Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | angel stevens, angela penbrook and sitereviewauthority.org
Approximately 274,668 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1287287


Feb 12 2016
03:49 PM
Rock rose realty Inc, Susan Barnes Rock rose real estate Seller of Non existing business and fradulent real estate sales - archtects the fraud transactions - Kissimmee Florida
Author: Davenport, Florida Realtors: Rock rose realty Inc, Kissimmee, Florida
 
 
2, Report #1287297


Feb 12 2016
03:35 PM
cryptohackers.com hackersinfinity.com and http://www.hackersreview.com confirmed scam Internet Author: MErced, California Hackers: cryptohackers.com Internet  
 
3, Report #1287296


Feb 12 2016
03:34 PM
Nextraq Nextraq Nextraq overbills and bullies clients Atlanta Georgia Author: Fortson, Georgia Car Parts & Accessories: Nextraq Atlanta, Georgia  
 
4, Report #1287276


Feb 12 2016
03:22 PM
EHG Fulfillment, LLC Their website advertises a 90 day money back guarantee. I contacted the company numerous times, via support@maleenhancementdoc.com and they never refunded my money. Internet
Author: Camarillo, California Drug Manufacturers: EHG Fulfillment, LLC Internet
 
 
5, Report #1287274


Feb 12 2016
03:15 PM
Pool Deals Ripped me off for my pool cover and or my refund grand island New York Author: manteca , California Sporting Goods: Pool Deals grand island, New York  
 
6, Report #1287260


Feb 12 2016
01:52 PM
skin optics TOTAL SCAM! They tell you are paying S&H when you order and you have 14 days to try product. Turns out you have to call before the 14th day! I just came home from open heart surgery and can't afford the $90 they basically stole from me! Internet Author: salt lake city, Utah BBB Better Business Bureau: skin optics Internet  
 
7, Report #1287246


Feb 12 2016
01:30 PM
Citywide Control Greg Mason Greg Mason of Citywide control Charged for guaranteed result marketing services and he did not deliver from Jacksonville Florida Jacksonville Florida Author: HIGHLANDS RANCH, Colorado Mortgage Companies: Citywide Control Greg Mason Jacksonville, Florida  
 
8, Report #1287247


Feb 12 2016
12:52 PM
Goldstein and Associates Author: Sacramento , California Unusual Rip-Off: Goldstein and Associates  
 
9, Report #1287236


Feb 12 2016
12:20 PM
tmobile over ten years T-Mobile jacked my bill around overcharging me and nobody could give me answers why it kept changing since it was unlimited. inowed $52 now they are trying to say I owe $354 and its greedy to think you can tarnish someone's credit if they don't pay up even if they are fake charges el cajon Nationwide Author: el cajon, California Cellular Phone Companies: tmobile Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1287231


Feb 12 2016
12:19 PM
IADT Tampa Committed fraud to get me enrolled. Now my education is useless! Tampa Florida Author: Port Richey, Florida Colleges and Universities: IADT Tampa  
 
11, Report #1287210


Feb 12 2016
12:17 PM
Anthony Horne Horne Enterprises, Tony Horne BUYER BEWARE: Anthony Horne is a total FRAUD and Scam Artist. Florida and Tennessee Internet Author: New York, New York Programmers: Anthony Horne Internet  
 
12, Report #1287234


Feb 12 2016
12:05 PM
Modlily.com I ordered a dress from them and they did not send it and wont refund my money Internet Author: Kansas City, Missouri Customer: Modlily.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1287225


Feb 12 2016
11:53 AM
CONSTELLATION ENERGY SERVICES, INC Exelon CorporationConstellation NewEnergy, Inc.Constellation Energy Power Choice, LLCConstellation Energy Gas Choice, LLCConstellation Energy Services – Natural Gas, LLCBGE Home Products & Services, LLCBGE HomeConstellation Electric and Constellati Constellation Hijacked My Company's Electric Supply Without Authorization De Pere Wisconsin Author: Keyport, New Jersey Electrical Services: CONSTELLATION ENERGY SERVICES, INC De Pere, Wisconsin  
 
14, Report #1287207


Feb 12 2016
11:13 AM
Area Construction Services Inc. Kenneth Monilaw Ken Monilaw contracted to set up a modular in McHenry County for a man who is parapalegic. He subcontarcted the work out 3 years ago. The home and garage is still not finished and none of the sub contractors were paid. He pocketed over $50,000.00 and has disappeared. I reported him to the authorities but nothing has been done to pay back the money he stole from the poor guy who is housed in a nursing home in Chicago because he can't live in a home that is still not finished and damaged from the weather. Crystal Lake Illinois Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Attorneys General: Area Construction Services Inc. Crystal Lake , Illinois  
 
15, Report #1287206


Feb 12 2016
11:12 AM
gameday-tees Ordered tee shirt in January said it would take 2-3 weeks. Sending e-m ails and tried to contact by phone to no avail. They are a RIP OFF!! Ontario California Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Sports Teams & Clubs: gameday-tees internet,  
 
16, Report #1287191


Feb 12 2016
10:59 AM
CashForFurCoats; Canadian Coats Laurier and Andrea Chabot I purchased a fur coat from Laurier & Andrea Chabot on ebay. he's a common crook/scammer that tries to turn the table on you. Cranbrook Author: Saskatchewan Miscellaneous Companies: CashForFurCoats Cranbrook, British Columbia  
 
17, Report #1287180


Feb 12 2016
10:16 AM
Kenneth Adams All Together Construction Took 2,000 and never did any work - DO NOT HIRE North Royalton Ohio Author: Lyndhurst , Ohio Home Improvements: Kenneth Adams North Royalton , Ohio  
 
18, Report #1287178


Feb 12 2016
09:55 AM
Four Star on the Hill and Four Star Realty of Boulder are illegally terminating multiple tenants lease requiring them to move in less than a month Boulder Colorado Author: Boulder, Colorado Housing Rentals: Four Star on the Hill Boulder, Colorado  
 
19, Report #1287106


Feb 11 2016
10:33 PM
FightPro Elite Double Weave BJJ Gi Poorly Made Gi that Rips Easily and has Numerous Fabric Errors Sydney, Australia Internet Author: Sydney, Other Sporting Goods: FightPro Elite Double Weave BJJ Gi Internet  
 
20, Report #1287094


Feb 11 2016
10:15 PM
Flagship Merchant Services also doing business as ipayments including the rep, Johnathan Goddard and supervisor Westly S. Dishonest, Theives, Liars! They will say anything to justify stealing money from honest people. Thousand Oaks California Author: Carpinteria, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Flagship Merchant Services Thousand Oaks, California  
 
21, Report #1048416


Feb 11 2016
09:43 PM
Idea Buyer, LLC REVIEW: Idea Buyer committed to total satisfaction of their clients. Idea Buyer’s intellectual property development services developed to increase the probability of product recognition and acceptance in client's desired market.*UPDATE: Idea Buyer, LLC pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Idea Buyer, LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: cleveland, Ohio Financial Services: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
22, Report #1287087


Feb 11 2016
09:40 PM
Satic USA TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Satic USA rarely deals directly with or sell to the public. Satic USA is a manufacturer electronics, lighting and other products to specification for people like your local solar dealer or electrical contractor. Customers can buy from them with confidence when you see our brand name. Knowing that we are easy to reach and love what we do, back all claims, honor warranties and stand behind the products we’ve made in the USA with pride.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Electronic Manufacturers: Satic USA TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Satic USA is American electronics manufacturer headquartered in Missoula, MT. Satic USA is American engineers, designers and manufacturers of energy saving products. Each product was thoughtfully engineered in the U.S. to be affordable, easy to use and effective. Missoula, Montana
 
 
23, Report #1287082


Feb 11 2016
09:34 PM
EA A.Collection Made in Italy jackets Italian Made Jackets as gifts but want money in return Italy Web Author: American Canyon, California Bait-and-Switch: EA A.Collection  
 
24, Report #1149522


Feb 11 2016
09:16 PM
TCP Logistics REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: TCP Logistics is dedicated to customer satisfaction. With our 24/7 curtsey dispatch service we ensure that you get up to date information on all loads..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. TCP Logistics pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with TCP Logistics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
TCP Logistics is the NEW North and South Express Author: omaha, Nebraska Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: TCP Logistics operates intra-Texas, regional, and long-haul lanes for large national customers through our base of operating partners. TCP Logistics maintains performance-driven culture focused on delivering best-in-class service to customers & superior commitment to our performance partners. TCP Logistics is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. WillowPark, Texas
 
 
25, Report #921057


Feb 11 2016
09:10 PM
Armstrong Steel Verified TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer satisfaction commitment. The culture at Armstrong Steel revolves around quality and service. Ripoff Report Verifiers visited Armstrong's Corporate Headquarters and met with dozens of hardworking, dedicated quality minded employees. Customer testimonials consistently recognize Armstrong Steel as a reliable, trustworthy business to purchase from.*UPDATE: Armstrong Steel committed to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Armstrong Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified
Author: greenwood village, Colorado Manufacturers: Armstrong Steel Buildings TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction. Customer testimonials consistently recognize Armstrong Steel as a reliable, trustworthy business to purchase from. Greenwood Village, Colorado
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X