Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients
There may be more reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Approximately 455,017 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1330476


Sep 27 2016
05:18 PM
Essential Beauty NOW or Eye Rewind They sell Eye Rewind Serum but will refuse to take their product back or issue refunds San Diego California Author: Baton Rouge, Louisiana Beauty Salons: Essential Beauty NOW San Diego, California  
 
2, Report #1330459


Sep 27 2016
04:36 PM
rushcard|unirush prepaid visa card my daughter transferred me 300.00 from her card to mine in july the 23rd i never got it ripoff Ohio Nationwide Author: Muskegon hts, Michigan Banks: rushcard|unirush prepaid visa card Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1329061


Sep 27 2016
04:24 PM
Greater Spokane Construction Mark Andrews Incompetent personell, shoddy work, overcharges afterward, bullies and resorts to extortion. Newman Lake Washington Author: Spokane, Washington Roofing Companies: Greater Spokane Construction Newman Lake, Washington  
 
4, Report #1328938


Sep 27 2016
04:06 PM
Digital Attitude Aspire Jon Lessor Cancelled but are still charging me monthly for membership. No one will respond to my emails and I have no phone # to contact them. This has been going on for several months. Please help Newport me Internet Author: Marana, Arizona Computer Marketing Companies: Digital Attitude Internet  
 
5, Report #1328935


Sep 27 2016
04:04 PM
Summerfield realty They will not fix anything ive lost 130 in food due to them not fixing the electric. I done had two electric fire they could of hve been bad .. I been without a refrigerator for 7day nd i got two of my grandbbie in my care . one is a yr. Old and 4months! I cant kp milk cold im on afix income nd without food. Thnks to them Louisville Kentucky Author: Louisville, Kentucky Unusual Rip-Off: Summerfield realty Louisville, Kentucky  
 
6, Report #1328932


Sep 27 2016
04:03 PM
1200 weekly envelope stuffing, work from home, work at home, work full time from home, work part time from home,how to run business, online business, stuffed envelopes, money scheme, money pyramid scheme, work from home scam, work from home scheme, make money online, earn money online, make income online, work at home for free, envelopes, make money from your home, how to work from home, work at home scams Nationwide Author: Neverland, North Carolina Con Artists: 1200 weekly Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1330448


Sep 27 2016
03:30 PM
Dr. Jeremy Frank Dr. Jeremy Frank Rips Off Patients Thornhill Ontario
Author: Orlando, Florida Doctors: Dr. Jeremy Frank Thornhill, Ontario
 
 
8, Report #1330433


Sep 27 2016
03:25 PM
comcast lies deceit smoke and mirrors read and learn Nationwide Author: Florida Internet Fraud: comcast Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1330424


Sep 27 2016
03:10 PM
Stat Industry Inc/ Deborah Raney Stat Components, Inc.Stat Shield Armor, LLC I am another victim of Deborah Raney expert scam/fraud artist who sale parts and does not delivers Pompano Beach Florida Author: Apollo Beach, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Stat Industry Inc/ Deborah Raney Pompano Beach, Florida  
 
10, Report #928675


Sep 27 2016
02:50 PM
Law Offices of Place And Hanley Randy Place and his wife Sara Hanley Ambulance chasers who obtained my personal information and identity unethically and solicited me to sue without permission Internet Official Response from Law Firm Author: , Illinois Lawyers: Law Offices of Place And Hanley Internet  
 
11, Report #1330434


Sep 27 2016
02:27 PM
Best choice products Bought from a walmart website Purchased $40 toys on clearance for $10-$15. Not worth $2 Cheap flimsy plastic small pure garbage Ontario Canada. (Us) Internet Author: Gaylesville , Alabama Bait-and-Switch: Best choice products Internet  
 
12, Report #1330431


Sep 27 2016
02:26 PM
International Academy Of Design And Technology IADT- Nashville Complete ripoff, location closed, notified of closing right after I started school there, teach out Nashville, TN Author: Nashville, Tennessee Trade Schools: International Academy Of Design And Technology Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1330421


Sep 27 2016
02:14 PM
2 BE FREE BONDING COMPANY JAILBUSTERS THIS COMPANY CONTINUES TO TAKE MY MONEY AFTER MY SON IS IN CUSTODY Houston Texas Author: Spring, Texas Bail Bonds: 2 BE FREE BONDING COMPANY Houston, Texas  
 
14, Report #1330414


Sep 27 2016
02:13 PM
SUMMERHILL GENERAL CONTRACTING / Bruce Sanders Bruce Sanders owner operator SUMMERHILL CONTRACTING owner takes $100 GOOD FAITH DEPOSIT refuses to do work or return deposit WARWICK Pennsylvania
Author: churchville, Pennsylvania Home Improvements: SUMMERHILL GENERAL CONTRACTING / Bruce Sanders WARWICK, Pennsylvania
 
 
15, Report #1330416


Sep 27 2016
01:16 PM
Pharos Contracting, Inc. has stolen my website and never paid me for my work Point Pleasant Beach New Jersey Author: Orlando, Florida Websites: Pharos Contracting, Inc. Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey  
 
16, Report #1330409


Sep 27 2016
01:15 PM
Panini America Inc Does not respond to phone call messages Irving Texas Author: Edina, Minnesota Sports Cards & Memorabilia: Panini America Inc Irving, Texas  
 
17, Report #1330408


Sep 27 2016
01:14 PM
MedicAlert Medic Alert Medic Alert can't find records when someone calls and sells defective product and won't offer repair or exchange Salida CA Author: Sarasota, Florida Emergency Medical Services: MedicAlert Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1330402


Sep 27 2016
12:21 PM
7 Dollars JFK Parking.com This company is constantly changing it's name. Beware of ANY parking at this address or close to it, including 147-07 Guy R. Brewer Blvd, Springfield Garden, New York This company offers to park your vehicle near JFK. They park your car on the street and RENT it out to other individuals while you are away. After a two week reservation, my car was driven over 3,000 miles and had damage to it. Springfield Garden New York Author: Connecticut Parking Garages: 7 Dollars JFK Parking.com Springfield Garden, New York  
 
19, Report #1330396


Sep 27 2016
12:06 PM
EMSI Electrostim Med Services Inc. Charging me for supplies that were returned to sender tampa Florida Author: 545 larch st, Pennsylvania Medical Supplies: EMSI tampa, Florida  
 
20, Report #1330391


Sep 27 2016
12:02 PM
Robert Half Technology Staffing I interviewed as a CABLE TECH for this position. After interviewing and having experience with CAT5 and CAT6 ethernet cables I was considered for the position. After making several calls to follow up on the position start date, I never received a call back nor did the person in as point of contact for the position make an effort to contact me. Raleigh North Carolina Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Employment Services: Robert Half Technology Staffing Raleigh, North Carolina  
 
21, Report #1330386


Sep 27 2016
11:57 AM
Citizens Bank Charter One Bank (formerly) Unnecessary overdraft fees/charges...nearly $80.00 in less than a week while carrying overdraft protection. $12.00 per transfer/transaction from savings account to checking, is supposed to be $6.00 per transfer/transaction. winterwiz Cleveland Ohio There Is No Hope For You! Author: Cleveland, Ohio Banks: Citizens Bank Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1330382


Sep 27 2016
10:56 AM
Premier Series UCA Freedom Life Freedom Life Multi Plan When purchasing insurance i was informed it was a major medical insurance and it isnt! it will only pay $250.00 addison Texas Nationwide Author: BIG LAKE, Texas Health Insurance: Premier Series UCA Freedom Life Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1330379


Sep 27 2016
10:46 AM
Petspectation unlimited dog food False advertisement and false promises. Montreal Internet Author: Princeton, West Virginia Pet Shops & Supplies: Petspectation Internet  
 
24, Report #1330375


Sep 27 2016
10:45 AM
Southern Hospitality (Room Directories) Garrett Enterprises Southern Hospitality sold ads in room directories but NEVER produced the ads people / companies paid for. They also do not pay their employees commissions owed to them. Please DO NOT use this company. Jacksonville Florida Author: Springfield, Virginia Sales People: Southern Hospitality (Room Directories) Jacksonville, Florida  
 
25, Report #1330373


Sep 27 2016
10:44 AM
Nationwide LEAGAL AFFIRS I answer the phone he said u are against the Law and I know I am not I have a learning disability and u need a lawyer 1.I don't file a IRS don't need to.be cause don't work.2.he said his name is James White.and I need to get a lawyer.how did they get my Nationwide Author: Cottageville, West Virginia Unusual Rip-Off: Nationwide LEAGAL AFFIRS Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X