Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search: BLUE WORLD POOLS REVIEWS
There may be more specific results for "BLUE WORLD POOLS REVIEWS"
For more specific results for "BLUE WORLD POOLS REVIEWS"
Showing 1-25 of 45,346 Found Reports For more specific results for "BLUE WORLD POOLS REVIEWS"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407375


Oct 19 2017
04:09 PM
the sale guru I made an online purchase for a Thyme curling iron and the item was never shipped to me. They did not refund my money. Internet Author: Blue Springs, Missouri BBB Better Business Bureau: Salesguru Internet  
 
2, Report #1407366


Oct 19 2017
03:42 PM
BLUESTAR CRUISES BLUE STAR CRUISES - BAIT AND SWITCH SCAM Tampa Florida Author: LORDSBURG, New Mexico Cruises: BLUESTAR CRUISES Tampa, Florida  
 
3, Report #1405923


Oct 19 2017
11:34 AM
Closet World Shocked at the poor workmanship Whittier California Author: Los Angeles, California Builders & Contractors: Closet World Whittier, California  
 
4, Report #1407249


Oct 19 2017
09:02 AM
Franklin County Board of Health Yearly Operational Permit - Aeration System LATE FEE charged although statement never received. Told no possible way to remove and correct my file once attached to account. I would have to prove they did not mass mail it or the postal carrier did not deliver it? My fifteen years of prompt payment on file means nothing. Columbus Ohio Unsuspecting? Author: gahanna, Ohio Consumer Services: Franklin County Board of Health Columbus, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Robert .. Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1407008


Oct 18 2017
08:15 AM
Elly's World ordered straightener for $50 and they took my money, but I never received the straightener Internet Author: El Paso, Texas Beauty Salons: Elly's World Internet  
 
7, Report #1406940


Oct 17 2017
06:25 PM
Elly's World Elly's Professional Steam Hair Straightener Internet Author: Mansfield, Ohio News Media: Elly's World Internet  
 
8, Report #1406918


Oct 17 2017
05:10 PM
Ellys World Ellys World steam straightner Internet Author: Norris City, Illinois Beauty Salons: Ellys World Internet  
 
9, Report #1406462


Oct 17 2017
01:16 PM
Barnhill Properties, The Barnhill Group at Keller Williams, Barnhill Group Keller Williams Memorial, Memorial Realty Ltd Refused to remove my home listing after cancellation, made me handle all showings on my home Cypress Texas HAPPY TO REPORT MATURE RESOLUTION Author: Cypress, Texas Realtors: Barnhill Properties Houston, Texas  
 
10, Report #1406812


Oct 17 2017
11:18 AM
World Wide Beautiez On September 18th I ordered a fashion wheel set for 24.99 + shipping which came out to be about $30. It's been over a month and I still have not gotten anything. I emailed them a few times but have not heard anything back and I tried to call the number provided on the website but it is out of service. Internet
Author: Joliet, Illinois Internet Fraud: World Wide Beautiez Internet
 
 
11, Report #1406779


Oct 17 2017
09:55 AM
Venture Custom Pools Demanded final payment then refused to complete work Plano, Texas Author: Plano, Texas Pool Builders: venture custom pools , TX  
 
12, Report #1059633


Oct 16 2017
08:10 PM
Orick Industries ,tool and die, The American Dream @ Orick Tool and Die Elida Ohio It's a dump. It's true! Author: Elida, Ohio Environmental Violators: Orick Industries (tool and die) Elida, Ohio  
 
13, Report #1406692


Oct 16 2017
07:04 PM
Lauren Bortolami Robbins Is this Psychic Medium Really Being Honest in Psychic Readings?! Are you really telling the truth?! Mansfield Massachusetts
False Accusations Were Made by Two Competitor Psychic Mediums Author: Bridgewater, Massachusetts Psychic: Lauren Bortolami Robbins Mansfield, Massachusetts
 
 
14, Report #1406578


Oct 16 2017
12:13 PM
TracFone Beware of using Tracfone Cell Phone service, they are a colossal Ripoff!! ? Nationwide Tracfone, How Stupid Do You Think I am? Author: Temecula, California Cellular Phone Companies: Cellular Phone Companies: TracFone Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
16, Report #1406550


Oct 16 2017
10:57 AM
Worldgn.com World GN, Helo, Heka, World Global Network I want my money back!!! They have my FAULTY product back and keep delaying the refund. Miami Florida Author: Sacramento, California Fitness Consultants: Worldgn.com Miami, Florida  
 
17, Report #1406482


Oct 16 2017
07:01 AM
Ellis world Internet Author: Suffern, New York Attorney Generals: Ellis world Internet  
 
18, Report #1406442


Oct 15 2017
07:22 PM
Shemika Jackson she will cheat you out your money, never will send product. Dont trust this site Internet This is a bogus complaint... Author: maple, Ohio Beauty Products: Shemika Jackson Internet  
 
19, Report #1406335


Oct 14 2017
07:29 PM
Window World Hiawatha Iowa Window World Hiawatha Iowa Worker Farts and Salesman Smells like Whiskey Hiawatha Iowa
Author: Cedar Rapids, Iowa Builders & Contractors: Window World Hiawatha, Iowa
 
 
20, Report #1406306


Oct 14 2017
07:04 PM
Phonemedic Damaged cell phone while installing new glass - 7 weeks later still broke and ignoring me Blue Springs Missouri Author: Blue Springs, Missouri Miscellaneous Electronics: Phonemedic Blue Springs, Missouri  
 
21, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
23, Report #1122783


Oct 14 2017
12:10 PM
DUVERA FINANCIAL dba EASY PAY FINANCE swindler's bussiness!!!!!!!!!! charging 189% interest carlsbad California Just look at how credible and honorable they are Author: San Marcos, California Financial Services: DUVERA FINANCIAL dba EASY PAY FINANCE carlsbad, California  
 
24, Report #1406273


Oct 14 2017
11:49 AM
Bluescape Pools Bluescape Pools & Spas - MANUEL IZQUIERDO - Worst Pool Company in Orlando! Orlando Florida Author: Windermere, Florida Pool Services: Bluescape Pools ,  
 
25, Report #1406241


Oct 14 2017
10:06 AM
VGR AGRIFARM Ordered Dwarf Blue Sunshine Blueberry Seed - Organic 35 Count, Sharp Blue Blueberry Seed - Organic 35 Count.Order Information - Order #21923,PayPal status: Complete d @ 05:06:15 May 13, 2017 PDT. Trans ID:3W879078TF4528117, Amount: 41.45 USD. Product still not received. Their website is not accessible. I send email to them, but they didn't replay. Alappuzha Kerala Author: Alappuzha, Other Nurseries: VGR Agrifarm Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X