Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,238 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1183972


Oct 20 2014
04:01 PM
Gloria A. Vellalos Gloria ask to put offers in on real estate and write checks that are insignificant. She will order a property inspection report and then her check bounces. Mililani Hawaii Author: Hawaii Unusual Rip-Off: Gloria A. Vellalos Mililani , Hawaii  
 
2, Report #1173073


Oct 19 2014
10:42 AM
WeGoLook REVIEW: We Go Look dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction.  Our mission at WeGoLook® is to provide a service that global consumers can access at any time, regardless of their location, to verify an item, property, or person by dispatching a Looker® on their behalf and providing them with a personalized and affordable report. WeGoLook has exponentially grown since launch in 2010 through search engine optimization marketing tactics, referrals, social media presence, corporate networking, & affiliate partnerships.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Verifiers: WeGoLook | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. WeGoLook, a nationwide inspection company headquartered in Oklahoma City, OK providing dynamic field services. Working with individual and corporate consumers to verify current condition of properties, vehicles, heavy equipment, & other assets. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
 
3, Report #1182613


Oct 14 2014
01:19 PM
Evan Jensen, Beyond The Edge of Reality Evan has many Facebook names and has teamed up with Arch-Bishop Ron Feyl, Kirby Robinson, Crossroads Paranormal Beyond the Edge of Reality Evan Jensen, Arch Bishop Ron Feyl and Kriby Robbinson  Internet Author: Austin, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Evan Jensen/Beyond The Edge of Reality Internet  
 
4, Report #1182559


Oct 13 2014
12:11 PM
Generations of Virtue Marry Whitlock and Bishop Whitock another look at behind the scenes of Mary and Bishop Whitlock and Generations of Virtue and Spiritual Abuse Monument Colorado Author: Medford, Oregon Abusive Children: Generations of Virtrue Colorado  
 
5, Report #1182301


Oct 10 2014
06:08 PM
k&b transportation change hors of service to give more hours to drive illegal dot violations sioux city Nebraska Author: needville, Texas Auto Inspection: k&b transportation sioux city, Nebraska  
 
6, Report #1181897


Oct 09 2014
09:06 AM
HFC Loss Draft Dept State Farm Insurance sent us a check for theft, HFC can did an inspection and found the repairs to be 75% complete, HFC is only willing to release 60% of the funds they are holding. This is not proper. If their inspector advised the job is 75% complete, they should be obligated to release 75% of the funds they our witholding from us. Atlanta Georgia Author: St. Thomas, Pennsylvania Questionable Activities: HFC Loss Draft Dept Atlanta, Georgia  
 
7, Report #1181064


Oct 05 2014
11:31 AM
Residential & Commercial Inspection Services, Inc. Curtis Brooks Cobbum; Commercial Inspection Services, Inc.; Certified Building Inspections of Central Florida; FACHI I worked doing inspection reports for Curtis from 2007. He owes me over $66,000.00. I felt sorry for him and helped pay his bills. Foolish me. Longwood Florida Author: Loveland, Ohio Inspectors: Residential & Commercial Inspection Services, Inc. Longwood, Florida  
 
8, Report #1180782


Oct 03 2014
03:51 PM
VinCheckPro RIPOFF, FRAUD..THEY DONT EVEN CHECK THE VEHICLE Internet Author: Ponchatoula, Louisiana Auto Inspection: VinCheckPro Internet  
 
9, Report #1177989


Sep 19 2014
04:08 PM
Maryland trasportation dot Scale houses perryville maryland rt 95 Improper use of authority on scales Perryvillle Maryland Author: Edgewood, Maryland Auto Inspection: Maryland trasportation dot Perryvillle, Maryland  
 
10, Report #1177852


Sep 19 2014
07:42 AM
Jonathan Thomas Bishop Jonny Bishop Thief, rent evader, Landlords Beware Jonny Bishop Thief Ridgeville South Carolina Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Landlords: Jonathan Thomas Bishop Ridgeville, South Carolina  
 
11, Report #1177851


Sep 19 2014
07:41 AM
NATIONSTAR MORTGAGE ERRONOUS FEES, INSPECTION FEE IF 45 DAYS LATE, CALL HARASSMENT LEWISVILLE TEXAS Author: FORT WORTH, Texas Mortgage Companies: NATIONSTAR MORTGAGE Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1177553


Sep 17 2014
10:47 PM
http://car-registration.org Car Registration.com Deceptive Practices Internet Author: Reno, Nevada Auto Inspection: http://car-registration.org Internet  
 
13, Report #1177250


Sep 16 2014
04:54 PM
OKCARZ Newport Richey Fl Do not be scammed New port richey Internet Author: Holiday, Alabama Auto Inspection: OKCARZ Newport Richey Fl Internet  
 
14, Report #1176314


Sep 12 2014
08:47 AM
Kross Inspectors Jim Kreider, Wayne Castens, Brandon Ricardson, Amy Home Inspection RIPOFF, FRAUDULENT, INCOMPETENT AND UNPROFESSIONAL Fort Myers Florida
Author: Cape Coral, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Kross Inspectors Fort Myers, Florida
 
 
15, Report #1176157


Sep 11 2014
02:26 PM
Texas Mold Inspection Service AVOID AT ALL COSTS! NOT PROFESSIONAL AND NOT THOROUGH! Dallas Texas Author: Carrollton, Texas Maintenance Companies: Texas Mold Inspection Service Dallas, Texas  
 
16, Report #1175218


Sep 08 2014
10:18 AM
vincarhistory.com Claims to have history when they don't. Internet Author: Silicon Valley, California Auto Inspection: vincarhistory.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1174020


Sep 02 2014
07:54 PM
Ascentive-Finallyfast This company accessed my bank acct, somehow and withdrew $29.99 from it yesterday (9/1/2014) No Idea. California Author: Bishop, California Online banking: Ascentive-Finallyfast Select State/Province  
 
18, Report #1172663


Aug 27 2014
10:38 AM
Midas You bring your car in to have brakes check. A week before inspection they were fine. Now I need front brakes. Really I don't think so. Pittsburgh Nationwide Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Midas Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1171536


Aug 22 2014
05:56 AM
COOL AIR USA OUT OF SOUTHERN FLORIDA MIAMI/FT LAUDERDALE AREA. BUT WORKS AN RUNS ADS ALL OVER. since install of brand new 4 ton system, failed first inspection, was reporting to a man named morty, then after second time I had reported the plenum had not sealed an came apart , cooling attic not home, 1 of 3 owners service,manger extremely rude yelling, hanging up, had no regards that I was paralyzed an I need air working. mademe wait 3 days to get someone here when I was told that it would be next morning, again lies for days while I'm worried about electric bill, condensation dripping from vents, was told my ducts needed replaced, got second opinion ducts are fine except for the plenum they messed up.  They are real scammers who actually even get rude with you, hangup on youeven with 5 year protection warranty, so now I call trane, BBB an probably the local news. I'm disabled an on fixed income and these are people taking advantage of me. Florida
Author: Port Saint Lucie, Florida Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: COOL AIR USA Select State/Province
 
 
20, Report #1171500


Aug 21 2014
08:21 PM
Jonathan Thomas Bishop Johnny Bishop Thief Rent Evader Damage Ridgeville South Carolina Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Tenants: Jonathan Thomas Bishop Ridgeville, South Carolina  
 
21, Report #1169258


Aug 12 2014
11:07 AM
magic jack Eric Bishop unkown Internet Author: markham ontario, Ontario Internet Fraud: magic jack Internet  
 
22, Report #1168382


Aug 08 2014
10:26 AM
Hugh White Honda Columbus Service Dept Skaggs False Vehicle Repair Diagnosis Columbus Ohio Author: columbus, Ohio Auto Inspection: Hugh White Honda Columbus Service Dept Columbus, Ohio  
 
23, Report #1167623


Aug 05 2014
03:35 PM
RJ Inspections Bad home inspection Methuen Massachusetts Author: Melrose, Massachusetts Inspections & Hazards: RJ Inspections Methuen, Massachusetts  
 
24, Report #1166908


Aug 02 2014
12:37 PM
accurate inspections.com Accurate Home Inspection home inspection Lebanon PA Author: Lebanon, Pennsylvania Home Improvements: accurate inspections.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1166641


Aug 01 2014
08:36 AM
State of MAryland VEIP Program Continually granting extensions and making me pay 450 in repairs over and over without granting a waiver. glen burnie Maryland Author: glan burnie, Maryland Auto Inspection: State of MAryland VEIP Program Select State/Province  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto