AVIS BUDGET RENTAL VALLEY VIEW MALL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis Budget rental valley view mall
There may be more specific results for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
For more specific results for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1369798


Apr 26 2017
02:35 PM
Mo Urena Scammer! MO URENA of Simi Valley or Moorpark or Ventura County THIEF Ventura California
Author: Ventura, California Home Improvements: Mo Urena Ventura, California
 
 
2, Report #1369710


Apr 26 2017
08:22 AM
Coal Cosmetics Cleanskyn Niftybod misleading, deceptive, said SAMPLE not trial, bait and switch, dishonest, disreputable, lying, scheming Valley Village California Author: Burley, Idaho Computer Marketing Companies: Coal Cosmetics Valley Village, California  
 
3, Report #1369592


Apr 25 2017
02:19 PM
Visalia Skincare Free Trial Offer Ripoff Fountain Valley Internet/California Author: SALISBURY, Maryland Skin Care: Visalia Skincare Internet  
 
4, Report #1369518


Apr 25 2017
09:40 AM
Radix Eye Cream Rip off, operators lie, does not work, 1/2 oz Fountain Valley California Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Sales People: Radix Eye Cream Fountain Valley , California  
 
5, Report #1369513


Apr 25 2017
08:52 AM
Color By Pascale Took my money and never sent my product! San Diego California Author: Sun Valley, Nevada Unusual Rip-Off: Color By Pascale Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1369490


Apr 25 2017
07:05 AM
Parisian Glow I ordered a free sample of face cream and was to pay $4.99 shipping only. I was then sent an eye cream too for $19.99. I hadn't intended on irdering eye cream. I also got another shipment 6 weeks later if the face and eye cream and I didn't ask for these items. Now I'm unable to track where I originally ordered products and there's no refund info available. I'm afraid they are charging me a recurring fee now and I don't know how to contact company to stop this. St Petersburg Florida
Author: Apple Valley, Minnesota Skin Care: Parisian Glow St Petersburg , Florida
 
 
7, Report #1369269


Apr 23 2017
08:19 PM
55moving Tammoving Horrible Movers, damaged items, NO INSURANCE Fountain Valley, California Author: Irvine, California Moving Companies: 55moving Fountain Valley,, California  
 
8, Report #1369160


Apr 22 2017
07:34 PM
Daniel Cook Enable IT Ethernet Extenders Daniel Cook This scammer wrote bad checks and threaten to sue me. Do not do business with Daniel Cook. His company makes cheap Chinese hardware that starts fire. Fountain Valley California
Author: Alabama Computer Fraud: Daniel Cook Enable IT Ethernet Extenders Fountain Valley, California
 
 
9, Report #1369097


Apr 22 2017
12:40 PM
Neulift Skin Products advertise small trial of product for 5.95 and then charges your credit card 89.95 for that small sized bottle Fountain Valley California Author: Huntington Beach, California BBB Better Business Bureau: Neulift Skin Products Fountain Valley, California  
 
10, Report #1369082


Apr 22 2017
12:26 PM
Mary Xu, Greenvilladisney, Odver Management Holiday rental not as advertised - filthy and in disrepair Davenport Florida Author: Maidstone, Florida Lodging: Mary Xu Davenport, Florida  
 
11, Report #1369009


Apr 21 2017
07:42 PM
Valley View Equine Transport aka Leigh Griffith No show, no call, all excuses. north wales Nationwide
Just found out she isn't even legal... Author: Pennsylvania Animal Services: Valley View Equine Transport Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #1368977


Apr 21 2017
03:45 PM
web Fulfillment Center Some how they recieved my credit info,  Henderson Nevada Author: Hidden Valley Lake, California Alternative Health: web Fulfillment Center Henderson, Nevada  
 
13, Report #1368948


Apr 21 2017
12:59 PM
Alpha Prime Elite Scam, not a free trial, hidded a subcription waiting to bill your credit card. Fountain Valley, CA Nationwide Author: Savage, Minnesota Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1368815


Apr 20 2017
07:46 PM
Enterprise Car Rental Selectivly harasses non white customers to pay extra insurance Colorado Springs Nationwide Author: Silvercliffe, Colorado Auto Rentals: Enterprise Car Rental Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1368774


Apr 20 2017
03:13 PM
Budget Car Rental Scammy employees defrauding early return credit Charlotte North Carolina Author: Matthews, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Car Rental Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
16, Report #1368748


Apr 20 2017
01:19 PM
QuGenix RX Scam on Trial Offer. Fountain Valley CA Author: Louisville, Kentucky Skin Care: QuGenix RX Internet  
 
17, Report #1368737


Apr 20 2017
12:34 PM
Malibu Slimm Films Jonathan Slack STAY AWAY!!!!! He and the company are scam artists and thiefs. They took my money shut the video and never gave me my video. They need to be out of business Beverly Hills California Author: Apple Valley, California Video & Film Production: Malibu Slimm Films Beverly Hills, California  
 
18, Report #1368726


Apr 20 2017
12:14 PM
Amazing Lamps Bought a bulb from this conpany for my 61 samsung, bulb lasted 34 days... no contact info and horrible way to make money.... bulb hl-s 6187w... Lexington ky. Kentucky Author: Sun valley , Nevada TVs & VCRs: Amazing Lamps Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1368720


Apr 20 2017
11:50 AM
Prime Auto Inc. they kept my deposit and sold my car West valley city Utah Author: murray, Utah Auto Dealers: Prime Auto Inc. West valley city, Utah  
 
20, Report #1368604


Apr 19 2017
05:42 PM
Williams Buick Gmc Fails to Honor -We Owe You contract- Williams Buick Gmc Fails to Honor their Contracts Charlotte North Carolina
An industry insider comments Author: Belmont, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Williams Buick Gmc Charlotte, North Carolina
 
 
21, Report #1368523


Apr 19 2017
11:14 AM
Neuphoric -R cancelled order still beign charged fountain valley, California Author: miami, Florida Beauty Salons: Neuphoric -R fountain valley, , California  
 
22, Report #1365029


Apr 18 2017
08:28 PM
Perfect youth Done wrong alabama. Fountain Valley California Author: New Hope, Alabama Legal Process Servers: Perfect youth Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1365189


Apr 18 2017
07:40 PM
T&T Farms trucking Reckless Driver Suwanee Georgia Author: Duluth, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: T&T Farms trucking Suwanee , Georgia  
 
24, Report #1365274


Apr 18 2017
03:50 PM
ND Professional Locksmith ND Professional Garage and Locksmiths I am a manager at Salt Lake Valley Habitat for Humanity. On 03/31/17, one of our home owner selectees locked her keys in her car. . Salt Lake City Utah Author: KAYSVILLE, Utah Bait-and-Switch: ND Professional Locksmith Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
25, Report #1368284


Apr 18 2017
10:10 AM
Neulift Skin Products They advertise free trial of product and then charge your credit card for a subscription. Fountain Valley California Author: Florissant, Missouri BBB Better Business Bureau: Neulift Skin Products Fountain Valley, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X