Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients
There may be more reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Approximately 458,425 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341337


Dec 04 2016
08:06 PM
ABELLA MAYFAIR Abella Mayfair North York, ON. and Abella SkinCream, London, UK. +1(250)483-7496 FREE trial offer, with 3.95$ S&H charges... Followed by 114.94$US (159.15$ca) charge on Credit Card... No justification! North York, ON, Canada / London UK ? Ontario Author: Grenville-sur-la-Rouge, Quebec Beauty Salons: ABELLA MAYFAIR North York, Ontario  
 
2, Report #1341369


Dec 04 2016
08:06 PM
Servpro Servpro of Nantahala Servpro cannot be trusted to take care of the valuables in your house Franklin North Carolina Author: Western North Carolina, North Carolina Cleaning Services: Servpro Franklin, North Carolina  
 
3, Report #1341358


Dec 04 2016
08:03 PM
EVALINA SKIN SERUMS TAKE MONEY FOR A 15 DAY TRIAL STARTING DAY OF ORDER AND NOT GET UNTIL 9 OR MORE DAYS LATER THEN TAKE FULL AMOUNT OF $98.41AURORA,CO 8000 AURORA, cOLORADO 80071 Author: WILMINGTON, North Carolina Eye Care: EVALINA SKIN SERUMS Internet  
 
4, Report #1341360


Dec 04 2016
07:59 PM
Jim Warsing jim warsing verbally abusive to his clients, work product is fradulent, wants you to send money by western union, refuses to give receipts...he's a thief chardon, ohio Ohio Author: tequesta, Florida Attorney Generals: Jim Warsing chardon, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1341364


Dec 04 2016
07:58 PM
Metro pcs They stone muy money and i want it back NOW Louisville Kentucky Author: Louisville, Kentucky Cellular Phone Companies: Metro pcs Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1337412


Dec 04 2016
06:30 PM
Windward way recovery Casa palmera They got me high and then billed my insurance Costa Mesa California
Author: Irvine, California Mental Health: Windward way recovery Costa Mesa, California
 
 
7, Report #1337098


Dec 04 2016
05:20 PM
Faith rumbidzai zvandaziva a terrible hosting family Dishonest, rude and manipulative. Brisbane QLD Author: Paris, Florida Employment Services: Faith rumbidzai zvandaziva Brisbane,  
 
8, Report #1336985


Dec 04 2016
05:02 PM
D V Auto Center Robert Otis Jason Otis Deer Valley Auto Center Lied misrepresented fraud fraudulant stole steal Phoenix Arizona
Author: Anderson, California Auto Dealers: D V Auto Center Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
9, Report #1336973


Dec 04 2016
04:59 PM
Power Places Tours Inc Fred Toby Weiss, Theresa Weiss, Gregg Braden, Lauri Wilmott, Power Places Tours v Free Spirit Filed abusive trademark infringement suit to try and remove the truth of their cheating and dishonesty from Rip Off Report Boulder Colorado
Author: Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Power Places Tours Inc Boulder, Colorado
 
 
10, Report #1335014


Dec 04 2016
03:33 PM
Jay Link, Pallet-Brokers.net Cross Pallet Company, Jordan Link Con-Artist Attempts to Steal from Truck Brokers Fresno, California Nationwide
Author: Atlanta, Georgia Trucking Companies: Jay Link, Pallet-Brokers.net Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #1341326


Dec 04 2016
11:54 AM
Wealth Partners I joined under the same exact terms of Linda Sullivan paying $297 to join and paid $2500 for a mailout with a guarantee of a 2% response rate. My response was far less than Linda with only 2 people joining. I made well over 30 phone calls requesting they honor their guarantee and received a response. I believe they pocketed most of the $2500 and mailed out 2 or 3 hundred . Absolute scam artists!!!! Avoid this company or will take your money! Chicago Illinois Author: Largo, Florida Internet Fraud: Wealth Partners Chicago, illinois  
 
12, Report #1341317


Dec 04 2016
11:50 AM
The Variety Shop Beyond BasickGotta Have This (Gottahavethisnow.com) Offered The Nightmare Before Christmas Clock took my money and no clock NorthFord, CT Internet... Conneticut
Author: Elko, Nevada Sales People: The Variety Shop Internet
 
 
13, Report #1341311


Dec 04 2016
11:48 AM
MONSTERHAIR.com Allows you to place order and takes your money, but never sends products. Houston, TX Internet Author: Brookhaven, Georgia Beauty Products: MONSTERHAIR.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1341309


Dec 04 2016
11:48 AM
Car MAX Brandon Beware of deceptive and misleading practice of minority people who are not legally competent Henderson Nevada There was a time.... Author: Henderson, Nevada Auto Dealers: Car MAX Henderson, Nevada  
 
15, Report #1341306


Dec 04 2016
11:46 AM
GLD*SVCGS.COM Pulled money out of my account without my permission and during free trial., But I did not check my Credit, I don't know why they took it out. They charged me $1.00, then this month they charged me$ 29.95. Tennessee United States Author: Cayce, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: GLD*SVCGS.COM Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1341305


Dec 04 2016
11:46 AM
Magic tracks2121 I paid for an order, magic tracks race cars and it has been over a month and I haven't received anything g nor my money. Fairfield New jersey Author: Oak park, Illinois Art Galleries: Magic tracks2121 Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1341302


Dec 04 2016
11:45 AM
Ashley Furniture Avoids any warranty issues. They call it a courtsey so they do not have to warranty any issues Phoenix Arizona Author: Cave Creek, Arizona Furniture & Furnishings: Ashley Furniture Phoenix, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1341294


Dec 04 2016
11:35 AM
The National Foreclsoure Rescue Center Enterprise Florida Loan Modification Enterprise Florida Author: Casselberry, Florida Loan Modification: The National Foreclsoure Rescue Center Enterprise, Florida  
 
19, Report #1341293


Dec 04 2016
11:34 AM
Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager), mollysteiner.com (now down) Molly Steiner, formerly Molly Gallagher formerly on here of Gal Friday and other complaints, continues to pose as an online business manager via LinkedIN Chicago, IL and online Internet website link corrections Author: New York Business Consulting: Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager) Internet  
 
20, Report #1341286


Dec 04 2016
11:32 AM
Global Cash Card Meta Bank Refused to STOP a **PENDING** FRAUDULENT charge when I the card OWNER Requested it!!! Irvine California Author: New Albany, Indiana Credit & Debt Services: Global Cash Card Irvine, California  
 
21, Report #1341285


Dec 04 2016
11:31 AM
Pinellas Auto Brokers Buyer Beware of Pinellas Auto Brokers and Always Take Your Mechanic!!! St. Petersburg Florida
Author: Clearwater, Florida Auto Dealers: Pinellas Auto Brokers St. Petersburg, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1341279


Dec 04 2016
11:28 AM
Vine Vera Alderwood Dead Sea, Merlot facial peel Benjamin tested facial peel on the underside of my right arm showing like dead skin to be rubbed off from the prodict, later that evening I tested it on the exact same spot, expecting different result, but no it looked exactly like how Benjamin the manager did on my arm. Lynnwood Washington
Author: Renton, Washington Health Spas: Vine Vera Lynnwood, Washington
 
 
23, Report #1341278


Dec 04 2016
11:27 AM
Paul J Sulla, Jr, The Law Office of Paul J. Sulla, jr Beware this Attorney Stole Our Home and Land via Forged Documents Hilo Hawaii
Author: Honolulu, Hawaii ORGANIZED CRIME: Paul J Sulla, Jr Hilo, Hawaii
 
 
24, Report #1341274


Dec 04 2016
11:26 AM
Cablesat Cable Sat S.A. de C.V. Brindan un servicio inestable, no brindan la velocidad ofrecida, equipo defectuoso, no permiten opinar en su sitio de facebook, contrato abusivo para obligar a clientes desprevenidos a permanecer pagando por un servicio inferior o inutilizable al nivel pagado | Do not offer the speed offered, defective equipment, do not allow to comment on your facebook site, abusive contract to force unsuspecting customers to remain paying for inferior or unusable service at the level paid Santiago de Maria Usulutan Author: Alabama Internet Service Providers: Cablesat Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1341273


Dec 04 2016
11:24 AM
Tony Touch painting and repair 301 Driver St Durham nc ripped off of 2000 and stiffed Durhan North Carolina Author: durham , North Carolina Butlers: Tony Touch painting and repair Durhan, North Carolina  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X