Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,533 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341856


Dec 07 2016
07:46 AM
Meineke York Pennsylvania Author: lancaster, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Meineke York, Pennsylvania  
 
2, Report #1341739


Dec 06 2016
02:01 PM
Bishop L. Austin Bishop Austin and Associated Bishop Austin literally stole my money and kept all of my personal financial information for his own personal files: The worst. I hired Bishop Austin as my attorney to help resolve matters with my estate. He was supposed to devise a Trust on behalf of my and my grandmother . He's horrible. I'm so disappointed in him. What a terrible attorney. This review is going up every and anywhere I can put it. The public needs to know you're a scam . Los Angeles California Author: Alabama Attorneys & Legal Services: Bishop L. Austin Los Angeles , California  
 
3, Report #1341285


Dec 04 2016
11:31 AM
Pinellas Auto Brokers Buyer Beware of Pinellas Auto Brokers and Always Take Your Mechanic!!! St. Petersburg Florida
Teach your children well Author: Clearwater, Florida Auto Dealers: Pinellas Auto Brokers St. Petersburg, Florida
 
 
4, Report #1339523


Nov 23 2016
06:09 AM
Camden apartments Camden at spring creek Upon move our this company will charge you for miscellaneous expenses even though upon walk out inspection uou are cleared of fees. Company will not honor deposits paid upon move in. Unreasonable rent increases over $100 per leasw term. Upon move out that pad file to increase money owed. If you refuse to pay it goes against your rental history spring Texas Author: Houston, Texas Better Business Bureau: Camden apartments spring, Texas  
 
5, Report #1338910


Nov 19 2016
11:26 AM
precise mattress inspection Murphy & Schmidt Enterprises Not paying for work performed Glenview, illinois Author: holiday, Florida Warranty Companies: precise mattress inspection Internet  
 
6, Report #1338819


Nov 18 2016
05:03 PM
Frenchy's Auto This man knew my whole family. Sold us over 5 vehlicles, every last one was just a polished turd. After my father passed a way from stage 4 lung and brain cancer. My car I had was efficient enough for my growing family. I went to Frenchy's auto where I bought a car that seem like a good deal. To find out when I took it for inspection it would pass, worse at that this cars were junk with no value. Only after half these cars lasted months. These people think you can polish a turd, but in reality it's still a turd. You will never get my business you criminal!! Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Truck Dealers: Frenchy's Auto Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
 
7, Report #1338531


Nov 16 2016
07:47 PM
VinCarHistory BIG SCAM! WATCH OUT! Los Angeles California Author: Kansas City, Missouri Auto Inspection: VinCarHistory Internet  
 
8, Report #1338296


Nov 15 2016
01:48 PM
UNITED AUTONET SEAN NIA-OWNERJOEY VILLEGAS-SALESPERSON Deceptive Trades Act violation/rip off/impairment of inspection san antonio Texas Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Truck Dealers: UNITED AUTONET Dallas, TX  
 
9, Report #1337325


Nov 09 2016
12:18 PM
James K. Wellington, Leonardo Petrosillo, JWellington Construction LLC Overcharged, did unnecessary work, would not return phone-calls about work that failed inspection, did not complete jobs. Mahwah New Jersey Author: West Orange, New Jersey Home Improvements: JWellington Construction LLC Mahwah, New Jersey  
 
10, Report #1337220


Nov 08 2016
04:26 PM
Champion Chevrolet False Repair Diagnosis Reno Nevada Author: Ely, Nevada Auto Inspection: Champion Chevrolet Reno, Nevada  
 
11, Report #1333945


Oct 19 2016
08:17 AM
Elio Schiaroli Elio, Schiaroli, Elio Schiaroli, ELIO SCHIAROLI SCAM WARNING - out of province inspection - ELIO SCHIAROLI Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Elio Schiaroli Calgary, Alberta
 
 
12, Report #1333849


Oct 18 2016
04:39 PM
VROOM TEXAS DIRECT AUTO Non Reporting of need of Paint & Body work after a 126 point inspection Grand Prairie Texas
Ripoff # 2 from VROOM/TEXAS DIRECT Author: Garland , Texas Auto Advertising Services: VROOM Grand Prairie, Texas
 
 
13, Report #1331909


Oct 06 2016
11:08 AM
VIP discount auto center Another ripoff mechanic, no surprise auburn maene Author: lewiston, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP discount auto center auburn,  
 
14, Report #1329734


Oct 05 2016
02:34 PM
Tired plus Wrongfully diagnosed car Bellevue Nebraska Author: Council bluffs , Iowa Auto Inspection: Tired plus Council bluffs Iowa ,  
 
15, Report #1331515


Oct 04 2016
08:31 AM
TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Reggie Wallace Combat Veteran wronged on a simple STATE INSPECTION Norfolk Virginia Author: Norfolk, Virginia Auto Inspection: TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Norfolk, Virginia  
 
16, Report #1331180


Oct 02 2016
09:20 AM
Vincarhistory Scam Internet Author: Elk Grove Villge, Illinois Auto Inspection: Vincarhistory Internet  
 
17, Report #1330175


Sep 26 2016
12:01 PM
pep boys big ripoff Columbia South Carolina Author: WINNSBORO, South Carolina Auto Inspection: pep boys Columbia, South Carolina  
 
18, Report #1329326


Sep 21 2016
06:35 AM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Author: Vineland, New Jersey tempdir: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1329039


Sep 19 2016
05:52 PM
Flemings Ultimate Gargare Fraudulent Sale Rockville Maryland
Author: pleasanton, California Auto Inspection: Flemings Ultimate Gargare Rockville, Maryland
 
 
20, Report #1328969


Sep 19 2016
12:34 PM
Bullet Motorsports or bulletmotorsports.com Buyer Beware! Do NOT trust inspection process! Seal of Approval means nothing! Fort Lauderdale Florida
RESOLVED:MISUNDERSTANDING Author: Omaha, Nebraska Auto Dealers: Bullet Motorsports Internet
 
 
21, Report #1327835


Sep 13 2016
06:47 AM
HomeTeam Inspection Service Mitch, Owner of HomeTeam Inspection Service of Tampa. Stay Away!!! This company does not protect the buyer!!! Tampa Florida Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: HomeTeam Inspection Service Tampa, Florida  
 
22, Report #1327445


Sep 10 2016
08:53 PM
Chuck Carlson Auto I have been sold a 1996 Buick lesabre junk car, and I'm paying payments on it pompano Florida Did you get a pre-purchase inspection on the car? Author: coral springs, Florida Junk Dealers: Chuck Carlson Auto pompano, Florida  
 
23, Report #1325314


Sep 01 2016
05:13 PM
carhistory.us.org Be very very careful Internet Author: ELLENDALE, North Dakota Auto Inspection: carhistory.us.org Internet  
 
24, Report #1323833


Aug 22 2016
08:44 AM
Wynn Warrany Wynn USA WONT PAY COVERED PARTS WANT ME TO PAY INSPECTOR TO MAKE ANOTHER INSPECTION! Internet Author: millport, Alabama Auto Warranty: Wynn Warrany Internet  
 
25, Report #1322577


Aug 15 2016
11:27 AM
high country motors in arkansas I bought the dar sight unseen and had it shipped to me, I was told it had great tires, when I got the car the steel belts were showing and want pass inspection arkansas
Author: greensboro, , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: high country motors in arkansas arkansas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X