Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,400 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1258289

Sep 30 2015
05:27 PM
Towne Toyota in Ledgewood, NJ Non disclosure of hidden defects althought they charged me for a passed safety inspection. ledgewood New Jersey Morals?? Author: West Chester, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Towne Toyota in Ledgewood, NJ ledgewood, New Jersey  
2, Report #1257769

Sep 28 2015
08:35 PM
carfax Carfax practices deceptive advertising Internet Author: lockport, Alabama Auto Inspection: carfax Internet  
3, Report #1256814

Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
Robert Loehr Dealership 567 E. Main StreetCartersville Ga,30121 sold me a car with a Total Loss Title cartersville Georgia Author: acworth, Georgia Auto Inspection: Robert Loehr Dealership cartersville, Georgia  
4, Report #1255979

Sep 19 2015
07:47 PM Monica Fisher No Settlement, No Communication, No REFUND Internet Author: Marion, Iowa Auto Inspection: Internet  
5, Report #1255958

Sep 19 2015
04:36 PM
Toms discount air and auto repair Simple break inspection gone wrong! Leesburg Florida Author: Leesburg, Florida Auto Mechanics: Toms discount air and auto repair Leesburg, Florida  
6, Report #1255881

Sep 19 2015
08:51 AM
Home Team Inspection FORT LAUDERDALE Terrible and unreliable result and ZERO customer service Pompano, Florida  Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Home Team Inspection FORT LAUDERDALE Nationwide  
7, Report #1253343

Sep 07 2015
05:58 AM
Bishop Lyons Entertainment The Sizzle Reel Rip Off Reality. The perfect pitch to take your money. Encino California Utter Nonsense: the weak attempt to rebut this article Author: Los Angeles, California Producers: Bishop Lyons Entertainment Encino, California  
8, Report #1252845

Sep 03 2015
10:16 PM
vincheckpro VINCheckPro Fake site to check VIN numbers of used cars for accidents Internet only Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
9, Report #1252834

Sep 03 2015
08:15 PM
Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) WARNING: DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!! California More Unhappy Customers this past week Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Auto Inspection: Martin Chevrolet (Torrance,CA) Torrance, California  
10, Report #1252439

Sep 02 2015
07:39 AM
vincheckpro Ripped me off and terribel customer service, website is hack everywhere Internet Author: Saginaw, Michigan Auto Inspection: vincheckpro Internet  
11, Report #1251821

Aug 30 2015
09:29 AM
Auto appraisal group did not give information as promised and misrepresented nationwide. Virginia Nationwide Author: New tripoli, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Auto appraisal group Nationwide  
12, Report #1251187

Aug 27 2015
06:16 AM
House Master - Mark Thompson Terrible service and horrible inspection Alpharetta Georgia Author: Buford, Georgia Home Improvements: House Master - Mark Thompson  
13, Report #1250969

Aug 26 2015
08:54 AM ,David Knudson, SCAM!! Home Inspectors of America, Scam! Hoax! This is a complete credit card scam hiding behind a fake Inspection company. California, Colorado Internet Sorry you didnt have a great experience with our Home Inspectors Author: Stockton, California Telemarketers: (David Knudson) SCAM!! Internet  
14, Report #1250865

Aug 25 2015
06:24 PM
John Adams High School Online Fraud!i paid and tested to recieve an accredited H.S. Diploma and 8 years later to tell me its not worth anything. Internet Author: Bishop, California Public Schools: John Adams High School Online Internet  
15, Report #1250229

Aug 24 2015
11:14 AM
AIMS/PVIC American Industrial Municipal ServicesPipeline Video Inspection Company Most abusive company and bosses I have ever worked for. Phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: AIMS/PVIC Phoenix, Arizona  
16, Report #1243885

Aug 08 2015
01:00 PM
Katie Bishop Flex Marketing Group Affiliate Marketer Scammer el paso Internet This is untrue and I have no idea who posted this Author: reno, Nevada Internet Fraud: Katie Bishop Internet  
17, Report #1246575

Aug 05 2015
12:30 PM
Driver's Auto Repair Doing Automobiles Right Deception! Cypree Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Auto Inspection: Driver's Auto Repair Cypree, Texas  
18, Report #1246020

Aug 03 2015
11:30 AM
Todd Homes Inc Harry Todd and Gene kelley BE AWARE!!! Home Inspection RIP OFF!!! Tampa Venice FL Author: Venice, Florida Home Improvements: Todd Homes Inc Tampa ,  
19, Report #1245998

Aug 03 2015
09:53 AM
CarSense Poor inspection process and customer service Mount Holly New Jersey Author: Marlton, New Jersey Auto Dealers: CarSense Mount Holly, New Jersey  
20, Report #1244746

Jul 27 2015
09:11 PM
HOUSEMASTER ALPHARETTA, GA Mark Thompson Alpharetta Georgia
Tell us something I didn't already point out Author: Suwanee, Georgia Home Improvements: HOUSEMASTER ALPHARETTA, GA Mark Thompson Alpharetta, Georgia
21, Report #1243886

Jul 23 2015
05:15 PM
Sandon 531 Emission inspection Taylor Pennsylvania Author: OLD Forge, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Sandon 531 Taylor, Pennsylvania  
22, Report #1242412

Jul 16 2015
09:42 PM
Landrover Jaguar of Newport Beach I recently purchased a pre owned BMW from this dealership. They assured me that they performed a comprehensive inspection. A few weeks later I broght the car to my local BMW dealership. The car itself is fine but the tires had dri rot and literally chunking. BMW said that in no way would they have allowed this car to leave their lot and that the tires are in severe condition. Out of concern for my safety I immediately replaced them. I contacted Landrover Jaguar of Newport and explained the issue. The manager expressed no care and immediatly defended a position and talked about the retail price of tires. They misrepresented the car and refused to reimburse me. I went to Yelp to leave my review and noticed an unbelievable amount of negative comments from similar experiences. Apparently they would rather lose me as a customer as well as many others than do the right thing and replace the tires. How Pathetic! Stay far away from this dealership, they do not care about their customers, only profits. NEWPORT BEACH California
Author: San Clemente, California Auto Dealers: Landrover Jaguar of Newport Beach NEWPORT BEACH, California
23, Report #1241534

Jul 13 2015
12:16 PM
Handyman Matters Monongahela (69) Tony Mazza Handyman Matters (((Redacted))) Monongahela, PA (((Redacted))) Cost me over $5000.00 on sale of house after property inspection proved the bathroom was so bad they required a new bathoom. Monongahela Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania Bed & Bath: Handyman Matters Monongahela (69) Monongahela, Pennsylvania  
24, Report #1240866

Jul 09 2015
04:53 PM
Rosenau Powersports in Dearborn They claimed they did a safety inspection. But they lied. I asked them to provide the inspection log, instead they threatened and told me to leave. The bike I purchased from has issues especially bad front brakes. I also purchased two bikes from them. They don't believe in customer loyalty. Dearborn heights Internet Author: Dearborn, Michigan Auto Dealer Repairs: Rosenau Powersports in Dearborn Internet  
25, Report #1239192

Jul 06 2015
12:48 PM
Mtn View Nissan Dealership Chattanooga all points inspection hoax! Chattanooga Tennessee Author: CLeveland, Tennessee Auto Dealers: Mtn View Nissan Dealership Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tennessee  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto