Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 18,748 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350351


Jan 17 2017
09:08 AM
USave Car Rental NU Car Rental USave Car Rental aka NU Car Rental Los Angeles California Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: USave Car Rental Los Angeles, California  
 
2, Report #1350263


Jan 16 2017
04:38 PM
REVIVSKINCREAM sent sample of skin care cream and cannot find the co. phone no. to address. The paper included a phone number that does not work Fountain Valley California Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Drug Manufacturers: REVIVSKINCREAM Internet  
 
3, Report #1350222


Jan 16 2017
01:35 PM
National Engineering Services, Corp. deceptive promise of employment was attempting to use me for information Walnut Creek California Author: CASTRO VALLEY, California Unusual Rip-Off: National Engineering Services, Corp. Walnut Creek, California  
 
4, Report #1350208


Jan 16 2017
12:54 PM
Playster.com Playster is selling a book I hold the copyright to that was published in 1973 by Grosset and Dunlap: Winnie Ruth Judd The Trunk Murders. A google alert email took me to this site: http://dev.quabook.com/view?filename=Winnie-Ruth-Judd%3A-The-Trunk-Murders.zip&q=WINNIE+RUTH+JUDD%3A+THE+TRUNK+MURDERS&group=pro100T7&source=twig-pro-text-rewrite-tagger-d1301-1&t=435887 which then connects to Playster to sign up for a free month. It's a copyright violation! New York -Playster- Internet
Author: Prescott, Arizona Internet Fraud: Playster.com Internet
 
 
5, Report #1350167


Jan 16 2017
10:09 AM
The Secret Society They stated that I was chosen for the secret society to receive secrets that will make my family and I wealthy like the Rothschild, and Rockefeller family West Valley city, UT UT
Author: Bellwood, Illinois Attorneys General: The Secret Society Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #1350148


Jan 16 2017
08:06 AM
charles law leeya law holiday resort booking holiday vacation rental described as fantastic , had no facilites no pool no fridge or tv in rooms no air con units in 100 degree heat Internet
Author: PANTER, Yukon Cross-Border Scams: charles law Internet
 
 
7, Report #1349991


Jan 15 2017
11:26 AM
Anna marie Vinicombe PSY.D Matthew G. Campbell, PHD FORMER DIRECTOR FOR WOMEN ADVOCATE FOR HALT PROGRAM---BIAS VIEW OF MEN Smithtown New York Author: Jacksonville, Florida Mental Health: Anna marie Vinicombe PSY.D Smithtown, New York  
 
8, Report #1349848


Jan 14 2017
11:39 AM
CenterWorkshop 2312 S. Valley View Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57106, United States myspringtee@gmail.com H2D Inc.2017 CenterWorkshop. Powered by Shopify Never received item order, no response from company after several attempts by me China bases on tracking site states Souix Falls SB Internet Author: Minnesota Internet Fraud: CenterWorkshop Internet  
 
9, Report #1349774


Jan 14 2017
07:31 AM
Racine Toyota France and Jason in FinancePatt Carr GM Dealer earn$ big commission$$ by holding refund$ Wisconsin Author: Antioch, Illinois Auto & Truck Rental: Racine Rotors Wisconsin  
 
10, Report #1349695


Jan 13 2017
03:07 PM
KC home rental Paula O'Brien Worst Rental Management Company Kansas City, -KANSAS Author: Kansas City, Kansas BBB Better Business Bureau: KC home rental Kansas City, Kansas  
 
11, Report #1349616


Jan 13 2017
10:36 AM
A & G auto sales Brenda Cahoon A & G Auto sales business practices is worst than being in a Domestic abuse Filled Relationship ! virginia beach Virginia Author: virginia beach, Virginia Auto & Truck Rental: A & G auto sales virginia beach, Virginia  
 
12, Report #1349574


Jan 13 2017
06:45 AM
SkinRoyale-EyeRoyale said had 14 day trial I ordered recieved 5 days later on the 14 day from ordering they billed 89.95 to my credit card. they also said it was a months supply ot only was a 2 week supply. Called they said they could notdo anytingbut gove me a 35.00 credit. I was charged 89.00 x 2. cream did nothing. fountain Valley California Author: Kannapolis, North Carolina Attorney Generals: SkinRoyale-EyeRoyale fountain Valley, California  
 
13, Report #1349466


Jan 12 2017
04:31 PM
Fashionmia Has not send me a refund on clothing purchased st paul, minnesota Nationwide Author: woodbury, Minnesota Rental Stores: Fashionmia Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1349446


Jan 12 2017
03:17 PM
steve's atv rental RENTAL SCAM BEWARE WHEN RENTING FROM THIS COMPANY IN ALL LOCATIONS salton city California
you didnt read my entire review Author: orange county, California Liars: steve's atv rental salton city, California
 
 
15, Report #1349220


Jan 11 2017
04:06 PM
HOBBIES DISCOUNT -CHRIS OLIVER I ORDERED 1 REMOTE SWIMMER FOR 39.95 AND INADVERTENTLY ORDERED ANOTHER. REALIZING MY ERROR, I EMAILED, AS THIS IS THE ONLY METHOD OF CONTACT, TO TELL THEM OF THE ERROR AND TO CANCEL THE SECOND ORDER. THEY BILLED ME FOR 2 AND HAVE NEVER RESPONDED TO MY COMMUNIQE.THIS PURCHASE WAS ON 12/15 AND AS OF TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT. ONTARIO, QUEBEC CANADA Internet Author: GREEN VALLEY, Arizona Miscellaneous Electronics: HOBBIES DISCOUNT Internet  
 
16, Report #1349148


Jan 11 2017
11:47 AM
Amerigas Tank Rental Fee Harriburg Pennsylvania So the REAL... Author: Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania Employers: Amerigas Harriburg, Pennsylvania  
 
17, Report #1349116


Jan 11 2017
09:51 AM
Early Christmas Presents Doesn't honor warranty, refuses to fix product Urem Utah
Author: Ocean View, New Jersey Jewelry Stores: Early Christmas Presents Urem, Utah
 
 
18, Report #1349085


Jan 11 2017
07:12 AM
valley ent of arizona overcharges Nationwide Author: queen creek, Arizona Clinics: valley ent of arizona Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1349049


Jan 10 2017
10:38 PM
Edgewood Management Edgewood Management CorporationEdgewood Management, Inc. rental scam, taxpayer ripoff, illegal lawsuits, realty scam Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Germantown, Maryland Property Management: Edgewood Management Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
20, Report #1348957


Jan 10 2017
03:19 PM
Revita Youth Moisterizer keep sending me product and charging me and will not cancel st Petersburg Florida Author: Green valley, Arizona Alternative Health: Revita Youth st Petersburg, Florida  
 
21, Report #1348939


Jan 10 2017
02:32 PM
Kings Honda Performance Kings HondaCentury Honda They tried to cheat me on a repair Cincinnati Ohio
Author: Lebanon , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Kings Honda Cincinnati , Ohio
 
 
22, Report #1348934


Jan 10 2017
01:50 PM
Eldan Car rental Israel insurance rippoff Israel Nationwide Author: san marcos, California Car Rentals: Eldan Car rental Israel Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1348795


Jan 10 2017
06:16 AM
SpyTech software solutions Realtime Spy, Spy Agent They said software was undetectable, but a child found it and disabled it in minutes! Internet Author: San Tan Valley, Arizona Computer Software: SpyTech software solutions Internet  
 
24, Report #1348614


Jan 09 2017
11:55 AM
RentaDucati.com Rent a Duc LLC David Johnson Internet Paypal scam and rental of faulty motorbikes Los Angeles Internet, Los Angeles Author: New York, New York Motorcycles: RentaDucati.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1348560


Jan 09 2017
07:07 AM
Speedy Lube Time stamped from speedy invoice 11:37 1/6/2017 Penna Author: Bensalem, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Speedy Lube  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X