AVIS RENTAL CARS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Avis rental cars
There may be more specific results for "Avis rental cars"
For more specific results for "Avis rental cars"
Showing 1-25 of 9,243 Found Reports For more specific results for "Avis rental cars"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1388625


Jul 27 2017
01:59 PM
Rentalcars.com priceline.com rentalcars.com fraud, calculated risk, no reach to actual rental car provider Frankfurt, Germany Internet Author: Rochester, Michigan Auto Rentals: Rentalcars.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1388620


Jul 27 2017
01:51 PM
Rental Professionals The Professional AdvantageA Division of WW Enterprises, Inc.  Southfield Michigan Author: Detroit, Michigan Realtors: Rental Professionals Southfield, Michigan  
 
3, Report #1388581


Jul 27 2017
11:17 AM
Life Storage Uncle Bob's Storage No Refund & No Notification Milwaukee Wisconsin Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Rental Stores: Life Storage Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
 
4, Report #1388398


Jul 26 2017
02:08 PM
Bridgecrest Drivetime Horrible company! Over priced! Internet Confused Author: Atmore, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Bridgecrest Internet  
 
5, Report #1388390


Jul 26 2017
01:57 PM
Belmary Diaz and jose Maya and j auto sales Bad business miami Florida Author: OPA LOCKA, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Belmary Diaz and jose Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1388187


Jul 25 2017
04:59 PM
William F. Schmude Bill Schmude Big Schmude Did not pay for work performed at his rental home, 2717 Ackley, Westland MI 48186 Canton Michigan Author: Waterford, Michigan Electrical Services: William F. Schmude Canton, Michigan  
 
7, Report #1388113


Jul 25 2017
01:16 PM
Dollar Rental Denver airport Rude and disrespectville Denver Colorado Author: MANASSAS, Virginia Auto Rentals: Dollar Rental Denver airport Denver, Colorado  
 
8, Report #1388093


Jul 25 2017
12:41 PM
Martins Classic Cars Pay and he does not repair your car RIP OFF Westfield Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Auto Repair Service: Martins Classic Cars Westfield, Indiana  
 
9, Report #1388070


Jul 25 2017
11:35 AM
Mirko and Carmen Kerschbaum Carmen Kerschbaum, Mirko Kirschbaum Slumlords, Liars and Thieves Parker Colorado
Author: aurora, Colorado Rental Supplies: Mirko and Carmen Kerschbaum Parker, Colorado
 
 
10, Report #1388017


Jul 25 2017
09:27 AM
Boss Cars USA Sold me a vehicle told me certified mileage was 34,000 miles, i took the car to Ford dealership to find it had 177,000 miles, and now the vehicle is not safe for the road or operable found out there are 21 safety codes and a missing part in the engine. Tonawanda New York Author: Buffalo, New York Auto Dealers: Boss Cars USA Tonawanda , New York  
 
11, Report #1387972


Jul 25 2017
06:54 AM
The VIR group Alastair Powell Unethical. Deletes negative reviews. Does not report income collected for rental properties. Does not pay owners when they complain he sues them. There are about 60 seniors ripped off by them Fruitland park Florida Author: The villages, Florida Attorney Generals: The VIR group Alastair Powell Fruitland park, Florida  
 
12, Report #1387925


Jul 24 2017
10:26 PM
Andrew The Handyman Beasley Andrew the Handyman Hired him to paint a 2BR rental including ceilings. Did a horrible job! Uneven, splotchy, didn't paint edges! Arlington Texas
Author: Colleyville, Texas Home Improvements: Andrew The Handyman Beasley Arlington, Texas
 
 
13, Report #1387823


Jul 24 2017
05:05 PM
Metro tow inc No names. All i have is the receit from when i paid 360 dollars to release my car. I parkes in the laundry parking to do laundry but i went to buy tacos first . it took me ten to 15 min to come back and the tow truck was taking my car. He let me get stuff out of my car but he refused to lend me my car . he was not in public street yet. They charged me 360 dollars to get my car back. The location were my car was at has cameras everywere. I went over california towing laws and they violated all my rights. How can i fight this? I called today to get names from manager and the guy who towed my truck and they refuse to tell me names. They guy kept hanging up on me. Metro tow inc are all disrespectful. Los angeles California Author: Los angeles, California Auto & Truck Rental: Metro tow inc Los angeles, California  
 
14, Report #1387807


Jul 24 2017
12:28 PM
Payless Car Rental Car rental company charged over 400.00 of an alleged lost key that was never lost since how the car be returned without a key. Payless Car Rental Author: San Juan, Delaware Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Car Renr FL  
 
15, Report #1387589


Jul 23 2017
12:54 PM
Big Rentz Big Rentz Consumer Rip Off Irvine California Author: mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania Rental Supplies: Big Rentz Irvine, California  
 
16, Report #1387591


Jul 23 2017
12:52 PM
Phil Long Value cars of Motor city They sold me a car that I've done nothing but sink over $1,200 in parts alone into it. I have had friends help me with the labor. It ruined my vacation to California in December 2016 as I was constantly repairing the car. Colorado Springs Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Auto Dealers: Phil Long Value cars of Motor city Colorado Springs, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1387503


Jul 22 2017
08:04 PM
Entrata Di Paradiso Refused to renew at 12 month lease would only give 11.75 month lease so they would catch you not giving 30 day notice Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Rental Supplies: Entrata Di Paradiso Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
18, Report #1387405


Jul 22 2017
11:40 AM
MG3 Developer Group LLC HOLLYWOOD FL LEIPROP LLC Dafing Group LLC Leila Serebrinsky, Maria Isabel Marriott Claudia M. Egber Diego A. Feldberg DID NOT HONOR MY RENTAL SECURITY DEPOSIT Hollywood Florida
Author: Ft Lauderdale, Florida Property Management: MG3 Developer Group LLC HOLLYWOOD FL Hollywood, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1387413


Jul 22 2017
11:23 AM
Safeguard warranty company 1299. And no protection Atlanta Georgia Author: NEW BRITAIN, Connecticut Auto & Truck Rental: Safeguard warranty company Atlanta , Georgia  
 
20, Report #1387347


Jul 22 2017
10:16 AM
Enterprise Rent-a-car Running misleading google ads touting weekend special that is expired. Internet Enterprise Cares Author: Mercerville, New Jersey Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Rent-a-car Internet  
 
21, Report #1387310


Jul 21 2017
08:27 PM
Valerie Payne Craigslist house rental scam. Henderson Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Attorney Generals: Valerie Payne Henderson , Nevada  
 
22, Report #1387171


Jul 21 2017
11:15 AM
Empire Tractor Parts DO NOT USE!!! FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!! Ronkonkoma New York Author: buffalo, New York Rental Stores: Empire Tractor Parts Ronkonkoma, New York  
 
23, Report #1387162


Jul 21 2017
10:15 AM
Amer abdulla omar 4135 w indian school Furniture store fixing cars totaled from auction . Took car took money sold vehicle to someone else didnt pay for my job Phx az Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealer Repairs: Amer abdulla omar Phoenix , Arizona  
 
24, Report #1387113


Jul 21 2017
06:36 AM
Coldwell Banker Horrible Rental Property Ocean City Maryland
Author: North Versailles, Pennsylvania Travel Services: Coldwell Banker Ocean City, Maryland
 
 
25, Report #1386966


Jul 20 2017
01:33 PM
Amazing Cars, LLC F&S Motor Company, Affordable Sports & Imports, Ultimate Automobiles, Ultimate Automobiles of Houston, PSL Autos, Car Champs (carchampshouston.com), ACA Used Cars, Memorial Motorcars, Shaz Auto Enterprise, Ultimate Motorsports Sent a lemon, broken cars, lies, ebay scam and fraud Stafford Texas
Author: Irvine, California Auto Dealers: Amazing Cars, LLC Stafford, Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X