Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis car rental
Approximately 29,062 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1319355


Jul 28 2016
07:05 AM
DubStop International Dubstop, Dubstop Imports Sell Cheap Parts That's No Good. Poor Customer Service. Continue To Sell On Ebay Cheap Parts. Watertown Internet Author: Mooresville, North Carolina Car Parts & Accessories: DubStop International Internet  
 
2, Report #1319337


Jul 28 2016
06:10 AM
ship your car now broker stated they would be picking my car up for transportation on the 27 of july 2016 but did not keep his promise and did not inform me the dates were changed..  Boca florida Nationwide Author: Rosamond , Alabama Courier Services: ship your car now Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1319321


Jul 27 2016
10:27 PM
GLD'SVCGS GLD MYSCORE Rip-off, Rental Agent, Free Credit Report Anderson South Carolina Author: Jonesboro, Arkansas Internet Fraud: GLD'SVCGS Anderson, South Carolina  
 
4, Report #1319271


Jul 27 2016
04:22 PM
Vision Property Management Lease To Own And Cash Homes - Vision Property Managementhttps://vpm3.com I was in search of a rental property on craiglist and i came across a three bedroom fixer upper home located at 137 Auriles street Duqesne PA 15110 initially i was interested in the advertisment of 350 down 320 a month you fix up from the begining i was scammed. False advertising this property i talk to a sales person who told me i would only need 900.00 to qualify for this property i said great eventhough my income was well over $900.00 but we all like to save and invest! Columbia South Carolina Author: Duquesne, Pennsylvania Property Management: Vision Property Management Columbia, South Carolina  
 
5, Report #1319253


Jul 27 2016
02:05 PM
GM Motors Do not purchase a vehicle through GM Motors Clarks Summit PA Author: Clarks Summit, Alabama Car Financing: GM Motors Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1319189


Jul 27 2016
09:58 AM
Ally finical Ally bank Charging double finance charges Louisville Nationwide What You're Saying Is... Author: Pittsboro, Mississippi Car Financing: Ally finical Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1319182


Jul 27 2016
09:41 AM
Auto barn Paul Lu Auto barn (owner Paul Lu) ripped me off by selling me a car that had a severely cracked frame and was unsafe to drive off the lot. And went down hill from there. Marietta Georgia
Author: Kennesaw, Georgia Auto Dealers: Auto barn Marietta, Georgia
 
 
8, Report #1319072


Jul 26 2016
05:04 PM
Heslei Fomin Silvana Fomin Rental Ripoff, Does Not Pay Rent, Serial Rent Avoider Boca Raton,  Florida
Author: Boca Raton, Florida Tenants: Heslei Fomin Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1319055


Jul 26 2016
03:40 PM
Carbiz Russ Tzvetanov, Danni Miller Manager wrecked our car Essex Maryland
Author: Essex, Maryland Auto Dealers: Carbiz Essex, Maryland
 
 
10, Report #1319053


Jul 26 2016
03:18 PM
Drivetime Sold me a car that I was told they went through and checked everything 60 days later fuel injection system goes out transmission codes pop up and they tell me warranty they sold we doesn't cover the car. Riverside California Author: Hemet, California Auto Dealers: Drivetime Riverside, California  
 
11, Report #1319012


Jul 26 2016
12:42 PM
Toy Store Auto Sales Michael Chandler Coward Manager doesn't stand behind sale price, opts for label as Sleazy Used Car Dealer Salem New Hampshire Author: Kansas City, Kansas Auto Dealers: Toy Store Auto Sales Salem, New Hampshire  
 
12, Report #1319005


Jul 26 2016
12:36 PM
Christopher The credit guru, the car flipper Scam scam scam do not I repeat do not send him any type of payments Internet Author: Oakland, California $$ REWARDS Offered: Christopher Internet  
 
13, Report #1318978


Jul 26 2016
10:31 AM
Fields Infinity Buyer beware--Sold me a car with $2K in body damage represented in like new condition Glencoe Illinois Author: Springfield, Missouri Auto Dealers: Fields Infinity Glencoe, Illinois  
 
14, Report #1289904


Jul 26 2016
08:17 AM
economybookings.com bookinggroup.com no refund provided after my car rental was booked and then denied at airport Washington DC Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Travel Services: economybookings.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1289648


Jul 26 2016
07:59 AM
Good Year Motors The dealership sold me a car with a defective alarm system and now I cannot start my car properly. Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Good Year Motors Houston, Texas  
 
16, Report #1318926


Jul 26 2016
07:16 AM
Interactive Systems & Technologies Took over $1,000 of my money and did not provide a product - won't return my money. Jasper Georgia Author: Wheeling, Illinois Car Parts & Accessories: Interactive Systems & Technologies Jasper, Georgia  
 
17, Report #939233


Jul 25 2016
11:37 PM
DRIVETIME CAR SALEs RIPP OFF, MONEY GRUBBING, CRAPY Everything you want to avoid morrow, Georgia
Everyone has? Author: JONESBORO, Georgia Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME CAR SALEs morrow, Georgia
 
 
18, Report #1318894


Jul 25 2016
11:07 PM
Enterprise Car Rental Charged Consumer For Pre-Existing Damage To Rental Car Jacksonville FL Nationwide Author: Seattle, Washington Local Transportation: Enterprise Car Rental Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1290151


Jul 25 2016
09:30 PM
j.d.byrider Cnac harassing, rude anderson Indiana Author: muncie, Indiana Auto & Truck Rental: j.d.byrider anderson, Indiana  
 
20, Report #1290173


Jul 25 2016
09:29 PM
Macks Motors Inc Car salesman, Chicago car dealer, used car Chicago, Chicago Illinois Author: Harvard, Illinois Auto Dealers: Macks Motors Inc Chicago, Illinois  
 
21, Report #1318870


Jul 25 2016
06:30 PM
Good Sam Travel Assist Dishonest Nationwide
Author: Saratoga, Utah Auto & Truck Rental: Good Sam Travel Assist Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1288464


Jul 25 2016
03:34 PM
Ga Lock and Key Bait and switch tactics and false advertising used to scam 7 month, pregnant woman locked out of her car Woodstock Georgia Author: Woodstock, Georgia BBB Better Business Bureau: Ga Lock and Key Internet  
 
23, Report #1288462


Jul 25 2016
03:33 PM
prestige financial don't know i purchased a car, put 3000.00 down, plus trade in, i was told congratulations on your new car salt lake utah Nationwide Author: Iowa Financial Services: prestige financial Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1318821


Jul 25 2016
02:52 PM
Home Encounter Maria Hummer, Property Rental Agent RENTERS BEWARE - They will look for ways to deduct from your security deposit and defraud you Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Property Management: Home Encounter Orlando, Florida  
 
25, Report #1318794


Jul 25 2016
01:01 PM
Music Makers Roy Metz Roy Metz Over charged me for speakers,amp,mics rental for a party. wall New Jersey Author: Morrisville, Pennsylvania DJ Services: Music Makers Roy Metz wall, New Jersey  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X