BISHOP INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Bishop Inspection
There may be more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Showing 1-25 of 5,526 Found Reports For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1405935


Oct 20 2017
05:42 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
2, Report #1407604


Oct 20 2017
04:23 PM
Lemon Squad Auto Inspections Failed to report many vehicle imperfections and business won't take responsibility Woodbury Minnesota
Lemon squad says they do inspections on RVs. This Ohta be good Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Auto Inspection: Lemon Squad Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Critical Thinking done yesterday Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1407135


Oct 18 2017
03:50 PM
Cityside by E&S Auto Repair scam, unnecessary work, inspection, fake, inflated prices Scarborough Maine Author: Saco, Maine Auto Inspection: Cityside by E&S Auto Repair Scarborough, Maine  
 
5, Report #1406370


Oct 15 2017
09:20 AM
Ryan Grepper Coolest Cooler Coolest cooler makes me hot under the collar! Portland Oregon Author: Bishop, California Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: Ryan Grepper Coolest Cooler Internet  
 
6, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
8, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
9, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
10, Report #1404061


Oct 14 2017
04:35 PM
Bill Thomas RV I got my new 2017 camper from bt about 2 weeks ago and then i found damage on the roof.Tthey told me they would take care of me and make it right but all they did was lie starting with bob freeman in service to bradley eubank and brent o hara. wentzville mo. I am a RV expert witness Author: columbia, Illinois RV Dealers: bill thomas rv wentzville , MO  
 
11, Report #1405529


Oct 11 2017
08:02 AM
Bishop motorsports inc. Sold us a junk explorer. Refused to pay back 700 we put down and take back the car. Fort myers Florida Mechanic checked and they agreed to fix. Author: Fort myers, Florida Junk Dealers: Bishop motorsports inc. Fort myers, Florida  
 
12, Report #1405086


Oct 09 2017
08:28 AM
Jonathan Motorcars Be sure to get a professional inspection Edgewater Park New Jersey
Author: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Auto Dealers: Jonathan Motorcars Edgewater Park, New Jersey
 
 
13, Report #926554


Oct 07 2017
09:14 PM
PANAMA PROPERTY CONNECTION Jack Studnicky TRUMP OCEAN CLUB, Internet Honesty and Truth Author: , Realtors: Panama Property Connection - Punta Pacifica Realty Internet  
 
14, Report #1404492


Oct 05 2017
05:19 PM
Richard Brenner and Kristy Brennar Dead Beat Tenants! Landlords beware! Destroyed my property! Miami Florida
Thank you Author: Miami, Florida Real Estate Services: Richard Brenner and Kristy Brennar Miami, Florida
 
 
15, Report #1403425


Oct 01 2017
08:41 AM
Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Pillar to Post Home inspections Woody Livingston Arizona Home Inspector Sun City Arizona
I guess it's really easy to become a Home Inspector in the state of Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Home Inspections: Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Sun City , Arizona
 
 
16, Report #1402775


Sep 27 2017
04:22 PM
Jd byryder I bout a car from them 2 yrs ago I had it for 2 months the Cam shaft sensor went and before I bought it the backs hubs went they sold me a flood car which I had to go to someone ik to get it inspected illegally because there is a giant hole under the driv South Attleboro Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Cumberland, Rhode Island Auto Inspection: Jd byryder Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1402342


Sep 27 2017
03:28 PM
Inspector Clouseau Home Inspections, San Antonio, Texas Fraudulent Inspection Reports San Antonio Texas Internet
Woody Livingston is a Home Inspector who has no clue what he's doing What are you Livingston reviews Author: San Antonio, Texas Home Improvements: Inspector Clouseau Home Inspections, San Antonio, Texas Internet
 
 
18, Report #1402712


Sep 27 2017
01:16 PM
consumer clearing house Holden Stern of Solomon, Stern & AssocRyan Bishop of Federal gaming authority reported i won sweepstakes, wanted me to send money to south Korea to release money columbus ohio Nationwide Author: new york, New York Miscellaneous Companies: consumer clearing house Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1402443


Sep 26 2017
07:07 PM
Martin-Patino Inspections LLC, Alfonso Patino, Luis Martin Performed home and wind mitigation inspections that do not adhere to InterNACHI standards, caused risk of grave injury or death Kissimmee and Katy FL and TX
Libel Defamation 3 Author: Paisley, Florida Consumer Services: Martin-Patino Inspections LLC Kissimmee, Florida
 
 
20, Report #1402169


Sep 25 2017
09:35 AM
Texas Auto Pros Sold me a vehicle that won't pass inspection due to engine problems. Sold me a warranty and they're no longer in business. HOUSTON Texas Author: KATY, Texas Auto Dealers: Texas Auto Pros HOUSTON, Texas  
 
21, Report #1402024


Sep 24 2017
10:48 AM
Golden Global Equity LLC AKA INN Real Estate Yael Neuwirth, Zvi Nathan, Ben Ezra Beware of Fraudulent Real Estate Investments and Leases - Chronic Home Inspection Issues Sunrise Florida Answer to complain Author: Sunrise, Florida Property Management: Golden Global Equity LLC AKA INN Real Estate Sunrise, Florida  
 
22, Report #1401699


Sep 22 2017
07:24 AM
Richie Bros. Richie Brothers Auction Selling Junk Equipment Kansas City KS  Kansas Internet Bobcat purchase at Ritchie Bros. Kansas auction Author: OFallon, Illinois Questionable Activities: Richie Bros. Internet  
 
23, Report #1401373


Sep 20 2017
03:10 PM
Cardinal Financial Company,Limited Did not disclose stipulations before a charged Inspection to finalizing the refi. program Henderson Nevada Author: Grand Prairie, Texas Financial Services: Cardinal Financial Company,Limited Henderson, Nevada  
 
24, Report #1401343


Sep 20 2017
12:57 PM
H.S. Landcrafters HS Pools & Patios, Harry Rice Sloppy, unprofessional, questionable business practices, and ultimately abandoned the job Berlin New Jersey Dan Pepper rips off contractors Author: Cherry Hill, New Jersey Pools & Saunas: H.S. Landcrafters Berlin, New Jersey  
 
25, Report #1401215


Sep 20 2017
07:19 AM
vroom/texas direct auto Fraud stafford Texas Issue Resolved Author: richardson, Texas Auto Dealers: vroom stafford, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X