Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | buyyelpreview.com scam
Approximately 86,558 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1173488


Aug 30 2014
10:38 PM
A1 cash advance The vanilla reload network prepaid scam Illinois Internet Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Internet Fraud: Suzie c Internet  
 
2, Report #1173485


Aug 30 2014
10:13 PM
Jessica Jessica, from escort agency in Beverly Hills escort scam, she stole money with her driver's help Los Angeles Internet
Author: Los angeles, California Massage Parlor: Jessica Internet
 
 
3, Report #1173480


Aug 30 2014
08:28 PM
Quality Relocation Services QRS QRS and AMG Moving Scam Commerce City Colorado Author: Orlando, Florida Moving Companies: Quality Relocation Services Commerce City, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1173478


Aug 30 2014
08:26 PM
Customer Support Miami, Florida I called three times and got the same man, different name. Alonzo aka Michael. My card has been charged twice since 8/11. They will charge you again. Said the company name was Fraud, credit card, $49.50 scam, charge, raspberry, weight loss Miami Florida Author: SD, California BBB Better Business Bureau: Customer Support Miami, FL Miami , Florida  
 
5, Report #1173473


Aug 30 2014
08:24 PM
dynamic recovery solutions Scam artist.....Dynamic Recovery Solutions...warning.....File a complaint with Consumer Financial Protection Bureau -- South Carolina Author: Arkansas Collection Agencies: dynamic recovery solutions South Carolina  
 
6, Report #1173447


Aug 30 2014
04:55 PM
ryan serpa ryan serpa the manager scam me out of my $350 deposit to move my car from new york to florida he never got a driver to pick my car be careful with this company. boca ratón Florida Author: tampa, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: ryan serpa boca ratón, Florida  
 
7, Report #1173437


Aug 30 2014
03:18 PM
WINDGENEERING Wind turbines afcmcp Hornet Thermodyne Scam Rip off defective wind turbine unknown scam artist California Author: Hackensack, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: WINDGENEERING Wind turbines California  
 
8, Report #1173410


Aug 30 2014
01:03 PM
Steel Building Pros Rob HobbsNicole FarrisTerry Peck Scam of the Year Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Norman, Oklahoma Unusual Rip-Off: Steel Building Pros Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
9, Report #1173406


Aug 30 2014
10:57 AM
TECH ANYWHERE LLC RUSTY ALLEN RUSTY ALLEN IS A SCAM-ARTIST AND FRAUD SOUTHAVEN Mississippi Author: Los Angeles, California Computer Service & Repair: TECH ANYWHERE LLC SOUTHAVEN, Mississippi  
 
10, Report #1173323


Aug 30 2014
09:43 AM
spellcasting.com Morrigane www.spellcasting.com website is a scam Internet Author: Adak, Arizona Adult Web Sites: spellcasting.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1173384


Aug 30 2014
09:38 AM
All my sons moving and storage All my sons Bait and switch, extra charges, scam, scammers Denver  Colorado Springs   Nationwide Author: Aurora, Colorado Sales People: All my sons moving and storage Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1173370


Aug 30 2014
07:14 AM
Arvixe.com Stay away from this company Nothing But a Scam Pleasanton California Author: California Web Hosting: Arvixe.com Pleasanton, California  
 
13, Report #1173354


Aug 30 2014
06:18 AM
Stephane Computer fraude Scam and Fraud Montreal Quebec Author: Pierrefonds, Quebec Computer Fraud: Computer Service & Repair: Stephane Montreal, Quebec  
 
14, Report #1173353


Aug 30 2014
06:17 AM
Freelee the Banana Girl (Leanne Ratcliffe) - Raw Till 4 & 30 Bananas a Day Diet Scam Internet
Author: Australia, Liars: Freelee the Banana Girl and Durianrider (Leanne Ratcliffe and Harley Johnstone) Internet
 
 
15, Report #1173338


Aug 30 2014
06:02 AM
Quick Cash Loans USA Ben Hopkins, Mark Wilson, and Steve Jones Ben Hopkins at 512-394-8717 ext. 444 approved the loan saying I had to purchase a re-loadit card from Randals Grocery Store and load $110.00 on to it. Repeatedly said that the conversation was being recorded and they wn take the money. They stole my money and demanded more. Did not get the loan money. This is a SCAM. Austin Texas Internet Author: Cedar Park, Texas Loans: Quick Cash Loans USA Internet  
 
16, Report #1173336


Aug 29 2014
10:32 PM
That's Scrap, Inc. Silver Bullet Beware of anyone running this online scam!! They use both names BEWARE!!!! DO NOT fall for this Amazing Product unless you are prepared to lose $900!!! Apple Valley Minnesota
Author: New York , New York Miscellaneous Electronics: That's Scrap, Inc. Silver Bullet Apple Valley, Minnesota
 
 
17, Report #1173331


Aug 29 2014
09:20 PM
www.spellsandmagic.com/ Spells for your Needful Things www.spellsandmagic.com/ will scam you their spell casting don't work Internet Author: Adak, Arizona Arts and Crafts: www.spellsandmagic.com/ Internet  
 
18, Report #1173328


Aug 29 2014
09:18 PM
Loud Media Group LLC Tom Stokes Drew Pearson Professional Scam Artists Tom Stokes and Drew Pearson Pray on Small Businesses through Loud Media Group LLC Arlington, Texas Nationwide Author: Round Rock, Texas TV Advertisements: Loud Media Group LLC Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1173310


Aug 29 2014
07:04 PM
DRIVETIME MONTCLAIR, CA THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM AND STOLE $2100 AND STILL TOOK MY CAR Montclair California Author: Glendale, California Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME Montclair, California  
 
20, Report #1173299


Aug 29 2014
06:51 PM
Minuteman Press International Inc More than 73% Minuteman Press International Inc franchisees failed in their franchise business - IT IS A SCAM! Farmingdale New York Author: Other Franchisors: Minuteman Press International Inc Farmingdale, New York  
 
21, Report #1173297


Aug 29 2014
05:37 PM
Ashley Furniture SCAM - Horrible customer service Lake Forest California Author: Lake Forest, California Furniture & Furnishings: Ashley Furniture Lake Forest, California  
 
22, Report #1173286


Aug 29 2014
04:55 PM
CashNetUSA CASHNET.FAST.USA A TOTAL SCAM AND THIEVES Houston Texas Author: West Grove, Pennsylvania Loans: CashNetUSA Internet  
 
23, Report #1173269


Aug 29 2014
03:22 PM
ypedia.com Yellow Pages Scam Coppell, Texas 75019 Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Advertising / Deceptive: ypedia.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1173259


Aug 29 2014
03:04 PM
Quotewizard Quote Wizard Scam to give out unauthorized leads to insurance companies Internet Author: San Diego, California Internet Fraud: Quotewizard Internet  
 
25, Report #1173231


Aug 29 2014
01:51 PM
New York State Higher Education Corporation Conserve Alert Charity Scam False Collections! NewYork City Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada ORGANIZED CRIME: New York State Higher Education Corporation Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto