Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | after hours limousine
Approximately 31,237 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1302709


Apr 29 2016
05:53 PM
Nationwide Lending Corporation Sam Roser Robert Baller Sam Roser, Loan Officer called me with an offer to sell my timeshare. Could not verify any of his claims after he asked for $3200.00 good faith money. Irvine, California 92618  Author: Rancho Mirage, California Questionable Activities: Nationwide Lending Corporation Internet  
 
2, Report #1302705


Apr 29 2016
05:37 PM
Taninah Resort, Taninah, Taninah Jungle Retreat, Marino Tomacelli, Taninah Villas Marino changed the contract by upping the amount by $6,000 .After we already paid the initial payment, and will not return our money. Quintaroo Internet Author: Newport Beach, California Resorts: Taninah Resort Internet  
 
3, Report #1302649


Apr 29 2016
01:28 PM
U-Haul truck rental U-haul Forced me to keep and pay for a truck an extra day after waiting in line for longer then 45 mins Fort Wayne Indiana Author: Fort Wayne , Indiana Auto & Truck Rental: U-Haul truck rental Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
4, Report #1302643


Apr 29 2016
01:01 PM
VITA LUMINANCE REGENELIFT i order a free trial offer just pay postage. and after a week they chared my account twice a total of$190.52. i live on a fixed income cant afford this. when i called they told me they wouldnt refund my money. Internet Author: DESTREHAN, Louisiana Miscellaneous Companies: VITA LUMINANCE Internet  
 
5, Report #1302507


Apr 28 2016
06:00 PM
DMI Central Clearinghouse They were supposed to send me a Nippon 35mm camera after I sent them 16.76 dollars for S&H. Never received it. Carrollton Texas
Author: Versailles, Kentucky Cameras & Video: DMI Central Clearinghouse Carrollton, Texas
 
 
6, Report #1302501


Apr 28 2016
05:49 PM
Northewst Territorial Mint annette@nwtmint.com I placed a order, in good faith, and all seemed on the up&up. I did not fully investigate them before placing the order. I did look at the same web page to see if there was any complaints, and did not see any. I placed my order for silver & gold, for almost &600.00US. I used a credit card & it was accepted. They at NWM acted as al was well. Then after 24hrs had passed I went to the web site a got the phone number and called them when I did not recieve an e-mail with a comformation for delivery, it then that a male sales person make the statement that They are in bankruptcy. They offer no other explanations, yet they take your money and don,t deliver. I think that is fraudulent. Federal Way Washington Author: Glen Ellyn, Illinois Jewelers: Northewst Territorial Mint Federal Way, Washington  
 
7, Report #1302500


Apr 28 2016
05:29 PM
Garcinia Camboigia of Pleasanton, California GarciniaCambogiaMakeOver This company took us for $167.00. They somehow got hold of our card number and took the money out. We tried to call the number listed in this ripoff report, but you can't get an actual human. You can only leave a message. They did call back but they let it ring once, then hang up. We can't reach them. We've tried. We filed a dispute with the card company, but the day after the initial call they refunded $2.78 and claimed that we had agreed to terms because of the refund when our card company contacted them. This made it even more difficult to get our money back. They are liars, thieves, and this isn't their first time...Im sure it won't be the last. We never ordered anything, nor did we receive it. Pleasanton California Author: Nashville, Tennessee Credit Card Fraud: Garcinia Camboigia of Pleasanton, CA Pleasanton, California  
 
8, Report #1302495


Apr 28 2016
04:50 PM
Simply Mac Do not do business with this company! They took my Mac which needs a new drive on April 19. The Mac sat for 9 days in the Kent facility because 1- they don't have a repair tech there and 2- you won't believe this - they didn't have a box to put the Mac in to send it to Seattle! It is now April 28 and they say they will get to it sometime in early May. So the 7 to 10 clock hasn't even started yet after almost 2 weeks. In hindsight, I wish I had taken it my local repair guy and I would have had it the next day. Again, do not do business with this company if you need a computer repaired. Kent Washington Author: Federal Way, Washington Computer Service & Repair: Simply Mac Kent, Washington  
 
9, Report #1302461


Apr 28 2016
02:52 PM
John Tammaro John (Johnny) ***** BEWARE LADIES ****** This guy is a Pathological Liar!!! Full of Games and Excuses. Total Waste of time! Stay away. John Tammaro contacted me for my services, agree upon terms of COD. Long story short he gave me a Bogus check. Avoid this ********. His number is ***) ***-**** and goes by John, Johhny he boost himself up like he has money BLAH BLAH what a fake. Hopefully after reading this you will make the right decision and avoid this this cheap broke piece of s**+*** !!! New Jersey, New York United States Author: manhattan, New York Entertainers: John Tammaro Internet  
 
10, Report #1302442


Apr 28 2016
02:01 PM
Sunay Face Serum Valere Skin Therapy Billed after cancelled. Santa Ana California
Author: Fort Myers, Florida Drug Manufacturers: Sunay Face Serum Santa Ana, California
 
 
11, Report #1302436


Apr 28 2016
01:04 PM
Vita luminance DZM*original skin AFV* Derma vibrant The DZM *Original SKIN AFVA* Permavibrant There was an offer on line you got free anti wrinkle cream and an eye serum for free just had to pay shipping charges. So fifteen days after ordering the product and receiving it they charged me $92.53 & 97.81 plus over draft fees on my bank account. Internet Author: Medical lake , Washington $$ REWARDS Offered: Vita luminance Internet  
 
12, Report #1302411


Apr 28 2016
12:02 PM
Charlie Murphy dbaToxic Solutions, LLC., Sarah Murphy Refusal to return a deposit on a purchase agreement after failing to produce the agreed to product in the agreed time frame Apex North Carolina Author: Flowery Branch, Georgia Manufacturers: Charlie Murphy Apex, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #867258


Apr 28 2016
11:17 AM
West Coast Auto Sales ON 5180 Holt Boulevard, Montclair, CA 91763 WEST COAST AUTO SALES IS A RIP-OFF & A SCAM!!! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM WEST COAST AUTO SALES YOU WILL GET THE WORSE LEMON IN YOUR LIFE. MOST OF THEIR CARS ARE REPOS. AND AUCTIONED GARBAGE! THESE GUYS Lied to me on the Financing APR, did not give me the clutch promised, wasted my 72 hours so I can't return the car and cost me about $12,000 in 3 weeks! Montclair, California Your Lies, Deception, False Promises & Hiding Behind Contracts Does Not Pay Off!! Author: North Hollywood, California Auto Dealers: West Coast Auto Sales ON 5180 Holt Boulevard, Montclair, CA 91763 Montclair, California  
 
14, Report #1302277


Apr 27 2016
07:55 PM
A1 Traveling Consultants True Marketing, Move Now Vacation The customer service rep has an bad attitude. When I call about my package deal to ask when would I be able to book my vacation after I've sent my money, they directed me to different reps and continuously hung up on me several times. I call back to ask for an refund the rep fave me an email that doesn't exist. Nationwide
Author: Gretna , Florida Travel Services: A1 Traveling Consultants Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1302122


Apr 27 2016
08:26 AM
Market N Shop ,marketnshops.com/ First they show they have cheap laptops, computers etc. When you place Order, they will cancel the credit card transaction. Then they request to pay after buying amazon gift card of same amount and send it to them. After that they set your order status to Shipped. (Order number itself shows fake as it is a plane 4-5 digit number). But the product is never shipped to you. They don't respond to any email. No phone number. Many people have been cheated while paying through paypal too. Once more thing I am noticing that the same credit card ,which I used previously are being charged for same amount through Google Adwords, 420 S Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FloridaL Internet Author: edison, New Jersey Computer Stores: Market N Shop Internet  
 
16, Report #1302082


Apr 27 2016
06:01 AM
Christian Carter Christian Carter-catch him &keep him fraud, lied, dishonest, changed amount of purchase, did not charge my account, lied and said they tried to charge my account on the day of purchase, said my card was not working, My bank confirmed they did not attempt to charge my account at all, charged my bank 17 days after purchase more than the original purchase amount. Beaverton Nationwide Misunderstanding Author: Palmerston, Montana Internet Fraud: Christian Carter Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1302047


Apr 26 2016
08:14 PM
Godaddy ***** * ****** ** *** ***, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 Website builder Scam a year after you purchase Scottsdale Arizona
Author: Eagle mountain, Utah Web Hosting: Godaddy Scottsdale, Arizona
 
 
18, Report #1302021


Apr 26 2016
05:25 PM
Windy City Flyers , Elizabeth Ganz, Liz Ganz ,Thomas Byrd Unsafe aircraft extra fees s****.
Author: Chicago, Illinois Air Travel: Windy City Flyers , Elizabeth Ganz Liz Ganz Thomas Byrd Wheeling , Illinois
 
 
19, Report #1301920


Apr 26 2016
10:50 AM
Miami Lux Limo Miami Lux LimoMiami Lux Real EstateMiami Lux HomesYabadaba Didnt show up, can't get him on the phone to get refund, charged me for 2 trips. Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Limousine Services: Miami Lux Limo Miami, Florida  
 
20, Report #1301746


Apr 25 2016
03:06 PM
Spark Whitening BellaAtHome Ordered a free trial for $4.90 and then it turned into being billed $94.13 a month before I even sent back the trial after I realized it was a scam! I shipped back the trial and the first shipment to the address and when I called to verify they said that it was sent to BellaAt Home and NOT Spark Whitening. The address is in the same building and the same UNIT! they said I calle Bella At Home to cancel but not Spark Whitening and so they wouldn't refund my money. After arguing with them for 35 minutes on the phone they finally gave me a 60% refund and canceled my order. This all came from a Walgreen Gift card offer. Henderson Nevada Author: Olathe, Kansas Drugstores: Spark Whitening Henderson, Nevada  
 
21, Report #1301714


Apr 25 2016
01:32 PM
Jwellington construction llc mako construction (AKA) started this job on my house in december,2015 and did not come back to finish after getting all my money over twenty six thousand dollars mahwah new jersey
Author: Irvington, New Jersey Home Improvements: Jwellington construction llc mahwah,
 
 
22, Report #1301704


Apr 25 2016
12:18 PM
poway best western hotel best western poway unauthorized charges added to debit card after checking out, fabricated damages poway California Author: powAY, California Hotel: poway best western hotel poway, California  
 
23, Report #1253076


Apr 25 2016
11:51 AM
East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: East Coast Wholesales dedicated to total customer satisfaction. 24 hour support staff available to assist in any way.*UPDATE: East Coast Wholesales pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. East Coast Wholesales recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: stuart, Florida Sporting-good Manufactures: East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. East Coast Wholesales US Based company established since 2001. East Coast Wholesales top priority to inspect every product before packaging to insure everything is in mint condition and in 100% perfect working order. East Coast Wholesales 24 hour online support staff to assist with questions along with sales office staff during business hours assists customers by phone. Internet  
 
24, Report #412524


Apr 25 2016
11:42 AM
East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: East Coast Wholesales dedicated to total customer satisfaction. 24 hour support staff available to assist in any way.*UPDATE: East Coast Wholesales pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. East Coast Wholesales recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
THIS REPORT IS FALSE AND FULL OF LIES Author: Mt Vernon, Illinois Sporting-good Manufactures: East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. East Coast Wholesales US Based company established since 2001. East Coast Wholesales top priority to inspect every product before packaging to insure everything is in mint condition and in 100% perfect working order. East Coast Wholesales 24 hour online support staff to assist with questions along with sales office staff during business hours assists customers by phone. MYRTLE BEACH, South Carolina
 
 
25, Report #954332


Apr 24 2016
10:33 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
I AM RALPH SANDERS AND I WILL ,RE- POST THIS ,EVERYTIME I GET ANY RESPONSES FOR REBUTTALS ON MY RIPOFF REPORT UNDER MY NAME WHEN PEOPLE GOOGLE ME SO THEY KNOW THE TRUTH!! POST AND PASTE !!! Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X