Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 7,175 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1139408


Apr 16 2014
03:52 PM
alliance service co. inc J.fontana J.FONTANA came into my home claiming to work for ALLIANCE SERVICE CO! selling magazines! inever recieved them! 21200 S. LAGRANGE RD #356 FRANKFORT, Illinois 60423 Nationwide Author: bakersfield, California Door to Door Sales: alliance service co. inc Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1139348


Apr 16 2014
12:36 PM
Walter Mortgage Co Jim Walter Homes Beware, those who had Jim Walter Homes build you a home and/or financed your mortgage thru Walter Mortgage. We are finding out years later that they put a lien on our house for double what they mortgaged for us. Birmingham Alabama Author: Ripley, Oklahoma Mortgage Companies: Walter Mortgage Co Birmingham, Alabama  
 
3, Report #1139308


Apr 16 2014
10:33 AM
Ray Deluca in 3/9/2012 , our Co. gave him a check for $ 2,000.00 to upgrade our software in our office ..he never did, he kept the money and he disapear , he is a Con Artist san diego ca Author: National City , California Computer Software: Ray Deluca san diego , Select State/Province  
 
4, Report #1139197


Apr 15 2014
11:20 PM
Car 8 Rental car broker hertz Avis dollar thrifty Tampa Internet Author: Astoria, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Car 8 Internet  
 
5, Report #1138982


Apr 15 2014
02:48 PM
JIANGMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Company is a RIP-OFF takes your money and never returns E-Mails Shenzhen Internet Author: Melbourne Beach, Florida Electronic Manufacturers: supplier JIANGMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Internet  
 
6, Report #1139059


Apr 15 2014
02:00 PM
Seksun; Mr. Chen; Shenzhen HapYaYa Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright Infringement, IP Violation, Use of Copyrighted Photographs Shenzen China
Author: New York, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Seksun Shenzen,
 
 
7, Report #1138996


Apr 15 2014
11:04 AM
ein filing service took my money,can't get in touch with co. not answering phone calls --no confirmation sent to me longview,texas Internet Author: whitesboro, New Jersey Financial Services: ein filing service Internet  
 
8, Report #1138635


Apr 14 2014
07:42 PM
Shop Beyond Limits & Shop Beyond Co. Product Ordered and Shipping Charged Bellville Internet Author: Stafford, Virginia Miscellaneous Electronics: Shop Beyond Limits Internet  
 
9, Report #1138763


Apr 14 2014
02:19 PM
Iron Lotus Johnny Gault, Iron Lotus Tattoo (Boulder, Co) John Gault, J Gault, JG Fraud, Sells Tattoo Equipment Online But Doesn't Deliver, Taking money on behalf of breast cancer Boulder Colorado Author: Dalhart, Texas Tattoo Shops: Iron Lotus Boulder, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1124016


Apr 14 2014
01:30 PM
Christine Chris Helinger 6th Judicial Judge Circuit Judge Christine Chris Helinger Pinellas County Florida becomes co-conspirator of International Treaty Clearwater, Florida Author: Anywhere they decide, Florida Government Services: Christine Clearwater, Florida  
 
11, Report #1138739


Apr 14 2014
01:23 PM
Cigna HealthCare Insurance Co. Cigna Health and Life Insurance Co. Changed in-network doctors without letting insured members know Chattanooga, Nationwide Author: Houston, Texas Doctors: Cigna HealthCare Insurance Co. Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1138692


Apr 14 2014
10:16 AM
Walled Lake Credit Bureau Wholly owned subsidiary of Urban Lending Solutions, Pittsburgh PA andBroomfield CO Both companies acting as Office of the CEO and President Bank of America. Dual tracking. Pretending to work toward modification while preparing for foreclosure. Broomfield Colordo Author: Apalachicola, Florida Loan Modification: Walled Lake Credit Bureau Broomfield, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1138468


Apr 13 2014
06:18 AM
Loren Byron Hough Ripped off Medical Marijuana Co-Op Palo Alto California
Author: Kelseyville, California Drug Dealers: Loren Byron Hough Palo Alto, California
 
 
14, Report #956320


Apr 12 2014
09:54 AM
Health Insurance Innovations/Coordinated benefit plan Companion Life Insurance Co., Beechstreet. I paid premiums, they paid claims now they want their money back.. Tampa, Florida Author: everly, Iowa Health Insurance: Health Insurance Innovations/Coordinated benefit plan Tampa, Florida  
 
15, Report #1131739


Apr 11 2014
10:34 PM
Franklin Mint Co ripoff, unauthorized charges Nationwide Author: Missouri Buying Clubs: Franklin Mint Co Select State/Province  
 
16, Report #1138198


Apr 11 2014
07:03 PM
Shenzhen Ijoye Technology co Tried to take money after verify they had product Shenzhen China
Author: Westminster, California Electronic Manufacturers: Shenzhen Ijoye Technology co Select State/Province
 
 
17, Report #1138165


Apr 11 2014
06:02 PM
(AKA)Fast Cash Loans Ben Hopkins David White This is what caller ID shows 5129618636 They can barley speak English Got a call from somebody claiming to be with Fast Cash Loans, I was looking for loan to pay my truck off.They said, that I could get $2500, payments being $185 a month for 13 months, said sense I didnt have a co-signer, i would have to go buy a Green Pak and put $185 on it and call them back with the number on the Green Pak Card, so i did, then they said i had to pay the IRS $265(their tax's they said), needless to say, i lost it on them.. I am on Disability and now i am broke..PLEASE HELP Austin Texas Author: McDonough, Georgia Loans: (AKA)Fast Cash Loans Internet  
 
18, Report #1137990


Apr 11 2014
06:05 AM
 Warning-  Stripe.com | Co-Founders Patrick and John Collison Stripe.com is Unethical & Unprofessional ,Stay Away from this Company  San Francisco, California Author: Malibu, California Banks: Stripe.com | Co-Founders Patrick and John Collison St, San Francisco, CA, Select State/Province  
 
19, Report #1137968


Apr 10 2014
10:36 PM
CSRA Campeand Purchases a used camper, first trip out 2 blow outs, tire co. Points out reason for blow out was due to a bent square metal bar that turns while letting slide out was bent and rubbing the tire Martinez Georgia
Author: Martinez, Georgia Camps & Campgrounds: CSRA Campeand Martinez, Georgia
 
 
20, Report #1137842


Apr 10 2014
01:13 PM
cs@online-support24.com FaithGellalo co. LTDpharmacyRX this is not a real Canada pharmacy. They sell you fake drugs then send you an email with unsafe site new york and california Internet Author: Casper, Wyoming Pharmacies: cs@online-support24.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1137815


Apr 10 2014
12:01 PM
drawerslides.com Boulder Co This company is a scam. We ordered expensive prduct and payed the bill, and never received the product. Many calls and emails fell on deaf ears. Auburn California Author: Cleveland, Ohio Hardware & Tools: drawerslides.com Auburn, California  
 
22, Report #1137789


Apr 10 2014
10:40 AM
Superior Model Form Co. and Manex- USA Kathy Flanagan I got comething I did not ordered, they never fixed it just pretend for month that would do something about it. New York New York Author: Sarasota, Florida Manufacturers: Superior Model Form Co. and Manex- USA New York, New York  
 
23, Report #1137547


Apr 09 2014
04:36 PM
Law Enforcement Systems Duncan Solutions Co. Will not give a fax #, when you call, their system often hangs up on you, their representatives are beyond rude Milwaukee Wisconsin Author: Sherman Oaks, California Credit Services: Law Enforcement Systems Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
 
24, Report #1137561


Apr 09 2014
12:46 PM
Old American Insurance Co. scamed agent Kansas City Missouri Author: Concord, California Insurance Companies: Old American Insurance Co. Kansas City, Missouri  
 
25, Report #1137137


Apr 08 2014
06:42 AM
Tim Tierney Tierney CapitalPayme LTDEPAYON.TKBexleyheathChelve Banx this is a ripoff scam, same people, concept for investment capital as ePayon has the same phone number and Bexleyheath, London address as this place Chelve Banx. Most of the print on this cache'd website is exactly the same that ePayon is using. Killaree Charleville, Co, Cork, Dublin Ireland Cork, Ireland Author: wilmington, New York Cross-Border Scams: Tim Tierney Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.