Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,543 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350584


Jan 18 2017
08:03 AM
YourMechanic.com YourMechanic Inspection fee & warranty scam Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: YourMechanic.com Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1349827


Jan 14 2017
10:55 AM
Sleepys' Mattress Company Our mattress is defective . Called and asked to have it checked out , they said we need to pay them to do this . Have never had a company tell me I need to pay them for a inspection and was never told this when buying the mattress . Nationwide 1/3 Author: Old bridge , New Jersey Bed & Bath: Sleepy' Mattress Company Nationwide  
 
3, Report #914049


Jan 13 2017
10:47 AM
VehicleHistory.com Denver Colorado Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Inspection: VehicleHistory.com Internet, Denver, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
5, Report #1348740


Jan 09 2017
07:40 PM
Bishop Inspection Services LLC Paul & Sherri Bishop Liberty Hill Texas Fraudulant Business/Employee Practices Liberty Hill Texas Author: Sallisaw, Oklahoma Work at Home: Bishop Inspection Services LLC Liberty Hill, Texas  
 
6, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
7, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
 
8, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
9, Report #1344973


Dec 22 2016
02:52 PM
Good to go Auto Insurance Subsidiary of American Independent Companies, based in Atlanta,GA Bankers Independent Insurance Company Conshohocken Pennsylvania
Bad Customer Service? Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Good to go Auto Insurance Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
 
 
10, Report #1338296


Dec 21 2016
11:28 PM
UNITED AUTONET SEAN NIA-OWNERJOEY VILLEGAS-SALESPERSON Deceptive Trades Act violation/rip off/impairment of inspection san antonio Texas Unfortunate...... Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Truck Dealers: UNITED AUTONET Dallas, TX  
 
11, Report #1329326


Dec 21 2016
11:25 PM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Setting the record straight Author: Vineland, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
 
12, Report #877464


Dec 16 2016
09:59 AM
Jasper Contractors Jasper Roofing New roof failed inspection twice and still leaks, now getting the run around Baton Rouge, Louisiana
note: Author: Fort Collins, Colorado Roofing Companies: Jasper Contractors Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 
 
13, Report #1343216


Dec 14 2016
01:01 PM
Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Michael Lehman Fraudulent Home Inspector Should Lose His License Billings Montana
Author: Broomfield, Colorado Inspections & Hazards: Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Laurel, Montana
 
 
14, Report #1341856


Dec 07 2016
07:46 AM
Meineke York Pennsylvania Author: lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Meineke York, Pennsylvania  
 
15, Report #1341739


Dec 06 2016
02:01 PM
Bishop L. Austin Bishop Austin and Associated Bishop Austin literally stole my money and kept all of my personal financial information for his own personal files: The worst. I hired Bishop Austin as my attorney to help resolve matters with my estate. He was supposed to devise a Trust on behalf of my and my grandmother . He's horrible. I'm so disappointed in him. What a terrible attorney. This review is going up every and anywhere I can put it. The public needs to know you're a scam . Los Angeles California Author: Alabama Attorneys & Legal Services: Bishop L. Austin Los Angeles , California  
 
16, Report #1341285


Dec 04 2016
11:31 AM
Pinellas Auto Brokers Buyer Beware of Pinellas Auto Brokers and Always Take Your Mechanic!!! St. Petersburg Florida
Teach your children well Author: Clearwater, Florida Auto Dealers: Pinellas Auto Brokers St. Petersburg, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1339523


Nov 23 2016
06:09 AM
Camden apartments Camden at spring creek Upon move our this company will charge you for miscellaneous expenses even though upon walk out inspection uou are cleared of fees. Company will not honor deposits paid upon move in. Unreasonable rent increases over $100 per leasw term. Upon move out that pad file to increase money owed. If you refuse to pay it goes against your rental history spring Texas Author: Houston, Texas Better Business Bureau: Camden apartments spring, Texas  
 
18, Report #1338910


Nov 19 2016
11:26 AM
precise mattress inspection Murphy & Schmidt Enterprises Not paying for work performed Glenview, illinois Author: holiday, Florida Warranty Companies: precise mattress inspection Internet  
 
19, Report #1338819


Nov 18 2016
05:03 PM
Frenchy's Auto This man knew my whole family. Sold us over 5 vehlicles, every last one was just a polished turd. After my father passed a way from stage 4 lung and brain cancer. My car I had was efficient enough for my growing family. I went to Frenchy's auto where I bought a car that seem like a good deal. To find out when I took it for inspection it would pass, worse at that this cars were junk with no value. Only after half these cars lasted months. These people think you can polish a turd, but in reality it's still a turd. You will never get my business you criminal!! Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Truck Dealers: Frenchy's Auto Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
 
20, Report #1338531


Nov 16 2016
07:47 PM
VinCarHistory BIG SCAM! WATCH OUT! Los Angeles California Author: Kansas City, Missouri Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory Internet  
 
21, Report #1337325


Nov 09 2016
12:18 PM
James K. Wellington, Leonardo Petrosillo, JWellington Construction LLC Overcharged, did unnecessary work, would not return phone-calls about work that failed inspection, did not complete jobs. Mahwah New Jersey Author: West Orange, New Jersey Home Improvements: JWellington Construction LLC Mahwah, New Jersey  
 
22, Report #1337220


Nov 08 2016
04:26 PM
Champion Chevrolet False Repair Diagnosis Reno Nevada Author: Ely, Nevada Auto Inspection: Champion Chevrolet Reno, Nevada  
 
23, Report #1333945


Oct 19 2016
08:17 AM
Elio Schiaroli Elio, Schiaroli, Elio Schiaroli, ELIO SCHIAROLI SCAM WARNING - out of province inspection - ELIO SCHIAROLI Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Elio Schiaroli Calgary, Alberta
 
 
24, Report #1333849


Oct 18 2016
04:39 PM
VROOM TEXAS DIRECT AUTO Non Reporting of need of Paint & Body work after a 126 point inspection Grand Prairie Texas
Ripoff # 2 from VROOM/TEXAS DIRECT Author: Garland , Texas Auto Advertising Services: VROOM Grand Prairie, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1331909


Oct 06 2016
11:08 AM
VIP discount auto center Another ripoff mechanic, no surprise auburn maene Author: lewiston, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP discount auto center auburn,  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X