Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rental cars
Approximately 8,782 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1334463

Oct 21 2016
07:46 PM
kimo smigielski Ripoff Rental Agent Honolulu Hawaii
Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Blabber Mouth: kimo smigielski Honolulu, Hawaii
2, Report #1334391

Oct 21 2016
03:02 PM
CenturyLink/Qwest CENTURYLINK continues to charge me modem rental lease fees when i bought one instead and returned theirs to them. Internet Author: phoenix, Arizona Internet Service Providers: CENTURYLINK Internet  
3, Report #1334383

Oct 21 2016
12:46 PM
Premier rental Solutions Lied and stole $1220 saying they would sell or rent out timeshare within 90 days. We have a contract and they did not refund our money Tampa Nationwide Author: Pinellas park , Florida Timeshare Rentals: Premier rental Solutions Nationwide  
4, Report #886256

Oct 21 2016
12:04 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
587,,,, Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
5, Report #1334279

Oct 20 2016
06:57 PM
Drive TIme -Bridgecrest Crooks Nationwide Author: Jacksonville, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Drive TIme -Bridgecrest Nationwide  
6, Report #1334229

Oct 20 2016
02:21 PM
SicknTwisted Designs Go-carts, custom push cars Stanton California Author: Citrus Heights, California Specialty Stores: SicknTwisted Designs Stanton , California  
7, Report #1334046

Oct 19 2016
04:00 PM
Keith McConnell Posted fake apartment rental ads on craigslist, demands wire transfer payment without showing unit Internet Author: San Francisco, California Landlords: Keith McConnell Internet  
8, Report #1331847

Oct 19 2016
02:42 PM
Stacey Shefton Atlanta Motor Group, Premierone Motors Inc. Stacey Sapp, Stacey Wells, Atlanta Xotic Rentals Theft By Deception Stole $25,000 By Selling Benz With Out Title Stole 3 Cars & Rent 1 Atlanta Xotic Rental Norcross Marrietta Cobb Sylvania Augusta Georgia Author: Norcross, Georgia Motor Vehicle: Stacey Shefton Norcross, Georgia  
9, Report #1334033

Oct 19 2016
02:31 PM
Star Garage I normally don't blast on FB but this need to be said. Our truck was broke down and we had to get towed. Because of our location we ended up with a mom n pop tower that worked on trucks (Star Garage in Hardeeville, SC). They lied and said that the people who arranged to get us towed only mentioned that it was one driver. So guess where I wrote. South Carolina Author: Pikesville , Maryland Auto & Truck Rental: Star Garage Hardeeville , South Carolina  
10, Report #1333983

Oct 19 2016
11:03 AM
Auto Check #14 Shaun Pour Shaun Pour has dissapeared with my Cdaillac and countless other cars. Closed shop overnight moved cars and Auotcheck has no way of locating Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto Mechanics: Auto Check #14 Shaun Pour Houston, Texas  
11, Report #1333965

Oct 19 2016
10:01 AM
Cristian Sariego Chris Sariego Landlord Rental Scam in the Cayman Islands Nassau, Bahamas Internet Author: Internet Landlords: Cristian Sariego Internet  
12, Report #1333927

Oct 19 2016
08:14 AM
Budget Truck Rental BEWARE OF INSURANCE FRAUD!! Nationwide Author: Springdale, Arkansas Moving Companies: Budget Truck Rental Nationwide  
13, Report #1333806

Oct 18 2016
01:23 PM
Aarons Lease to own Illegally calling personal references and invasion of privacy selinsgrove Pennsylvania Author: Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania Rental Stores: Aarons Lease to own selinsgrove,  
14, Report #1333620

Oct 17 2016
02:22 PM
Rod's Auto Sales Rods This is a car I'd put my teenage son in! Best car on the lot for a teenage boy and safe! NORTH EUGENE Oregon Author: Eugene , Oregon Auto & Truck Rental: Rod's Auto Sales NORTH EUGENE , Oregon  
15, Report #1333454

Oct 16 2016
08:32 PM
Wells Fargo Watchovia Reposted my car in my work parking lot Nationwide Author: Anderson , California Auto & Truck Rental: Wells Fargo Nationwide  
16, Report #1333404

Oct 16 2016
10:37 AM
Ninos Motor Ninos Motors sold Me Two Cars that are Lemons. vallejo California Author: vallejo, California Auto Dealers: Ninos Motor california  
17, Report #1333275

Oct 15 2016
12:08 PM
Volkswagen VW of America Ripoff dealerships and dangerous cars, Will never go near a VW again Coconut Creek Florida Author: Florida Auto manufactures: Volkswagen VW of America Coconut Creek, Florida  
18, Report #1333085

Oct 13 2016
07:19 PM
Delray Beach Enterprise Delray Beach Enterprise they are a RIPOFF willing knowing that you have insurance but charges you for additional car rental insurance. DELRAY BEACH Nationwide Author: DELRAY BEACH, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Delray Beach Enterprise Internet  
19, Report #1333031

Oct 13 2016
02:27 PM
Ubit International Ubit LLC, empty offices, no contact, empty promises, silent treatment Scottsdale Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto & Truck Rental: Ubit International Scottsdale, Arizona  
20, Report #1332738

Oct 11 2016
11:06 PM
Uhaul Uhaul Storage and Truck Rental Abuse Bad Attitude Terrible Customer Service Frustration Poughkeepsie New York Author: Poughkeepsie, New York Storage & Self Storage: Uhaul Poughkeepsie, New York  
21, Report #1332633

Oct 11 2016
01:26 PM Stole Money Never Delivered and Lied Internet Response from Emporium Author: Lehigh Acres, Florida Rental Stores: Internet  
22, Report #1332315

Oct 09 2016
11:21 AM
Maaco auto paint Worst experience ever Clearwater Florida Author: Largo, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Maaco auto paint Clearwater , Florida  
23, Report #1332289

Oct 09 2016
09:17 AM
CAPITALONE AUTO FINANCE Capitalone repossession without notice.Laws should prevent certain repossessions. I'm extremely concerned with Capitalone actions and the state trooper that assisted in the operation of towing. Piano Texas And you did nothing wrong....right? Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto & Truck Rental: CAPITALONE AUTO FINANCE Piano , Texas  
24, Report #1332226

Oct 08 2016
08:19 PM
C&k auto brokers Horrible hortible service Campbelton rd, atl ga Georgia Author: Forest park, Georgia Auto & Truck Rental: C&k auto brokers Georgia  
25, Report #1332100

Oct 07 2016
12:20 PM
Brian (Sean) and Dagmara Hill Vacation home rental ripoff and false advertisement Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Suwanee, Georgia Lodging: Sean Hill Las Vegas, Nevada
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto