Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,478 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307848


May 26 2016
09:32 AM
Robin Drive Auto This Place wasted my time for over a month, Paid cash for car 600.00 then car never passed inspection 3 times, engine light kept coming on, They so called fixed it & charged me additional 695.00 paid that, car still didnt pass inspection of course they do Robin Drive Auto BEAR Delaware Author: BEAR, Delaware Liars: Robin Drive Auto BEAR, Delaware  
 
2, Report #1307498


May 24 2016
03:07 PM
Challenger Pools Failed several inspection, failed to have work done on time, failed to make appointments, horrible customer service tampa Florida Author: palm arbor, Florida Pool Builders: Challenger Pools tampa, Florida  
 
3, Report #1307392


May 24 2016
07:34 AM
Janus options/ Mr.John Bishop and Mr. Brian Nolan I deposited 300 dollars into an account at Janus options and after talking to Mr. John Bishop I decided I wanted my money back.Internet Author: Wyoming, Ohio Brokerage Companies: Janus options Internet  
 
4, Report #1307366


May 23 2016
10:35 PM
Hanover Insurance Citesens Insurance I recieved o fake postcard for inspection for the purpose of raising my home owners Insurance. Then I was treated bad by claims adjuster in auto claim so that they could reduce or close my auto property damage claim. East coast Worcester Ma Nationwide Author: Hinesville, Georgia Miscellaneous Companies: Hanover Insurance Nationwide  
 
5, Report #445470


May 17 2016
03:24 PM
Monro Muffler Brake & Auto Service PLEASE READ!! Monro Snapped 2 of my Lug nuts off and didnt bolt down the other 3 lug nuts - they tried to kill me for reporting them to the BBB and Corporate office for horrible service. Mechanic told me if I went to pick up my family the tire would have come clean off and we would have died in fatal car crash!! Hooksett New Hampshire This is a website called ripoff report - of course people are going to b***h Author: NH, New Hampshire Auto Inspection: Monro Muffler Brake & Auto Service Hooksett, New Hampshire  
 
6, Report #1305438


May 13 2016
03:46 PM
Joe Bishop - Main Street Maps SCAMMER - Never delivered the Cartoon map as promised Salt Lake City Utah Author: Logan, Utah Advertising / Deceptive: Joe Bishop - Main Street Maps Internet  
 
7, Report #1301027


May 12 2016
03:54 PM
Midas brakes MIDAS BRAKES in midland Texas quoted us $250.00 for installation of front and rear brake pads for a company vehicle. When we took the vehicle in to get the evaluation done they changed the quote to double the price. I called and left a message to stop the work and they did not return my called until the next day when I called again and spoke with the manager to explain the increase in price and he informed me that the work all done. I have called the coorporate office and demanded to talk to some one there they have assigned a cade number to this complaint and both times I called the persons that I spoke with assured me that someone would be getting in touch with me about my case with in 48 hrs. That was two weeks ago.  Midland Texas Author: Bennett, Colorado Auto Repair Service: Inspection Specialties inc , Midas Midland , Texas  
 
8, Report #1305070


May 11 2016
07:08 PM
Jim's Renovation jim runciman I hired him to do work for me he came in did the job half done and wrong his work failed city inspection he demanded i pay him he left without giving me reciept everything is already falling apart not even 2 months yet ottawa Ontario
Author: Ottawa, Ontario Consumer Services: Jim's Renovation ottawa, Ontario
 
 
9, Report #1304221


May 07 2016
11:28 AM
Maxim Properties Polly Watts and Brad Farr (424) 383-4731 Kept me on hold for 5 months to do repairs and gave me a deceptive Mold Clearance when I had 3 Mold Dirty Mold Inspection Reports on Property. Redondo Beach California Author: los angeles ca., California Real Estate Services: Maxim Properties Redondo Beach, California  
 
10, Report #1304061


May 06 2016
12:31 PM
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Gas Furnace installed upside down (hazardous home condition) fail inspection 3 times consecutively by Chief TN Code Inspector Nashville Tennessee Author: Old Hickory, Tennessee Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: American Home Shield Memphis, Tennessee  
 
11, Report #1304049


May 06 2016
09:07 AM
American Home Shield Pays Little to Nothing Again! Poor Service Nationwide Author: Bishop, Georgia Warranty Companies: American Home Shield Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1303955


May 05 2016
08:42 PM
Team One Autogroup Eric Bozian Fraud Harrisburg Pennsylvania Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Team One Autogroup Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
 
13, Report #1303198


May 02 2016
05:18 PM
Select portfolio services Will not release funds paid by homeowners insurance company after all the paperwork and inspection has been done for more than 6 months. They always have another document they need. Even though the ones they asked for have already been sent . Salt Lake city Utah Author: Byhalia, Mississippi Consumer Services: Select portfolio services  
 
14, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
15, Report #1302680


Apr 29 2016
03:03 PM
pillar to post home inspections FLAWED HOME INSPECTION PALM BAY FL
Author: GRANT, Florida Home Inspections: pillar to post home inspections Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1302137


Apr 27 2016
09:46 AM
Choice Home Warranty No home inspection is required prior to being covered by their home warrenty Texas Author: Forney, Texas Home Warranty Companies: Choice Home Warranty Texas  
 
17, Report #1301359


Apr 23 2016
11:02 AM
Precise Mattress Inspection Randy Schmidt and Dwayne Murphy aka Murphy and Schmidt Enterprises Promised to pay for work performed, did not and filed fraudulent tax returns Glenview Illinois Illinois Author: Bountiful, Utah Consumer Services: Precise Mattress Inspection Glenview Illinois, Illinois  
 
18, Report #1301088


Apr 21 2016
02:19 PM
whitleys auto sales whitleys auto mechanic shop falsified inspection sheet..things checked off did NOT WORK. SOLD 99 VOLKSWAGON JETTA WITH ENGINE SO POORLY MOUNTED IT WOULD HAVE HIT THE GROUND AND KILLED US ANY MINUTE...BOLTS MISSING. CAR HAD OIL LEAK DUE TO POORLY INSTALLED ENGINE. LIED ABOUT CONDITION OF CAR TO PASS FALSE INSPECTION. china grove North Carolina Author: Granite Quarry, North Carolina Auto Dealer Repairs: whitleys auto sales china grove, North Carolina  
 
19, Report #1300206


Apr 17 2016
11:53 AM
Bernz Auto Inc Who knows. a rip off. bought a truck from him two days ago . tried to call him about tires he clams would pass state inspection. he wouldnt pick up my call then the next day he changed his cell number. warning do not buy anything from this pos. see you in court. you can change your number but you cant change who you are !!! north tonawanda New York tires Author: sardinia, New York Auto Dealers: Bernz Auto Inc north tonawanda , New York  
 
20, Report #1261679


Apr 15 2016
05:31 PM
Luis Martinez A Buyers Choice Home Inspection Luis MartinezA Buyers Choice Home Inspections(407) 459-6657abuyerschoice.com /component/zoo/item/luis-martinez.html buyers choice scam luis martinez not a real inspector orlando Florida
Author: orlando , Florida Franchises: Luis Martinez A Buyers Choice Home Inspection orlando , Florida
 
 
21, Report #1258673


Apr 14 2016
05:43 PM
Christian Brothers Automotive Took my car to christian brothers automotive inspection and emissions test and they said my at needed $1,000.00 in repairs or the car wouldn't pass. Took my car to have a 2nd opinion and.to find out nothing was wrong w my vehicle nothing @ all. Don't let the name fool you! Rickwall Texas Author: Rockwall, Texas Auto Mechanics: Christian Brothers Automotive Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1256434


Apr 13 2016
02:50 PM
GATEWAY REALTY/PAULETTE GOSDEN TUMBARELLO DO NOT TRUST THIS WOMAN!! I told Paulette to make an offer for the asking price of $62K on a condo. She told me the price was $68K, even though it was not. After leaving a deposit of $2,000, she said I was required to pay for the termite inspection (CL- Used trickery and fraud and caused me lose money on the sale of a condo Bluffton South Carolina Author: Bluffton, South Carolina Real Estate Services: GATEWAY REALTY/PAULETTE GOSDEN TUMBARELLO Bluffton, South Carolina  
 
23, Report #1298611


Apr 08 2016
12:23 PM
Home Depot; Homelegend flooring; Michele Cuprowski; (claims anaylyst) Ignore my requests; did not follow up; found many excuses to negate the warrenty on a hardwood floor less than 90 days old; played the blame game on the consumer and then the installer; picked apart the inspection findings and contradicted their findings. Adairsville, GA Atlanta, GA
Author: Taylorsville, Utah Kitchens: Home Depot Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #1298608


Apr 08 2016
10:46 AM
Cardiff Classics Auto Cardiff Classics Auto Buyer beware...I bought a car here from Mike and Tom, flaws in the car were intentionally hidden, I was told by all staff that the car goes through a full inspection and detail at a local specialty shop before its delivered. Encinitas California Author: Del Mar, California Auto Dealers: Cardiff Classics Auto Encinitas, California  
 
25, Report #1298044


Apr 05 2016
08:43 PM
Nieghborhood Services city codes of Lewisville, TX Neighborhood services enforcing codes on pool drainage after it passed their inspection in 2004 (no failing of equipment) Lewisville Texas Author: Lewisville, Texas Neighborhood Services: Nieghborhood Services city codes of Lewisville, TX Lewisville, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X