Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis car rental
Approximately 29,782 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350046


Jan 15 2017
08:26 PM
Car Mart in Prattville Alabama Prattville Alabama Author: Montgomery, Alabama Auto Dealers: Car Mart in Prattville Alabama Prattville, Alabama  
 
2, Report #1350068


Jan 15 2017
07:32 PM
americredit not authorize to run my credit arlington Texas Author: Auburndale, Florida Car Financing: americredit arlington, Texas  
 
3, Report #1349997


Jan 15 2017
12:08 PM
MULLER TOYOTA Bill Muller Mulller Toyota did not align back before PERMANENT epoxy RECALL FIX, made car unsafe and they will not correct Clinton New Jersey
Author: Washington, New Jersey Auto Dealer Repairs: MULLER TOYOTA Clinton, New Jersey
 
 
4, Report #1349868


Jan 14 2017
12:47 PM
Robert Roseman Attempted car sale scam Internet Author: Perry hall, Maryland Motor Vehicle: Robert Roseman Internet  
 
5, Report #1349774


Jan 14 2017
07:31 AM
Racine Toyota France and Jason in FinancePatt Carr GM Dealer earn$ big commission$$ by holding refund$ Wisconsin Author: Antioch, Illinois Auto & Truck Rental: Racine Rotors Wisconsin  
 
6, Report #1349751


Jan 13 2017
07:46 PM
IPCW - In Pro Car Wear Defective Tail Lights, Dangerous TailLights Commerce, California Nationwide Author: Chesapeake, Virginia Auto Parts: IPCW - In Pro Car Wear Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1349734


Jan 13 2017
05:27 PM
99Santa Never received my bluetooth car adapter. I ordered it on December 9th. No response & no phone number to contact them. 3200 North America Drive West Seneca, New York 14224 Internet Author: Lindenwold, New Jersey Electronic Manufacturers: 99Santa Internet  
 
8, Report #1349695


Jan 13 2017
03:07 PM
KC home rental Paula O'Brien Worst Rental Management Company Kansas City, -KANSAS Author: Kansas City, Kansas BBB Better Business Bureau: KC home rental Kansas City, Kansas  
 
9, Report #1349687


Jan 13 2017
02:58 PM
Chau Nguyen Nam JohnChau ChauChauChow ChowNam NguyenJohn Nguyen auto, car scam, liar, thief, bi***, Nguyen, Houston, junk, scam, scammer, texas, trickster, car, lemon Houston Texas
Author: Houston, Texas Auto Dealers: Chau Nguyen Houston, TX
 
 
10, Report #1349637


Jan 13 2017
11:43 AM
Karz used car lot Cheating, disgusting thieves. Dallas Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Dealers: Karz used car lot Dallas, Texas  
 
11, Report #1349616


Jan 13 2017
10:36 AM
A & G auto sales Brenda Cahoon A & G Auto sales business practices is worst than being in a Domestic abuse Filled Relationship ! virginia beach Virginia Author: virginia beach, Virginia Auto & Truck Rental: A & G auto sales virginia beach, Virginia  
 
12, Report #1349502


Jan 12 2017
07:16 PM
Drivetime Bridgecrest/Aeverex Warranty Sold Me The Worst Used Car ever! Phoenix, Az. drivetime.com Arizona Author: Garfield Hts, Ohio Mechanics: Drivetime Phoenix, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1349466


Jan 12 2017
04:31 PM
Fashionmia Has not send me a refund on clothing purchased st paul, minnesota Nationwide Author: woodbury, Minnesota Rental Stores: Fashionmia Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1349455


Jan 12 2017
03:52 PM
Dale Earnhart, Phoenix AZ They check my wife's credit without our knowledge or consent. She does not drive or knows how to drive. They lied to me. They said that they would refinance my loan after 14 months, but they did not. I will not buy a car from them again. Very dishonest like the media. Phoenix Arizona Author: Douglas, Arizona Auto Dealers: Dale Earnhart, Phoenix AZ arizona  
 
15, Report #1349446


Jan 12 2017
03:17 PM
steve's atv rental RENTAL SCAM BEWARE WHEN RENTING FROM THIS COMPANY IN ALL LOCATIONS salton city California
you didnt read my entire review Author: orange county, California Liars: steve's atv rental salton city, California
 
 
16, Report #1349415


Jan 12 2017
12:57 PM
Selena Nolan BEWARE: False Car selling trick on Cragslist http://www.clickover.com/JoUPg has pictures too. HAMILTON INTERNET Author: Santa Clara, California Internet Fraud: Selena Nolan Internet  
 
17, Report #1349375


Jan 12 2017
10:40 AM
Pj car delear and mcc mot centre bradford Pj car delearMcc mot centre Car mot passed with more than 40 faults in car u can even open the banet Bradfird Internet Author: Windermere, Alabama Auto Dealers: Pj car delear and mcc mot centre bradford Internet  
 
18, Report #1349219


Jan 11 2017
05:00 PM
Security national automotive acceptance company SNAAC, snaac, security national Lies and fraud about late and missed payments rude customer service, account moved to collections as delinquent Mason Nationwide
Author: Wahiawa, Hawaii Car Financing: Security national automotive acceptance company Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1349208


Jan 11 2017
02:58 PM
Strobesnmore Strobesity n'more Owner scams first responders of there hard earned $ Westerly Rhode Island Author: danielsville, Pennsylvania Car Parts & Accessories: Strobesnmore Westerly , Rhode Island  
 
20, Report #1349178


Jan 11 2017
01:08 PM
American Federal Auto American Federal Auto are scam artist do not buy a car from them summerville South Carolina Author: Summerville, South Carolina Auto Dealers: American Federal Auto summerville , South Carolina  
 
21, Report #1349148


Jan 11 2017
11:47 AM
Amerigas Tank Rental Fee Harriburg Pennsylvania So the REAL... Author: Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania Employers: Amerigas Harriburg, Pennsylvania  
 
22, Report #1349076


Jan 11 2017
06:19 AM
Joseph Kasper incompetent lawyer, disorganized, cannot write motions or appeals well, makes appointments and is hours late or sleeping in his car, office is a mess NY New York Author: Howard Beach, New York Lawyers: Joseph Kasper NY , New York  
 
23, Report #1349073


Jan 11 2017
06:16 AM
AHIS P.O. box 260098 Miami FL 33126-9807 American Heritage Insurance Services Deceptive Business Practice. My pimary Insurance carrier Covered my legitmate totl loss not at fualt auto claim. Gap stalled each stepm of the procees for 120 Day destorying my credit score. and not paying mre for the residual refund for my Extended auto warranty of which 41 months werenot used. Miami Florida Author: Mckeesport, Pennsylvania Car Insurance: AHIS Miami , Florida  
 
24, Report #1349049


Jan 10 2017
10:38 PM
Edgewood Management Edgewood Management CorporationEdgewood Management, Inc. rental scam, taxpayer ripoff, illegal lawsuits, realty scam Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Germantown, Maryland Property Management: Edgewood Management Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
25, Report #1348951


Jan 10 2017
03:04 PM
1st Denver Commute Town Car & Limo, LLC 1st Denver Commute, Walid Moaz Thief, Crook, Dishonest, No morals, Jerk, Cant spell, total Joke, Stay Away. Denver Colorado Author: Portland, Oregon Chauffeurs: 1st Denver Commute Town Car & Limo, LLC Denver, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X