Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | buyyelpreview.com scam
Approximately 97,621 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285719


Feb 06 2016
09:14 PM
Ahmad Arfaania N.A. FAM LLCStadium Media Group LLC6610 Whittsett Ave LLCArfaania Investments Inc.Collective Wealth Properties, LLCAhmad Properties, LLC Stock Public Company Ripoff Scam Los Angeles California
Author: Miami Beach, Florida Brokerage Companies: Ahmad Arfaania Los Angeles, California
 
 
2, Report #1285702


Feb 06 2016
07:14 PM
Insta Credit Automart SCAM, RIPOFF ofallon, Mo Author: Hazelwood, Missouri Auto Dealers: Insta Credit Automart  
 
3, Report #1285693


Feb 06 2016
07:07 PM
Centura College Centura College is a scam NOT medically accredited in any way North Charleston South Carolina Author: Summerville, South Carolina Health Care Education: Centura College North Charleston, South Carolina  
 
4, Report #623592


Feb 06 2016
05:08 PM
global travel network Global TRAVEL is a SCAM salt lake city, Utah Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Travel Services: global travel network salt lake city, Utah  
 
5, Report #1284747


Feb 06 2016
03:23 PM
Lincoln Life Center Lincoln Institute of Financial EducationLincoln Institute of Financial Empowerment scam sales pitch gross misrepresentation stocks options con scheme Sandy Utah Author: Nationwide Financial Education: Lincoln Life Center Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1282287


Feb 06 2016
01:53 PM
GE Consultancy GE-Consultancy JOB Scam for Consultants and Project Managers 2500.00 training pay out Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Cleburne, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: GE Consultancy Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
7, Report #1282189


Feb 06 2016
01:19 PM
Stormy Point Village-Summer Winds Resorts big scam, rip off, Branson Missouri Author: Neosho, Missouri Timeshare Rentals: Stormy Point Village Branson, Missouri  
 
8, Report #1285598


Feb 06 2016
09:06 AM
JC Quality, inc. JC Services Miami, Pablo Franco Rubilar, Carlos Ramirez Dupoy, Susana Ramirez, Devony Rubilar It's a scam!! BEWARE miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Upholstery: JC Quality, inc. miami, Florida  
 
9, Report #1285578


Feb 06 2016
07:37 AM
Defend My Device - Electronic Check Scam Company put through electronic check for $29.95 for services that were never sought or applied for. Wilmington Delaware Author: Twinsburg, Ohio Cellular Phone Companies: Defend My Device Wilmington, Delaware  
 
10, Report #1285546


Feb 06 2016
06:11 AM
production media company BUYER BEWARE. This advertising co. is a scam. I have purchased almost 2000.00 dollars of advertising in 3 real estate folders and have yet to see anything from the co. as of 2/7/16 and paid for it back in july of 2015. I have tried calling and they won't return my calls, thus I am ready to pursue this via the judicial way and sue for false advertising practises and refund of my money paid. DO NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY THAT CONTINUES TO STEAL MONEY FROM CLIENTS. Beaverton Oregon Author: Scottsdale, Arizona News Media: production media company Oregon  
 
11, Report #1285534


Feb 05 2016
11:44 PM
Sell back your books Scam, dishonest, terrible customer service, no follow up Louisiana Internet Author: Campbell, California Education & Learning Centers: Sell back your books Internet  
 
12, Report #1285511


Feb 05 2016
08:32 PM
quikr.com SCAMMERS SELL YOUR PHONE NUMBER!!!! BEWARE of quikr.com Free classified SCAM Internet
Author: covina, California City Employees: quikr.com SCAMMERS DON Internet
 
 
13, Report #1285432


Feb 05 2016
03:43 PM
Cards-Debit.com TOTAL FRAUD ,cartededebit.net / ,cards-debit.com / basyltradfinance.com /bexter.pl, licenciafinanciera.com They are not a BANK, they are cloning prepaid card. Beware with this websites . SCAM / FRAUD / TOTAL FRAUD valencia, spain Internet
Author: miami, Florida Internet Fraud: www.Cards-Debit.com TOTAL FRAUD Internet
 
 
14, Report #1285430


Feb 05 2016
03:19 PM
Rx helper Is a scam and stole my money Deerfield beach Florida Author: College station, Texas Customer: Rx helper Internet  
 
15, Report #1285421


Feb 05 2016
02:50 PM
xtralash Xtralash, skin flare serum i bought a skin cream and a serum and they offered a one-time social price of free you just have to pay shipping. i did that and now i have two charges that i never approved, one for $99 & one for $103. This is a scam and they are committing fraud. they never asked, i never ordered these products and never received these products. I happened to check my bank account to order something for my son's wedding. otherwise i would not have known. these people need to be stopped immediately!!!! Utah Internet Author: Pompton Lakes, New Jersey Home HealthCare: xtralash Internet  
 
16, Report #1285417


Feb 05 2016
02:24 PM
Anders Karlsson, Karlsson Group, Meir Westreich Scam Artists disguised as business men and art dealers Venice, CA Hollywood, CA Author: summit, California Liars: Anders Karlsson, Karlsson Group, Meir Westreich  
 
17, Report #1285407


Feb 05 2016
02:07 PM
Paul Bush Real estate investor scam charlottesville va
These Stupid We Buy Houses Signs Are Everywhere Author: Fredericksburg, Virginia Liars: Paul Bush Internet
 
 
18, Report #1285338


Feb 05 2016
11:45 AM
Shop Ladder Run around, scam Pembroke Pines Florida Author: Waterbury, Connecticut Miscellaneous Electronics: Shop Ladder Pembroke Pines, Florida  
 
19, Report #1285317


Feb 05 2016
11:40 AM
Century Security Inc Fraud, scam, lie, dishonest, scary Renton Washington Author: Spanaway, Washington Security Services: Century Security Inc Renton, Washington  
 
20, Report #1285242


Feb 04 2016
11:05 PM
Donna Play or ebook-finder.com Scam site! User Beware! Hidden non-refundable fees lurking EVERYWHERE! Internet Author: California Media: Donna Play Internet  
 
21, Report #1285234


Feb 04 2016
10:04 PM
Dreamlight loans Dreamlight loans.com Don't fall for scam! Lagos Nigeria Internet
Author: Arlington, Texas Loans: Dreamlight loans Internet
 
 
22, Report #1285165


Feb 04 2016
05:11 PM
MiraVie Eye Internet Free Trial Scam Internet Author: Hampton, New Hampshire Unusual Rip-Off: MiraVie Eye Internet  
 
23, Report #1284803


Feb 04 2016
03:59 PM
Dart Link Vivian Liu madeinchinausb.com Scam alert - sells fake items - linked to many other scams shenzhen city China Author: Washington Miscellaneous Electronics: Dart Link shenzhen cit, Other  
 
24, Report #1285133


Feb 04 2016
03:45 PM
Centura college online Furthering my education turned into a SCAM Virginia beach Virginia Author: Clarksville, Iowa Financial Education: Centura college online Virginia beach, Virginia  
 
25, Report #1282418


Feb 04 2016
03:36 PM
Cornelius Mitchell, Flex Mitchell, Mitch Mitchell , Josh Edwards , Josh Litt, Christina Watkins  ,  Web Blog Systems, webblogsystems.com, Web blog System, webblogsystem.com , world beyond systems, XmProducts.com, XM Products ,worldbeyondsystems.com, XmProducts.com and Webblogsystems.com Same Company - Same Scam Phoenix Arizona 
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Bait-and-Switch: XmProducts.com, Mitch Mitchell, Josh Edwards, josh Lott, Cornelius Michell, Phoenix, Arizona
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X