Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Showing 1-25 of 15,139 Found Reports For more specific results for "BLUE WORLD POOLS REVIEWS"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1212279


Mar 21 2017
12:58 PM
Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Richmond Capital Group was created to support and empower small businesses, they are committed to serving customers with the smartest financing solutions and world class service. Richmond Capital Group believes in complete transparency for customers so they can make prudent and informed decisions on whether the product is a correct fit for their needs. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Richmond Capital Group recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: charlotte , North Carolina Credit Services: Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Richmond Capital Group a direct funder providing small business loan alternatives to small business owners who own existing businesses. Richmond Capital Group funds all types of businesses including those who do not qualify for traditional bank loans due to bad credit, limited credit history, high risk designation or any other reason. Richmond Capital Group does not require business plans. new york, New York
 
 
2, Report #1320031


Mar 21 2017
11:11 AM
Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Richmond Capital Group was created to support and empower small businesses, they are committed to serving customers with the smartest financing solutions and world class service. Richmond Capital Group believes in complete transparency for customers so they can make prudent and informed decisions on whether the product is a correct fit for their needs. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Richmond Capital Group recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
INSERT FROM JOHN ANNESE ARTICLE Author: Florida Cash Services: Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Richmond Capital Group a direct funder providing small business loan alternatives to small business owners who own existing businesses. Richmond Capital Group funds all types of businesses including those who do not qualify for traditional bank loans due to bad credit, limited credit history, high risk designation or any other reason. New York, New York
 
 
3, Report #1362650


Mar 19 2017
08:35 AM
Blue lightning logistics Earn blitzblu Lease Drivers on and fire them for not accepting force dispatch San Diego California Author: Tuscaloosa , Alabama Work Place Bullies: Blue lightning logistics internet  
 
4, Report #1362644


Mar 19 2017
08:25 AM
Mystical coven Amelia Lied about her spell casting skills- took ALOT of money- played on emotions- sent fake pictures of work that is not hers- she is a scammer & a fraud- writes her own reviews online Internet Author: New Hampshire Attorney Generals: Mystical coven Internet  
 
5, Report #1362605


Mar 18 2017
07:51 PM
revolution laboratories llc revlabsrevlabs.comtryrevtest.com Beware of RevLabs - Free trial results in unauthorized charge solana beach California Author: Blue Jay, California Drug Manufacturers: revolution laboratories llc solana beach, California  
 
6, Report #1362497


Mar 18 2017
09:56 AM
Latta Real Estate Services NEVER RENT FROM THEM Blue Springs Missouri Author: Blue Springs, Missouri Landlords: Latta Real Estate Services Blue Springs, Missouri  
 
7, Report #1080641


Mar 17 2017
10:54 AM
Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Amazing Pet Expos™ receives highest rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program, has excellent ratings with BBBs across the country and Dun & Bradstreet. Customers feel safe, confident, and secure when they choose to do business with Amazing Pet Expos. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Amazing Pet Expos recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Ohio Air Dogs/Marie Goodwin known scammer and con-artist trying to scam Cleveland Pet Expo Author: Cleveland, Ohio Festivals & Event Services: Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Amazing Pet EXPOS produces consumer pet events, similar to home shows but for the pet world. Amazing Pet Expos have had 133 shows since 2009, and have hosted over 1.5 million attendees. Amazing Pet Expos is the leading national pet event company. Cleveland, Ohio  
 
8, Report #1127491


Mar 16 2017
01:03 PM
Blue Water Gold Austin Texas Author: Tempe, Drug Rehabilitation Centers: Blue Water Gold Austin, Texas  
 
9, Report #982159


Mar 16 2017
01:01 PM
Blue Water Gold,LLC Joel Duncan, Keith Byer, John Byer Deceitfull practices , Internet False Information Author: los angeles, California Financial Services: Blue Water Gold Internet  
 
10, Report #1362149


Mar 16 2017
11:13 AM
Blue ridge log cabins Your mortgage will last longer than your cabin Campobello South Carolina
Author: Mills river, North Carolina Builders & Contractors: Blue ridge log cabins Campobello, South Carolina
 
 
11, Report #1362044


Mar 15 2017
10:00 PM
Effective Immediately RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  Effective Immediately | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED ™ …businesses you can trust. EI-PR provides all-encompassing PR and Marketing campaigns to music artists across all genres. Effective Immediately PR, a passionate and multi-layered team employing best practices in the entertainment world to position our clients to garner the results they desire. Effective Immediately PR operates at the highest level of credibility and integrity for our clients and we produce results through our creative approach, contacts, experience and attention to detail. Effective Immediately PR is committed to supporting each of our clients in a professional, creative atmosphere with a personal touch that creates the important environment needed for success in today’s music business.  Effective Immediately PR strives for transparency, creative collaboration, maximizing media, marketing results for our artists.  
Author: Tempe, Arizona Public Relations: Effective Immediately Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Effective Immediately PR’s mission to discover, support, make a difference for emerging artists. Effective Immediately PR is at the forefront of the ever-changing music industry taking a customized, integrated and holistic approach to marketing independent artists. Effective Immediately PR is headquartered in both New York City & Los Angeles. New York , New York
 
 
12, Report #1362054


Mar 15 2017
09:38 PM
Dr Ma Blue aspen plastic surgery I saddly must agree with all the bad Report on Ma. Lafayette colorado Author: lafayette, Colorado Plastic Surgeons: Dr Ma Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1361950


Mar 15 2017
01:03 PM
Woormen of the World, omaha, ne person puts $10,000 or $20,000 in up front saying they will carry you through til death. omaha Nebraska Author: carroll, Iowa Miscellaneous Companies: Woormen of the World, omaha, ne omaha, Nebraska  
 
14, Report #946208


Mar 14 2017
09:29 PM
Madwire Media REVIEW: “Madwire Media Execution Excellence” commitment to total customer satisfaction. Madwire Media number one objective is to grow your business and provide world class customer service, Guaranteed. Loveland Colorado*UPDATE: Madwire Media pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Madwire Media Rip-off Report Verified™ as a safe business service
I wish I had read this report before signing up Author: Far Rockaway, New York Websites: Madwire Media TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust.. “Madwire Media Commitment to Execution Excellence” 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. Full service marketing and design agency specializing in services for small-to-large sized businesses worldwide. Affordable design, development, eCommerce, marketing services. Internet
 
 
15, Report #1361765


Mar 14 2017
05:18 PM
Jeremy Acosta aka Mini Pig World Sells underage, sick, & unweaned piglets that don't stay mini like he claims Unknown he lies Nationwide
Author: Florida Animal Abuse: Www.MiniPigWorld.com Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1114744


Mar 14 2017
01:55 PM
Elvis Capellan RECOMMENDED TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Elvis Capellan award winning Real Estate Executive is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. *UPDATE: Capellan pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Capellan recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
ELVIS CAPELLAN IS A LIAR AND A CRIMINAL!!! Author: Boise, Idaho Travel Companies: Elvis Capellan Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Elvis Capellan a Real Estate Executive at HGVC which is a division of “Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.” Elvis Capallen is responsible for helping grow the leading global hospitality company, over 3,000 properties, half a billion rooms in over 80 countries helping customers from all over the world acquire deeded real estate properties at Hilton resorts in the Asia Pacific region at the HGVC division. Elvi Nampa, Idaho
 
 
17, Report #1361601


Mar 14 2017
06:21 AM
Hawaiian Airlines Hawaii As a frequent flyer I find Hawaiian Airlines to be the most uncaring and unsafe airline in the world. Honolulu Hawaii Rude Robert Author: Bulleen, Air Travel: Hawaiian Airlines Honolulu, Hawaii  
 
18, Report #1361542


Mar 13 2017
06:12 PM
Blue Housing Group Bluepropertiesinc.com Any reason why you don't want the HR Coordinator position? We're really interested. It's a full-time job offering $24.15/hour with 401(k), med/dental, paid vacation, etc... All I need from you is the HR certification, which you'll receive within 15-minutes. Get Your HR Certification For Employment HERE You can also go to - bluepropertiesinc.com/hrc.html Get certified. My boss and I will call you afterwards to move forward. Thanks again. Doesn't say Internet Author: San Antonio, Texas Employment Services: Blue Housing Group Internet  
 
19, Report #1361426


Mar 13 2017
03:45 PM
Blue Housing Group BHG BHG Certification Scam Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Questionable Activities: Blue Housing Group Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1361493


Mar 13 2017
03:10 PM
Chris Jennings, Chris Gantor, Blue Star General Contracting Chris Gantor, Chris Jennings, Blue Star General Contracting Chris Jennings sub contracted Pro Fresh N All LLC Carpet Cleaning company and failed to pay there invoice Mckinney Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Cleaning Services: Chris Jennings, Chris Gantor, Blue Star General Contracting Mckinney, Texas  
 
21, Report #1361476


Mar 13 2017
02:16 PM
ULSC United Lending Services United Lending Services Co.P.O. Box 1696Smithtown, NY 11787 THis company is a total a scam. I signed up for 34.95$ fees because they told me I was apporoved for 20K loan, then I was not but they gave me a lot of website to apply, and they promise if there is 5 denial letters they will refund me. So I had 6 denial letters, I sent 7 mails, they confirm that they got it but never mail me back, I mailed with the letters but they are ignoring me. Never got my money back and the reviews about them is so bad Smithtown, NY Internet Author: Petaluma, California Loans: ULSC United Lending Services Internet  
 
22, Report #1361421


Mar 13 2017
01:02 PM
Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc We were requested to perform an DNA testing to prove the parent-child relationship on Feb 9 2017 by CIC. We have the DNA testing samples collected on Feb 10 2017 in Calgary and the Lab is VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY on the list. I was told by the lab that the results would be available in a week, but I have not received the results as of today on Mar 13 2017. I called and emailed them many times and they told me the results would be available anytime, soon, blabla….. but they never keep their promises. Now they do not either take my phone calls or reply my emails. I checked the customer reviews of this lab; it is 1 out of 5 stars based on Better Business Bureau BBB reveiws, and 2.4 out of 5 stars based on Google reviews; and there are full of negative reviews such as delays, wrong spelling of names, no doctor’s signature on the reports, wrong results…… I wish I could read the reviews before using this lab. DO NOT USE THIS LAB. So I would contact CIC and SCC removing this lab VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY from the list of accredited laboratories. Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1N Nationwide Author: Alberta Unusual Rip-Off: Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1361367


Mar 13 2017
07:27 AM
APPLE LTD I BOUGHT THREE APPLE IPHONES 4S AND HAVE RECIEPTS. THESE PHONES WERE LOCKED BY APPLE USING AN INTERNET CONECTION AND THEY ARE REFUSING TO LET ME USE THEM. WORLD WIDE Author: NOTTINGHAM, Alabama Computer Software: APPLE LTD Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1361275


Mar 12 2017
07:33 PM
UTV Adventure Tours Nightmare and Scam; They Post Fake Reviews to Hide their Bad Business Washington Utah
Author: Riverside, California Car Rentals: UTV Adventure Tours washington, Utah
 
 
25, Report #1361296


Mar 12 2017
07:25 PM
Light in the box Lightinthebox.com  China Internet Author: Blue Island , Illinois Attorney Generals: Light in the box Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X