Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | angel stevens, angela penbrook and sitereviewauthority.org
Approximately 2,245 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1190389


Dec 12 2014
08:20 PM
Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) Angela Wong Ping Wong Sold me a Breeding EXOTIC SHORT HAIR cat later diagnosed with H C M Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy is a genetic defect North WEYMOUTH, Ma Massachusetts
Author: Newport, New Hampshire Animal Services: Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) North WEYMOUTH, Massachusetts
 
 
2, Report #1194329


Dec 10 2014
06:33 AM
Servicio Garcia Miguel Angel Garcia Rip Off Do Not Use : Installs used parts claims they are new los angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Appliances: Servicio Garcia los angeles, California  
 
3, Report #1194210


Dec 09 2014
02:56 PM
Hope Program ECAIN, LLC NJO NATIONAL JOBS ONLINE THEY WANTED TO OFFER ME A JOB AND ASK TO PROVIDE ALL OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATIONS INCLUDING SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER AND TO FILL OUT A W-9 FORM WITH A FULL SIGNATURE ON IT AS WELL AS ALL OTHER FORMS. STOCKTON CA-ANGEL CAMP Internet Author: stockton, California Computer Help Desk: Hope Program ECAIN, LLC Internet  
 
4, Report #1193725


Dec 07 2014
03:37 PM
Ron Pircey Enterprises LLC Ron Pircey Racing Damaged my car Federal way Washington Author: Lake stevens, Washington Auto Repair Service: Ron Pircey Enterprises LLC Federal way, Washington  
 
5, Report #1193559


Dec 06 2014
01:27 PM
Shooting Star Academy Angela Lathrop Angela Lathrop. Shooting Star Academy. San Francisco Abusive Lady. Steals your money. Sick individual. San Francisco California Author: San Francisco, California Daycare: Shooting Star Academy Angela Lathrop San Francisco, California  
 
6, Report #1065116


Dec 04 2014
09:20 PM
Angela Alexander Backstabber, Liar, Physically cheater, Scheming against her kids dad, not letting her kid see her Dad on purpose Grandmas girl, unable to make her own decisions.. WInnipeg Manitoba Canada
Author: Valtros City, Alabama Ex- Girlfriends: Angela Alexander WInnipeg, Manitoba
 
 
7, Report #1193060


Dec 04 2014
11:29 AM
ACS collections Angel DiGregorio Threatening calls and email stating garnish wages Internet Author: North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania Cash Services: ACS collections Internet  
 
8, Report #1192557


Dec 02 2014
01:47 PM
MainStreet Realtors, Angela Russell Sanda Ma, Yeung Wah Owner and Property Manager inflate costs to avoid returning rental deposit upon move out and refuse to provide a final breakdown of costs. Manteca California Author: Manteca, California Real Estate Services: MainStreet Realtors, Angela Russell Manteca, California  
 
9, Report #1192352


Dec 01 2014
04:37 PM
Our Fallen Angel Foundation Lauren O'Flaherty, Ahmed Sheeno fraud Hamilton Internet
Author: Ontario On-Line Business: Our Fallen Angel Foundation Internet
 
 
10, Report #1192087


Nov 30 2014
06:45 AM
Noel Garcia Noe Angel Garcia, Noe Garcia Scam artist posing as a general contractor. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Maintenance Companies: Noel Garcia Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
11, Report #995112


Nov 25 2014
10:29 AM
Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders Half Time Hustler is STILL Hustling...Jesus or no Jesus Serrano, California
Author: Carlsbad, California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Ralph Sanders Serrano, California
 
 
12, Report #1190697


Nov 22 2014
06:35 AM
Angel of the Winds Casino Slot games not paying fair...no bonus round in $300 of play at $0.60 and $1 bets Arlington Washington Author: Arlington, Washington Casinos & Cardrooms: Angel of the Winds Casino Arlington, Washington  
 
13, Report #1186334


Nov 18 2014
04:37 PM
Judge Angela Cowden / Angela Cowden- Polk County Florida Prosecutor/ Angela Cowden- Judge Liar, injustice, Cover-up, Corruption, Highlans County Florida Judge, Angela Cowden Bartow Florida Author: HIGHLANDS, Florida Civil Rights Violators: Judge Angela Cowden Bartow, Florida  
 
14, Report #1187834


Nov 11 2014
09:44 AM
Richard S. Pike and Angela C. McGuire-Pike Lawsuit Fraudsters Albuquerque New Mexico
Author: Small World, Oregon Questionable Activities: Richard S. Pike and Angela C. McGuire-Pike Albuquerque, New York
 
 
15, Report #1187777


Nov 09 2014
07:20 PM
Freedom Fighters Network FFN, The freedom Fighters network, Angela Moore, Jordan Schultz, SMODV, Aaron Belsham, Illigal Pymamid steals credit card information Internet Author: Oak Lawn, Illinois Work at Home Business: Freedom Fighters Network Internet  
 
16, Report #1186645


Nov 04 2014
07:02 AM
Maine Child Protection Services Angela DelongRebecca Bolstridge CHILD NEGLECT by CPS Worker Houlton Maine Author: Waterville, Maine State Government: Maine Child Protection Services Houlton, Maine  
 
17, Report #1185466


Oct 28 2014
03:18 PM
Interface, Backstage,Samantha Romero,Karyn Robinson Total rip off told my daughter and I she had the face of an angel. We live in Florida and the area we are in she is light, haired light skinned, with freckles, and blue eyes everyone will want her to model for them. Of course I know my daughter is beautiful so I totally fell for this. $3940.00 later NEVER a call back told me 6 months and we will receive some kinda call lots of calls but all they fed me was line after line. My daughter got depressed she was 16 at the time at a time when your image is important to you very depressing as a parent what do you tell your child! Bought into another promotion to help her Backsdtage finally this year I canceled at $10.00 a month because of no response. I can't believe these people thrive off our children!! Boca Raton Florida Author: Port Saint Lucie, Florida Modeling & Talent Agencies: Interface Boca Raton, Florida  
 
18, Report #1185349


Oct 28 2014
07:39 AM
Carolina Sport Horse Angela Not an honest person South Carolina Author: Donalds, South Carolina Horse Traders: Carolina Sport Horse South Carolina  
 
19, Report #1185173


Oct 27 2014
10:36 AM
Ministering Angels, Pam Banks is definitly no angel winchester Virginia Author: Virginia Home HealthCare: Ministering Angels winchester, Virginia  
 
20, Report #1184962


Oct 25 2014
05:31 PM
Angel Sindayen - Mechanical Inspector, City of Los Angeles Angel in Demon form Van Nuys Internet Author: Ventura, California Home Inspections: Angel Sindayen - Mechanical Inspector, City of Los Angeles Internet  
 
21, Report #1184957


Oct 25 2014
05:07 PM
ss auto sales Shane and angel sanderson and lucus walker, lucus walker automotive garage paid down payment on a truck and 1000 a monyh for 7 months that was 12500 truck in july 1 day after psyment they didnt call stole my vehicle i later find out lucus had a lean on it through realfoot national bank so it was all illegal transaction i basically paid off his truck they took it back and told me it was a day late mayfield Kentucky
Author: Calvert City, Kentucky Car Financing: ss auto sales mayfield , Kentucky
 
 
22, Report #1183563


Oct 17 2014
11:57 PM
Psychic Advisor Lisa A Real Psychic who Exploits the Vulnerable California Author: Sun Valley, California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Lisa Stevens Internet  
 
23, Report #1179225


Sep 25 2014
11:53 AM
Dr. Angela Howell of Morgan State University transexual professor illegeally passing students baltimore maryland
Author: baltimore, Maryland Colleges and Universities: Dr. Angela Howell of Morgan State University Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #247447


Sep 24 2014
12:38 PM
Louise Florio Psycho path, Mentally ill person , bipolar, schizophrenic, possible HIV infected warning Stay away from her. Jackson Heights Queens New York Author: Jackson Heights, New York Con Artists: Louise Florio New York  
 
25, Report #1177202


Sep 16 2014
01:14 PM
The Freedom Fighters Network Jordan Schultz and Angela Moore Easy to join but hard to cancel Fort Collins Colorado
Author: Bakersfield, California On-Line Business: The Freedom Fighters Network Fort Collins, Colorado
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.