Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,510 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1323833


Aug 22 2016
08:44 AM
Wynn Warrany Wynn USA WONT PAY COVERED PARTS WANT ME TO PAY INSPECTOR TO MAKE ANOTHER INSPECTION! Internet Author: millport, Alabama Auto Warranty: Wynn Warrany Internet  
 
2, Report #1322577


Aug 15 2016
11:27 AM
high country motors in arkansas I bought the dar sight unseen and had it shipped to me, I was told it had great tires, when I got the car the steel belts were showing and want pass inspection arkansas
Author: greensboro, , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: high country motors in arkansas arkansas
 
 
3, Report #1321503


Aug 09 2016
08:52 AM
Virtual Gal Friday- Nancy Brown CEO Total SCAM as a company- work from home SCAM Bishop, TX- work from home Internet
SCAM!! Author: Arvada, Colorado Employers: Virtual Gal Friday Internet
 
 
4, Report #1319185


Aug 08 2016
03:06 PM
Onlinereportaccess.com Online car report fraud Internet
Author: Ocala , Florida Auto Inspection: Onlinereportaccess.com Internet
 
 
5, Report #1320496


Aug 03 2016
01:34 PM
Trailers Plus Houston Sold us poor quality merchandise that could not pass inspection Houston Nationwide Author: Spring, Texas Trailers: Trailers Plus Houston Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1320367


Aug 02 2016
10:34 PM
Professional Transportation Incorporation P.T.I. And Branch Manager Willard Rick Woods Employee's Safety Van Inspection Reports, ENGINE LIGHT ON MANAGER IGNOREDReports van break down Driver fired Evansville Indiana Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Professional Transportation Incorporation Evansville, Indiana  
 
7, Report #1318891


Jul 27 2016
08:40 PM
Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug/Dusty Lane Appraisals/Street Rod Corner Fraud, Rip Off, Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug STRATHMORE, Alberta
 
 
8, Report #1319160


Jul 27 2016
08:25 AM
asm Benson I went and looked at a home at 4892 Kensington gave Benson my voucher and he had it for sixty days the house failed inspection twice the second time nobody was even there to let them in after calling them for two days in a row finally I reached somebody and all she can say sorry long story short I still don't have a place to stay and I want my 25 dollar money order because they did nothing for me but lie and give me the run a round south field mi Michigan Author: DETROIT, Michigan Appliances: asm MI  
 
9, Report #1318952


Jul 26 2016
08:49 AM
Low Mileage Parts Rip-off  Erhard Minnesota
Author: Bishop, California Auto Parts: Low Mileage Parts Erhard, Minnesota
 
 
10, Report #1318845


Jul 25 2016
04:23 PM
ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn lied about carfax oak ridge Tennessee Author: HARRIMAN, Tennessee Auto Inspection: ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn oak ridge , Tennessee  
 
11, Report #1288460


Jul 25 2016
03:32 PM
Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Rip off of a disabled veteran Trevose Pennsylvania
Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Trevose, Pennsylvania
 
 
12, Report #1318659


Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
 
13, Report #1318529


Jul 23 2016
08:01 PM
Just Brakes Went for an oil change/inspection, ended up spending $1500 and facuing a new problem with car Tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: Just Brakes Tampa, Florida  
 
14, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
15, Report #1274587


Jul 18 2016
11:30 PM
Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Her sole concern is maximizing billable hrs. This calculated, ineffective work style instantly frittered away my $2K retainer, by way of several brief emails and 10-second voice mails/phone tag, and at best, made m PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Edmonton Alberta Author: Edmonton, Alberta Legal Services: Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP Edmonton, Alberta  
 
16, Report #1312884


Jul 14 2016
03:08 PM
Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) 1-800-Engineer Al Triolo is a Corrupt and Incompetent Inspector! Commack New York Author: Huntington Station, New York Home Inspections: Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) Commack , New York  
 
17, Report #1313149


Jul 06 2016
04:56 PM
Darlene Gonzales USAVINEXPOSE.COM They wanted a VIN report through USAVINEXPOSE.COM Internet Author: Fayettevilee, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Darlene Gonzales Internet  
 
18, Report #1315200


Jul 05 2016
02:49 PM
vinexposes.com email pretends to be interested buyer, wants me to get a VIN report from vinexposes.com Internet Author: New York Auto Inspection: vinexposes.com Internet  
 
19, Report #1314727


Jul 02 2016
08:59 AM
First American Home Buyeras protection fahw.com 6/20/2016- Called fahw to inspect A/C that is is 24 years old as it is not blowing cool air. They sent a contractor (Seabreez) and did inspection who stated system is fine (no leak), thermostat working, fan working, and trwisting/wiggling the electrical wires by the furnace. Handed me an invoice that states 24V line broken.inside wall. Fahw denied without sending me a witten report Los Angeles, California Author: SFV area, California Consumer Services: First American Home Buyeras protection Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1314133


Jun 29 2016
07:37 AM
Richard Long Craigslist Scammer trying to get me to use vinexpose.com Austin Internet Author: Austin, Texas Auto Inspection: Richard Long Internet  
 
21, Report #1313897


Jun 27 2016
10:48 PM
vinexposeus deceptive marketing New York New York Author: capo beach, California Auto Inspection: vinexposeus New York, New York  
 
22, Report #1313109


Jun 23 2016
01:00 PM
Holmes Motors Holmes Motors The Easiest Way to Rip you off & have you Drive Praying! D'Iberville Mississippi Agree with the prior poster + the time to negotiate is prior to signing the contract Author: Gulfport, Mississippi Car Financing: Holmes Motors D'Iberville, Mississippi  
 
23, Report #1313056


Jun 23 2016
10:10 AM
Property Management Inc Rich Underwood will take your deposit after signed off on your inspection sheet. South Jordan Utah
Author: Riverton, Utah Real Estate Services: Property Management Inc South Jordan, Utah
 
 
24, Report #1311909


Jun 17 2016
10:01 AM
HearNotes, Kickstarter, Patrick Donohue, Yalda Moshiri, Katie Kotler, Jody Privette Young, Shaun Kissing, Roger Bishop, Keith Dandridge Fake Product, Investor Thieft, Scam Company, San Fransisco Internet
Author: San Fransisco , California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: HearNotes Internet
 
 
25, Report #1310975


Jun 12 2016
11:29 AM
Gary O'Leary KLEANFORCE KLEANFORCE ENVIRONMENTAL SLIP SHOD INSPECTION PROTOCOL & ERROR RIDDLED REPORTING / NOT PROFESSIONAL El Paso Texas
Author: Truth or Consequences, New Mexico Inspectors: Gary O'Leary El Paso, Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X