ATLANTA MEDICAL DAY SPA AND SURGERY CENTER VERIFIED REVIEW: COMMITTED TO THEIR PATIENTS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Atlanta Medical Day Spa and Surgery Center Verified REVIEW: committed to their patients
There may be more specific results for "Atlanta Medical Day Spa and Surgery Center Verified REVIEW: committed to their patients"
For more specific results for "Atlanta Medical Day Spa and Surgery Center Verified REVIEW: committed to their patients"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1379720


Jun 25 2017
03:19 PM
Ayahuasca Ceremonies in Portugal - SANCTUARY 1860 Ayahuasca Retreat, Earth Connection Portugal, Johannes Maasland, Daniela Markert, Alexandra and Attila Akat Drug Bust in Family, Ethics Scandal, One Retreat Centre PERMANENTLY CLOSED, Amateur unskilled Ayahuasca shamans,PR scandal. People risk losing deposits. Oliveira do Hospital thesanctuary1860.com/
Author: Alabama Questionable Activities: Ayahuasca Ceremonies in Portugal - SANCTUARY 1860 Ayahuasca Retreat Oliveira do Hospital,
 
 
2, Report #1379629


Jun 25 2017
03:08 PM
Marion country jail, Salem, Oregon. the jail intentionally broke their own safety rules.violated my rights.created a dangerous situation resulting in a possible life sentence for me. Salem Oregon Author: Salem, Oregon Correctional Facilities / Jail: Marion country jail, Salem, Oregon. Salem, Oregon  
 
3, Report #1381182


Jun 25 2017
12:54 PM
Home Shopping Network Refuses to honor Warranty Clearwater Florida Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Computer Mail Order: Home Shopping Network Clearwater , Florida  
 
4, Report #1381183


Jun 25 2017
12:35 PM
Gamache and Myers RIPOFF ARTISTS, UNETHICAL, SNEAKY, NOTHING ABOUT THE LAW THEY DO St Louis Missouri Author: farmington, Missouri Collection Agency's: Gamache and Myers St Louis, Missouri  
 
5, Report #1381176


Jun 25 2017
12:19 PM
Penza Labs-LLC RejuvRejoice Rip-off:The bait was to pay for the shipping and I will get the samples free. I was charged $ 180.78 Petersburg Florida Author: Deerfield, Illinois Bait-and-Switch: Penza Labs-LLC Petersburg, Florida  
 
6, Report #1381171


Jun 25 2017
11:12 AM
Brothers plumbing Brothers gouge the elderly with unfair and ridiculous charges Thornton Colorado Author: Thornton, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Brothers plumbing Thornton, Colorado  
 
7, Report #1381162


Jun 25 2017
11:11 AM
Shenzhen Topline Technology Co., Ltd. Wendy Xiax Amy Li Belinda Liu Susan Wu Do not send BITCOIN to this COMPANY they will keep it Shenzhen, Guangdong Internet
Author: Bakersfield, California Computer Dealers: Shenzhen Topline Technology Co., Ltd. Internet
 
 
8, Report #1381170


Jun 25 2017
10:49 AM
Nartsyz Mechanical Corp Mykhailo (Michael) Velychko plumber scammer, unprofessional, won't finish the job, yells and curses at clients. Brooklyn New York
Author: Queens, New York Plumbing: Nartsyz Mechanical Corp Brooklyn, New York
 
 
9, Report #1381167


Jun 25 2017
10:47 AM
betamerica had $6 left in account and they closed my account and said money was sent and nada north dakota Internet Author: dallas, Texas Online Casinos: betamerica Internet  
 
10, Report #1381165


Jun 25 2017
10:25 AM
Buycheapfollowerslikes.org This is not a company but an individual located out if India. He goes by 2 names, Rajiv Sharma, and Arjun Singh. Scam Artist India Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Internet Marketing Companies: Buycheapfollowerslikes.org Internet  
 
11, Report #1381161


Jun 25 2017
10:24 AM
CannibisOnlinedispesary.net Marijuana2GO.com RIPPED OFF MORE THAN ONCE California and Washington District of Columbia Author: Ft. Pierce, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: CannibisOnlinedispesary.net Internet  
 
12, Report #1381158


Jun 25 2017
10:23 AM
Fitness Connections Membership Scam, Hidden Fees, Outrageous Late Fees, Horrible Customer Service, Easy Way In, Hard to Get Out Raleigh North Carolina Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Health Clubs & Gyms: Fitness Connections Raleigh, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #1381157


Jun 25 2017
10:22 AM
OneVanilla OneVanilla Prepaid MasterCard Fraud when you register their prepaid card Nationwide Author: Tipton, Oklahoma Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: OneVanilla Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1381154


Jun 25 2017
10:16 AM
Partsguy.com pgisupply.com Partsguy.com delivered the wrong part and once I reported their mistake they will not respond to my phone calls or emails. Traverse City Michigan Author: Rehoboth, Massachusetts Plumbing: Partsguy.com Traverse City, Michigan  
 
15, Report #1381152


Jun 25 2017
10:13 AM
giveaway autos the company are liars and con men St pete florida Author: MASCOTTE, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: giveaway autos Florida  
 
16, Report #1381125


Jun 25 2017
09:43 AM
Alan Prazel Cheif displary cousel Corruption while improper info to be allowed from a proscuter to her husband under displary reveiw. Corruption Jefferson city missouri STATE OF MISSOURI Author: Raymore, Missouri ORGANIZED CRIME: Alan Prazel Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1381122


Jun 25 2017
09:37 AM
sknresremedy tried to bill my credit card for $89.95. when i called them they didnt know who i was, tried to more of my credit card numbers nevada
Author: vacaville, California Home HealthCare: sknresremedy Internet
 
 
18, Report #1381120


Jun 25 2017
09:34 AM
Skadate Skalfa Skalfa, LLC Fraud Scam awful developers bait and switch Kyrgiz Republic Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Computer Software: Skadate Internet  
 
19, Report #1381117


Jun 25 2017
09:31 AM
Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Aka #1 Mortgage fraud company in the U.S They have overseas company we found by investigating what happened to our payments from lawsuit against them in 2011. Called Overbank they were investing people's lawsuit money in till time to start the payment Good luck incorrect addresses Florida Author: Red Hill, Pennsylvania Attorney Generals: Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Good luck incorrect addresses , Florida  
 
20, Report #1381112


Jun 25 2017
09:15 AM
Zaful.com I have been fighting Zaful for over a year regarding a refund for merchandise that never showed up. They are a scam don't waste your time unless you just have time to wait and waste. If you have a complaint about them the best place to start is public for scam Hangzhou Internet Author: San Francisco, California Clothing Stores: Zaful.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1381105


Jun 24 2017
08:22 PM
FYE VIP fye VIP backstage pass f.y.e. charge me for this membership and I have cancelled it three times and I am still finding it on my bill. I receive my bill for my credit card through e-bills and didn't notice the charge was back again. Then I thought I cancelled it; only to find it on my bill again. Nashville Tennessee Author: Reading, Pennsylvania Books, Records & Videos: FYE VIP Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1381104


Jun 24 2017
08:21 PM
Elegant Schnauzers We are Miniature Schnauzers breeders on Oklahoma. Elegant Schnauzers has copied pictures of our schnauzer puppies off of our website or off of puppyfind.com and posting them like they own these puppies and they are scamming people. Internet Author: Antlers, Oklahoma Attorney Generals: Elegant Schnauzers Internet  
 
23, Report #1381103


Jun 24 2017
08:20 PM
Eric Felcher (Greater Atlanta Area) on LinkedIn Eric Felcher (Greater Atlanta Area) on LinkedIn Internet Author: New York Internet Services: Eric Felcher (Greater Atlanta Area) on LinkedIn Internet  
 
24, Report #1381101


Jun 24 2017
08:18 PM
Premimum Award Center Sent me a letter stating I had won $392,750..00. Send $18.00 +$2.00 for Priority Processing. Chandler Arizona Author: Santa Clarita, California Travel Services: Premimum Award Center Chandler, Arizona  
 
25, Report #1381097


Jun 24 2017
08:16 PM
My. Aspire system. Co Michael Beesom On the internet Michael bees on was sapose to have email some things witch he did not he charge me $29.00. Now I can't get in touch with him or his so called web site how can I get my. Money back or press charges on him... Aspire Nationwide Author: Denver, Colorado Computer Fraud: My. Aspire system. Co Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X