Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 17,653 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1286003


Feb 08 2016
11:57 AM
First Convenience Bank First National Bank Absolutely the WORST BANK EVER!!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!! Nationwide Author: SAN TAN VALLEY, Arizona Banks: First Convenience Bank Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1285771


Feb 07 2016
09:15 AM
Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC Anthony Vidiri and Frank Miccio Took our cash for an apartment rental and rented apartment to someone else and told us many lies that there was a gas leak North Palm Beach Florida Author: Wellington, Florida Realtors: Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC North Palm Beach, Florida  
 
3, Report #1285744


Feb 07 2016
06:27 AM
Grand View Bed and Breakfast dirty Wrangell Alaska Author: Los Angeles, California Bed & Breakfast: Grand View Bed and Breakfast Wrangell, Alaska  
 
4, Report #1285435


Feb 05 2016
04:42 PM
aff i bought three cars from aff i have had two that the transmissions have went out of i. the second one i called aff for a month and told them that they needed to come and get it from my house. because i felt like the car would not make it back to the daelership. they refused to come and get it after a month they thearten to sue if i didnt bribg it back i then attemptent to take it back and the engine blow up i called them again and told them where the car was and they still refused to come get it a cop showed up at my house and told me he was going to inpound it if it was not removed i explained to the police tjat i had called aff to come get the car and they refused he called aff and they came to get the car then sued me for the re sringdale Arkansas Author: bentonville, Arkansas Auto & Truck Rental: aff sringdale, Arkansas  
 
5, Report #939233


Feb 05 2016
08:34 AM
DRIVETIME CAR SALEs RIPP OFF, MONEY GRUBBING, CRAPY Everything you want to avoid morrow, Georgia
Everyone has? Author: JONESBORO, Georgia Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME CAR SALEs morrow, Georgia
 
 
6, Report #1284999


Feb 04 2016
11:48 AM
LUXE Vacation Homes, Justin Steubs Worst rental company in the world! La Quinta California
Author: Thousand Oaks, California Lodging: LUXE Vacation Homes La Quinta, California
 
 
7, Report #1284800


Feb 03 2016
04:27 PM
Hertz Car Rental Or The Hertz Corporaton Or Hertz Ill treatment of college age daughter renting car Hurst Nationwide Author: Fort Worth, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Hertz Car Rental Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1284760


Feb 03 2016
03:42 PM
mnl truck sales gulf port Mississippi Author: mountain view, Arkansas Truck Dealers: mnl truck sales gulf port, Mississippi  
 
9, Report #1284720


Feb 03 2016
12:06 PM
Assorted Tools Buyer Beware Cheap Shoddy Made Dog Crate Ft Lauderdale Internet Author: Oak View, California Unusual Rip-Off: Assorted Tools Internet  
 
10, Report #1284562


Feb 03 2016
06:18 AM
wyotech horrible recruiting representative showed true colors Laramie Wyoming Author: moreno valley, California Mechanics: wyotech Laramie, Wyoming  
 
11, Report #1284540


Feb 02 2016
11:43 PM
Ramy R Metias Rany Ramy Metias Room Rental Scammer - Renters Beware upland CA Author: upland, California Housing Rentals: Ramy R Metias  
 
12, Report #1284434


Feb 02 2016
06:30 PM
fashionmia.com THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE RIPOFF! I DISPUTED MY ORDER WITHIN 1 MINUTE OF GETTING THE CONFIRMATION BECAUSE THEY CHARGED ME MORE THAN I PURCHASED Internet Author: West Valley City, Utah Clothing Stores: fashionmia.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1281378


Feb 02 2016
05:01 PM
- Year -2016 Judah at mentor mall Pulled me in with the dry hands routine told me about the eye sirum everything like the lady with the baby and her mom, but I was so gullible I went even fit her and bought the face lift they depleted my card for 3500.oo. I feel like a fool. I went to amazon and so cheer products I cann't even sleep tonight this will not ever happen again (((REDACTED))) Mentor mall Ohio Author: east Cleveland, Ohio Wanted Criminals: - Year -2016 east Cleveland, Ohio  
 
14, Report #1284017


Feb 01 2016
01:26 PM
Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Hank Really Bad Experience with Vacation Rental! beaver dams Ney York 14812 Internet Author: Dearborn Heights, Michigan Lodging: Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Internet  
 
15, Report #526914


Feb 01 2016
09:07 AM
Payless Car Rental (LAX) Bait and Switch Los Angeles, California Author: Norwalk, California Auto Rentals: Payless Car Rental (LAX) Los Angeles, California  
 
16, Report #1283819


Jan 31 2016
07:22 PM
RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. RIS INSURANCE SERVICES frud Saint Louis Missouri
Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Rentals: RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. Saint Louis, Missouri
 
 
17, Report #1283726


Jan 31 2016
01:04 PM
Grand View Bed and Breakfast Bad service! Wrangell Alaska Author: Kentucky Bed & Breakfast: Grand View Bed and Breakfast Wrangell, Alaska  
 
18, Report #1283531


Jan 30 2016
02:28 PM
Carlos A. Castano Pure Essential Linen Co., LLCPURE ESSENTIAL LINEN 2 LLCHERMANOS MONCAGRIPPO USA, LLC Left my rental property without paying the rent of $1700. Miami Florida Author: MIAMI BEACH, Florida Hotel: Carlos A. Castano Miami, Florida  
 
19, Report #1272391


Jan 30 2016
08:08 AM
Donald Libby Donny Libby Disaster Donny - Seems legitimate and loyal. Steer CLEAR Surprise Arizona
Full refund has been received! Author: San Tan Valley, Arizona Home Improvements: Donald Libby Surprise, Arizona
 
 
20, Report #1283338


Jan 29 2016
07:17 PM
Encante Beauty Solutions, Apin Eye Cream, Purbeauty fraudulent, predatious, threatening, unethical, obnoxious, misleading, free prize? Orland Park Illinois Author: Ocean View, Hawaii Alternative Health: Encante Beauty Solutions Orland Park, Illinois  
 
21, Report #1283330


Jan 29 2016
07:12 PM
Payless Car Rental, Inc. Avis Budget Group Deceptive Practices During 2016 North East Blizzard Travel Indianapolis Indiana
UPDATE: Informaton Sent to Attorney General Author: Rochester, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Car Rental, Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana
 
 
22, Report #1283171


Jan 29 2016
09:11 AM
Budget Savers Online Ziegenfelder Corporation Took money-Fraud Internet
Author: Plano, Texas Telemarketers: Budget Savers Online Internet
 
 
23, Report #1283157


Jan 29 2016
08:27 AM
Payless Car Rental Flomco Inc. Tampa Excessive and non-applicable charges Tampa Florida
Author: Mullica Hill, New Jersey Bait-and-Switch: Payless Car Rental Tampa , Florida
 
 
24, Report #1283088


Jan 28 2016
08:19 PM
Truckmart Cal fund lending , car stArzs Truckmart. Sell you a payment not a truck Shippinsburgh Pennsylvania
Author: Utica, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Truckmart Shippinsburgh, Pennsylvania
 
 
25, Report #1117638


Jan 28 2016
03:16 PM
Ideal Tax Solutions LLC I was contacted and informed that the cost for sevices was $500.00. After one month without an update on my case, I was contacted again, and told that I should send in $2500.00 to complete the resolution. ┬áCosta Mesa California Author: Moreno Valley, California Income Tax Service: Ideal Tax Solutions Costa Mesa, Select State/Province  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X