Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rental cars
Approximately 8,482 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307855


May 26 2016
10:03 AM
cheapoair Our flight and a car rental on May 25. We landed at 9:30 the carl company ACO closed at 8:00 Orlando Nationwide Author: Rainier, Oregon Auto Rentals: cheapoair Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1307850


May 26 2016
09:13 AM
Avis  Ripped off!!! Orlando Florida Contract Author: Renfrew, Pennsylvania Travel Services: Avis Orlando, Pennsylvania  
 
3, Report #1307822


May 26 2016
07:34 AM
Baja auto sales SCAMED ME !!! HORRIBLE BUISSNESS Las Vegas Nevada And You Bought It Anyway??? Author: Las vegas, Nevada Auto & Truck Rental: Baja auto sales Las Vegas , Nevada  
 
4, Report #1307659


May 25 2016
12:47 PM
GM Imports, Mousa, Alex Muhisen Scam to get money for deposits, Racist, preying on women with worthless cars and phoney credit Chicago, Illinois
Author: Chicago, Illinois Auto Dealers: GM Imports Chicago, , Illinois
 
 
5, Report #1307527


May 24 2016
05:23 PM
Dusty Old Cars Stephan the owner and Cameron in customer service lied and misled their business practice which is nothing more than a scam. STAY AWAY!!!! Nashua New Hampshire Author: Greenfield, Massachusetts Auto Dealer Repairs: Dusty Old Cars Nashua, New Hampshire  
 
6, Report #1307493


May 24 2016
02:52 PM
Cars for You Joe Carreras Buyer Beware-Non Disclosure Chula Vista California Author: Chula Vista, California Auto Dealers: Cars for You Chula Vista, California  
 
7, Report #1307489


May 24 2016
02:42 PM
Century 21 rooms rental New York New York Author: Brooklyn , New York Realtors: Century 21 rooms rental New York , New York  
 
8, Report #1307470


May 24 2016
01:36 PM
Avis Ripping people off for cleaning fees with no proof Contacted the company and all they can do is hold up the charges for Pet Hair we fly on a plane and did not have pets, when I explained this to the two representatives, one of which was Kathy they were rude and offered no asssistance,. Don't rent from these people they are taking people's money and have no proof to backup the charges. College Park Georgia Author: richardson, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Avis Rental Car Hartsfield Jackson Airport College Park, Georgia  
 
9, Report #1307438


May 24 2016
10:17 AM
Dumpster Rental Inc Blake Ocean ,Owner, Fraudulent and thieving company! Baldwin New York Author: Pompano Beach, Fl, Florida Real Estate Services: Dumpster Rental Inc Baldwin, New York  
 
10, Report #1307284


May 23 2016
03:22 PM
Midas Terrible service and liars even owner says the employees lied to me Columbus Indiana Author: Columbus, Indiana Auto & Truck Rental: Midas Columbus, Indiana  
 
11, Report #1307199


May 23 2016
09:05 AM
HERTZ at LAX Danial - Mgr? Hertz employees not trained Los Angeles California Author: Great Bend, Kansas Auto & Truck Rental: HERTZ at LAX Las Angeles, California  
 
12, Report #1307181


May 23 2016
07:23 AM
Casale Rent-All Beware Casale Rent-All equipment eetering practices Clifton Park New York Casale Rent-All Beware Casale Rent-All equipment Metering practices Clifton Park New York Author: Ballston Spa, New York Rental Supplies: Casale Rent-All Clifton Park, New York  
 
13, Report #1307126


May 22 2016
08:20 PM
Apu center Won't fix problems the first time Strafford Missouri
liars Author: Burlington, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Mechanics: Apu center Strafford , Missouri
 
 
14, Report #1307092


May 22 2016
01:02 PM
Dollar rental car Tampa Intl Airport, FL Toll scam Tampa Florida Jim needs to provide proof Author: Rankin, Michigan Auto & Truck Rental: Dollar rental car Tampa, Florida  
 
15, Report #1307076


May 22 2016
10:23 AM
Cars 4 Best Cars 4 Best PriceCars4best.com Complete Rip Off! Stafford Virginia
The BBB Is NOTHING! Author: Stafford, Virginia Auto Dealers: Cars 4 Best Stafford, Virginia
 
 
16, Report #1306924


May 21 2016
10:57 AM
Drivetime Bridgecrest This company defrauds hard working people out of money, lies and sells cars that won't run and they are completely unhelpful,rude,lying thieves. Houston Texas Author: Needville, Texas Auto Dealers: Drivetime Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1306707


May 20 2016
07:08 AM
Stratus Building maintenance REXROAT ,Jeffrey MREXROAT ,Bryan Default on Leased Office Rental - Approx 24K Cape coral Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Maintenance Companies: Stratus Building maintenance Cape coral, Florida  
 
18, Report #1306703


May 20 2016
07:04 AM
Smart auto Knoxville Rip off Knoxville Tennessee Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Smart auto Knoxville Knoxville , Tennessee  
 
19, Report #1306673


May 19 2016
09:15 PM
James Grosslight Killer cars Scam artist theif that hired me, had me pick up stolen cars that i didn't know were stolen. Then didn't pay me. Lillington North Carolina Author: Cary, North Carolina Auto Repair Service: James Grosslight Lillington, North Carolina  
 
20, Report #1306650


May 19 2016
05:52 PM
ted vernon ted make my passion fpr antic cars MIAMI BEACH Florida
Author: miami beach, Florida Auto Dealers: restaurant of South Beach
 
 
21, Report #1306481


May 19 2016
07:13 AM
Signature Rental Car, Orlando FL Agggressive Sales Associates, No Return Deposit, Dishonest Advertising, Invented, Hidden Fees Orlando Florida Author: Stockholm, Other Auto Rentals: Signature Rental Car Orlando, Florida  
 
22, Report #1306362


May 18 2016
01:59 PM
Andrew Fabrikant FLORIDA LUXURY LIVING,INC.BJC TRANSPORTATION, LLCPINNACLE AUTO MIAMI, LLC.I GET MONEY LLCPinnacle Records IncBjc Transportation, LLCPinnacle Transportation SCAM ARTIST, GREEDY, FRAUD, LIAR, MISREPRESENTATION Sunny Isles Beach Florida
Author: south beach, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Andrew Fabrikant Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
 
 
23, Report #1306301


May 18 2016
11:11 AM
CarVision CarVision.comCar VisionDriveHere.com CarVision SCAMMED ME! BUYER BEWARE - SALVAGED CARS Norristown Pennsylvania Author: Norristown, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: CarVision Norristown, Pennsylvania  
 
24, Report #1306123


May 17 2016
03:35 PM
Dusty Old Cars and gave me pocket change in return. Nashua New Hampshire Author: Newton, New Hampshire Auto Dealers: Dusty Old Cars Nashua , New Hampshire  
 
25, Report #1306125


May 17 2016
02:29 PM
gieco I was driving down the street a taxi was backing out of an apartment. Building *** end first. He floored it to get out into the street and smashed my whole front end .had no idea he was doing that or why you would leave onto a street like that. Called co Nationwide Author: salem, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: gieco Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X