Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | bishop inspection
Approximately 1,517 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1330175


Sep 26 2016
12:01 PM
pep boys big ripoff Columbia South Carolina Author: WINNSBORO, South Carolina Auto Inspection: pep boys Columbia, South Carolina  
 
2, Report #1329326


Sep 21 2016
06:35 AM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Author: Vineland, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
 
3, Report #1329039


Sep 19 2016
05:52 PM
Flemings Ultimate Gargare Fraudulent Sale Rockville Maryland
Author: pleasanton, California Auto Inspection: Flemings Ultimate Gargare Rockville, Maryland
 
 
4, Report #1328969


Sep 19 2016
12:34 PM
Bullet Motorsports or bulletmotorsports.com Buyer Beware! Do NOT trust inspection process! Seal of Approval means nothing! Fort Lauderdale Florida
RESOLVED:MISUNDERSTANDING Author: Omaha, Nebraska Auto Dealers: Bullet Motorsports Internet
 
 
5, Report #1327835


Sep 13 2016
06:47 AM
HomeTeam Inspection Service Mitch, Owner of HomeTeam Inspection Service of Tampa. Stay Away!!! This company does not protect the buyer!!! Tampa Florida Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: HomeTeam Inspection Service Tampa, Florida  
 
6, Report #1327445


Sep 10 2016
08:53 PM
Chuck Carlson Auto I have been sold a 1996 Buick lesabre junk car, and I'm paying payments on it pompano Florida Did you get a pre-purchase inspection on the car? Author: coral springs, Florida Junk Dealers: Chuck Carlson Auto pompano, Florida  
 
7, Report #1325314


Sep 01 2016
05:13 PM
carhistory.us.org Be very very careful Internet Author: ELLENDALE, North Dakota Auto Inspection: carhistory.us.org Internet  
 
8, Report #1323833


Aug 22 2016
08:44 AM
Wynn Warrany Wynn USA WONT PAY COVERED PARTS WANT ME TO PAY INSPECTOR TO MAKE ANOTHER INSPECTION! Internet Author: millport, Alabama Auto Warranty: Wynn Warrany Internet  
 
9, Report #1322577


Aug 15 2016
11:27 AM
high country motors in arkansas I bought the dar sight unseen and had it shipped to me, I was told it had great tires, when I got the car the steel belts were showing and want pass inspection arkansas
Author: greensboro, , North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: high country motors in arkansas arkansas
 
 
10, Report #1321503


Aug 09 2016
08:52 AM
Virtual Gal Friday- Nancy Brown CEO Total SCAM as a company- work from home SCAM Bishop, TX- work from home Internet
SCAM!! Author: Arvada, Colorado Employers: Virtual Gal Friday Internet
 
 
11, Report #1319185


Aug 08 2016
03:06 PM
Onlinereportaccess.com Online car report fraud Internet
Author: Ocala , Florida Auto Inspection: Onlinereportaccess.com Internet
 
 
12, Report #1320496


Aug 03 2016
01:34 PM
Trailers Plus Houston Sold us poor quality merchandise that could not pass inspection Houston Nationwide Author: Spring, Texas Trailers: Trailers Plus Houston Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1320367


Aug 02 2016
10:34 PM
Professional Transportation Incorporation P.T.I. And Branch Manager Willard Rick Woods Employee's Safety Van Inspection Reports, ENGINE LIGHT ON MANAGER IGNOREDReports van break down Driver fired Evansville Indiana Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Inspection: Professional Transportation Incorporation Evansville, Indiana  
 
14, Report #1318891


Jul 27 2016
08:40 PM
Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug/Dusty Lane Appraisals/Street Rod Corner Fraud, Rip Off, Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Inspection: Don Cooper - Appraisal's by Doug STRATHMORE, Alberta
 
 
15, Report #1319160


Jul 27 2016
08:25 AM
asm Benson I went and looked at a home at 4892 Kensington gave Benson my voucher and he had it for sixty days the house failed inspection twice the second time nobody was even there to let them in after calling them for two days in a row finally I reached somebody and all she can say sorry long story short I still don't have a place to stay and I want my 25 dollar money order because they did nothing for me but lie and give me the run a round south field mi Michigan Author: DETROIT, Michigan Appliances: asm MI  
 
16, Report #1318952


Jul 26 2016
08:49 AM
Low Mileage Parts Rip-off  Erhard Minnesota
Author: Bishop, California Auto Parts: Low Mileage Parts Erhard, Minnesota
 
 
17, Report #1318845


Jul 25 2016
04:23 PM
ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn lied about carfax oak ridge Tennessee Author: HARRIMAN, Tennessee Auto Inspection: ole ben franklin motors oak ridge tn oak ridge , Tennessee  
 
18, Report #1288460


Jul 25 2016
03:32 PM
Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Rip off of a disabled veteran Trevose Pennsylvania
Author: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Luxury Unlimited Auto Sales Inc Trevose, Pennsylvania
 
 
19, Report #1318659


Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
 
20, Report #1318529


Jul 23 2016
08:01 PM
Just Brakes Went for an oil change/inspection, ended up spending $1500 and facuing a new problem with car Tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: Just Brakes Tampa, Florida  
 
21, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
22, Report #1274587


Jul 18 2016
11:30 PM
Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Her sole concern is maximizing billable hrs. This calculated, ineffective work style instantly frittered away my $2K retainer, by way of several brief emails and 10-second voice mails/phone tag, and at best, made m PATTY KO Lawyer---Nightmare experience. Edmonton Alberta Author: Edmonton, Alberta Legal Services: Patty Ko of Bishop & McKenzie LLP Edmonton, Alberta  
 
23, Report #1312884


Jul 14 2016
03:08 PM
Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) 1-800-Engineer Al Triolo is a Corrupt and Incompetent Inspector! Commack New York Author: Huntington Station, New York Home Inspections: Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) Commack , New York  
 
24, Report #1313149


Jul 06 2016
04:56 PM
Darlene Gonzales USAVINEXPOSE.COM They wanted a VIN report through USAVINEXPOSE.COM Internet Author: Fayettevilee, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Darlene Gonzales Internet  
 
25, Report #1315200


Jul 05 2016
02:49 PM
vinexposes.com email pretends to be interested buyer, wants me to get a VIN report from vinexposes.com Internet Author: New York Auto Inspection: vinexposes.com Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X