BISHOP INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Bishop Inspection
There may be more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Showing 1-25 of 1,592 Found Reports For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1380399


Jun 21 2017
01:47 PM
Totalbedinspection,LLC total bed inspection Extreme carelessness and gross un professionalism Rockville Maryland Author: Lancaster, Pennsylvania Warranty Companies: Totalbedinspection,LLC Rockville, Maryland  
 
2, Report #1379823


Jun 18 2017
06:59 PM
Miller-Motte Technical College changed my future, changed my life for the worse Macon Georgia Author: BISHOP, Georgia Colleges and Universities: Miller-Motte Technical College Macon, Georgia  
 
3, Report #1379747


Jun 18 2017
09:18 AM
Robert MAX Bishop Max Bishop, Robert Max Bishop III, Robert Max Bishop 3 THE LEGENDARY MAX BISHOP IS NOTHING BUT A DIRTY MULE TRADING SCAMMING CON ARTIST Paragould Arkansas
No longer a friend Author: Sylacauga, Alabama Horse Breeders / trainers: Robert MAX Bishop Paragould, Arkansas
 
 
4, Report #1379568


Jun 16 2017
03:16 PM
VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Fraud By Deception Gorham Maine Author: Buxton, Maine Auto Inspection: VIP Tires & Service - Gorham Maine Gorham, Maine  
 
5, Report #1379308


Jun 15 2017
11:09 AM
Derma Genetix Age Defying Skin Cream Scam: They offer free trial but charged 100. before I could try product. Upon return they charged 12.00 for inspection fee. St. Petersburg FL. 33742 Internet Author: Salinas, California Skin Care: Derma Genetix Age Defying Skin Cream Internet  
 
6, Report #1379238


Jun 15 2017
07:52 AM
Hoffman Auto Mall David Hoffman Auto Sales Sold used car and Not One day the check engine light came on car should not even passes nys inspection Rochester New York Just a bit bizarre Author: Delevan, New York Auto Dealers: Hoffman Auto Mall Rochester, New York  
 
7, Report #1379150


Jun 14 2017
04:44 PM
Lucas Ford (Burlington, NJ) OWNER COLIN LUCAS SOLD ME A PATHFINDER THAT HAD MULTIPLE PROBLEMS & COULDN'T PASS NJ INSPECTION. OVER $3,000.00 IN REPAIRS! Burlington New Jersey Author: Burlington, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Lucas Ford (Burlington, NJ) Burlington, New Jersey  
 
8, Report #1378794


Jun 13 2017
09:17 AM
GORDON DARBEY adeq VEHICLE EMISSIONS FAILED EMISSIONS ILLEGALLY PHX Arizona Author: phx, Arizona Auto Inspection: GORDON DARBEY PHX, Arizona  
 
9, Report #1377900


Jun 08 2017
02:25 PM
Simmons Beautyrest Mattress company .deceptive, false advertising, guarantee not honored, inspection test a joke chicago Nationwide Author: Chicago, Illinois Mattress Stores: Simmons Beautyrest Mattress com Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1377862


Jun 08 2017
10:49 AM
VINCheckPro VINCheckPro is FAKE! No city listed Internet Author: Cleveland, Ohio Auto Inspection: VINCheckPro Internet  
 
11, Report #1377339


Jun 06 2017
06:41 AM
Henry bishop None Ludlow Massachusetts Author: Ludlow, Massachusetts Work Place Bullies: Henry bishop Ludlow, Massachusetts  
 
12, Report #1377017


Jun 04 2017
10:18 AM
Safe Check Home Improvement Matt HORRIFIC HOME INSPECTION Grove City Internet
In response to Matt's comments Author: Grove City, Ohio Personal Services: Safe Check Home Improvement Internet
 
 
13, Report #1376301


May 31 2017
09:43 AM
K2 Marketing Group SA Christopher MillerDwight Bishop Deceptive business practices, Fraudulent executives San Rafael, Alajuela Other
This is a Marketing company Author: Fort Pierce, Florida Telemarketing Companies: K2 Marketing Group SA San Rafael, Alajuela, Other
 
 
14, Report #1375634


May 27 2017
08:24 AM
Car Line put my life in danger Stafford Virginia Author: Scottsville, Virginia Auto Inspection: Car Line Stafford, Virginia  
 
15, Report #1374214


May 19 2017
03:19 PM
Sunridge Nissan Sunridge Automotive Supercenter Sold me a car with no Air Conditioning Calgary Alberta What does your pre-purchase inspection report say? Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Dealers: Sunridge Nissan Calgary, Alberta  
 
16, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
17, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
 
18, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
19, Report #1371540


May 05 2017
01:12 PM
Eds Marine Eds Marine Could have DIED after Routine Maintenance Fresno California lower unit inspection is water. Author: Fresno, California Boat Dealers: Eds Marine Fresno, California  
 
20, Report #1371204


May 03 2017
11:13 PM
Best Exterminating Company guarantees monitoring for 2 yrs.; won't honor inspection schedule; can't contact Harriman Tennessee Author: Lenoir City, Tennessee Pest Control: Best Exterminating Harriman, Tennessee  
 
21, Report #1370278


Apr 28 2017
06:20 PM
Traveland RV Supercentre Traveland RV Delivered a brand new RV with literally no PDI or inspection as to quality, safety, or function West Kelowna British Columbia Don Here's why RV dealers do not like to do predelivery inspection's PDI's Author: Peachland, BC , Alabama RV Dealers: Traveland RV Supercentre West Kelowna, British Columbia  
 
22, Report #1368811


Apr 20 2017
07:06 PM
Autoloss Great company - Until you ask for a refund Clackamas Oregon Author: Aloha, Oregon Auto Inspection: Autoloss Clackamas, Oregon  
 
23, Report #1368750


Apr 20 2017
01:25 PM
Law Auto Group $30 FRAUD - sold car on ebay not as described - car is not roadworthy and did not pass DMV inspection Bensenville Illinois
Author: CONCORD, California Auto Dealers: Law Auto Group Bensenville, Illinois
 
 
24, Report #1368749


Apr 20 2017
01:20 PM
Blue Line Safety Surveys Scam Fire Inspection Santa Fe Springs California Author: Anaheim, California Small Business Services: Blue Line Safety Surveys Santa Fe Springs, California  
 
25, Report #1368698


Apr 20 2017
10:30 AM
Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. This company is a scam! They came to our office to test our backflow and told us that it had failed and needed to be replaced. We had a reputabale plumber come and test the same backflow and they confirmed that it had passed. Backflow Inspection is not honest! Terrible company. Deerfield Beach Florida Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Utility Companies: Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. Deerfield Beach, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X