Customer satisfaction commitment: Atlanta Medical Day Spa | Ripoff Report

Your Search | atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients
There may be more reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Approximately 441,112 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285263


Feb 08 2016
09:42 AM
EzContactsUSA Company Failed to Fulfill Order and Provide Refund Internet Author: Florida Eye Care: EzContactsUSA Internet  
 
2, Report #1285939


Feb 08 2016
09:37 AM
Clog Master LLC TIMOTHY MOZELAK Filled my basement with sewage attempting to clear a clogged pipe. Refused to clean it up. Never mentioned that this would be a possibility. Bristol Connecticut Author: Bristol, Connecticut Plumbing: Clog Master LLC Bristol, Connecticut  
 
3, Report #1285933


Feb 08 2016
09:35 AM
Grand Resort Travel grand discovery High pressure sales tactics and would not let us get out our cell phones to check on them. Sent over other salespeople to pressure us about their product and tried to make our timewhare sound like a bad investment. Wanted to buy itback from us. myrtle Beach South Carolina Author: ocean isle beach, North Carolina Resorts: Grand Resort Travel myrtle Beach, South Carolina  
 
4, Report #1285932


Feb 08 2016
09:34 AM
Dynamex One day shipping deliver company that does not deliver! Tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Shipping Companies: Dynamex Tampa, Florida  
 
5, Report #1285930


Feb 08 2016
09:30 AM
Chica Boutique No product after 30 days and will not answer emails, that they say they will answer in 48hrs Internet Author: Alexandria, Louisiana Clothing Stores: Chica Boutique Internet  
 
6, Report #1285908


Feb 08 2016
08:25 AM
Renue Derma Scam Face cream. Withdrew money out of account without authority from me. Suppose to be free trial. Pay postage only. San Diego Internet Author: Lewisberry, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Renue Derma  
 
7, Report #1285910


Feb 08 2016
08:01 AM
Cox Communications Cox Cable of Oklahoma City Not paying prepaid cards and charging for property turned in Oklahoma City Internet Author: Yukon, Oklahoma Internet Service Providers: Cox Communications Internet  
 
8, Report #1285907


Feb 08 2016
07:33 AM
property network took my money atlanta Nationwide Author: Milledgeville, Georgia On-Line Business: property network Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1285901


Feb 08 2016
06:34 AM
Central Billing Ripoff by Readers Discount Center Los Angeles Nationwide Author: Sherwood, Arkansas News Media: Central Billing Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1285899


Feb 08 2016
06:07 AM
VLHEALTH AKA Vulcan Ventures I checked my online checking account on 02/03/2016 and saw two -2- pending charges of $89.99 each from a company called VLHEALTH.COM.  Scottsdale Arizona
Author: Phillipsburg, New Jersey Supplemental Health Programs: VLHEALTH Scottsdale, Arizona
 
 
11, Report #1285893


Feb 08 2016
06:02 AM
AIG Trust Financial Services , Eric Mendez ,Claims Agent, Sarah Mayer ,Promotion Mgr. Received ltr. 2nd prize winner $250K + Ck. $2950.00 Ask to call Claims Agent reguarding procedure and $2,500.00 processinf fee. Long Beach California Author: Auburn, Washington $$ REWARDS Offered: AIG Trust Financial Services Long Beach, California  
 
12, Report #1285891


Feb 08 2016
06:00 AM
McGrath Lexus Westmont, Illinois Gary Fuller They pose as an honest & reputable car dealership, but based on their dishonest selling tactics & shady practices they are just as sleazy as the sleaziest car dealerships Westmont Illinois Author: Westmont, Illinois Auto Inspection: McGrath Lexus Westmont, IL. Westmont, Illinois  
 
13, Report #1285885


Feb 07 2016
10:23 PM
Shaban Koleci, Esq Koleci can not be considered a lawyer-he does not apply and respect the law of being honest with his clients.  Staten Island New York Author: Boston, Massachusetts Lawyers: Shaban Koleci, Esq Staten Island, New York  
 
14, Report #1280000


Feb 07 2016
10:22 PM
AJC Renovations Angelo Romano Be caraful...get references....does a quick job but half-**ed and botched Staten Island New York Author: Staten Island, New York Builders & Contractors: AJC Renovations Staten Island, New York  
 
15, Report #1285878


Feb 07 2016
09:06 PM
https://www.donnaplay.com Free 5 day trial, requires credit card to. register. Assured no charges. Was member for 1 hour, 2 charges made against card. Miami Florida Author: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin Video Stores: https://www.donnaplay.com Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1285866


Feb 07 2016
08:22 PM
Inna Victoria I ordered a free sample of Inna victoria cream ,4.95 was for shipping and handling ONLY. They also sent me Louvella eye serum which i never asked for and charged me for that too total charges are 198.00 for my free samples ! and before i caught on they charged me another 198.00 which i never received product! I have since called my bank please help they took almost 500.00 from me. Internet Author: mt. zion, Illinois Credit Card Fraud: Inna Victoria Internet  
 
17, Report #1285873


Feb 07 2016
08:21 PM
Desert Schools Federal Credit Union Refused to release my money and charged me NSF fees Phoenix Nationwide Author: Phoenix, Arizona Banks: Desert Schools Federal Credit Union Nationwide  
 
18, Report #973065


Feb 07 2016
08:07 PM
MyInfo1.com REVIEW: MyInfo1.com commitment to total customer satisfaction money back guarantee. MyInfo1.com focused on providing the highest quality customer service with complete public records reports.*UPDATE: MyInfo1.com pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. MyInfo1.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ To Mr. Graver Author: , Kentucky Advertising / Deceptive: Myinfo1.com Sandy, Utah  
 
19, Report #1285858


Feb 07 2016
07:26 PM
Vicino Apts/FPI Management Towne Center Apartments JUST DONT LIVE HERE!! Lakewood CA California
Author: Bellflower, California Landlords: Vicino Apts/FPI Management Internet
 
 
20, Report #1285863


Feb 07 2016
06:27 PM
Custom Timpani Failed to Provide Product as Paid For Fullterton North Dakota Author: Irvine, California Consumer Services: Custom Timpani North Dakota  
 
21, Report #1285849


Feb 07 2016
04:15 PM
Whitesides GMC Dealership garage Charged me an outrageous amount of money and did not complete the work Saintclairsville Ohio Ohio Author: New Cumberland, West Virginia Auto Dealer Repairs: Whitesides Saintclairsville, Ohio  
 
22, Report #1285786


Feb 07 2016
04:00 PM
Mack Zidan Mack Millions Stole 15000 To Pay His Debts Miami Florida Author: denver, Colorado Advertising / Deceptive: Mack Zidan Internet  
 
23, Report #1285845


Feb 07 2016
03:18 PM
Pinellas Auto Brokers / Cheapo Repos major car problems hiden or ignoered and cars sold St Petersburg Florida Author: Ft Myers , Florida Auto Dealers: Pinellas Auto Brokers St Petersburg , Florida  
 
24, Report #1285840


Feb 07 2016
03:08 PM
Minnesota Life Insurance Co. AKZO NOBEL INC. which is using the Securian Financial group,Inc. along with the actual insurance carrier who is Minnesota Life Insurance Company Basically these people are trying to get out of paying insurance to retired people who have been retired over the last 5 to 15 years or more by changing the type of policy that the person once had. My father worked at Akzo Nobel Inc. for over 25 years and retired back in 2005 or so. At this time the policy that he had was equivalent to payout 60,000 dollars upon death to his beneficiaries in event of his untimely death. Supposedly this policy could go no lower than half of the original base amount after 5 years after retiring, or 30,000 dollars for the same amount he has paid in over the years and is now paying. Now all of the sudden they send him a letter stating that they are suddenly reducing his and other retired persons policies to only paying out 5,000 dollars in death benefits and ask them to change or update their beneficiary information.  North St. Paul Minnesota Author: trinity, North Carolina Personal Services: Minnesota Life Insurance Co. North St. Paul, Minnesota  
 
25, Report #1285843


Feb 07 2016
02:46 PM
Petra Connect Boost Mobile Boost Mobile in North Lauderdale, FL 33068 Sold broken product and won't help North Lauderdale Florida Author: Tamarac, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: Petra Connect Boost Mobile North Lauderdale, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X