Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 18,175 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285072


Jul 22 2016
07:04 PM
Porter Infiniti Newark DE RIP OFF, Fradulent, Crooks Newark Delaware Author: voorhees, New Jersey Auto & Truck Rental: Porter Infiniti Newark DE Newark, Delaware  
 
2, Report #1291574


Jul 22 2016
04:00 PM
Avis Rent-A-Car Over charging Katy Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto Rentals: Avis Rent-A-Car Katy, Texas  
 
3, Report #1291586


Jul 22 2016
03:47 PM
Ez auto rentals The cheated on me and put my life on risk by giving me an unsafe car Lakeland Florida Author: Lakeland, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Ez auto rentals Florida  
 
4, Report #1292285


Jul 22 2016
03:40 PM
TWC Time Warner Cable Nationwide Author: Moreno Valley, California $$ REWARDS Offered: TWC Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1279627


Jul 22 2016
09:56 AM
Budget car rentalst cloud mn Avis rental car st cloud mn Mean, rude, unprofessional and changed the rental Budget avis car rental st cloud mn St. Cloud Minnesota Author: St Cloud, Minnesota Franchises: Budget car rentalst cloud mn St. Cloud, Minnesota  
 
6, Report #1318304


Jul 22 2016
09:27 AM
Boss Auto Transport Joe,Brandon,Kelly, Tanya. The company withdrew 412.50 from my account on July 5th 2017 without my authorization. When service was canceled in writing, no money was refunded.Miami Florida Author: Ventura, California Auto & Truck Rental: Boss Auto Transport Miami, Florida  
 
7, Report #1278604


Jul 22 2016
07:44 AM
enterprize car rental why do i have to pay the 5.00 gars fee medford nj Nationwide Author: rhinebeck , New York Auto Rentals: enterprize car rental Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1318281


Jul 22 2016
07:33 AM
berkheimer Lehigh Valley Pennsylvania Author: Moscow , Pennsylvania Government Corruption: berkheimer Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania  
 
9, Report #1280039


Jul 21 2016
09:26 PM
Mountain View Pest Control BAIT AND SWITCH, SCAM Glendale Arizona Author: Surprise, Arizona Bait-and-Switch: Mountain View Pest Control Glendale, Arizona  
 
10, Report #1318234


Jul 21 2016
08:18 PM
Joy Sirvent Macy's at International Mall, HR Director Discrimination and intimidation tactics utilized to terrorize employees Miami, Florida Florida Author: Miami, Florida Department & Outlet Stores: Joy Sirvent Florida  
 
11, Report #1318217


Jul 21 2016
07:23 PM
Valley Lumber Company INC Panther Trucking No pay trucking company your working your a** off tarping and securing loads for charity here friends of road then after your hold back week has passed they fire your a** a day before payday for lack of communication yeah I said it lack of communication then they text you saying never text this number again once you make attempts to see about your money this is no exaggeration in the slightest either Hackleburg Alabama Author: Town Creek , Alabama Better Business Bureau: Valley Lumber Company INC Hackleburg, Alabama  
 
12, Report #1292798


Jul 21 2016
03:59 PM
Valley Investment properties John Tronrude Don't get nailed by John the ripper eugene Oregon Author: Eugene, Oregon Real Estate Investing: Valley Investment properties eugene, Oregon  
 
13, Report #1292977


Jul 21 2016
03:55 PM
offical auto sales and service Plaistow NH fraud plaistow New Hampshire Author: danville, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: offical auto sales and service plaistow, New Hampshire  
 
14, Report #1318165


Jul 21 2016
01:53 PM
economy car rental scamers and rude montreal quebec Author: fernie, British Columbia Auto & Truck Rental: economy car rental montreal,  
 
15, Report #1318123


Jul 21 2016
11:50 AM
Goinstallmentloans Jack Parker Bought I-tunes cards supposedly with their money,mobile banking, sounded and looked so legit, then this morning my account was overdrawn and had to freeze my account, now Jack says if I give him $500, he can fix it, told him Karma is a b***h Internet Author: Prescott Valley, Arizona Loans: Goinstallmentloans Internet  
 
16, Report #1318109


Jul 21 2016
09:58 AM
Reliable Mediation Review Kevin Anderson Scam Alert! Delaware Author: Apple Valley, California Credit Card Fraud: Reliable Mediation Review Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1318062


Jul 21 2016
06:04 AM
Magnolia rental property management, Magnolia rentals magnolia property management RIP OFFS and scam artists and liars! Save your time and money and CREDIT Piedmont South Carolina
Author: Maildin, South Carolina Property Management: Magnolia rental property management Piedmont , South Carolina
 
 
18, Report #1273593


Jul 20 2016
10:25 PM
News gland auto finance inc Charged me over 2700 dollars on 1000 dollar loan Seabrook Newhampshire Author: revere, Massachusetts Auto & Truck Rental: News gland auto finance inc Internet  
 
19, Report #1318010


Jul 20 2016
05:12 PM
securus contact systems securus over charged me and refused refunding. shaddy company happy valley Oregon Author: lawton, Oklahoma Telephone Answering Services: securus contact systems Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1317955


Jul 20 2016
01:01 PM
Verizon wireless Data rippoff Nationwide Nationwide comment Author: Scott's Valley, California Internet Services: Verizon wireless Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1317899


Jul 20 2016
08:55 AM
SkinNoir EyeNoir charged my account almost $200 for FREE sample Fountain Valley California Author: Venice, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: SkinNoir Fountain Valley, California  
 
22, Report #1292773


Jul 19 2016
09:32 PM
Viola Auto Group Raw deal on car purchase Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Viola Auto Group Orlando , Florida  
 
23, Report #1273380


Jul 19 2016
09:15 PM
Budget Water Budgetwater sold me a water filteration system that no plumber is willing to install! Internet Author: lexington , Massachusetts Plumbing: Budget Water Internet  
 
24, Report #1273376


Jul 19 2016
09:13 PM
Gape llc Bsb auto rentals So a man using the name Ben Smith approaches people with good credit to buy cars for this so called company we are supposed to be investor's in. He has you fill out as this paperwork and contracts for a company that isn't really running. He then steals your cars and never makes any payment on them. Please email me at clmediumadvisors@gmail.com. His real name is Derrick and his whole family is in on the scam. They ate disgusting scum that will ruin your credit, make excuse after excuse to try to keep you from calling the police. Livonia Michigan Author: brooklyn, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Gape llc Livonia , Michigan  
 
25, Report #1274130


Jul 19 2016
08:45 PM
Wave Rid Eye Cream Whatever you do, DO NOT take the free sample Internet Author: Green Valley, Arizona Misc. Health Specialists: Wave Rid Eye Cream Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X