Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,444 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285891


Feb 08 2016
06:00 AM
McGrath Lexus Westmont, Illinois Gary Fuller They pose as an honest & reputable car dealership, but based on their dishonest selling tactics & shady practices they are just as sleazy as the sleaziest car dealerships Westmont Illinois Author: Westmont, Illinois Auto Inspection: McGrath Lexus Westmont, IL. Westmont, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1285892


Feb 08 2016
12:00 AM
Firestone Big ripoff on inspection Lancaster Pennsylvania Author: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Firestone Lancaster, Pennsylvania  
 
3, Report #1285203


Feb 04 2016
07:32 PM
Pepboys Scare tactics to rip you off Ventura California Did?? Author: ventura, California Auto Inspection: Pepboys Ventura , California  
 
4, Report #1284192


Feb 01 2016
10:43 PM
BTCoinEscrow.com Unprofessional, non responsive, not following its set inspection rule Dallas Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Financial Services: BTCoinEscrow.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1281373


Jan 20 2016
10:47 PM
ASAP ROOFING LLC Silas Martinez Do not use this company. They steal from the work site and the new roof they installed did not pass inspection! They refuse to return calls or respond to emails. I will sue them for a complete refund as well as go to Fox 4 problem solvers. Kansas City Kansas Author: Shawnee, Kansas Home Improvements: ASAP ROOFING LLC Kansas City, Kansas  
 
6, Report #1280787


Jan 19 2016
11:38 PM
L & N Services, Inc. LSweigart Fraudulent and Dishonest Laminate Flooring Inspection Allen Texas Author: Redding, California Home Inspections: L & N Services, Inc. Allen , Texas  
 
7, Report #1280905


Jan 19 2016
08:04 AM
CRK Appraisal Cheryl Jackson This company does not pay Riverside, CA California Author: topeka, Kansas Auto Inspection: CRK Appraisal Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1280612


Jan 17 2016
01:12 PM
leads seven proprietors mark bishop lee pennington scam rip off london Internet Author: brickfield, Other Internet Marketing Companies: leads seven Internet  
 
9, Report #1279991


Jan 14 2016
07:36 AM
Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty Ordered Mold Inspection & Testing Services and failed by pay for services Fleming Island Florida Author: Ormond beach, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty Fleming Island, Florida  
 
10, Report #1278744


Jan 07 2016
07:09 PM
Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Smog Diagnostic Specialists Dishonest Automotive Repair and Smog Check Shop. Unethical Business Practices, False Advertising, Crooked. Sacramento California Author: Sacramento, California Auto Inspection: Sacramento Smog, Smog Diagnostic Specialists Sacramento,  
 
11, Report #1277118


Dec 30 2015
03:44 PM
Your Inspection Pros A crook or incompetent I dont know which West Jordan Utah RADON ISSUE IN HOME Author: West Jordan, Utah Realtors: Your Inspection Pros West Jordan, Utah  
 
12, Report #1277056


Dec 30 2015
12:00 PM
Bishop Automotive Group Sikd me a lifetime contract for free oil changes. They sold out to Universial Toyota Group and they will not honor the contract Tuscombia Alabama Author: Russellville, Alabama Auto Dealers: utomotive Group Tuscombia , Alabama  
 
13, Report #1276758


Dec 29 2015
07:42 AM
Udrive Auto Steve Lieberman Steve listed item for sale on ebay, listing stated vehicle is in great shape. made an offer, accepted, left a deposit of $300, and made arrangements to pick up. left from Florida to NY, spot for 2pm, Steve showed up at 5:30, upon further inspection , found out that car needed a head gasket, Steve refused to return $300 deposit. stating I should just fix it. do not purchase anything from Udrive Auto or Steve Lieberman New York New York
false information Author: Orlando , Florida Auto Dealers: Udrive Auto New York , New York
 
 
14, Report #1276530


Dec 28 2015
08:31 AM
Snappy Lube Terry Taylor manager Terry takes employees passwords changes tickets, to where it shows he did all the work even when not there that day. He changes employees hours to where they are not getting all the hours they actually worked. He also cancel tickets and pocket the money from the tickets. He also changes tickets to show work that was never done. He does to make it look like he is doing more work then the store is. He also charged customers for more expensive products but give them cheap one or say he changes filters but put the old one back Candler North Carolina Author: Candler, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Snappy Lube Candler, North Carolina  
 
15, Report #1276065


Dec 23 2015
08:45 PM
Somersworth hyandai Shawn arnold Sold a car that should not if passed inspection Somersworth New Hampshire Dowsn't mean a thing Author: Rochester , New Hampshire Auto Dealers: Somersworth hyandai Somersworth, New Hampshire  
 
16, Report #1275790


Dec 22 2015
02:32 PM
bishop inspection LLC Paul and Sherri Bishop worked for 4.5 years, with the best ontime percentage rates, paul does an update on software, and causes all inspectors to lose time and money, his response when I asked for compensation, it is what it is, you will have to carry that burden, well I refused, so he holds my one check for over a month, then doesn't pay me correctly, refuses to answer my calls or email, then next check I have to email about, and that check is now 6 weeks late, and receive an email saying he is not paying me in full because I quit without notice, if anyone is interested in my communication with paul on this, my email is(((REDACTED))) liberty hill Texas wow, that sounds about right Author: poplarville, Mississippi Sales People: bishop inspection LLC liberty hill, Texas  
 
17, Report #1274978


Dec 18 2015
06:17 AM
Car History For ME VIN Checked I listed car on Craigslist and got a text asking me to use this website to look up the car history report. As with the previous reporter, this is a scam to drive traffic to their site. This person has no interest in buying my car. Internet Author: South Boston, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: Car History For ME Internet  
 
18, Report #1274569


Dec 16 2015
10:59 AM
Bishop Motorsports Inc Do Not Buy a Car from this Company Fort Myers Florida Author: FORT MYERS, Florida Auto Dealers: Bishop Motorsports Inc Fort Myers, Florida  
 
19, Report #1273444


Dec 10 2015
06:38 PM
JK Home Service Johnny Hill, Kim Hill Hires contractors to repair foreclosed homes in different cities for banks and DON'T PAY THEM. Forest Hill Texas Failed Inspection Plumber Issues Don't Hire Author: Omaha, Nebraska Home Improvements: JK Home Service Forest Hill , Texas  
 
20, Report #1273136


Dec 09 2015
02:58 PM
Kwik Kare Denison Texas Car inspection without knowledgeable mechanic Denison Texas Author: Pottsboro, Texas Auto Inspection: Kwik Kare Denison TX Denison, Texas  
 
21, Report #1272534


Dec 07 2015
11:37 AM
American Home Inspection Training AHIT Kept My Deposit Even Though I Cancelled The Very Next Day???????????? Waukesha WI Nationwide Author: Port Orchard, Washington Seminars: American Home Inspection Training Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1271105


Nov 30 2015
04:52 PM
Smart Start of New Mexico The company has a POLICY OF NO EXCEPTIONS! no-matter the situation they charge 80 fine. albuquerque New Mexico Interesting... Author: albuquerque, New Mexico Auto Inspection: Smart Start of New Mexico albuquerque, New Mexico  
 
23, Report #1270506


Nov 27 2015
07:25 AM
Trend Financial Trend ReposTrend Bad safeties.....bad work, unsafe Vehicle Toronto Ontario Update Author: Toronto, Ontario Auto Inspection: Trend Financial Toronto, Ontario  
 
24, Report #1269759


Nov 23 2015
07:57 AM
High Tech Automotive LLC Automotive Truck rejection sticker scam Norton Massachusetts
High Tech Automotive LLC Automotive Truck rejection sticker scam Norton Massachusetts Author: Norton, Massachusetts Auto Inspection: High Tech Automotive LLC Norton, Massachusetts
 
 
25, Report #1269295


Nov 20 2015
12:50 PM
Alamo Car Rental Apparently owned by Enterprise preexisting damage, repair bills, fraudulent, inspection Arlington Virginia Author: Dallas, Texas Consumer Services: Alamo Car Rental Arlington, Virginia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X