Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 15,705 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1161389


Jul 12 2014
01:03 PM
Net Credit USA I was sent an email stating that I had been approved for a $5.000.00 personal loan I did NOT go through with it after reading all the negative comments. I'm puzzled as to why haven't been shut down by the authorties? I would'n recommend them to do business with. Internet Author: Moreno Valley, California Advertising / Deceptive: Net credit USA Internet  
 
2, Report #1161527


Jul 12 2014
11:24 AM
Vine Vera Employee's first name was Javoni. Javoni said he was the owner and that he would give me a 90 day guarentee on this product. Hand written on top of receipts! Convincing me there was no risk because they stand behind their product. Went to return it and they said NO because it had been used. I reported them to the mall manager at Rimrock Mall Billings Montana. They have had numerous complaints I am told. Casper Wyoming Author: Billings, Montana Beauty Products: Vine Vera Casper , Wyoming  
 
3, Report #1161491


Jul 12 2014
08:59 AM
Studio V, Inc., Nancy Keogh Nancy Stiffen A rating with the Better Business Bureau which is mentioned in the newspaper ad, Necessary to get things rolling because of the upcoming July 4th holiday, must leave a $200. deposit with balance due at photo shoot. After reviewing photos was told we needed to pay an additional 300. for finished cards, which will be sent out, 2 cards to each agent, plus one for Nancy and one for us. After numerous calls to view the finished photos and no return call I became allerted and looked her up on the BBB and found numerous complaints from years past but used the same sales pressure that was used on me. Tampa Florida Author: St. Petersburg, Florida Modeling & Talent Agencies: Studio V, Inc., Nancy Keogh Tampa, Florida  
 
4, Report #1161440


Jul 11 2014
07:30 PM
FanFaisie, Style Mall, Mens' Fashions shoes ordered after 2 months, no contact Internet Author: Noranda, Alabama Clothing Stores: FanFaisie Internet  
 
5, Report #1161402


Jul 11 2014
04:48 PM
Budget Rent A Car of Alaska Budget Rent A Car, Juneau, Alaska Budget sends me a bill for damages 2 weeks after I return vehicle. Juneau Alaska Author: Wrangell, Alaska Auto Rentals: Budget Rent A Car of Alaska Juneau, Alaska  
 
6, Report #1161155


Jul 10 2014
07:31 PM
value point distribution Crystal Lee and Steve Winston First no delivery of $2,413.00 Hot Tub. Wait 8 months for promised refund then the refund check bounced! Mill Valley California Author: Keaau, Hawaii Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: value point distribution Mill Valley, California  
 
7, Report #1161046


Jul 10 2014
01:34 PM
mysnoringsolution.com Deceptive about money back gaurantee Lillian Alabama Author: Yucca valley, California Alternative Health: mysnoringsolution.com Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1161068


Jul 10 2014
12:39 PM
Sixt car rental Sixt is a NIGHTMARE West Palm Beach Nationwide Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Auto Rentals: Sixt car rents Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1161029


Jul 10 2014
11:36 AM
East Coast Leasing Wisdom Financial Inc; East Coast Funding Group, inc; harassment, attempt to extort, threats, and unprofessional behavior Great Neck New York Author: Valley Stream, New York Car Financing: East Coast Leasing Great Neck, New York  
 
10, Report #1140978


Jul 10 2014
10:00 AM
Arizona Estate Liquidators / Tracy Thomas - Owner Non-Payment Phoenix Arizona Author: Calgary, Alberta Furniture & Furnishings: Arizona Estate Liquidators San Tan Valley, Arizona  
 
11, Report #1160965


Jul 10 2014
08:59 AM
Enterprise Rent a Car Bogus Claim for Damage Frisco Texas Author: Frisco, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Rent a Car Frisco, Texas  
 
12, Report #1160937


Jul 10 2014
06:35 AM
PDM Group LLC PDM. Group LLC called me with information in advertisement a Amazon mall account. Phoenix Arizona Author: San Antonio, Texas Advertising Agencies: PDM Group LLC Phoenix, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1160936


Jul 10 2014
06:33 AM
Enterprise Car Rental Scammed Me to Get Truck Repaired Dulles Nationwide Author: Stevensville, Maryland Auto Rentals: Enterprise Car Rental Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1160880


Jul 09 2014
07:50 PM
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Enterprise Car Rental This is fraudulent company and Enterprise Rent a Car -Redmond is the worst rental shop you would ever want to go. Redmond Washington Author: Redmond, Washington Car Rentals: Enterprise Rent-A-Car Redmond, Washington  
 
15, Report #1160822


Jul 09 2014
03:38 PM
legal herbal buds Unknown they offer you over night shipping with your order to purchase for 24.50 , guaranteed delivery the next day . well its day 3 now , they ignore my emails , my phone calls , texts. when you make a account with them you can review your order, it will say processing , day after day after day.... when you call your bank the so called company takes your money out the same day you make a purchase. on top of that you must be 18 to purchase these products they sell and they dont verify your age. theyll even tell you to send a money order because you cant purchase tobacco products with credit cards and bank cards. they are a scam , dont trust these 3 sites at all. New york , New York Internet Author: Yucca Valley, California BBB Better Business Bureau: legal herbal buds Internet  
 
16, Report #9377


Jul 09 2014
02:02 PM
Ceiltech Business Opportunity Uses Lies and Deception to Attract New Operators Author: Durham,, NC 27704 Advertising / Deceptive: Ceiltech (Acousti-Clean, Inc.) Daytona Beach, Florida  
 
17, Report #1343


Jul 09 2014
01:48 PM
Better Business Bureau or Buyer Better Beware? BBB .. Nationwide Alert! .. THE FOX GUARDING THE HEN HOUSE. *UPDATE: December 2010 .. The Better Business Bureau current grading system inaccurate, bias, faulty, fraud to consumers, FTC should be investigating. - BBB is a non-profit / Franchise that should be closed down by the Federal Trade Commission for defrauding consumers run by CBBB / Council of Better Business Bureaus containing more than 100 privately owned franchises loosely controlled by the Council of the Better Business Bureau (CBBB). Nationwide Internet Canada *UPDATE: April 2011.. abc 20/20 eposes the BBB, Terror Group Gets 'A' Rating From Better Business Bureau, business owners nationwide say BBB is running a pay for play scheme in which A plus ratings are awarded to those who pay membership fees, and F ratings used to punish those who don't. Nationwide Internet Canada
Author: Tempe, Arizona Better Business Bureau: Better Business Bureau BBB & CBBB Arlington, Select State/Province
 
 
18, Report #275800


Jul 09 2014
01:43 PM
Owens Corning Basement Finishing System BEWARE, Customers and Prospective Sales People, of the Lies and Deceptive Selling Tactics of Owens Corning - an Insiders View Columbus Ohio Author: Lisle, Illinois Builders & Contractors: Owens Corning Basement Finishing System Columbus, Ohio  
 
19, Report #1139994


Jul 09 2014
11:21 AM
thevacationgetaway.com Abner Betech goes by Alex Villas Marlin condo rental Unit 705 and 707 San Diego California
Author: Cochrane, Alberta Internet Fraud: thevacationgetaway.com San Diego, California
 
 
20, Report #1141326


Jul 09 2014
10:12 AM
Asurion sent two new phones to fraudalant address.. didn't contact me to tell me a claim had been made on my policy Kanas City Missouri Author: Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania Telephones: Asurion Kanas City, Missouri  
 
21, Report #1160632


Jul 09 2014
06:36 AM
Cruise America RV rental - Franklin Park IL, Chicago Personel steal my staff Franklin Park, Ilinois Author: X, Alabama RV Resorts: Cruise America Select State/Province  
 
22, Report #1160609


Jul 08 2014
10:31 PM
Budget Savers budget savers is suppose to help people 'save' money; instead they are an awful decietful online random coupon site that has been charging my credit card monthly now for at least 3 months. thanks for saving me money when y'all were really taking money away from me. I never remembering signing up for this, nor would I ever pay a monthly fee for stupid coupons! Very upset argh. Hopkins Minnesota Author: Carlsbad, California Computer Marketing Companies: Budget Savers Internet  
 
23, Report #1160552


Jul 08 2014
05:06 PM
Sadia Niazi Did not return my security depost due to me per our rental agreement for an apartment share Long Island City New York Author: New York, New York Moving & Storage: Sadia Niazi Long Island City, New York  
 
24, Report #1160510


Jul 08 2014
03:08 PM
Panasonic won't fix plasma 3 months out of warranty,less than 600 hours on it and it's a known issue Nationwide Author: Yucca Valley, California Television Parts & Services: Panasonic Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1160492


Jul 08 2014
02:05 PM
Avis Avis Car Rental Total scam and disregard for customer Hawaii Nationwide Author: Mead, Washington Auto Rentals: Avis Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.