Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,503 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1318891


Jul 27 2016
08:40 PM
Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug/Dusty Lane Appraisals/Street Rod Corner Fraud, Rip Off, Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug STRATHMORE, Alberta
 
 
2, Report #1319160


Jul 27 2016
08:25 AM
asm Benson I went and looked at a home at 4892 Kensington gave Benson my voucher and he had it for sixty days the house failed inspection twice the second time nobody was even there to let them in after calling them for two days in a row finally I reached somebody and all she can say sorry long story short I still don't have a place to stay and I want my 25 dollar money order because they did nothing for me but lie and give me the run a round south field mi Michigan Author: DETROIT, Michigan Appliances: asm MI  
 
3, Report #1318952


Jul 26 2016
08:49 AM
Low Mileage Parts Rip-off  Erhard Minnesota
Author: Bishop, California Auto Parts: Low Mileage Parts Erhard, Minnesota
 
 
4, Report #1318845


Jul 25 2016
04:23 PM
ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn lied about carfax oak ridge Tennessee Author: HARRIMAN, Tennessee Auto Inspection: ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn oak ridge , Tennessee  
 
5, Report #1288460


Jul 25 2016
03:32 PM
Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Rip off of a disabled veteran Trevose Pennsylvania
Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Trevose, Pennsylvania
 
 
6, Report #1318659


Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
 
7, Report #1318529


Jul 23 2016
08:01 PM
Just Brakes Went for an oil change/inspection, ended up spending $1500 and facuing a new problem with car Tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: Just Brakes Tampa, Florida  
 
8, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
9, Report #1274587


Jul 18 2016
11:30 PM
Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Her sole concern is maximizing billable hrs. This calculated, ineffective work style instantly frittered away my $2K retainer, by way of several brief emails and 10-second voice mails/phone tag, and at best, made m PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Edmonton Alberta Author: Edmonton, Alberta Legal Services: Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP Edmonton, Alberta  
 
10, Report #1312884


Jul 14 2016
03:08 PM
Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) 1-800-Engineer Al Triolo is a Corrupt and Incompetent Inspector! Commack New York Author: Huntington Station, New York Home Inspections: Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) Commack , New York  
 
11, Report #1313149


Jul 06 2016
04:56 PM
Darlene Gonzales USAVINEXPOSE.COM They wanted a VIN report through USAVINEXPOSE.COM Internet Author: Fayettevilee, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Darlene Gonzales Internet  
 
12, Report #1315200


Jul 05 2016
02:49 PM
vinexposes.com email pretends to be interested buyer, wants me to get a VIN report from vinexposes.com Internet Author: New York Auto Inspection: vinexposes.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1314727


Jul 02 2016
08:59 AM
First American Home Buyeras protection fahw.com 6/20/2016- Called fahw to inspect A/C that is is 24 years old as it is not blowing cool air. They sent a contractor (Seabreez) and did inspection who stated system is fine (no leak), thermostat working, fan working, and trwisting/wiggling the electrical wires by the furnace. Handed me an invoice that states 24V line broken.inside wall. Fahw denied without sending me a witten report Los Angeles, California Author: SFV area, California Consumer Services: First American Home Buyeras protection Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1314133


Jun 29 2016
07:37 AM
Richard Long Craigslist Scammer trying to get me to use vinexpose.com Austin Internet Author: Austin, Texas Auto Inspection: Richard Long Internet  
 
15, Report #1313897


Jun 27 2016
10:48 PM
vinexposeus deceptive marketing New York New York Author: capo beach, California Auto Inspection: vinexposeus New York, New York  
 
16, Report #1313109


Jun 23 2016
01:00 PM
Holmes Motors Holmes Motors The Easiest Way to Rip you off & have you Drive Praying! D'Iberville Mississippi Agree with the prior poster + the time to negotiate is prior to signing the contract Author: Gulfport, Mississippi Car Financing: Holmes Motors D'Iberville, Mississippi  
 
17, Report #1313056


Jun 23 2016
10:10 AM
Property Management Inc Rich Underwood will take your deposit after signed off on your inspection sheet. South Jordan Utah
Author: Riverton, Utah Real Estate Services: Property Management Inc South Jordan, Utah
 
 
18, Report #1311909


Jun 17 2016
10:01 AM
HearNotes, Kickstarter, Patrick Donohue, Yalda Moshiri, Katie Kotler, Jody Privette Young, Shaun Kissing, Roger Bishop, Keith Dandridge Fake Product, Investor Thieft, Scam Company, San Fransisco Internet
Author: San Fransisco , California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: HearNotes Internet
 
 
19, Report #1310975


Jun 12 2016
11:29 AM
Gary O'Leary KLEANFORCE KLEANFORCE ENVIRONMENTAL SLIP SHOD INSPECTION PROTOCOL & ERROR RIDDLED REPORTING / NOT PROFESSIONAL El Paso Texas
Author: Truth or Consequences, New Mexico Inspectors: Gary O'Leary El Paso, Texas
 
 
20, Report #1310455


Jun 09 2016
07:21 AM
Dougs Buggs n Bunnies Dougs dougz Bugs buggz bugz n an and Bunnys bunniez bunnyz I took my daily driver bus is to get checked out. They did an inspection and found nothing major wrong. They recommended fixing bushings and adding a breather box so oil doesn't spray out ,for when going on my Cali trip I mentioned to them. Look up reviews on samba and their old shop location. Keep in mind half the people that they screw over are older and don't even use the Internet mesa Arizona Author: mesa, Arizona Auto Repair Service: Dougs Buggs n Bunnies mesa, Arizona  
 
21, Report #1310386


Jun 08 2016
08:13 PM
HouseMaster Home Inspections Major Inspection Failure Cost Us Our Life Savings Tempe Arizona AZ Arizona has laws as far as disclosure when it comes to property disclosure, that is your SPUDs disclosure statement Author: Camp Verde, Arizona Home Inspections: HouseMaster Home Inspections Tempe, Arizona  
 
22, Report #1310030


Jun 07 2016
11:42 AM
Valu Auto Care inspection flip flop Kenmore New York Author: Tonawanda, New York Auto Inspection: Valu Auto Care Kenmore, New York  
 
23, Report #1309719


Jun 06 2016
08:31 AM
Whitehorse RV Buyer Beware, Does not honor all inclusive inspection Williamstown New Jersey Author: Aston, Pennsylvania RV Dealers: Whitehorse RV Williamstown, New Jersey  
 
24, Report #1308567


May 30 2016
05:11 PM
Cell Phone Traders Cell Phone Traders Offered over 300 for Laptop in great working condition and upon inspection offered $29.00 as a rip off scheme! Internet/ Reno Nevada
Author: old orchard beach, Maine Internet Fraud: Cell Phone Traders Maine
 
 
25, Report #1307848


May 26 2016
09:32 AM
Robin Drive Auto This Place wasted my time for over a month, Paid cash for car 600.00 then car never passed inspection 3 times, engine light kept coming on, They so called fixed it & charged me additional 695.00 paid that, car still didnt pass inspection of course they do Robin Drive Auto BEAR Delaware Author: BEAR, Delaware Liars: Robin Drive Auto BEAR, Delaware  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X