Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,523 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1333945

Oct 19 2016
08:17 AM
Elio Schiaroli Elio, Schiaroli, Elio Schiaroli, ELIO SCHIAROLI SCAM WARNING - out of province inspection - ELIO SCHIAROLI Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Elio Schiaroli Calgary, Alberta
2, Report #1333849

Oct 18 2016
04:39 PM
VROOM TEXAS DIRECT AUTO Non Reporting of need of Paint & Body work after a 126 point inspection Grand Prairie Texas
Author: Garland , Texas Auto Advertising Services: VROOM Grand Prairie, Texas
3, Report #1331909

Oct 06 2016
11:08 AM
VIP discount auto center Another ripoff mechanic, no surprise auburn maene Author: lewiston, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP discount auto center auburn,  
4, Report #1329734

Oct 05 2016
02:34 PM
Tired plus Wrongfully diagnosed car Bellevue Nebraska Author: Council bluffs , Iowa Auto Inspection: Tired plus Council bluffs Iowa ,  
5, Report #1331515

Oct 04 2016
08:31 AM
TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Reggie Wallace Combat Veteran wronged on a simple STATE INSPECTION Norfolk Virginia Author: Norfolk, Virginia Auto Inspection: TREAD QUARTERS JANAF Norfolk, Virginia  
6, Report #1331180

Oct 02 2016
09:20 AM
Vincarhistory Scam Internet Author: Elk Grove Villge, Illinois Auto Inspection: Vincarhistory Internet  
7, Report #1330175

Sep 26 2016
12:01 PM
pep boys big ripoff Columbia South Carolina Author: WINNSBORO, South Carolina Auto Inspection: pep boys Columbia, South Carolina  
8, Report #1329326

Sep 21 2016
06:35 AM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Author: Vineland, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
9, Report #1329039

Sep 19 2016
05:52 PM
Flemings Ultimate Gargare Fraudulent Sale Rockville Maryland
Author: pleasanton, California Auto Inspection: Flemings Ultimate Gargare Rockville, Maryland
10, Report #1328969

Sep 19 2016
12:34 PM
Bullet Motorsports or Buyer Beware! Do NOT trust inspection process! Seal of Approval means nothing! Fort Lauderdale Florida
RESOLVED:MISUNDERSTANDING Author: Omaha, Nebraska Auto Dealers: Bullet Motorsports Internet
11, Report #1327835

Sep 13 2016
06:47 AM
HomeTeam Inspection Service Mitch, Owner of HomeTeam Inspection Service of Tampa. Stay Away!!! This company does not protect the buyer!!! Tampa Florida Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: HomeTeam Inspection Service Tampa, Florida  
12, Report #1327445

Sep 10 2016
08:53 PM
Chuck Carlson Auto I have been sold a 1996 Buick lesabre junk car, and I'm paying payments on it pompano Florida Did you get a pre-purchase inspection on the car? Author: coral springs, Florida Junk Dealers: Chuck Carlson Auto pompano, Florida  
13, Report #1325314

Sep 01 2016
05:13 PM Be very very careful Internet Author: ELLENDALE, North Dakota Auto Inspection: Internet  
14, Report #1323833

Aug 22 2016
08:44 AM
Wynn Warrany Wynn USA WONT PAY COVERED PARTS WANT ME TO PAY INSPECTOR TO MAKE ANOTHER INSPECTION! Internet Author: millport, Alabama Auto Warranty: Wynn Warrany Internet  
15, Report #1322577

Aug 15 2016
11:27 AM
high country motors in arkansas I bought the dar sight unseen and had it shipped to me, I was told it had great tires, when I got the car the steel belts were showing and want pass inspection arkansas
Author: greensboro, , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: high country motors in arkansas arkansas
16, Report #1321503

Aug 09 2016
08:52 AM
Virtual Gal Friday- Nancy Brown CEO Total SCAM as a company- work from home SCAM Bishop, TX- work from home Internet
SCAM!! Author: Arvada, Colorado Employers: Virtual Gal Friday Internet
17, Report #1319185

Aug 08 2016
03:06 PM Online car report fraud Internet
Author: Ocala , Florida Auto Inspection: Internet
18, Report #1320496

Aug 03 2016
01:34 PM
Trailers Plus Houston Sold us poor quality merchandise that could not pass inspection Houston Nationwide Author: Spring, Texas Trailers: Trailers Plus Houston Nationwide  
19, Report #1320367

Aug 02 2016
10:34 PM
Professional Transportation Incorporation P.T.I. And Branch Manager Willard Rick Woods Employee's Safety Van Inspection Reports, ENGINE LIGHT ON MANAGER IGNOREDReports van break down Driver fired Evansville Indiana Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Professional Transportation Incorporation Evansville, Indiana  
20, Report #1318891

Jul 27 2016
08:40 PM
Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug/Dusty Lane Appraisals/Street Rod Corner Fraud, Rip Off, Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug STRATHMORE, Alberta
21, Report #1319160

Jul 27 2016
08:25 AM
asm Benson I went and looked at a home at 4892 Kensington gave Benson my voucher and he had it for sixty days the house failed inspection twice the second time nobody was even there to let them in after calling them for two days in a row finally I reached somebody and all she can say sorry long story short I still don't have a place to stay and I want my 25 dollar money order because they did nothing for me but lie and give me the run a round south field mi Michigan Author: DETROIT, Michigan Appliances: asm MI  
22, Report #1318952

Jul 26 2016
08:49 AM
Low Mileage Parts Rip-off  Erhard Minnesota
Author: Bishop, California Auto Parts: Low Mileage Parts Erhard, Minnesota
23, Report #1318845

Jul 25 2016
04:23 PM
ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn lied about carfax oak ridge Tennessee Author: HARRIMAN, Tennessee Auto Inspection: ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn oak ridge , Tennessee  
24, Report #1288460

Jul 25 2016
03:32 PM
Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Rip off of a disabled veteran Trevose Pennsylvania
Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Trevose, Pennsylvania
25, Report #1318659

Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto