Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis Budget rental valley view mall
There may be more reports for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
For more results perform a general search for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364049


Mar 26 2017
10:09 AM
Dr. Sammy Zakhary Valley Vein and Vascular Surgeons FRAUDULENT BILLING Glendale Arizona
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Doctors: Dr. Sammy Zakhary Glendale, Arizona
 
 
2, Report #1363986


Mar 25 2017
08:06 PM
SkinOpulent Unauthorized charges on my credit card Fountain valley California Author: Missoula, Montana Skin Care: SkinOpulent Fountain valley, California  
 
3, Report #1363955


Mar 25 2017
07:20 PM
Williams Coach, Williams RV Rental,Williams Motor Home Rental, Jett Williams Owner. Improperly installed RV Roof, non-compliant sub-standard material, Faulty workmanship, terrible followup, still leaks Nashville, Tennessee Author: White Bluff, Tennessee Customer: Williams Coach, Williams RV Rental,Williams Motor Home Rental Nashville, Tennessee  
 
4, Report #1363895


Mar 25 2017
10:52 AM
Alamo Rental Car ALAMO Left me stranded! Deplorable employees! Slammed door in my face! Boca Raton Florida Author: Mayfield Heights , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Alamo Rental Car Boca Raton , Florida  
 
5, Report #1363712


Mar 24 2017
09:40 AM
Jdbyrider is false advertising: sc Dead Giveaway! Author: Andrews, South Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Jdbyrider Charleston, SC  
 
6, Report #1363526


Mar 23 2017
12:23 PM
Atlantic Pacific Processing Systems TSYS INSIGHTSInsight Support Atlantic Pacific Processing Systems is a SCAM - Beware Fountain Valley California
Author: Fountain Valley, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Atlantic Pacific Processing Systems Fountain Valley, California
 
 
7, Report #1363455


Mar 23 2017
06:12 AM
RealPage, Inc realpage.com Denied me a rental property for false information on my report. Richardson Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Better Business Bureau: RealPage, Inc Richardson , Texas  
 
8, Report #1363182


Mar 21 2017
07:17 PM
Tara T. Langford, Teresa Swain, T & L Boxers Teresa Swain 238 Apple Valley Rd Commerce GA 30529 Tara T. Langford 1407Antioch RdFayetteville, GA, 30215 (706) 215-3583 Breeder Rip OFF - Don't do any business with them Fayetteville, Georgia Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Animal Services: Tara T. Langford, Teresa Swain, T & L Boxers Fayetteville, GA 30215, Georgia  
 
9, Report #1362879


Mar 20 2017
01:40 PM
Quality Companies quality companies are liars thiefs and cheats, junk trucks, poor people to deal with Indianapolis Indiana Author: Taylor, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Quality Companies Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1362854


Mar 20 2017
11:35 AM
Herbalized solutions Synergycorp Were supposed to give me a refund and its been a month and still not on my card. Simi valley Internet Author: Tupelo, Oklahoma Medical Supplies: Herbalized solutions Internet  
 
11, Report #1302842


Mar 18 2017
09:26 PM
Vanillabelle Ragdolls aka Roberta J Graziadei, Roberta M Graziade, Robert M Graziadei, R M Graziadei, Nettie Graziadei, Bobbi Graziadei, Antionette DeLeonardis) CROWDFUNDER SCAM Clark Mills New York
Who is We?? Author: Mongaup Valley, New York Internet Fraud: Vanillabelle Ragdolls Clark Mills, New York
 
 
12, Report #1362528


Mar 18 2017
10:10 AM
Electric Vehicle Mall Electric Vehicle Mall www.electricvehiclemall.com STOLE OUR MONEY! NEVER DELIVERD OUR SCOOTER! Largo Nationwide
Author: New York Sporting Goods: Electric Vehicle Mall Nationwide
 
 
13, Report #1362484


Mar 17 2017
08:02 PM
Jeffrey Leon Sklar - Realty LLC and Desert Valley Realty LLC Unpaid Judgment Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Realtors: Jeffrey Leon Sklar Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
14, Report #1362336


Mar 17 2017
09:05 AM
Roy Rojas Garcia Stole and scammed over $50,000 from me on a house rental in Costa Rica Penas Blancas, San Isidro de General, Costa Rica Other
Author: San Isidro de General, Other Unusual Rip-Off: Roy Rojas Garcia Penas Blancas, Other
 
 
15, Report #1362216


Mar 16 2017
04:08 PM
TA LAREDO TEXAS Erick assistant manager and acting manger cant remember his name Tried to up charge on sale oil change then broke my oil pan Laredo Texas Author: Ocala, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: TA LAREDO TEXAS  
 
16, Report #1362094


Mar 16 2017
06:32 AM
Rainier View Construction and Roofing Abusive, unprofessional, fraud Enumclaw Washington Author: LAKEWOOD, Washington Consumer Services: Rainier View Construction and Roofing Enumclaw, Washington  
 
17, Report #1362074


Mar 16 2017
06:20 AM
Patti Novak Vegas Valley Introductions, Vegas Valley Introductions, Patti Novak Scam Artist Fake Matchmaker Does Not Have A Big Database of Singles Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Nevada Dating Services: Patti Novak Vegas Valley Introductions Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
18, Report #1361852


Mar 15 2017
07:24 AM
George Gomez Jorge Gomez, George Edwards Rental property scam Nettles Island, Jensen Beach, FL MIAMI Dade area, gormerly Kissimmee Internet & Florida Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Lodging: George Gomez Internet  
 
19, Report #1361699


Mar 14 2017
01:04 PM
Techncion Said they overpaid me and wanted me to send them $3K so they wouldn't get in trouble. Unknown Author: Green Valley, Arizona Computer Fraud: Technicon Internet  
 
20, Report #1361638


Mar 14 2017
08:51 AM
Valley view Equine Transport Leigh Valley view Three days late with my horse because of lies North wales Nationwide RESOLVED Author: Chicago , Illinois Trucking Companies: Valley view Equine Transport Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1361544


Mar 13 2017
06:19 PM
Alucia Skin They continue sending me the product and charging me . I wrote a letter, I didn't know how to get ahold of them to stop. Los Angeles. California Author: Spring Valley, California Alternative Health: Alucia Skin Internet  
 
22, Report #1361482


Mar 13 2017
02:26 PM
Cinamon Productions Orange County CA Randy Farah and Nanci Farah Thieves Scam Artists Liars DO NOT provide services caution will not pay Rancho Santa Margarita California
Author: Fountain Valley, California Restaurant Delivery Services: Cinamon Productions Orange County CA Rancho Santa Margarita, California
 
 
23, Report #1361384


Mar 13 2017
08:48 AM
Grand Properties Real Estate/Property Management Unfair rental practices, pray on the little guy Grand Rapids Minnesota Author: Wirt, Minnesota Real Estate Services: Grand Properties Real Estate/Property Management Grand Rapids, Minnesota  
 
24, Report #1361265


Mar 12 2017
07:45 PM
CD Diet and Health DID NOT HELP ME TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM San Diego California Author: Penn Valley, California Unusual Rip-Off: CD Diet and Health San Diego, California  
 
25, Report #1361287


Mar 12 2017
07:09 PM
CreditYes.com Do not deal with this company Portland Oregon Nationwide Author: Neillsville, Wisconsin Auto & Truck Rental: CreditYes.com Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X