AVIS RENTAL CARS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis rental cars
There may be more reports for "Avis rental cars"
For more results perform a general search for "Avis rental cars"
Showing 1-25 of 9,016 Found Reports For more specific results for "Avis rental cars"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364603


Mar 28 2017
08:06 PM
Ferman, Ferman Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Ken Gilliam, Steve Mancuso, Bob Cooper STAY AWAY, FRAUD, THEY WILL SELL YOU DEFECTIVE CARS NONDISCLOSURE Lutz Florida
Author: Apollo Beach, Florida Auto Dealers: Ferman Chrysler Dodge Lutz, Florida
 
 
2, Report #1364554


Mar 28 2017
04:49 PM
Rockwell's Muscle Cars & Classics Chris Rockwell is a scam artist that owns his own shop and rips people off by making huge money on customizing cars and trucks buying them of salvaged yards for pennies as scrap and bought a used car from us for wholesale and was trying to stick us with a bill for almost $3,000 which is ridicules thinking that we will pay him off or he was blackmailing us with hurting our reputation nothing but a scam artist! be careful buying from him or doing any business with him! Glenwood Iowa Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealer Repairs: Prestige 1 Auto Hollywood, Florida  
 
3, Report #1364202


Mar 28 2017
02:16 PM
James Nello Vacation Rentals in the Desert Misrepresentations on Rental Property Palm Springs California Author: Leawood, Kansas Lodging: James Nello Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1364517


Mar 28 2017
02:09 PM
American General Warranty This is spam. They took my money $1600 to insure my two duplexes and I never heard from them.Be careful they are very bad people Scam Home Protectio warranty thy took $1600 from me to protect my rental propertis and never hear from them Brooklyn New York Author: Garden Grove, California Warranty Companies: American General Warranty Brooklyn , New York  
 
5, Report #1363955


Mar 25 2017
07:20 PM
Williams Coach, Williams RV Rental,Williams Motor Home Rental, Jett Williams Owner. Improperly installed RV Roof, non-compliant sub-standard material, Faulty workmanship, terrible followup, still leaks Nashville, Tennessee Author: White Bluff, Tennessee Customer: Williams Coach, Williams RV Rental,Williams Motor Home Rental Nashville, Tennessee  
 
6, Report #1363903


Mar 25 2017
10:55 AM
Great City Cars Quick repos Columbus Ohio First thing to do Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Dealers: Great City Cars Columbus, Ohio  
 
7, Report #1363895


Mar 25 2017
10:52 AM
Alamo Rental Car ALAMO Left me stranded! Deplorable employees! Slammed door in my face! Boca Raton Florida Author: Mayfield Heights , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Alamo Rental Car Boca Raton , Florida  
 
8, Report #1363712


Mar 24 2017
09:40 AM
Jdbyrider is false advertising: sc Dead Giveaway! Author: Andrews, South Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Jdbyrider Charleston, SC  
 
9, Report #1363455


Mar 23 2017
06:12 AM
RealPage, Inc realpage.com Denied me a rental property for false information on my report. Richardson Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Better Business Bureau: RealPage, Inc Richardson , Texas  
 
10, Report #1362879


Mar 20 2017
01:40 PM
Quality Companies quality companies are liars thiefs and cheats, junk trucks, poor people to deal with Indianapolis Indiana Author: Taylor, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Quality Companies Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1362336


Mar 17 2017
09:05 AM
Roy Rojas Garcia Stole and scammed over $50,000 from me on a house rental in Costa Rica Penas Blancas, San Isidro de General, Costa Rica Other
Author: San Isidro de General, Other Unusual Rip-Off: Roy Rojas Garcia Penas Blancas, Other
 
 
12, Report #1362216


Mar 16 2017
04:08 PM
TA LAREDO TEXAS Erick assistant manager and acting manger cant remember his name Tried to up charge on sale oil change then broke my oil pan Laredo Texas Author: Ocala, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: TA LAREDO TEXAS  
 
13, Report #1361852


Mar 15 2017
07:24 AM
George Gomez Jorge Gomez, George Edwards Rental property scam Nettles Island, Jensen Beach, FL MIAMI Dade area, gormerly Kissimmee Internet & Florida Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Lodging: George Gomez Internet  
 
14, Report #1361785


Mar 14 2017
07:33 PM
Mercedes Benz of Rochester MN. Dear Rich Kamm & Patrick Natoli M.Benz of Rochester 4447 Canal Pl SE Rochester, MN 55904 (507) 424-3001 TRUE FAIR MARKET IS AROUND $10-K difference in TRADE. You are trying to RIP ME OFF for $18,000.00 on one deal.GOD BE WITH YOUI Dealer tried to Rip me off on a Mercedes Benz Trade-In / Benz resell RIP OFF for consumers that have paid top dollor for one of the MOST OVERPRICED CARS EVER. Rochester Maine Author: Garland , Texas Auto Dealers: Mercedes Benz of Rochester MN. Rochester , Maine  
 
15, Report #1361384


Mar 13 2017
08:48 AM
Grand Properties Real Estate/Property Management Unfair rental practices, pray on the little guy Grand Rapids Minnesota Author: Wirt, Minnesota Real Estate Services: Grand Properties Real Estate/Property Management Grand Rapids, Minnesota  
 
16, Report #1361287


Mar 12 2017
07:09 PM
CreditYes.com Do not deal with this company Portland Oregon Nationwide Author: Neillsville, Wisconsin Auto & Truck Rental: CreditYes.com Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1361159


Mar 11 2017
07:21 PM
Bruce Tennant Ice arena rental reseller rip off artist Toronto Internet Author: Toronto, Ontario Sports Teams & Clubs: Bruce Tennant Internet  
 
18, Report #1361125


Mar 11 2017
12:12 PM
Buggy car rental,  Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy Drive Uber NYC Buggy car rental, Buggy car rental, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy —  Bugg Liars, Scammers, Crooks, Thieves,  BROOKLYN, New York Author: New York City, New York Car Rentals: Buggy car rental, Buggy car rental, Buggy car rental, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC,Buggy — Drive Uber NYC, Buggy — Drive Uber NYC BROOKLYN,, New York  
 
19, Report #1361081


Mar 11 2017
10:19 AM
Fireside bank Sold me a lemon and it trying to garnish my wages 8 tears later Closed California Who Caused This? Author: San Bernardino, California Auto & Truck Rental: Fireside bank California  
 
20, Report #1360878


Mar 09 2017
09:28 PM
Anthony Mango Exotic Car Imports Anthony Mango/Scam Artist/Liar! Florida Nationwide Author: Merced, California Auto & Truck Rental: Anthony Mango Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1360852


Mar 09 2017
06:46 PM
Showplace and arrons rental I have been renting my washer and dryer for over 2 years 2014 was when I started Dayton Ohio Author: Huber heights, Ohio Rental Stores: Showplace and arrons rental Dayton , Ohio  
 
22, Report #1360781


Mar 09 2017
01:19 PM
Enterprise Car Rental Online thieves Dorchester Massachusetts Author: Mattapan, Massachusetts Advertising / Deceptive: Enterprise Car Rental Dorchester, Massachusetts  
 
23, Report #1360737


Mar 09 2017
10:16 AM
RAC Ashley Acceptance Now, RAC, Ashley HomeStore RIP OFF RIP OFF RENTAL PROGRAM Lithonia Georgia Customer Service Author: Conyers, Georgia Furniture & Furnishings: RAC Ashley Lithonia, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1360605


Mar 08 2017
04:05 PM
Credit Collection Services Claim statement I owe progressive/ CCS 15K Norwood Massachusetts Author: CORPUS christi, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Credit Collection Services Norwood, Massachusetts  
 
25, Report #1360481


Mar 08 2017
06:43 AM
Rental Protection Agency In a Word: Extortion Internet Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Consumer Services: Rental Protection Agency Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X