Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis Budget rental valley view mall
There may be more reports for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
For more results perform a general search for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
Approximately 18,853 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357108


Feb 20 2017
06:06 AM
Montana Capital title and car loans Took my car after non payment Los Angeles California Your Point Is? Author: Pico Rivera , California Auto & Truck Rental: Montana Capital title and car loans California  
 
2, Report #1357034


Feb 19 2017
12:18 PM
Reawaken Eye Cream Reawaken Phytoceramides Eye CreamNeuphoric reawaken Internet scam Fountain Valley, CA Internet Author: Prospect Heights, Illinois Eye Care: Reawaken Eye Cream Internet  
 
3, Report #1357018


Feb 19 2017
11:30 AM
SKIN OPULENT SCAM Fountain Valley, CA; Toronto, Canada Nationwide Author: Rapid City, South Dakota Skin Care: SKIN OPULENT Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1357005


Feb 19 2017
11:08 AM
Homes 4 Rent Rental Scam Indianapolis Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Landlords: Homes 4 Rent Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
5, Report #1210951


Feb 18 2017
12:01 PM
SFSA, Michael Sodeifi San Francisco Surgical Arts, Formerly Silicon Valley Surgical Arts, SVSA MALPRACTICE FRAUD ENDANGERMENT OF PATIENTS San Francisco California
Michael Alireza Sodeifi Is Covering Up Crimes Author: California Dental Services: SFSA, Michael Sodeifi San Francisco, California
 
 
6, Report #1356802


Feb 17 2017
06:44 PM
Force Group Network Sold me advertising for home rental with guarantee that I would get one rental from them within 1 year. Charged me $995.00. We never received one rental through their company. They refused to refund my money. Florida Author: Duluth, Minnesota Telemarketers: Force Group Network  
 
7, Report #1356775


Feb 17 2017
04:00 PM
thrifty car rental beware philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: coudersport, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: thrifty car rental philadelphia , Pennsylvania  
 
8, Report #1356733


Feb 17 2017
01:28 PM
Lee Davis Construction bigthundermotors@gmail.com(407) 462-3955 Fake - Not real company, partner, investor... Wasted months of time, hours & hours on phone.. Beware! Nationwide Author: Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Lee Davis Construction Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1356444


Feb 16 2017
09:38 AM
Skin and Eye Royale Fraud After seeing an advertisement for thse products I ordered the 14 day rial offer. I didn't receive the product for another four days. When I called my bank to check baance I have two charges taken out of my account prior to the end of the trial date. Fountain Valley California Author: Edison, New Jersey Skin Care: Skin and Eye Royale Fountain Valley, California  
 
10, Report #1356395


Feb 15 2017
10:18 PM
Choice Motor Car Auto sales They towed my car back to the dealership under the pretense that they were going to fix it but they did nothing for two months , wasting my time and money on a rental! Plainville Connecticut Author: Norwalk , Connecticut Auto Dealer Repairs: Choice Motor Car Auto sales Plainville , Connecticut  
 
11, Report #1356317


Feb 15 2017
04:06 PM
North Stanly Automotive LLC Fraud and Rude richfield North Carolina Author: Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: North Stanly Automotive LLC richfield, North Carolina  
 
12, Report #1356301


Feb 15 2017
03:30 PM
Hobby Discount Internet Author: Northridge, California Auto & Truck Rental: Hobby Discount Internet  
 
13, Report #401018


Feb 15 2017
03:03 PM
1800LOANMART This Company takes advantage to people that are going thru hard times this should be illegal! Encino California All Contract Terms Were Explained in the Contract Author: Hidden VAlley Lake, California Attorney Generals: 1800LOANMART Encino, California  
 
14, Report #1356271


Feb 15 2017
01:23 PM
Covered Glass, Inc, Window Design Group Ordered two windows. To be ALUMINUM, period, end of subject. Half aluminum and wood windows arrive. I decline the delivery. Simi Valley California Author: Woodland Hills, California Building Products: Covered Glass, Inc, Simi Valley, California  
 
15, Report #1356213


Feb 15 2017
11:21 AM
macys Macys, aka department store bank,aka GC credit company has filed false reports to credit agences, billed me for false services, filed with collection agence falsely Henderson, Galleria Mall Nevada Author: henderson, Nevada Department & Outlet Stores: macys Henderson, , Nevada  
 
16, Report #1356009


Feb 14 2017
12:05 PM
Abidion Aidunn Lotenz They tried to scam me with a check difference of $1,100 and wanted me to Western Union the difference. Luckily I've learned to be not that naive.  Internet
Author: Valley Stream , New York Customer: Abidion Aidunn Internet
 
 
17, Report #1355698


Feb 13 2017
06:32 AM
Hyundai Motor Finance Company Hyundai Motor Finance lied to me told me to pay my car note I paid quick collect and they still repoed it customer service was rude Josh and David I got sick for 2 months and try to keep up catch up on my car note and no one even cared I paid money like I was asked and they still repo my car the next day Nationwide Only Certain People Get Treated Poorly! Author: Columbia, Maryland Auto & Truck Rental: Hyundai Motor Finance Company Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1355689


Feb 13 2017
06:26 AM
Cooper Evans Performance Horses and Candice Monsen Beware of buying a horse or doing business with Cooper Evans or Candice Monson! Riverton Utah Author: Santa Ynez Valley, California Animal Services: Cooper Evans Performance Horses Riverton, Utah  
 
19, Report #1355577


Feb 12 2017
11:07 AM
Moon Valley Nurseries Wrong trees were brought to my residence twice, incomplete consultation charged $200 Murrieta California Lets make made things right Author: Corona, California Nurseries: Moon Valley Nurseries Murrieta, california  
 
20, Report #1355465


Feb 11 2017
12:24 PM
Ultrafast garcinia plus exc mango cleanse Weightloss Fountain Valley Ca 92728-0800 Fountain Valley Author: Cape Girardeau, Missouri Weightloss Programs: Ultrafast garcinia plus exc mango cleanse CA  
 
21, Report #1355388


Feb 10 2017
08:52 PM
Skin Royale/Eye Royale Deceptive advertising Fountain Valley California Author: Nixon, Texas Skin Care: Skin Royale/Eye Royale Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1355288


Feb 10 2017
12:23 PM
1and2 automotive Reeder Rd., Dallas, TX Approximately three months ago I saw an ad on craigslist for one into automotive for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz 450 GLE The price of the car was ever ties it $9999 I put $2000 down on the vehicle was told I had to do all the paperwork before I can even see the vehicle. That was my first mistake. I tried to insist on seeing the vehicles first and was told they had a system and I needed to follow their system.  Dallas Texas Really? Author: Palestine, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: 1and2 automotive Dallas, Texas  
 
23, Report #1355282


Feb 10 2017
11:42 AM
Hertz Car Rental-Reagan Nt'l Airport--Hertz Global Holdings Hertz, Gateway to Hell Arlington Virginia Author: Gilbert, Arizona Auto Rentals: Hertz Car Rental-Reagan Nt'l Airport Arlington, Virginia  
 
24, Report #1355250


Feb 10 2017
08:36 AM
AWHR AWHR is a lease co. I called and told them I replaced ther water heater and they contiune to bill me Ohio Author: Hopedale , Ohio Rental Supplies: AWHR ohio  
 
25, Report #1355178


Feb 09 2017
07:40 PM
Budget Car Sales Lied to, payments don't go on car, payments go in a savings account, will never get car paid off, and does not work with people. Muldraugh Kentucky The full story Author: Louisville, Kentucky Auto Dealers: Budget Car Sales Muldraugh, Kentucky  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X