Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 17,961 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307489


May 24 2016
02:42 PM
Century 21 rooms rental New York New York Author: Brooklyn , New York Realtors: Century 21 rooms rental New York , New York  
 
2, Report #1307470


May 24 2016
01:36 PM
Avis Ripping people off for cleaning fees with no proof Contacted the company and all they can do is hold up the charges for Pet Hair we fly on a plane and did not have pets, when I explained this to the two representatives, one of which was Kathy they were rude and offered no asssistance,. Don't rent from these people they are taking people's money and have no proof to backup the charges. College Park Georgia Author: richardson, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Avis Rental Car Hartsfield Jackson Airport College Park, Georgia  
 
3, Report #1307438


May 24 2016
10:17 AM
Dumpster Rental Inc Blake Ocean ,Owner, Fraudulent and thieving company! Baldwin New York Author: Pompano Beach, Fl, Florida Real Estate Services: Dumpster Rental Inc Baldwin, New York  
 
4, Report #1307337


May 23 2016
06:36 PM
UNIVERSAL PROTECTION SERVICES LISA ZEPPETELLI LIED ABOUT MY WORK HISTORY AT NYC SMALL CLAIMS COURT,MARVIN PITTS AT SKYVEIW MALL SHADY SECURITY FIRM LIES AT NYC SMALL CLAIMS COURT,UNIVERSAL PROTECTTION SERVICES EXPOSED NEW YORK New York Author: Harlem, New York Civil Rights Violators: UNIVERSAL PROTECTION SERVICES NEW YORK, New York  
 
5, Report #1307322


May 23 2016
05:18 PM
Eastern auto mall Ripped off Ilion New York Author: Mohawk, New York Auto Dealers: Eastern auto mall Ilion, New York  
 
6, Report #1307284


May 23 2016
03:22 PM
Midas Terrible service and liars even owner says the employees lied to me Columbus Indiana Author: Columbus, Indiana Auto & Truck Rental: Midas Columbus, Indiana  
 
7, Report #1307237


May 23 2016
11:39 AM
Amtrak On April 20 2016 I purchased a round trip ticket from Van Nuys Amtrak Station to Anahiem Amtrak Station upon going and coming back the conductors were being rude and verbally abusive. I reported this to the Customer Relations Department but they did not help me in anyway.l Washington DC Washington Ahh ok thanks for the info Author: Sun Valley, California Unusual Rip-Off: Amtrak Washington DC , Washington  
 
8, Report #1307212


May 23 2016
09:21 AM
Electrical District 3 ED3 ED3 Refuses to Explain Charges Maricopa Arizona
Author: Maricopa (Hidden Valley), Arizona Electrical Services: Electrical District 3 Maricopa, Arizona
 
 
9, Report #1307209


May 23 2016
09:17 AM
Speedy Cash I borrowed 250.00 from this company and they keep harassing me through the Postal Service  North Hollywood California Here's What To Do Author: Sun Valley, California Dead Beat Customers: Speedy Cash North Hollywood , California  
 
10, Report #1307199


May 23 2016
09:05 AM
HERTZ at LAX Danial - Mgr? Hertz employees not trained Los Angeles California Author: Great Bend, Kansas Auto & Truck Rental: HERTZ at LAX Las Angeles, California  
 
11, Report #1307180


May 23 2016
07:35 AM
NORTHSIGHT MANAGEMENT 9901 EAST MOUNTAIN VIEW ROADSCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258 BEWARE TO EVERY VENDOR CONTRACTOR ~ 5/15/2016 i was contacted by Northsight Mgmt. by a Anita Margolis who called herself the hiring person back in 2014.SCOTTSDALE Arizona Author: lecanto, Florida Employment Services: NORTHSIGHT MANAGEMENT SCOTTSDALE, Arizona  
 
12, Report #1307181


May 23 2016
07:23 AM
Casale Rent-All Beware Casale Rent-All equipment eetering practices Clifton Park New York Casale Rent-All Beware Casale Rent-All equipment Metering practices Clifton Park New York Author: Ballston Spa, New York Rental Supplies: Casale Rent-All Clifton Park, New York  
 
13, Report #1307126


May 22 2016
08:20 PM
Apu center Won't fix problems the first time Strafford Missouri
liars Author: Burlington, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Mechanics: Apu center Strafford , Missouri
 
 
14, Report #1307092


May 22 2016
01:02 PM
Dollar rental car Tampa Intl Airport, FL Toll scam Tampa Florida Jim needs to provide proof Author: Rankin, Michigan Auto & Truck Rental: Dollar rental car Tampa, Florida  
 
15, Report #1307097


May 22 2016
12:30 PM
Marquise Harden Doc Teacup Yorkie Puppies Fraud, took money for a dog and I never received the dog, requested more money to ship in a safer crate Golden Valley Internet
Author: wilmington, North Carolina Miscellaneous Companies: Marquise Harden Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1306049


May 21 2016
09:15 PM
valley-dynamo Submitted work with out payment. Dallas Internet They did pay just a lttile late Author: Austin, Texas Miscellaneous Electronics: valley-dynamo Internet  
 
17, Report #1306986


May 21 2016
07:45 PM
Brighton Jewelry Summit Mall akron ohio AKRON Ohio Author: AKRON, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: Brighton Jewelry AKRON, Ohio  
 
18, Report #1302842


May 21 2016
04:47 PM
Vanillabelle Ragdolls aka Roberta J Graziadei, Roberta M Graziade, Robert M Graziadei, R M Graziadei, Nettie Graziadei, Bobbi Graziadei, Antionette DeLeonardis) CROWDFUNDER SCAM Clark Mills New York
Blocked People; Dead Kittens? Author: Mongaup Valley, New York Internet Fraud: Vanillabelle Ragdolls Clark Mills, New York
 
 
19, Report #1306707


May 20 2016
07:08 AM
Stratus Building maintenance REXROAT ,Jeffrey MREXROAT ,Bryan Default on Leased Office Rental - Approx 24K Cape coral Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Maintenance Companies: Stratus Building maintenance Cape coral, Florida  
 
20, Report #1306703


May 20 2016
07:04 AM
Smart auto Knoxville Rip off Knoxville Tennessee Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Smart auto Knoxville Knoxville , Tennessee  
 
21, Report #1306657


May 19 2016
06:49 PM
Jack Rabbit Transportation They agreed to transport my van and after they received visa payment they would not answer any emails or phone calls. Weston Florida Author: Prescott Valley AZ, Arizona Auto Shipping Companies: Jack Rabbit Transportation Weston, Florida  
 
22, Report #1306606


May 19 2016
03:29 PM
CCS Services Scam to get CC Info, Portsmouth New Hampshire Author: Grass Valley, California Collection Agencies: CCS Services Portsmouth, New Hampshire  
 
23, Report #1306554


May 19 2016
11:47 AM
sherryprom.com charged me 219.95 for a horribly defective prom dress, not sewn in places, and uneven Shanghai China Internet Author: Apple Valley, California Clothing Stores: sherryprom.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1306497


May 19 2016
07:51 AM
ATOZTHEME i paid$ 4.97 to view a video. did not sign on because ia did not want to go any further. yet they took$47.00 and then $77.00 more dollars from my account. I would like my money refunded to me Nationwide Author: Jackson , Tennessee Work at Home: ATOZTHEME Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1306481


May 19 2016
07:13 AM
Signature Rental Car, Orlando FL Agggressive Sales Associates, No Return Deposit, Dishonest Advertising, Invented, Hidden Fees Orlando Florida Author: Stockholm, Other Auto Rentals: Signature Rental Car Orlando, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X