Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | buyyelpreview.com scam
Approximately 101,918 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341414


Dec 05 2016
06:39 AM
Pedro Quezada I received an email that states he would like to give me 475,000.. I just received the email and after reading what was posted, I believe it is a scam London Internet Author: Bakersfield , California Accounting: Pedro Quezada Internet  
 
2, Report #1341397


Dec 04 2016
10:05 PM
cloudbet.com cloudbet.comsupport@cloudbet.com SCAM - No phone number - Never respond to email request worldwide internet Internet Author: fresno, California Casinos: cloudbet.com Internet  
 
3, Report #1341396


Dec 04 2016
10:03 PM
Emporium.com Online Diggers Scam Artists Los Angeles Internet Author: Warwick, Rhode Island Electronic Manufacturers: Emporium.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1341392


Dec 04 2016
09:26 PM
Hitwe.com Auto Renew scam fake dating site. Internet Answer from the Support Team Hitwe.com Author: miami, Florida Dating Services: Hitwe.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1341354


Dec 04 2016
09:10 PM
TOCO WARRANTY/AMTRUST FINANCIAL AMTRUST FINANCIAL, WARRANTECH SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM SHERMAN OAKS, NEW YORK CITY Nationwide Author: Florida Warranty Companies: TOCO WARRANTY/AMTRUST FINANCIAL Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1337302


Dec 04 2016
06:05 PM
Angelica Zywick Cody Barnett Scam Artist, Con men Traverse City Michigan Author: Traverse City, Michigan Property Management: Angelica Zywick Traverse City, Michigan  
 
7, Report #1336676


Dec 04 2016
03:51 PM
stdregistry.com ,stdregistry.com SCAM/ BLACKMAIL site!!!! Dayton Ohio Author: Dayton, Ohio Liars: Www.stdregistry.com Internet  
 
8, Report #1341326


Dec 04 2016
11:54 AM
Wealth Partners I joined under the same exact terms of Linda Sullivan paying $297 to join and paid $2500 for a mailout with a guarantee of a 2% response rate. My response was far less than Linda with only 2 people joining. I made well over 30 phone calls requesting they honor their guarantee and received a response. I believe they pocketed most of the $2500 and mailed out 2 or 3 hundred . Absolute scam artists!!!! Avoid this company or will take your money! Chicago Illinois Author: Largo, Florida Internet Fraud: Wealth Partners Chicago, illinois  
 
9, Report #1341321


Dec 04 2016
11:51 AM
Dallas Dating Company Fort Worth Dating Company Singles Beware of this SCAM Fort Worth Texas All the wrong places.... Author: Saginaw, Texas Dating Services: Dallas Dating Company Fort Worth, Texas  
 
10, Report #1341281


Dec 04 2016
11:29 AM
The Company Warehouse The Company Warehouse Company Formation TheCompanyWarehouse.co.uk Scam, fraudulent, lies, scammers chelmsford Internet
Author: tuscaloosa, Alabama BBB Better Business Bureau: The Company Warehouse Internet
 
 
11, Report #1341276


Dec 04 2016
11:27 AM
HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM IS A SCAM Helping Revolution : Earn 50% profits on Bitcoin Investment – Online Donation is a SCAM Internet
Author: LAGOS, Investment Brokers: HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM Internet
 
 
12, Report #1341238


Dec 03 2016
07:07 PM
Edga gwenoh muma He scam me of five hundred dollars spell caster pay after results did not see results refuse to refund my money Youade Internet Author: Summit, Illinois Psychic Fortune Tellers: Edga gwenoh muma Internet  
 
13, Report #1341205


Dec 03 2016
12:50 PM
Diet Supplements - PM diet pills scam ripoff don't buy keep charging hard to reach Provo Utah Author: northbrook, Illinois Drug Manufacturers: Diet Supplements - PM Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1341191


Dec 03 2016
11:37 AM
Tiny Home Yorkies and their shipper Express Supreme Shippers From Tiny Home Yorkies aka hony tiny yorkies. Meccanic Johnson, and his wife Melantone Johnson. From Express Supreme Shippers Mansa Paul, Louise Hoffmann the Managing Director, and Matt Daniels the Secretary. Fraud, Ripoff, Liars, Scam, unscrupulous characters Silver Spring, Maryland 20902 Internet
Author: Alhambra, California Miscellaneous Companies: Tiny Home Yorkies and their shipper Express Supreme Shippers Internet
 
 
15, Report #1341194


Dec 03 2016
11:11 AM
Care.com Misrepresentation, Scam, Ripoff Nationwide Author: Hooper, Utah Employment Services: Care.com Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1341192


Dec 03 2016
10:54 AM
Ulrica Bailey Ulrica Ann Bailey, Ulrica Ann, National Association for Women Helping Women, Fraud, Scam, Theft, McDonough Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia Clubs & Organizations: Ulrica Bailey Internet  
 
17, Report #1341187


Dec 03 2016
10:51 AM
Blues Yatching Gocek Blues yatching, marine blues yatching,blues marine yatching. Blues yatching is a scam. Gocek Author: Montreal, Motor Vehicle: Blues Yatching Gocek Gocek,  
 
18, Report #1341181


Dec 03 2016
10:32 AM
CIPCO BOARD UP / CPR Restoration CPR Restoration William Charles & Edward Parke FIRE VICTIMS BEWARE OF BOARD UP SCAM! TRAGEDY CHASERS East Rockaway New York Author: Hempstead, New York Builders & Contractors: CIPCO BOARD UP / CPR Restoration East Rockaway, New York  
 
19, Report #1341178


Dec 03 2016
10:31 AM
Verizon Wireless Verizon Wireless Scam - Data Usage ALamo California Yes you can... Author: Alamo, California Cellular Phone Companies: Verizon Wireless ALamo, California  
 
20, Report #1341177


Dec 03 2016
10:30 AM
Whitepages.com Impossible to cancel optout scam Washington Author: plano, Texas Consumer Services: Whitepages.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1341167


Dec 03 2016
10:10 AM
Exactta Communications Soup Network Sim Card scam Madrid Nationwide Author: Muscat, Other Telephone Companies: Exactta Communications Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1341112


Dec 02 2016
07:43 PM
Loandepot Loandpeot is a big scam to collect appraisal money Dearborn Michigan Author: Dearborn, Michigan Mortgage Brokers: Loandepot Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1341103


Dec 02 2016
06:29 PM
Don't Buy from Laptop-essential or cpmatrix store on Ebay I purchased a laptop from laptop-essential last year. It went dead within a few months. They only acept 30 day returns. When I contact them they promissed they will replace the laptop. It was a lie. They never responded back. I found another complaint for them here. This store used to be called cpmatrix.com. This is a refurbished computer scam. Stay away from them! Austin, Texas Internet Author: Phoenix, Arizona Computer Fraud: Laptop Essentials Internet  
 
24, Report #1341096


Dec 02 2016
06:22 PM
Paxum ewallet Scam claim my money would be sent to my credit in 7 days but will not respond to any email money is still not referred. Canada Internet Author: New York, New York Financial Services: Paxum Internet  
 
25, Report #1341101


Dec 02 2016
05:42 PM
Don Massey dealer-license.com Don Massey Don Massey SCAM Colorado Nationwide Answer to Complaint Author: San Diego , California Auto Advertising Services: Don Massey dealer-license.com Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X