Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

Bishop Inspection

Showing 1-25 of 1,558 Found Reports For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1358661


Feb 27 2017
01:32 PM
21st centrury auto group The sold me a BMW back in July 2017 to date I has not been able to pass inspection in New York City. they sold me a warranty that cost me 4700. I took my car to bmw in nyc. The claim was denied. I called the dealership. they told me to bring them that THEY SOLD ME A CAR THAT HAD ENGINE PROBLEMS. THEY SOLD ME A WARRANTY FOR 4700 THAT DOESNT COVER ALL THE REPAIRS I WAS TOLD IT WILL COVER. THEY DONT RETURN CALLS . I DROPPED THE CAR OFF FOR REPAIRS AND ITS BEEN OVER A MONTH AND MY CAR IS NOT READY AND NO RETURNS MY CALL sprindgield New Jersey
Author: queens village, New York Auto Dealers: 21st centrury auto group sprindgield , New Jersey
 
 
2, Report #1358319


Feb 25 2017
11:03 AM
Comprehensive Building Consultants Russell Hensel, Owner Produced error filled Home Inspection Report. Behaved abusively when attempting to discuss inaccuracies Fort Myers Florida Author: naples, Florida Home Improvements: Comprehensive Building Consultants Fort Myers, Florida  
 
3, Report #1357921


Feb 23 2017
02:25 PM
Jeffs automotive bethlehem pennsylvania My pregnant wife went in there and to get an inspection. They failed her telling her that she was failed. One of the reasons was a lightbulb and they told her it was bad she left out of there directly and went to another shop that shop told her that wherever she went unplugged her light bulb that it wasn't bad. They tried to take advantage of my pregnant wife and nobody should ever go here again this place needs to be close down Jeffs automotive Pennsylvania Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Auto Inspection: Jeffs automotive bethlehem p.a.  
 
4, Report #1356999


Feb 19 2017
10:52 AM
Optionsrider.com Bishop Lee, Optionsrider's CEO, Optionsrider.com is an absolute FRAUD Forex exchange Co. Auckland NewZealand Author: Vancouver, British Columbia Investment Brokers: Optionsrider.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
6, Report #1356462


Feb 16 2017
10:30 AM
Bishop Inspections Paul Bishop Sherri Bishop Kylie Prior Scam rip off artists. Liberty hill Texas Author: Mississippi Consumer Services: Bishop Inspections Liberty hill, Texas  
 
7, Report #584087


Feb 16 2017
07:33 AM
Glenn Harms Glenn Harms, Wayne Harms Scam Home Inspection, Cashed the check, no home inspection report provided. Carmichael , California not involved Author: Winterville, Georgia Home Inspections: Glenn Harms Carmichael, California  
 
8, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
9, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
10, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
11, Report #1354525


Feb 07 2017
07:56 AM
New kingstowns auto llc ( harry) I purchased my vehicle about a year ago an was driven off lot with no inspection. About 3 months later my engine blew was told to pay to have another put in . Mechanicsburg pa Pennsylvania Author: Mount Holly springs, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: New kingstowns auto llc Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1353648


Feb 02 2017
03:02 PM
mass street group harrasment at work-false statements unknown Nationwide Author: bishop, California Credit Card Fraud: mass street group Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
14, Report #1353154


Jan 31 2017
03:21 PM
Bishop inspection services LLC , ripoff bishop inspection services field inspectors in Oklahoma deceptive payment practices. work for months to be ripped off liberty hills , austin Texas Author: midwest city, Oklahoma Work Place Bullies: Bishop inspection services LLC liberty hills , Texas  
 
15, Report #1353044


Jan 31 2017
08:58 AM
FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC LUIS FRANCO OR PEDRO FRANCO Home inspection saying the the roof was good for 10 years and a few month later the roof starting liking in different places PEMBROKE PINES Florida
Author: PEMBROKE PINES, Florida Inspections & Hazards: FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC PEMBROKE PINES, Florida
 
 
16, Report #1350584


Jan 18 2017
08:03 AM
YourMechanic.com YourMechanic Inspection fee & warranty scam Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: YourMechanic.com Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1349827


Jan 14 2017
10:55 AM
Sleepys' Mattress Company Our mattress is defective . Called and asked to have it checked out , they said we need to pay them to do this . Have never had a company tell me I need to pay them for a inspection and was never told this when buying the mattress . Nationwide 1/3 Author: Old bridge , New Jersey Bed & Bath: Sleepy' Mattress Company Nationwide  
 
18, Report #914049


Jan 13 2017
10:47 AM
VehicleHistory.com Denver Colorado Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Inspection: VehicleHistory.com Internet, Denver, Colorado  
 
19, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
20, Report #1348740


Jan 09 2017
07:40 PM
Bishop Inspection Services LLC Paul & Sherri Bishop Liberty Hill Texas Fraudulant Business/Employee Practices Liberty Hill Texas Author: Sallisaw, Oklahoma Work at Home: Bishop Inspection Services LLC Liberty Hill, Texas  
 
21, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
22, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
 
23, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
24, Report #1344973


Dec 22 2016
02:52 PM
Good to go Auto Insurance Subsidiary of American Independent Companies, based in Atlanta,GA Bankers Independent Insurance Company Conshohocken Pennsylvania
Bad Customer Service? Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Good to go Auto Insurance Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
 
 
25, Report #1338296


Dec 21 2016
11:28 PM
UNITED AUTONET SEAN NIA-OWNERJOEY VILLEGAS-SALESPERSON Deceptive Trades Act violation/rip off/impairment of inspection san antonio Texas Unfortunate...... Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Truck Dealers: UNITED AUTONET Dallas, TX  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X