Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | buyyelpreview.com scam
Approximately 90,415 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1191725


Nov 27 2014
04:56 PM
serviceinvite.com This site is a scam site that took my asked for my credit card information during sign up and when I looked to make change my email information, I did not see any sort of customer support. Internet Author: Greensboro, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: serviceinvite.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1191723


Nov 27 2014
04:32 PM
Wallace Morgan or Aimee Wong or Shakira Hernandez Wallace Morgan, legit company or scam New York New York Author: New York, New York Employers: Wallace Morgan  
 
3, Report #1191717


Nov 27 2014
04:05 PM
Globaltek Distribution Vitamax Scam Tempe Arizona Author: Wagga Wagga, Alabama Weightloss Programs: Globaltek Distribution Tempe, Arizona  
 
4, Report #1191711


Nov 27 2014
01:49 PM
Rigid Tools These SCAM ARTISTS will do everything possible to stop you from registering for the warantee. To top if off the drills do not hold up - CHEAPLY MADE - I have made numerous attempts to get these clowns to honor their warrantee (within the time limits given RIgid Tools Elyria Ohio Author: Wainfleet , Ontario Home & Garden Stores: Rigid Tools Elyria , Ohio  
 
5, Report #1191685


Nov 27 2014
10:00 AM
Derannique Lumera ReJuviusmax MyJuveliere Bait an switch scam to charge credit cards Greenville South Carolina Author: Dawsonville, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Derannique Greenville, South Carolina  
 
6, Report #1188900


Nov 27 2014
09:54 AM
american agengies Joel Cohen job4u hoover material handling group this company sends you an email offering to pay to wrap your vehicle in monster drink advertising, a pay to drive program. They send you a large check of 3,940.50 to keep pay the wrap specialists..and its a fraud. money laundering scam. do not deposit into your account. Houston Texas
Author: Marcellus , Michigan Advertising / Deceptive: american agengies Houston, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1191661


Nov 27 2014
09:27 AM
Dakota Sterling Bad advertising, upsell, scam Clovis New Mexico Author: Midland , Texas Prostitutes: Dakota Sterling Clovis, New Mexico  
 
8, Report #1191692


Nov 27 2014
09:21 AM
John Lomax SCAM Coaching http://www.johnlomaxcoaching.com/ SCAM John Lomax- John Lomax Coaching John Lomax SCAM Coaching In Texas- BEWARE! John Lomax SCAM Coaching - Life & Business Coaching SCAM Texas Author: London, Alabama Business Consulting: John Lomax SCAM Coaching http://www.johnlomaxcoaching.com/ SCAM Texas  
 
9, Report #1191668


Nov 27 2014
07:03 AM
Stylishplus Scam company that has robbed many people!!! Wan Chai, Hong Kong China Author: Switzerland, Clothing Stores: Stylishplus Internet  
 
10, Report #1191666


Nov 27 2014
06:58 AM
Maguire Nissan Roher brothers Scam Artists Lebanon Pennsylvania Author: Lebanon, Pennsylvania Auto Repair Service: Maguire Nissan Lebanon, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1191653


Nov 26 2014
11:21 PM
Brian Duram , Durham Analytics Scam Artist Durham NC North Carolina
Author: Durham, North Carolina Computer Software: Brian Duram, Durham Analytics
 
 
12, Report #1191637


Nov 26 2014
08:10 PM
PPN Psychic Power Network Scam, Unethical Internet Author: San Francisco , California Unusual Rip-Off: PPN Psychic Power Network Internet  
 
13, Report #1191630


Nov 26 2014
07:08 PM
invies.com Scam company Billings Aurora co 80011 Internet Author: Surrey, British Columbia Appliances: invies.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1188832


Nov 26 2014
05:51 PM
Tina Starling aka Starlington/Capital Strategies/Helping Hands Tina Starling, Nicholas Below, Mario Ausoni, Swiss Capital, Helping Hands, Merciful Holdings Option Paper Scam, Tina Starling aka Starlington, Capital Strategies Destin Nationwide Author: Washington Financial Services: Tina Starling/Capital Strategies/Helping Hands Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1191624


Nov 26 2014
05:27 PM
Jennifer Lillian Makahusz public defender scam, unethical, idiotic, untrustworthy, stole my money, rude, aggressive new Hampshire Nationwide Author: fullerton, California Liars: Jennifer Lillian Makahusz public defender Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1191594


Nov 26 2014
02:49 PM
ShopRTACabinets cabinetsdirectrta.com, Frank Lamark Fraud, stole money from bank account, scam, supposedly sells kitchen rta cabinets Elk Grove, IL Illinois Author: Somerville, Massachusetts Internet Fraud: ShopRTACabinets Internet  
 
17, Report #1191506


Nov 26 2014
01:32 PM
FranceDedicatedServers.com,  DediMonster.com, GigaBox Hosting,  SCAM RIPOFF SCAM RIPOFF - TOTAL SCAM ! Cypress Texas Author: ., Web Hosting: FranceDedicatedServers.com / DediMonster.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1191566


Nov 26 2014
12:47 PM
Nu Derma aka NUVI skincare and Vibrante Skincare BEWARE OF SCAM -Unfortunately before checking Ripoff Report on Nov 24 I ordered Nu Derma skincare sample together with Vibrante sample from ad online offering 2 skincare product samples to be used together ,at cost of mailing only for $4.95 each for the samples. The charge of $9.90 was withdrawn from my account within a couple of minutes. I then checked Ripoff Report and saw 11,000 complaints about this company withdrawing $100's of dollars without permission or notice once they have your credit card. I immediately called my bank and canceled the card upon their advice, that no other charges could be made on that card number. I should have known something was wrong when they did not include ability to use Paypal where they dont get the numbers on your card. On Nov 26 I received notice from both NuDerma and Vibrante that the shipment had been made. The notice gave a tracking a # but no address of the companies, only a 800 phone number for questions. I called the Vibrante phone number first and was conected with customer service Ann. I told her to close my account, I had canceled my credit card and no further charges to my card could be made. She agreed to cancel my account. Then I called NuDerma, was connected to customer service, and told her there were 11000 complaints about the company charging without permission, so I had canceled my credit card and they could not make any other charges to that card, and if they tried I would bring criminal charges for fraud against them. She refused to close my account, said the complaints were lies, to which I answered 11000 people couldn't all be lying and she hung up on me. Without agreeing to close my account. Santa Ana California Author: Delray Beach, Florida Beauty Salons: Nu SDerma aka NUVI skincare Santa Ana, California  
 
19, Report #1191559


Nov 26 2014
11:29 AM
Spirit Airline 9 dollars fare club scam would not refund unknown fare charge USA Nationwide Author: Long Island, New York Airlines: Spirit Airline Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1191513


Nov 26 2014
08:46 AM
PNC Bank Bait and Switch Scam Nationwide Author: Newark, Delaware Banks: PNC Bank Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1191482


Nov 26 2014
07:00 AM
Madison Payments Inc. David Patick, Josh Yudell SCAM CHEATING SEXIST PHONY FAKE Manhattan New York Author: Brooklyn, New York Credit Card Processing Companies: Madison Payments Inc. Manhattan, New York  
 
22, Report #1191470


Nov 25 2014
10:32 PM
iCare Financial Scam Thomas Lark Scammer Sam Fuchs katie Kessing Sammers iCare Credit, Care Credit, sam fuchs, thomas lark, katie kessing, icare financial, life long scammers, Kennesaw GA icare thief Scammed me out of $1995 and never provided no training-their rep lied to me about payments to me as well Kennesaw Georgia Author: Kennesaw, Georgia Credit Services: iCare Financial Thomas Lark Sam Fuchs katie Kessing Sammers Kennesaw, Georgia  
 
23, Report #1191459


Nov 25 2014
09:36 PM
Parc Foundation AVOID At All Costs. Scam. No Help, No Healing, Unskilled Therapists Northridge California Author: Culver City, California Family Services: Parc Foundation Northridge, California  
 
24, Report #1191437


Nov 25 2014
07:39 PM
International Travel Solutions Superior Travel Services Several other names Ripped us off. We cancelled our membership because it is a scam and they are fighting our credit card dispute. Nothing they said in the presentation was true, they cannot offer any discounted travel. In fact they charge much higher rates than our local travel agency and many online travel sites. Don't do it, don't go to their presentation. No matter what they tell you, no matter what they offer you - it is all a lie!!! We are in Michigan and are needing help. I am reading of so many disputes regarding this company. Can anyone help us. Any words or ideas that we can do to get our money back? Anyone one in Michigan want to join us in a class action lawsuit? Other states have won. Maitland Florida Author: Traverse City, Michigan Travel Services: International Travel Solutions Maitland, Florida  
 
25, Report #1191429


Nov 25 2014
06:17 PM
RTC Adventures Ben Torres Big Rip off and Scam Sedona Arizona Author: Kingman, Arizona Air Travel: RTC Adventures Sedona, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.