Customer satisfaction commitment: Atlanta Medical Day Spa | Ripoff Report

Your Search | atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients
There may be more reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "atlanta medical day spa and surgery center verified review: committed to their patients"
Approximately 433,717 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1259055

Oct 04 2015
12:34 PM
Macy Stores Perimeter Mall, 4300 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30346(770) 396-2800 Macy In Dunwoody, Georgia Racial Profile Another Black Woman Dunwoody Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Department & Outlet Stores: Macy Stores Dunwoody, Georgia  
2, Report #1259052

Oct 04 2015
12:25 PM
Author: Atlanta, Georgia Attorneys & Legal Services: THE LAW OFFICE OF CHARLENA THORPE, INC DULUTH, Georgia
3, Report #1259043

Oct 04 2015
11:22 AM
First choice driving school The worst driving school in the world! One month ago, I bought their service, rent their car for road test,. The test time is 10:00 am, and they were supposed to pick me up at about 9, but no show until 10, and I was late for the test, and no practice at all. After that, the boss agreed to offer one hour extra free practice for compensation, and I called twice to confirm,but no show again, and I called back, the receptionist said no record!!! Isn't the company a cheater? Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Customer: First choice driving school Los Angeles, California  
4, Report #1259042

Oct 04 2015
11:20 AM
Survival Life FPA Family Protection Assoc. 4330 Gaines Ranch loop. Suite 120 Austin TX, 78735PA Family Protection Association fruedulant bank charge Austin, TX Internet
Author: Rupert, Idaho Bait-and-Switch: Survival Life Internet
5, Report #1259040

Oct 04 2015
11:18 AM
Lifekind Inc. Lifekind: Certified Organic Mattresses and Bedding Dishonest practices, lousy customer service, lies and broken promises Grass Valley Nationwide Author: Fort Collins, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Lifekind Inc. Nationwide  
6, Report #1259039

Oct 04 2015
11:14 AM
Chris Bucceri Debarb Pointers...Buckshot GSP's and Hunting Dog Training School Chris Bucceri...AKA.. Buck is a fraud and we want to see him shut down. Flushing Michigan Author: Santa Maria, Alabama Animal Abuse: Chris Bucceri Flushing, Michigan  
7, Report #1259032

Oct 04 2015
10:00 AM
Total Life Changes health and wellness Nationwide Author: GREENBELT, Maryland Unusual Rip-Off: Total Life Changes Nationwide  
8, Report #1259027

Oct 04 2015
09:49 AM
Tom Grisak with Keller Williams Untrustworthy, unethical, deceptive, and a cheater Allen Texas Author: Lucas, Texas Real Estate Services: Tom Grisak with Keller Williams Allen, Texas  
9, Report #1259026

Oct 04 2015
09:47 AM
Multiview Failure to deliver advertising we were sold Irving Texas Author: dallas, Texas Advertising / Deceptive: Multiview Irving, Texas  
10, Report #1259022

Oct 04 2015
08:47 AM
Ocwen loan Servicing, LLC Additional charges and fees; Rude; Unwilling to work with you; Out of Country speaking reps; Hard to understand the Reps. West Palm Beach, FL; San Antonio, TX Nationwide Author: Union City, Ohio Mortgage Companies: Ocwen loan Servicing, LLC Nationwide  
11, Report #1259020

Oct 04 2015
08:46 AM
7Road Losing Access to Purchased Items In Game Internet Author: Syracuse, New York Websites: 7Road Internet  
12, Report #1259018

Oct 04 2015
08:41 AM
Cellular Outfitter I believe they are located in the New Lebanon Ohio Company Scams Customers and refuses to reply to Email Complaints New Lebanon Ohio Author: Benbrook, Texas Cellular Phone Companies: Cellular Outfitter New Lebanon, Ohio  
13, Report #1259021

Oct 04 2015
08:25 AM
My Fax Servi Umauthorized debit card charge to my bank Los Angeles Internet Author: Canyon Crest/Riverside, California Computer Fraud: My Fax Servi Internet  
14, Report #1259013

Oct 04 2015
07:28 AM
Joy A Gannon Liar and Thief strongsville Ohio Author: n. royalton, Ohio Liars: Joy A Gannon strongsville, Ohio  
15, Report #1259011

Oct 04 2015
06:26 AM
GlobesterLLC Trevelerdesk ,cheap tickets. Albert.Share.Nathan , overcharged my credit card, and sent a ticket a month later,,blocked my cell number,I can not call for 8 month Poway CA Nationwide Author: Freehold, New Jersey Air Travel: GlobesterLLC Nationwide  
16, Report #1259006

Oct 04 2015
06:22 AM
enercare solutions beware of rental from the huge ripoff and scam toronto Ontario Author: Wasaga Beach, Ontario Utility Companies: enercare solutions toronto, Ontario  
17, Report #1259003

Oct 04 2015
06:18 AM
Scottsdale Multimedia, John H Bingham, James l Thompson John Bingham, Provo, Utah and James Thompson, Tempe, Arizona are con artists claiming to be ghostwriters of hundreds of books. Tempe Arizona Author: Povo , Utah Book Publishers: Scottsdale Multimedia Tempe, Arizona  
18, Report #1259002

Oct 04 2015
06:16 AM
Alley and Co. Heating/Air SCAM,Over-Priced, Unethetical, Poor Service. Rancho Cordova, California Author: Citrus Heights, California Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Alley and Co. Heating/Air Rancho Cordova, , California  
19, Report #1259001

Oct 04 2015
06:15 AM
Zegris Wheel Website claiming to sell the newly popular self balancing scooters Shenzhen Internet
Author: Columbia, Missouri Sporting Goods: Zegris Wheel Internet
20, Report #1258997

Oct 03 2015
11:21 PM
Cherokee casino Roland, salisaw cherokee casino roland and also salisaw dont payout even close to the legal required payout roland Oklahoma duh Author: ozark, Arkansas Entertainers: Cherokee casino roland, Oklahoma  
21, Report #1258995

Oct 03 2015
10:09 PM
Autoline llc Efran lair and not honest hallandale beach Florida
Author: mulberry, Florida Auto Dealers: Autoline llc hallandale beach, Florida
22, Report #1258994

Oct 03 2015
09:55 PM
Irulu Technology Missing Parts when shipped, Did not offer to repair/replace defective item (the sold it with a 1 year warrenty), Customer service likes to threaten when you tell them to make things right. Internet Author: Veradale, Washington Electronic Manufacturers: Irulu Technology Internet  
23, Report #1258991

Oct 03 2015
09:52 PM
FIB PURE GARCINIA CAMBOGIA took $80.79 out my account without my permission. i got one free bottle of garcinia cambogia which they said i only had to pay shipping and handling 4.95. this company is a fraud and needs to be shut down. i want my full refund of $80.79. they never said any of this to me at all. AURORA Nationwide Author: charlotte, North Carolina Sales People: FIB PURE GARCINIA CAMBOGIA Nationwide  
24, Report #1258988

Oct 03 2015
09:06 PM
University of Phoenix Gave me a crap degree that gets me laughed out of job interveiws Nationwide Author: danville , Illinois Colleges and Universities: University of Phoenix Nationwide  
25, Report #1258984

Oct 03 2015
08:42 PM
Greenlawn Water District Outrageous water bill. 2nd year after moving to my place Greenlawn New York Author: East Northport, New York Miscellaneous Companies: Greenlawn Water District Greenlawn, New York  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto