Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis budget rental valley view mall
Approximately 18,325 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1325743


Aug 31 2016
05:24 PM
Tress Obsession I saw this company advertising some hair online. The deal proposed was for virgin Brazilian body wave buy two bundles and get one free. I purchased two bundles and I also purchased one silk closure. The total cost was $300. I received the three bundles approximately three weeks ago but did not receive the closure. I have sent several emails and calls have gone unanswered. The cost of the silk closure is $130 . I would like them to refund my money for the goods I did not receive and I would like to see this company put out of business they just can't deceive people like this. Internet Author: Valley stream , New York Miscellaneous Companies: Tress Obsession Internet  
 
2, Report #1325732


Aug 31 2016
04:41 PM
EyeNoir_SkinNoir Rip Off , they are scammers, they are thieves. They only returned 35% of $186.80 they stole from me. Fountain Valley California Author: Rising Sun, Maryland BBB Better Business Bureau: EyeNoir_SkinNoir Internet  
 
3, Report #1325720


Aug 31 2016
03:02 PM
SMC,Specialty Merchandise Smart Living Company $2695.00 ripoff would not refund money Simi Valley California Author: Troy, New York Telemarketers: SMC,Specialty Merchandise Simi Valley, California  
 
4, Report #1325694


Aug 31 2016
01:07 PM
national rercoveries promised to take student loan out of default if I sent 1040 & license & references Internet Author: Spokane Valley, Washington Colleges and Universities: national rercoveries Internet  
 
5, Report #1325558


Aug 30 2016
09:28 PM
Prestige Auto Inc Serge Sneaky Huntingdon Valley Pennsylvania Thank you for you wonderful insight Author: Washingtonn, Dist of Columbia Auto Dealers: Prestige Auto Inc Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania  
 
6, Report #1325534


Aug 30 2016
07:34 PM
Zappone Auto Dealership Swindling $2300 3 months after signed lease agreement Clifton Park New York Author: Defreestville, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Zappone Auto Dealership  
 
7, Report #1325504


Aug 30 2016
03:34 PM
Ace Cash Services Ace Cash Express I've received multiple threatening emails from this company for debts that are not real Nationwide Author: Apple Valley, California Cash Services: Ace Cash Services Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1325455


Aug 30 2016
01:09 PM
Budget Rent a Car Budget Rent a junker Columbus Nationwide Justice will win Author: Bradenton, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Rent a Car Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1325412


Aug 30 2016
10:12 AM
COASTAL CONTRACTING GROUP, INC justin@coastalcontracting.com Took a lot of money, used unlicensed people to do licensed jobs, completed very little of what was promised, then claimed he was 50% over budget and wanted another huge draw. Tavernier Florida Author: Tavernier, Florida Maintenance Companies: COASTAL CONTRACTING GROUP, INC Tavernier, Florida  
 
10, Report #1325411


Aug 30 2016
10:11 AM
Wyoming Valley Kia Mr. Nick Percival Damaged my vehicle and would not repair the damage Kingston Pennsylvania Author: Plains, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Wyoming Valley Kia Kingston, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1325335


Aug 29 2016
08:21 PM
Payless Rental Car Hidden charges, upgrading without informing, and refusing to change charge from one week to two days Seattle Washington Author: Bellevue, Washington Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Rental Car Seattle, Washington  
 
12, Report #1325177


Aug 29 2016
08:37 AM
TRIBAL AND WESTERN IMPRESSIONS / INDIAN VILLAGE MALL SOLD OUR CUSTOM ORDERED ITEM Georgetown Texas
Author: Katy, Texas Clothing Stores: TRIBAL AND WESTERN IMPRESSIONS Georgetown, Texas
 
 
13, Report #1325090


Aug 28 2016
07:13 PM
Rent a center Ames iowa Customer Service Author: Sheldahl, Iowa Rental Stores: Rent a center Ames iowa Iowa  
 
14, Report #1325081


Aug 28 2016
12:46 PM
Hitwe So i have also had the problems upon hitwe. I had a user briana lee. Diana and claire and a few other aliases All the same person asking repetitive for money. The problem being is one she sent graphic photos and was dumb enought to even send pics of two I have had indicated that i was asked to send either 150 250 or even 1700 to supposedly help buy a cell phone or help with a birthday or for fare to get to me. Caught each in a lie Utah Author: West valley, Utah Internet: Hitwe Utah  
 
15, Report #1324970


Aug 27 2016
06:45 PM
Pierce Property Management PPM Getting rid of a tennant for NO reason after 13 1/2 years Prescott Valley Arizona Author: Prescott, Arizona Home Owner Associations: Pierce Property Management Prescott, Arizona  
 
16, Report #1324939


Aug 27 2016
10:59 AM
Budget Rent A Car Budget Rent-A-Car Price-gouging for gasoline Orlando Florida PLEASE Do This! Author: Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Rent A Car Orlando, Florida  
 
17, Report #1324923


Aug 27 2016
10:02 AM
Johnny Hall Truck service dot #2383942 Guy is not certified, He will not stand behind his work and will send truckers out of business Valley Alabama
Author: West point, Georgia Trucking Companies: Johnny Hall Truck service dot #2383942 Valley, Alabama
 
 
18, Report #1324901


Aug 27 2016
09:26 AM
Usave Car Rental Tom McDonnell Usave Car And Truck Rental Thomas Mcdonnell Usave Deceptive- evasive- unorganized -avoidance Buyer Beware Ridgeland Mississippi Author: Washington Car Rentals: Usave Car Rental Tom McDonnell Ridgeland, Mississippi  
 
19, Report #1324893


Aug 27 2016
08:37 AM
Instaloan/Title max Took my money and closed down . Perry , Georgia Nationwide Author: Fort valley , Georgia Abusive Children: Loans: Instaloan/Title max Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1324812


Aug 26 2016
03:17 PM
Healing moringa tree atrocious customer service. months delayed shipping. promised refund never followed through Apple Valley, San Bernardino Sacramento California Author: berlin, Connecticut Alternative Health: Healing moringa tree Internet  
 
21, Report #1324740


Aug 26 2016
09:39 AM
Merrimack Valley Roofing and Gutters LLC secret hierarchy Jeremy CoitoBarry BillcliffBarry James In 20 words or less: The roof came out OK, but they destroyed my garden. I paid with a credit card. I was able to track down the bank account. It went to Jeremy Coito. I checked with the state and verify that he is the owner of Merrimack Valley roofing as well as many variations of the name. I was able to track his address to (((REDACTED))) Haverhill mass Haverhill Massachusetts Author: haverhill, Massachusetts Roofing Companies: Merrimack Valley Roofing and Gutters LLC secret hierarchy Haverhill, Massachusetts  
 
22, Report #1324729


Aug 26 2016
08:16 AM
Atlanta unique Auto Fraud Norcross Georgia Author: decatur, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: Atlanta unique Auto Norcross, Georgia  
 
23, Report #1324709


Aug 26 2016
06:15 AM
Budget Suites Lewisville Bed bugs, shady employees,filthyproperty Lewisville Texas Author: Richardson, Texas Housing Rentals: Budget Suites Lewisville Lewisville, Texas  
 
24, Report #1324695


Aug 26 2016
06:08 AM
Economy Rental Cars Worst Car Rental Experience in my Life Orlando Florida Author: Somewhere, Missouri Car Rentals: Economy Rental Cars Orlando, Florida  
 
25, Report #1324619


Aug 25 2016
02:53 PM
Securus Contact Systems Dropped the ball on the second month of service. Happy Valley Oregon Author: Denver, Colorado Voicemail Services: Securus Contact Systems Happy Valley, Oregon  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X