Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,675 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1318532


Jul 23 2016
08:13 PM
Blue haven pools va Unbelievably horrible business to work with. DO NOT DO BUISINESS WITH BLUE HAVEN!! Manassas Virginia Author: Lovettsville , Virginia Pool Builders: Blue haven pools va Manassas, Virginia  
 
2, Report #1318530


Jul 23 2016
08:12 PM
fountain Blue pools Inc Terrible quality! White spots on the new resurfacing and failed to follow the plan, a bunch of excuses for everything. Project manager keeps ignoring us and they show up once a week for few hours to work. west palm beach Florida
Author: Boca Raton, Florida Pool Services: fountain Blue pools Inc west palm beach, Florida
 
 
3, Report #1318520


Jul 23 2016
07:49 PM
New World Carriers New World Auto Transport They repeatedly change the amount of the payroll that they put in to employees bank accounts from the payroll stubs. They never pay employees that quit their last check. They are very unfair people in all business aspects. They belittle employees and customers. Very unfair and dishonest people. Katy Texas Author: Rosharon, Texas Auto Transporters: New World Carriers Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1318518


Jul 23 2016
07:38 PM
Camper World . . .our goal is to make everyone a happy camper. . . NOT Flagstaff Nationwide Author: Arizona, Arizona Warranty Companies: Camper World Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1318239


Jul 23 2016
05:24 PM
Avvo screens and removes negative reviews of their lawyers Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Attorneys General: Avto Internet  
 
6, Report #1282263


Jul 23 2016
11:51 AM
I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency Total Ripp Off, he trolls Linkedin Dont believe, if you give him your money you will be sorry !! Delaware New York Author: Bronx , New York Book Publishers: I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency Delaware , Massachusetts  
 
7, Report #1318484


Jul 23 2016
10:46 AM
Rodgers Rogers Pontiac Gap insurance Chicago Illinois
Author: Blue Island, Illinois Financial Services: Rodgers Chicago , Illinois
 
 
8, Report #1291438


Jul 22 2016
04:49 PM
Tony's Auto World This place is a total scam. Portland Oregon Author: Seaside, Oregon Auto Dealers: Tony's Auto World Portland, Oregon  
 
9, Report #1318364


Jul 22 2016
01:23 PM
Alecsandar Gligoric, Frenchbulldogbreed.net, Frenchie World Scam! He steals your money and never sends you the dog! Serbia Internet Author: Manasquan, New Jersey Animal Abuse: Alecsandar Gligoric Internet  
 
10, Report #1318362


Jul 22 2016
01:17 PM
Peter Stokien blue Mountain Capital Sources Bank Statements Independance Ohio Author: , Texas Financial Services: Peter Stokien Independance, Ohio  
 
11, Report #1278425


Jul 22 2016
07:41 AM
Giant Recreation World no integrity or backing of poor job ormond beach Dflorida Author: ormond beach, Florida RV Dealers: Giant Recreation World ormond beach, Dist of Columbia  
 
12, Report #1292327


Jul 21 2016
05:50 PM
world wide vacations Buck or taylor in Winter park fl they called the husband he said NO they then called wife told her i was in agreement she asked them to call back later when i was home to make payment they then pressure wife to give up credit card numbers con artists winter park Florida Author: Spring Hill, Florida Places & Information: world wide vacations winter park , Florida  
 
13, Report #1318187


Jul 21 2016
04:34 PM
Blue Fox Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia and Feel Fresh This company stole my money! Sandy Utah Author: Ayer, Massachusetts Weightloss Programs: Blue Fox Nutrition Sandy, Utah  
 
14, Report #1292999


Jul 21 2016
03:45 PM
Drivetime Drivetime Lombard il Sales Lombard Nationwide Author: Blue Island, Illinois Sales People: Drivetime Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1274782


Jul 21 2016
07:06 AM
world hyundia matteson Not giving us a refund from a car we paid off matteson Illinois You Would Do Well.... Author: lake station, Indiana Auto Dealers: world hyundia matteson matteson, Illinois  
 
16, Report #1317970


Jul 20 2016
01:57 PM
Camping World of HoughtonLake MI. Sold me a 5th wheel and charged me to fix it. Houghton Lake Michigan Author: Gladwin, Michigan RV Parts & Accessories: Camping World of HoughtonLake MI. Houghton Lake, Michigan  
 
17, Report #1276335


Jul 19 2016
11:14 PM
Thousand Trails Thousand Trails, Outdoor World, Equity Lifestyle Properties Money hungry idiots Gautier Mississippi Author: Sacramento, California Campgrounds: Thousand Trails Gautier, Mississippi  
 
18, Report #1288168


Jul 19 2016
10:03 PM
my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au my recovery business in a box mrbib.com.au a Frank Kaslik scam frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au, frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au scam, beware www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au reviews, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au revews, NSW Australia Australia
Author: Alabama Internet Fraud: my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au NSW Australia, Australia
 
 
19, Report #1273354


Jul 19 2016
09:11 PM
World Hombu Dojo Association Keeps your money and don't send product you purchase Bowling Green Kentucky Author: San Diego, California Colleges and Universities: World Hombu Dojo Association Bowling Green, Kentucky  
 
20, Report #1317747


Jul 19 2016
12:57 PM
Nick Noel Virginia Beach Pools Is a smooth talker that will make you think he's your best friend...until he's paid in full... Virginia Beach Virginia
Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Pool Services: Nick Noel Virginia Beach, Virginia
 
 
21, Report #1317692


Jul 19 2016
08:33 AM
NWM Marketing LLC New World Marketing Sold False airtime for advertising Des Plaines Illinois Author: Severna Park, Maryland Advertising Agencies: NWM Marketing LLC Des Plaines, Illinois  
 
22, Report #1272277


Jul 19 2016
08:13 AM
Unique Car Rentals - SCAM SUPER CAR RENTAL - LUXURY CAR RENTAL BAD REVIEWS Melbourne Victoria Author: melbourne, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Unique Car Rentals Internet  
 
23, Report #1274592


Jul 18 2016
11:30 PM
Blue Dog RV We chose Blue Dog RV to purchase our new travel trailer because they advertised themselves as Home of the Lifetime Warranty, plus, let's face it, their logo was cute.Gresham Oregon Author: Portland , Oregon Travel Services: Blue Dog RV Gresham, Oregon  
 
24, Report #1317617


Jul 18 2016
06:38 PM
Deep Blue Watches Deep Blue Worst Customer Support NYC New York Author: Stamford, Connecticut Jewelers: Deep Blue Watches Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1296523


Jul 18 2016
03:56 PM
Wygant Floral Company Inc. Mary B. Green Be Green Flowers Inc. The MOST Incompetent Florist in the World South Bend Indiana Author: Riverview, Michigan Florists: Wygant Floral Company Inc. South Bend, Indiana  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X