AVIS BUDGET RENTAL VALLEY VIEW MALL Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis Budget rental valley view mall
There may be more specific results for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
For more specific results for "Avis Budget rental valley view mall"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1393598


Aug 17 2017
07:58 PM
North Hills Auto Mall Sold vehicle that was unsafe Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: Verona, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: North Hills Auto Mall Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
 
2, Report #1393575


Aug 17 2017
05:05 PM
AlluraSerum-Alusive Cream I am 57 years old and watched the video of the skin cream products so decided to try the trial offer for $4.95. The same day I had 4 differnt charges taken out of my account. 14 days later I had 2 more charges out of my account. All together totalling over $204 Fountain Valley Nationwide Author: Globe, Arizona Skin Care: AlluraSerum-Alusive Cream Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1229228


Aug 17 2017
04:17 PM
Blue Wave Trading BWT Randy Sarrow Save yourself thousands, Randy Sarrow is a scam artist Makawao Hawaii randy sarrow blue wave trading crook Author: oakdale, California ORGANIZED CRIME: Blue Wave Trading Makawao, Hawaii  
 
4, Report #1393564


Aug 17 2017
04:13 PM
the buyers-fashionclub.com Bait and switch, membership club with trial crap merchandise and later additional charges for same crap items. some sent without any actual ordering internet company-I believe based in Florida Internet Author: Castro Valley, California Miscellaneous Companies: the buyers-fashionclub.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1393543


Aug 17 2017
02:59 PM
neulift skin cream neulift eye serum Scam - do not even consider the 14 day trial - 2 charges of $94.90 & $91.90 on CC Fountain Valley California Author: Henderson, Nevada Skin Care: neulift skin cream Fountain Valley, California  
 
6, Report #1393542


Aug 17 2017
02:45 PM
Brandt Auto Brokers Richard and Todd Brandt Rip off Artist and lied about car contract Marietta Georgia Author: Marietta, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Brandt Auto Brokers Marietta, Georgia  
 
7, Report #1393497


Aug 17 2017
12:48 PM
The USA Nursery Not honoring warranty Internet Author: Cherry Valley, California Landscaping: USA Nursery Internet  
 
8, Report #1393445


Aug 17 2017
10:10 AM
Warehouse Deals Inc. and Amazon Amazon Rental Forced To Purchase Rental Book That Was Already Damaged When I Received It Internet Author: Kansas City, Missouri On-Line Business: Warehouse Deals Inc. and Amazon Internet  
 
9, Report #1393426


Aug 17 2017
09:47 AM
Allura Serum Deceptive guarrantee for the trial period Fountain Valley California Author: San Francisco, California Skin Care: Allura Serum Fountain Valley, California  
 
10, Report #1393303


Aug 16 2017
08:43 PM
DENNIS P BLOCK DENNIS P BLOCK & ASSOCIATES My Lawyer violated my legals rights as required in CalBAR Rule 3-100 and I lost 24,200.00 I am retired, senior citizen and is hard to start again. Valley Village California Author: la habra heights, California Lawyers: DENNIS P BLOCK Valley Village, California  
 
11, Report #1393312


Aug 16 2017
07:54 PM
Walnut Valley Cowboys Walnut Valley Cowboys FootballJunior All American League Non-Profit Oranization took advantage of us Walnut California Author: POMONA, California Sports Teams & Clubs: Walnut Valley Cowboys Internet  
 
12, Report #1388146


Aug 16 2017
04:48 PM
The Society ,Tom, The letter states wonderful things about you that you want to believe...not enough about the company. West Valley City, Utah 84170-0629 Nationwide Author: Plympton, Massachusetts Financial Services: The Society Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1387909


Aug 16 2017
04:26 PM
R&M landscaping Isaac monroe This company put down landscaping blocks and put mulch and flowers in the new bed. Shorted us on mulch and killed most of the plants he planted. Put in drainage popups in yard and the pipe is showing through the lawn. Valley park Missouri
Author: St louis, Missouri Landscaping: R&M landscaping Internet
 
 
14, Report #1393259


Aug 16 2017
04:21 PM
smartlivingcompany/ e-merchant club Liers and money pit simi valley california Author: roseville, Michigan On-Line Stores: smartlivingcompany/ e-merchant club Internet  
 
15, Report #1393255


Aug 16 2017
03:46 PM
NSR Tactical TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE--10 WEEKS AND STILL NO HOLSTER -- WON'T REFUND MONEY Chino Valley Arizona Author: Maryland Heights, Missouri Guns & Ranges: NSR Tactical Chino Valley, Arizona  
 
16, Report #1393161


Aug 16 2017
10:38 AM
US Bank Matt - Manager US Bank steals money with overdraft fees Loomis California Since Author: Loomis, California Banks: US Bank Loomis, California  
 
17, Report #1393088


Aug 15 2017
11:48 PM
Phoenix Corvette LTD Inc David K. Poor Customer service and down talk you like your nothing Phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto & Truck Rental: Phoenix Corvette LTD Inc Phoenix, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1393025


Aug 15 2017
04:27 PM
LOCAL RECORDS I recently bought a home in Chandler and got a letter indicating I needed a copy of my deed. The fee is $89.00. This is a ripoff attempt to take money from innocent naieve property owners. The address is for The UPS STORE In this strip mall. The UPS STORE is not involved but these ripoff artists have rented a box that gives them a street address. I am unaware if THE UPS STORE knows they are abetting a scam. Phoenix Arizona Author: Tucson, Arizona Legal Services: LOCAL RECORDS Phoenix, Arizona  
 
19, Report #1393015


Aug 15 2017
03:33 PM
Risk Free Merchant Todd Fins Deceptive pricing and nonexistent customer service (once they get paid). San Fernando Valley California Report Update Author: Seattle, Washington Credit Card Processing Companies: Risk Free Merchant Internet  
 
20, Report #1393012


Aug 15 2017
03:32 PM
Tempo LLC Why not lease I financed a livingroom set at a furniture store in Maplewood new jersey. It was for six months but when my last payment was due Tempo kept making deductions from my account. California Internet Doesn't add up Author: EAST ORANGE, New Jersey Financial Services: Tempo LLC Internet  
 
21, Report #1393011


Aug 15 2017
03:18 PM
Nulift Relift, Nulift Lead me into a contract of $89.99 deducted from my bank account by advertising a no purchase sample at the cost of $4.95 Shipping and handling. Upon contact with Customer Service, they failed to provide any recourse for grievance or refund as well as refused any corporation I information, finally hanging up on me. Fountain Valley Nationwide Author: Wasilla, Alaska Skin Care: Nulift Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1392928


Aug 15 2017
11:41 AM
AutovestLLC Using false informations to threaten collection! Golden Valley Mn Minnesota Author: Waterloo, Iowa Car Financing: AutovestLLC Minnesota  
 
23, Report #1392896


Aug 15 2017
10:44 AM
Gilded Rose Royal Vacation Property ShopLivingston Property ServicesCapital International Bonds False vacation club and timeshare resale Guadalajara, Mexico Internet Gilded Rose Royal Salesperson guarantees timeshare sale Author: Louisville, Kentucky Travel Services: Gilded Rose Royal Internet  
 
24, Report #1392913


Aug 15 2017
10:40 AM
Assurant Solutions Federal Warranty Service extended warranty for appliances Nationwide Author: Paradise Valley, Arizona Appliances: Assurant Solutions Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1392907


Aug 15 2017
10:39 AM
Coinmach, coinmach corp, csc serviceworks, coinmach corporation WORST COMPANY EVER! beware the ripoff! City of Industry, coachella valley California Author: desert hot springs, California Laundry Services: Coinmach City of Industry, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X