Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | business review canada
Approximately 79,613 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307352


May 23 2016
08:14 PM
Portfolio Recovery Associates Phone harassment after business hours?!! Hutchinson, KS Nationwide Author: Delta Junction , Alaska ORGANIZED CRIME: Portfolio Recovery Associates Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1201512


May 23 2016
05:36 PM
Seph Lawless Joe Melendez Cleveland Ohio
Not what it seems Author: Ohio Book Publishers: Seph Lawless Cleveland, Ohio
 
 
3, Report #258153


May 23 2016
04:12 PM
DONALD TRUMP WEALTH BUILDING SEMINARS, A BUSINESS STRATEGIES GROUP LLC DECEPTION, FRAUD, MISLEADING PROMOTIONS, BAIT AND SWITCH, PROMISED A LOT DELIVERED NOTHING BOCA RATON FLORIDA Donald Trump Trump Institute Seminars Wealth Building Seminars Author: BALTIMORE, Maryland Seminar Programs: DONALD TRUMP WEALTH BUILDING SEMINARS - A BUSINESS STRATEGIES GROUP - Trump University Boca Raton, Florida  
 
4, Report #1307250


May 23 2016
02:14 PM
Fitzgerald Enterprises Nevada Corp Fitzgerald Enterprises Omar J Fitzgerald Financial-Broker Services Tampa Florida, P A S Limited-Chicago Provided Deceptive Documents to obtain a Loan and never paid back the money due. Tampa Florida, New York, Denver Colorado Internet Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Business Consultants: Fitzgerald Enterprises Nevada Corp Internet  
 
5, Report #1307243


May 23 2016
11:55 AM
Portfolio Lead System Business Union Financial, BUF Financial Stole Money Intended for Business Loan Leads, Now Representing Themselves as a Lender Lansing Michigan Author: Boca Raton, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Portfolio Lead System Lansing , Michigan  
 
6, Report #1307224


May 23 2016
10:08 AM
Wells Boys Property Management, Palms East Collections after no notification for 6 months Cape Canaveral Florida Author: Titusville, Florida Better Business Bureau: Wells Boys Property Management, Palms East  
 
7, Report #1307165


May 23 2016
06:54 AM
tradeinfo365.com Tend Business Systems Ltd unclear,unfair explanation,misleading china Internet Author: konya, Alabama Surplus Buyers & Sellers: tradeinfo365.com Internet  
 
8, Report #1307151


May 23 2016
06:36 AM
InstaGC Stolen my money made on InstaGC Sellersburg Internet
Author: Leiden, Other On-Line Business: InstaGC Internet
 
 
9, Report #1307138


May 22 2016
08:26 PM
weekofnews.com Offers a $7000.00 payout when you have made that amount. Will not pay out. My payment is still in processing over a week. Promise is 3 days. Brooklyn weekofnews.com internet Author: Buckeye, Arizona Work at Home Business: weekofnews.com Internet  
 
10, Report #1307102


May 22 2016
07:24 PM
Prosum Deepika Beware working for Deepika Irvine Nationwide Author: Irivne, California Small Business Services: Prosum Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1305215


May 22 2016
04:12 PM
Nets spend corporation Allowed someone steal 1,192.34 and then locked up my own money a balance of $650.00 and keeps telling me theres a check on its way! DO NOT BUR A NET SPEND CARD THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY! Online but the coporate offices are in austin texa Internet Author: Seattle , Washington BBB Better Business Bureau: Nets spend corporation Internet  
 
12, Report #1307099


May 22 2016
12:32 PM
 This company silver cloud finicial is a rip off. All information from them should be in plain sight. I don't know how they are able to triple the finance charges on these loans, but its a travisty. .and they need to be made responsible for not responding to their customers.Internet Author: Porter Ranch, California BBB Better Business Bureau: Silver cloud finicial Internet  
 
13, Report #1307096


May 22 2016
12:29 PM
binarybook binadroid and watchdog review site deception of the wolves in sheep clothing UK ,USA Internet Author: rehoboth, Alabama Brokerage Companies: binarybook Internet  
 
14, Report #1307095


May 22 2016
12:27 PM
Path Grove Manor Senior care Theft, rip-off, unclean, bed bugs, nasty staff, racists, harassing staff, different rent for each patient, only asian community, un-liscenced business San Jose California Author: San Jose, California Disability Services: Path Grove Manor San Jose, California  
 
15, Report #1307094


May 22 2016
12:26 PM
Skin Optics Eyessentials Other sites:http://skinoptics.nethttp://skinoptics.org Fraud, theft, dishonest, rude, misleading, product didn't work, scam Internet Author: San Antonio , Texas BBB Better Business Bureau: Skin Optics Internet  
 
16, Report #1307089


May 22 2016
11:15 AM
Dr Robert Klein Chiropractic Center Klein Chiropractic Center MARISOL THE MASSAGE THERAPIST LEFT ME STRANDED IN THE PARKING LOT Boca Raton Florida I WROTE THIS REVIEW IN ANGER AND ON IMPULSE Author: Boca Raton, Florida Chiropractors: Dr Robert Klein Chiropractic Center Boca Raton, Florida  
 
17, Report #1307084


May 22 2016
10:42 AM
Enforcement Trainers Company goes A-wall after negative review. Orange California
Bold disregard for the law Author: West Covina, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: Enforcement Trainers Orange, California
 
 
18, Report #1307034


May 21 2016
08:58 PM
Credit collection services Sending collection letters from company I never did business with Norwood Massachusetts Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Collection Agencies: Credit collection services Norwood , Massachusetts  
 
19, Report #1307029


May 21 2016
08:52 PM
JuvaCell Pro Skin Therapy/juvaCell Eye Therapy. Charge names: health *dermisglow Guilford CT and rly*dermarenu Westminster CA Did not inform me of the 14 day time frame so was charged for items I did not order Guilford. West inster CT. CA Author: St Paul, Minnesota BBB Better Business Bureau: JuvaCell Pro Skin Therapy/juvaCell Eye Therapy Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1307017


May 21 2016
08:20 PM
Prepaid.citi.com prepaid.citi.com/octopharmaCiti prepaid Visa card Steal your plasma money COLUMBIA SC - South Caro Author: COLUMBIA, South Carolina Better Business Bureau: Prepaid.citi.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1306986


May 21 2016
07:45 PM
Brighton Jewelry Summit Mall akron ohio AKRON Ohio Author: AKRON, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: Brighton Jewelry AKRON, Ohio  
 
22, Report #1306983


May 21 2016
07:39 PM
Butler, Rose, & Jameson Associates Scammed me out of $20 stating this money was a process g fee and that I had 14 days to get this money to them to claim a check for $3, 900, 000.00 recorded officially in my name as of 05- 10-2016. They also scammed me out of $6. 93 as I was given a deadline to have my personal Identification No. : 40142477784 back to them with the $20 by May 24, 2016 so I sent money & ALL claim information back to them PRIORITY MAIL. I later read on the Internet the next day after sending them the $20 by Priority mail that the name of their business & letter was a RIP OFF SCAM. BABYLON New York Author: Barboursville, Virginia Financial Services: Butler, Rose, & Jameson Associates BABYLON, New York  
 
23, Report #1306936


May 21 2016
11:18 AM
ECOGS PRO VAPOR Internet Author: Winston Salem, North Carolina On-Line Business: ECOGS PRO VAPOR Internet  
 
24, Report #1306934


May 21 2016
11:13 AM
McKee Basements & Remodeling - Brian Scott Shook Has failed to pay a court mandated judgment for services provided Acworth GA Author: Cumming, Georgia Small Business Services: McKee Basements & Remodiling Internet  
 
25, Report #1306871


May 20 2016
07:11 PM
DayTradeToWin.com TradeScalper System is a complete SCAM!!! I purchased the DaytradetowinTradeScalper software/system (including a 90 page useless manual) and I would highly recommend everyone AVOID this shyster company and save your money. The TradeScalper system which cost me $597.00 was complete garbage. Before you purchase, be sure to review their No refunds/Sales final policy -- After you determine that the product is a complete sham, your funds will not be refunded by this crooked company. Sanibel Florida Author: Saint Louis, Montana Business Consultants: DayTradeToWin.com Sanibel, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X