Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,986 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350102


Jan 16 2017
06:10 AM
Blue Screen Production Blue Screen production or ALEKSANDR SHARAPOVA Fraud Entertainment Casting los angeles Nationwide Author: Pasadena, California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Blue Screen Production Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1350014


Jan 15 2017
01:00 PM
Blue Pearl Veterinary Services Dr. Marc Bercovitch Gave our cat a painful death Franklin Tn.
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Animal Services: Blue Pearl Veterinary Services Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
4, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
5, Report #894872


Jan 12 2017
02:38 PM
Arian Perez ,Premier-Equity-Specialists Rosario aka arian perez The world best Scammer, he scam me $37,000.00 us dollar Internet
your intention was to rob!!! Author: Ocho Rios Jamaia, Other Computer Fraud: Arian Perez ,Premier-Equity-Specialists Internet
 
 
6, Report #1349407


Jan 12 2017
12:39 PM
PURE GARNICIA ELITE Billed to SNB New World Body and TPL Master Full Garnicia Advertised on YAHOO. Pure Garnicia Elite CHARGES YOU MORE than what agreed to and CONTINUES CHARGING CALIFORNIA Internet Author: corona del mar, California Weightloss Programs: PURE GARNICIA ELITE Internet  
 
7, Report #1349092


Jan 11 2017
07:40 AM
Lotus Leggings Long ship times, terrible customer service, negative reviews deleted and users blocked Internet Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Clothing Stores: Lotus Leggings Internet  
 
8, Report #1349036


Jan 10 2017
08:52 PM
mark salvage world will not refund and will not answer the phone kemp Texas Author: kemp, Texas On-Line Business: mark garber salvage world kemp, Texas  
 
9, Report #1349001


Jan 10 2017
05:05 PM
Intex, Intex Corp Intex doesnt stand behind product, horrible CS Long Beach California Author: Oklahoma city, Oklahoma Pools & Saunas: Intex, Intex Corp Long Beach, California  
 
10, Report #1348728


Jan 09 2017
06:40 PM
Sinai Northshore Medical Associates dr bijan golyan, dr faraidoon daniel golyan, dr joseph golyan, kourosh david golyan, sinai northshore medical group, sinai northshore med assocs Dirty Doctors. Third world office. Suite 108 Great Neck New York
Author: East northport , New York Doctors: Sinai Northshore Medical Associates te 108 Great Neck , NY 11021 , New York
 
 
11, Report #1348710


Jan 09 2017
04:31 PM
Yellow taxi of Ft Lauderdale Forced into wrong destination Ft Lauderdale Florida
Where in the world... Author: Frankfort, Illinois Taxi & Limousine Services: Yellow taxi of Ft Lauderdale Ft Lauderdale, Florida
 
 
12, Report #1348485


Jan 08 2017
08:21 PM
world wide advantage Jeff, G, Norman said I won some kind of sweepstakes, I just have to send them $18.00 PURCHASING FEE. They will take cash, money order, or check. But no credit card ! Chandler Arizona Author: Turlock , California Unusual Rip-Off: world wide advantage Chandler, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1348419


Jan 08 2017
11:46 AM
Migun Life Migun Headquarters USA Migun USA Trying To Stop Owners From Selling Their Migun Massage Beds Fletcher North Carolina Contact Migun World in Korea With Concerns Author: Denver, Colorado Medical Supplies: Migun Life Fletcher, North Carolina  
 
14, Report #1348402


Jan 08 2017
11:20 AM
Ontel world pack/usa Bamboo wonder bra Typical as seen on tv scam Excessive shipping and processing charges with poor customer service. las vegas Nevada Author: muskogee, Oklahoma TV Advertisements: Ontel world pack/usa las vegas, Nevada  
 
15, Report #1345114


Jan 07 2017
03:11 PM
WhitePages, Inc. they publish anything without verifying, they called me a prostitute, they said i drugged somebody and crashed their car, they said i committed crimes which did NOT ever exist, i threatened to sue them in order to get them to remove the garbage, they later removed the Untruths after i hounded them with multiple emails, they deserve to go out of business, sadly they are too big to fail, they are disgusting, they are a piece of garbage, they do not even check their work, they have many bad reviews, they are not to be trusted Seattle Washington
You DO realize.... Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: WhitePages, Inc. Seattle, Washington
 
 
16, Report #1348143


Jan 06 2017
04:03 PM
Drivetime /Bridgecrest Bridgecrest DriveTime This company is so misleading! They charge double the blue book value and add thousands of dollars for financing. They will repo your vehicle if you are a month behind. Arizona Nationwide Stay Away If You're A Serial Deadbeat! Author: Woodbridge, Virginia Car Financing: Drivetime /Bridgecrest Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1348092


Jan 06 2017
02:03 PM
Salvage World Florida Fake salvage auto auctions Florida
Author: Liberty Lake, Washington Auto Dealers: Salvage World Florida Nationwide
 
 
18, Report #1347932


Jan 05 2017
05:55 PM
Horusicky Construction Inc. Horusicky Pools This contractor swapped cheaper lesser quality materials and breached our contract Pacific Palisades California Author: Los Angeles, California Pool Builders: Horusicky Construction Inc. Pacific Palisades, California  
 
19, Report #1347897


Jan 05 2017
03:50 PM
B.A. Managment c/o VRBO Research before you Reserve and Read Reviews Hell's Kitchen, New York New York
Author: Aurora, Colorado Lodging: B.A. Managment New York, New York
 
 
20, Report #1347837


Jan 05 2017
12:42 PM
Window World of Lakeland Florida Mark Collins HORRIBLE Owner!!! Stay Away!!!1 Lakeland Florida Owner blaming me again Author: Davenport, Florida Home Improvements: Window World of Lakeland Florida Lakeland, Florida  
 
21, Report #1347723


Jan 04 2017
10:07 PM
Thomas Thompson World ecm False information, Terrible customer service, refuses help with additional costs Summerville Georgia Author: Norfolk, Nebraska Auto Parts: Thomas Thompson World ecm Summerville, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1347702


Jan 04 2017
07:46 PM
Forever Rich Clothing Rich Mob Clothing Elaborate website, with falsified reviews Internet Author: Pomona, California Clothing Stores: Forever Rich Clothing Internet  
 
23, Report #1344241


Jan 04 2017
02:27 PM
HouseMax They do not transfer the utilities to their name until you shut it down Kansas city Missouri Author: Blue Springs, Missouri Real Estate Services: HouseMax Kansas city, Missouri  
 
24, Report #1347546


Jan 04 2017
09:51 AM
Magic Tracks.com Ontel world pack USA Long wait times, placed order Oct 1,2016. As of Jan 4,2016 still haven'tt gotten ! Son 6, been waiting since christmas ! Internet Author: Houston, Texas Racetracks: Magic Tracks.com Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1183843


Jan 03 2017
02:06 PM
Chris Marks Scott William Clymo Ez Funding, LLC Ez Capital Group, LLC Ez Biz Holdings, LLC Ez Biz Holdings Group, LLC Kaysa Oil & Gas LLC World Merchant Services, L.L.C. They are praying on small business Phishing for credit information. Melbourne, FL Internet Surface Restorations Services Author: Bensalem, Pennsylvania Banks: Chris Marks Scott William Clymo Ez Funding, LLC Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X