BISHOP INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Bishop Inspection
There may be more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Showing 1-25 of 5,470 Found Reports For more specific results for "Bishop Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1393250


Aug 16 2017
03:48 PM
vincarhistory, llc Totally INCORRECT Information. Los Angeles California Author: PAGOSA SPRINGS, Colorado Auto Inspection: vincarhistory, llc Internet  
 
2, Report #1392903


Aug 15 2017
10:23 AM
Bruce Roznos Arrow Truck Sales Jacksonville Paul at Arrow Truck Sales of Tampa Lemon Truck False DOT Inspection Fradulant Liars Won't Honor Contract Warranty Or Repairs Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Sales People: Arrow Truck Sales Jacksonville Jacksonville , Florida  
 
3, Report #1392234


Aug 12 2017
10:22 AM
Perkins Home Services, LLC Home Inspection and Testing Services Inspector Missed Key Items, Cost Us Money to Repair. Management Refused to Refund Us Any Money Bangor Maine Author: Belgrade,, Maine Personal Services: Perkins Home Services, LLC Home Inspection Bangor, Maine  
 
4, Report #1391946


Aug 11 2017
06:18 AM
west broad volks wagen, page group, cheat you of of warranty claims richmond Virginia Just an honest mistake Author: montpelier, Virginia Auto Repair Service: west broad volks wagen, page group richmond, Virginia  
 
5, Report #1391682


Aug 10 2017
06:05 AM
J.B. COMPLETE LUBE I went there for State inspection they faked the defect Parkersburg West Virginia Author: Parkersburg, West Virginia Auto Repair Service: J.B. COMPLETE LUBE Parkersburg, West Virginia  
 
6, Report #1391385


Aug 08 2017
05:44 PM
Paul Bishop Inspection Services LLC I did catch up work for this company. They initially sent 300+ orders , but said No Rush. Haha Liberty city Texas Author: Lumberton, Mississippi Inspectors: Paul Bishop Inspection Services LLC Liberty city, Texas  
 
7, Report #1362654


Aug 08 2017
02:08 PM
Bishop Furniture Refinishing Avoid this company, totally unreliable and unresponsive hollywood Florida Author: plantation, Florida Furniture & Furnishings: Bishop Furniture Refinishing hollywood, Florida  
 
8, Report #1390953


Aug 07 2017
10:45 AM
Dobbs Tire & Auto Center $495 for work that did not need to be done. Brentwood Missouri Author: Brentwood, Missouri Auto Inspection: Dobbs Tire & Auto Center Brentwood, Missouri  
 
9, Report #1390515


Aug 04 2017
07:07 PM
Favored Panel - David Hauser David Hauser David has yet to pay me for the 7 inspections I did for him totaling $279. Internet
Wow Author: Gallup, New Mexico Work at Home: Favored Panel - David Hauser Nationwide
 
 
10, Report #1390062


Aug 02 2017
09:49 PM
Mike Barney Nissan Used dishonest and devious sales tactics to sell me a car I couldn't afford after they sold me a broken car initially. Amherst
Facts about this Author: williamsville, New York Auto Dealers: Mike Barney Nissan Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #1389216


Jul 30 2017
08:46 AM
Samuel Ballinger Lutz, Fl Thief Lutz Florida Author: Lutz, Florida Auto Inspection: Samuel Ballinger Lutz, Fl Lutz, Florida  
 
12, Report #1388634


Jul 27 2017
02:16 PM
Action Cooling and Heating Total Scammers: They called stating our current unit was up for an annual inspection. They came out and stated we needed to spend 3100 dollars to fix the rusted part that was not covered under warranty. The least I would need is was coolant at the price of $295.00. I decided to call another AC company and have them look at the unit. NOT ONLY WAS there NOTHING wrong but they did not even add the coolant i so desperality needed. I repeat nothing was wrong with our unit. To make matters worse he wrote up I bought a service contract. They will not return our calls after serveral attempts to reach the management. RUN from this horrible company. Fort Myers Florida Author: Bradenton, Florida Maintenance Companies: Action Cooling and Heating Fort Myers, Florida  
 
13, Report #1365618


Jul 26 2017
11:26 AM
homestead intuit employee tony d web designer ,jose tech support and many others this company riped me off charged big seo fee and did not enter key words on new site arizona Internet Author: fort worth, Texas Auto Inspection: homestead intuit Internet  
 
14, Report #1387946


Jul 25 2017
06:13 AM
JD Byrider corporate Never contacted me after many attempts! Carmel Indiana Unreasonable expectation Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Dealers: JD Byrider Indiana  
 
15, Report #1387652


Jul 23 2017
09:34 PM
Pearson vue. Money scam Spokane WA. Washington Blowing smoke Author: Spokane, Washington Adult Career & Continuing Education: TAS Pearson vue Internet  
 
16, Report #1387395


Jul 22 2017
10:58 AM
Car zone , Cathy I bought a car there a month ago it has been in the shop for major issues 3 times and just left me stranded. I called and talked to the manager and she basically said it's my car now so it's my problem. Dover delaware Nationwide Warranty Author: Milford, Delaware Auto Dealers: Car zone Dover, Delaware  
 
17, Report #1387254


Jul 21 2017
04:13 PM
Midas Ripoff inspection for new PA resident King of Prussia Pennsylvania Author: CHESTERBROOK, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Midas King of Prussia, Pennsylvania  
 
18, Report #1386475


Jul 18 2017
02:54 PM
city of pittsburgh Russel blaich,Department of Permits, Licenses, and Inspections the city of pittsburgh will not do anything in the case of a home at (((REDACTED))) pittsburgh pa ,that home is infested with rats racoons rats roaches and a very large hole in the roof of that home with a huge tree lodged in that hole and my home is next door to it, black mold growing into my building next door and bathroom floor sinking and rodents scratching on the walls of my owned building my tenants got injuries due to the black mold and sinking floors and roaches pittsburgh Pennsylvania
1256 spring garden ave pittsburgh pa15212 condemned 5 months now still dangerous to public three people injured and one teenager found dead inside and hole in the rooftop large tree inside the hole Author: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Neighborhood Services: city of pittsburgh pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
 
 
19, Report #1385383


Jul 13 2017
06:35 PM
Desert Toyota. Of Tucson az On 6/23 I have appointment for 10k service and I drop my car for service then 2hours later Katrina call said I need a new tire but my car when I buy was brand new still has warranty but she want I pay 174 dollars for and I don't want to do it so when I come to pick up they swap the donut tire and put my tire on the strunk so I call Eddie to come to show him and I want him check and he said I have to carry out the tire cuz he doesn't want his hand got dirty so after that Tammy come out help to inspection the tire not thing wrong and she take the car ?in for put the tire back in this case I don't know why Katrina want I pay for new tire? I want everyone must to inspection the problem before and I will complain to BBB Tucson Nationwide Author: Tucson, Arizona Auto Dealer Repairs: Desert Toyota. Of Tucson az Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1385368


Jul 13 2017
05:25 PM
Budget brakes Not only do they rip off customers but they do drugs behind building Alabama Author: Oxr, Alabama Auto Inspection: Budget brakes Alabama  
 
21, Report #1385147


Jul 13 2017
06:21 AM
Eden cleaning wizard Fired me for doing my job as a cleaner San Francisco California Details about Eden cleaning wizard Author: San Jose, California Cleaning Services: Eden cleaning wizard Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1374651


Jul 12 2017
08:16 PM
Castle Hill Motors owner's name Ryan car sold without passing inspection, motor seized after 4 days....back story 1st was sold truck, motor quit, it had a tool left in motor Lewisville Texas Author: FortWorth, Texas Auto Dealers: Castle Hill Motors Lewisville, Texas  
 
23, Report #1385079


Jul 12 2017
05:22 PM
Arrow Exterminators of Lake Norman Lied about active Termites and couldn't show me any. Last inspection stated none active in same location. Mooresville North Carolina Arrow Exterminators Consumer Affairs Called to Fix Issue Author: Mooresville, North Carolina Pest Control: Arrow Exterminators Mooresville, North Carolina  
 
24, Report #1384949


Jul 12 2017
11:32 AM
Gene Brown's AABCO Transmission Total Car Care - Ron Guitterez Substandard Workmanship San Antonio Texas Corrections for Dates Author: San Antonio, Texas Auto Repair Service: Gene Brown's AABCO Transmission San Antonio, Texas  
 
25, Report #1384494


Jul 10 2017
05:24 PM
RevShare Media, revsharemedia.com, Joseph (Joe) Franco, Frank Bishop, Marcel Casio, Aisha; Joe Franco contacted me via phone proposed a business venture where I would make about 30% return; asked for initial lead purchase of $5000, then $20,000. Campaign produced zero result. Irving California Author: Germantown, Maryland Unusual Rip-Off: RevShare Media, revsharemedia.com, Irving, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X