Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rent a car
Approximately 237,183 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1335348

Oct 27 2016
01:29 PM
Turina Hoover Property manager stole our collected rent money and disapeared South Bend Indiana Author: Haifa, Indiana Property Management: Turina Hoover South Bend, Indiana  
2, Report #1335342

Oct 27 2016
12:54 PM
WTFTRUCKS Houston Tx WTF is a good name for this company. I bought a truck last Monday, can someone explain to me how I spent $ 3000.00 on repairs already. Then you call on that bullsh!#t insurance company, they tell you we don't cover this that and the other. By all means stay away Texas Author: Starke, Florida Trucking Companies: WTFTRUCKS Texas  
3, Report #1335341

Oct 27 2016
12:28 PM
Lee's Total Car Care This place is unbelievably unprofessional. Cartersville Georgia Author: Cartersville, Georgia Auto Repair Service: Lee's Total Car Care Cartersville, Georgia  
4, Report #1335329

Oct 27 2016
11:25 AM
NCE It is a scam. They said it was insurance when it isnt. They make it seem like what you are really getting is an add on to actual insurance. Nationwide Author: APPLETON, Wisconsin Health Insurance: NCE Nationwide  
5, Report #1335326

Oct 27 2016
11:10 AM
PrincetonResearch / IS A SCAM LAS VEGAS nevada Author: new york, New York Financial Services: PrincetonResearch Internet  
6, Report #1251834

Oct 27 2016
10:54 AM
Stanley Pine Hampton Hills Golf Sabotage Westhampton Beach New York
they are a bunch of ... Author: new york, New York Golf Courses: Stanley Pine Westhampton Beach, New York
7, Report #1335316

Oct 27 2016
10:28 AM
Burggraf Auto Glass Shane's Auto Glass Ruined my brand new car headliner and scratched the paint up Sapulpa Tulsa Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Auto Repair Service: Burggraf Auto Glass Sapulpa, Oklahoma
8, Report #1335312

Oct 27 2016
09:56 AM
John Brandscomb Elder Care in Yukon, OK This guy seems like a complete SHIESTER. BEWARE Yukon Oklahoma Author: Newcastle , Oklahoma $$ REWARDS Offered: John Brandscomb Yukon, Oklahoma  
9, Report #1335309

Oct 27 2016
09:27 AM
Modern Movers, Inc. (Jeffrey Guminiak) SCAMMED (EX)EMPLOYEE $ 600 BECAUSE UNHAPPY THAT CUSTOMER SOLD A VEHICLE TO EMPLOYEE AND HE COULDN'T SELL A VEHICLE TO PROFIT $2500.Lehigh Acres Florida Author: Cape Coral , Florida Moving Companies: Modern Movers, Inc. Lehigh Acres, Florida  
10, Report #1335291

Oct 27 2016
07:36 AM
All-american readers I received a call asking me if I would like to have magazines to read since I am a reader I said yes. The payment was to be a one time payment of $49.00. Now I am seeing that the company all-american readers are just taking my money from me without receiving anything from them.  Internet Author: Springfield, Missouri Advertising Agencies: All-american readers Internet  
11, Report #1335275

Oct 27 2016
06:53 AM
Love Mitsubishi Auto Group Love Auto GroupMitsubishi Of Bakersfield Sean Shahab refused to take no for an answer, Just wanted to sell the car, and NOTHING else that is supposed to be Part of the sale of the vehicle Bakersfield California Get a backbone... Author: , California Auto Dealers: Love Mitsubishi Auto Group Bakersfield, California  
12, Report #1335264

Oct 26 2016
11:41 PM
Prestige Adjusters United Adjusters Luis Mendez Definitely a scam! DO NOT FALL FOR IT! Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: St. Louis , Alabama Roofing Companies: Prestige Adjusters Fort Lauderdale , Florida  
13, Report #1335250

Oct 26 2016
08:30 PM
jasmine at tamarac I was told they would work with me on my rent that it was late and decided to fire another manager who told me he would help me and filed for an eviction instead. First off the apartments are dirty and smell like mold. The wood under the carpet is cracked so you constantly fal!l tamarac Florida What is really unbelievable is... Author: tamarac, Florida Housing Rentals: jasmine at tamarac tamarac, Florida  
14, Report #1335247

Oct 26 2016
07:03 PM
The Recruiters Network Promised to find a job and if you pay for premium and do not like the job you get in 12 months they will find you a new one Memoneeoe, Wisconsin Internet
Author: North Bellmore, New York Employment Services: The Recruiters Network Internet
15, Report #1335235

Oct 26 2016
05:14 PM
Crystal creek apartment Moved in to a disaster Henderson Nevada Author: Henderson, Nevada Attorneys General: Crystal creek apartment Henderson, Nevada  
16, Report #1335230

Oct 26 2016
04:50 PM
Supp club I ordered a simple wireless headphones and I got them they're beautiful on the first day that I just got them I power them up and only the right side works not the left side the minute that I knew something was effective I emailed this company about two months ago and now about a week and a half I finally get a response by GYN Mike saying that my case is on the review I don't know what date does if you all I want is a new pair of headphones I'll send them these headphones I've never used Internet Author: Chelsea , Massachusetts Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Supp club Internet  
17, Report #1335223

Oct 26 2016
04:25 PM
fed ex mpls mn Federal express. Shipping are a lyndale mn. i accidentally shipped two kilos of kratom to a wrong address in mpls richfirld mn. fed ex driver he swore he delivered to the address. . But there iz no said address, it doesn't exist . then when fed ex realized the BS. they said he dropped off next door. but not to the shipping address ... the person next door is an old man waiting on another package and he did not get a package from FedEx as the driver claimed. richfidld minnesota Author: LUCK, Wisconsin Supplemental Health Programs: fed ex mpls mn Minnesota  
18, Report #1335207

Oct 26 2016
02:01 PM
hutchinson community college they are making me pay for classes i tried to drop and they wouldn't let me drop and i didn't take those classes. they waited a year to send out the bill for classes i tried to drop right after i couldn't get fundage for.. hutchinson Kansas Author: hutchinson, Kansas Education & Learning Centers: hutchinson community college hutchinson, Kansas  
19, Report #1335191

Oct 26 2016
01:20 PM
greenwood holdings they are calling my job and harassing me saying I owe money to their company which is false and they are threatening to send a sheriff to my house ...they have all my information and I'm scared for my life and information ..I never dealt with this company before and they keep harassing me Internet Author: edison, New Jersey Loans: greenwood u Internet  
20, Report #1335164

Oct 26 2016
11:22 AM
Precision Windows & Doors Bait & Switch....They don't give you the quality windows that you order. Instead its a cheaper version. Late too Lee's Summit Missouri Author: Kansas city, Missouri Home Improvements: Precision Windows & Doors Lee's Summit, Missouri  
21, Report #1335152

Oct 26 2016
10:22 AM
Frontier Airlines Lost car seats and now won't reimburse Dallas Texas Author: Forney, Texas Airline Companies: Frontier Airlines Dallas, Texas  
22, Report #1335140

Oct 26 2016
10:20 AM
U Design Apparel Ordered a t shirt from facebook information, After ordering i realized might have ordered wrong size so went on sight to get contact information. called busy signal , emailed no answer. Internet Author: Los Molinos, California Sporting Goods: U Design Apparel Internet  
23, Report #1335126

Oct 26 2016
08:18 AM
ToughCyber Michele Praden Tough Cyber is a Classic Ripoff Alabama Internet Author: Alabama Consumer Services: ToughCyber Internet  
24, Report #1335115

Oct 26 2016
07:35 AM
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Damage Claim Ripoff Anchorage Nationwide Author: Derby, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Rent-A-Car Nationwide  
25, Report #1335114

Oct 26 2016
07:13 AM
Wells Fargo Dealer Services Wells Fargo Dealer Services, RIPOFF... WORST VEHICLE FINANCE COMPANY IN THE WORLD COST ME 12,200 DOLLARS Santa Ana, California Nationwide Author: tomah, Wisconsin Car Financing: Wells Fargo Dealer Services Nationwide  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto