Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rental cars
Approximately 8,287 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1286814


Feb 11 2016
02:02 PM
Autosource Unlimited TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Autosource Unlimited ONLY SELLS ACCIDENT FREE, SHOWROOM GRADE vehicles at huge price discounts to our customers, saving you thousands of dollars because of our large buying power. Autosource Unlimited deals directly with other dealers and numerous other vehicle sources around the nation to select the finest vehicles in the best condition, and deliver them directly to you.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Dealers: AutoSource Unlimited TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. AutoSource Unlimited a small family owned and operated dealership Thomson, Georgia. AutoSource Unlimited personally hand selects only the highest quality vehicles to offer their customers, as if they were their own vehicles. AutoSource Unlimited specializes in ACCIDENT FREE vehicles, all of our cars come with a free AutoCheck report. Thomson, Georgia
 
 
2, Report #1283536


Feb 10 2016
05:38 PM
RSI Rental Insurance Services RIS denying liability CHESTERFILD,  Missouri Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Repair Service: RSI Rental Insurance Services Missouri  
 
3, Report #1286633


Feb 10 2016
11:40 AM
Heritage Motors Inc Sold Known to be bad cars as 100% good Medford Oregon Author: medford, Oregon Auto Dealers: Heritage Motors Inc Medford, Oregon  
 
4, Report #1286181


Feb 08 2016
10:11 PM
Airbnb False advertising, endangerment, not vetted sources for rental, changing rates advertised and offering refund for safety reasons only to revoke a day later and claim zero accountability concerning listing. san francisco Internet Author: CLERMONT, Florida Property Management: Airbnb Internet  
 
5, Report #1285918


Feb 08 2016
08:46 AM
VIP Cars of Orlando VIPCARSORLANDO Deceptive , Illegal Sale Practice- Consumer Law Violation Orlando Florida Always test-drive a vehicle prior to purchase Author: Orlando, Florida Auto Dealers: VIP Cars of Orlando Orlando, Florida  
 
6, Report #1285845


Feb 07 2016
03:18 PM
Pinellas Auto Brokers / Cheapo Repos major car problems hiden or ignoered and cars sold St Petersburg Florida Author: Ft Myers , Florida Auto Dealers: Pinellas Auto Brokers St Petersburg , Florida  
 
7, Report #1285771


Feb 07 2016
09:15 AM
Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC Anthony Vidiri and Frank Miccio Took our cash for an apartment rental and rented apartment to someone else and told us many lies that there was a gas leak North Palm Beach Florida Author: Wellington, Florida Realtors: Infinite Skies Property Management, LLC North Palm Beach, Florida  
 
8, Report #1285435


Feb 05 2016
04:42 PM
aff i bought three cars from aff i have had two that the transmissions have went out of i. the second one i called aff for a month and told them that they needed to come and get it from my house. because i felt like the car would not make it back to the daelership. they refused to come and get it after a month they thearten to sue if i didnt bribg it back i then attemptent to take it back and the engine blow up i called them again and told them where the car was and they still refused to come get it a cop showed up at my house and told me he was going to inpound it if it was not removed i explained to the police tjat i had called aff to come get the car and they refused he called aff and they came to get the car then sued me for the re sringdale Arkansas Author: bentonville, Arkansas Auto & Truck Rental: aff sringdale, Arkansas  
 
9, Report #1284999


Feb 04 2016
11:48 AM
LUXE Vacation Homes, Justin Steubs Worst rental company in the world! La Quinta California
Author: Thousand Oaks, California Lodging: LUXE Vacation Homes La Quinta, California
 
 
10, Report #1284987


Feb 04 2016
11:25 AM
Gateway Classic Cars Lake Marry denied doing damage Lake Marry Florida Author: Estevan, Saskatchewan Auto Dealers: Gateway Classic Cars Lake Marry Lake Marry , Florida  
 
11, Report #1284971


Feb 04 2016
10:10 AM
Auto Max Denver AutoMax Denver, AutoMax, Auto Max AUTO MAX DENVER Is the worst scam of a Dealership in all CO..... A Salvage yard is better than this Family of LIARS WHO STEAL AND SELL ONLY FAULTY METAL they call cars Denver Colorado AS IS!!! Author: Denver , Colorado Auto Dealers: Auto Max Denver Denver, Colorado  
 
12, Report #1284800


Feb 03 2016
04:27 PM
Hertz Car Rental Or The Hertz Corporaton Or Hertz Ill treatment of college age daughter renting car Hurst Nationwide Author: Fort Worth, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Hertz Car Rental Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1284540


Feb 02 2016
11:43 PM
Ramy R Metias Rany Ramy Metias Room Rental Scammer - Renters Beware upland CA Author: upland, California Housing Rentals: Ramy R Metias  
 
14, Report #1284245


Feb 02 2016
08:00 AM
Prestige USA Sports Cars Inc Scammers - Beware of This Dealership - Took My Money And Ran Miami Florida
Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealers: Prestige USA Sports Cars Inc Miami, Florida
 
 
15, Report #1284017


Feb 01 2016
01:26 PM
Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Hank Really Bad Experience with Vacation Rental! beaver dams Ney York 14812 Internet Author: Dearborn Heights, Michigan Lodging: Henry VacationRentalFingerLakes.com/MontereyHouse Internet  
 
16, Report #526914


Feb 01 2016
09:07 AM
Payless Car Rental (LAX) Bait and Switch Los Angeles, California Author: Norwalk, California Auto Rentals: Payless Car Rental (LAX) Los Angeles, California  
 
17, Report #1283819


Jan 31 2016
07:22 PM
RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. RIS INSURANCE SERVICES frud Saint Louis Missouri
Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Rentals: RIS RENTAL INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. Saint Louis, Missouri
 
 
18, Report #1283531


Jan 30 2016
02:28 PM
Carlos A. Castano Pure Essential Linen Co., LLCPURE ESSENTIAL LINEN 2 LLCHERMANOS MONCAGRIPPO USA, LLC Left my rental property without paying the rent of $1700. Miami Florida Author: MIAMI BEACH, Florida Hotel: Carlos A. Castano Miami, Florida  
 
19, Report #1283330


Jan 29 2016
07:12 PM
Payless Car Rental, Inc. Avis Budget Group Deceptive Practices During 2016 North East Blizzard Travel Indianapolis Indiana
UPDATE: Informaton Sent to Attorney General Author: Rochester, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Payless Car Rental, Inc. Indianapolis, Indiana
 
 
20, Report #1283157


Jan 29 2016
08:27 AM
Payless Car Rental Flomco Inc. Tampa Excessive and non-applicable charges Tampa Florida
Author: Mullica Hill, New Jersey Bait-and-Switch: Payless Car Rental Tampa , Florida
 
 
21, Report #1283088


Jan 28 2016
08:19 PM
Truckmart Cal fund lending , car stArzs Truckmart. Sell you a payment not a truck Shippinsburgh Pennsylvania
Author: Utica, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Truckmart Shippinsburgh, Pennsylvania
 
 
22, Report #1283051


Jan 28 2016
05:36 PM
First Class Cars, Best Car dealer ever Salt Lake City Utah Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Auto Dealers: First Class Cars, Salt Lake City,  
 
23, Report #1282583


Jan 26 2016
04:01 PM
No Limit Cars, LLC / Evelisse M Navarro Crook / Thief / Deceptive / Dishonest / Low Life Everette Washington
What Does AS IS Mean? Author: Illinois Auto Dealers: No Limit Cars, LLC Everette, Washington
 
 
24, Report #1282527


Jan 26 2016
01:31 PM
CARS Protection Plus I havd a car warranty with this company, it does not pay for covered parts, there are so many stipulations involved so that they don't havee to cover the parts for car, my car has been in the repair shop for 8 days, they will only covre 25.00 for the rental car, stating, they only cover 8.8 hrs which is the amount of time it takes to repair the transmission...Murrysville Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Auto Warranty: CARS Protection Plus Murrysbille, Pennsylvania  
 
25, Report #1282523


Jan 26 2016
01:22 PM
Priority Used Cars -Chespeake Sales man TJ Used Car Manager Shawn The vehicle sold to me wasn't properly inspected an broke down in less than 30days. Chesapeake, Va 23320 Virginia
AS IS Author: Virginia beach , Virginia Auto Dealers: Priority Used Cars -Chespeake Chesapeake, Va 23320, Virginia
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X