2015
10:16 AM
Pamela Ahearn Pamela Ahearn, a doctor, Kingston, Oklahoma, Madill, Oklahoma, NPI Number, NPI DB Number, NPIDB Number, 1780684357, Lakeside Family Medicine, Lake Side Family Medicine, malpractice, followed doctors order's and I almost died, almost bled to death, required ICU & Home Health, Kingston Oklahoma Author: , Doctors: Pamela Ahearn Kingston, Oklahoma  
 
24, Report #659797


Sep 02 2015
10:11 AM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: AA Auto Protection works with industry leading administrators with an A BBB rating and is one of nation’s largest providers of vehicle service contracts. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business.*UPDATE: AA Auto Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Glad For you!! Author: , Ohio Auto Warranty: AAAutoProtection West Deptford, New Jersey
 
 
25, Report #1252470


Sep 02 2015
10:06 AM
Incorporate.com The Company Corp. Ripoff Scam. Will Charge a $235 hidden fee with no notification Internet
Author: Milton, Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: Incorporate.com Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.