BUYYELPREVIEW.COM SCAM Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: BuyYelpReview.com SCAM
There may be more specific results for "BuyYelpReview.com SCAM"
For more specific results for "BuyYelpReview.com SCAM"
Showing 1-25 of 105,569 Found Reports For more specific results for "BuyYelpReview.com SCAM"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1384339


Jul 25 2017
05:06 PM
ABC Mouse I signed up for a free subscription not knowing what I was signing up for and now it keeps taking money from my card. Every time I go to log in it ask for more money. I called the number and no one answers. It's a scam Internet Author: Philadelphia, Mississippi Con Artists: ABC Mouse Internet  
 
2, Report #1388161


Jul 25 2017
04:40 PM
Property Protection Team LLC Thomas Simmons White, Rachel Ferrer, Brad Stevens TOTAL SCAM!! THEY TAKE YOUR MOMEY AND PUT YOU OFF AND NEVER EVER GET YOU OUT OF YOUR TIMESHARES OR YOUR INVESTMENTS BACK!! TOTAL SCAM!!! HANG UP ON THEM!! Costa Mesa California Author: Costa Mesa, California Telemarketers: Property Protection Team LLC Costa Mesa, California  
 
3, Report #1384294


Jul 25 2017
04:17 PM
Internoc24 LLC - Offshore Hosting Scam alert i was finding some good hosting companies i read thread about Internoc24 LLC price seems good i placed order ,image.prntscr.com/image/t1hh83YXTAmlgHQjLRe0_A.png then they give me time of 36 hours its almost 2 nights and 1 day . but i didn't find my server info after 5 days . i contacted with sales and support they are not replying me anymore image.prntscr.com/image/g-0Fj1nmS8_4GIHOqpD1Hw.png i never got reply i sent them emails also but no one is replying . live chat also using fake widget someone links not properly working . i received fake discount code . near me its scam website i paid via Bitcoins to i cant get a refund of my payment i cant open any dispute that is my bad luck Internet
Author: Charlottesville, Virginia Web Hosting: Internoc24 LLC - Offshore Hosting Internet
 
 
4, Report #1388154


Jul 25 2017
03:00 PM
Vehicle Protection Department JR, Dave,Leslie,Greg,Sam TOTAL SCAM!! THERE'S NO REAL WARRANTY!! DON'T BUY INTO IT!!! NO DEALERSHIPS OR ANY OTHER PLACE WILL HONOR THIS FAKE WARRANTY!! Santa Ana California Author: Costa Mesa, California Telemarketers: Vehicle Protection Department Santa Ana, California  
 
5, Report #1363458


Jul 25 2017
02:45 PM
Psychic Readings by Cynthia Asked for a lot of money, fell for the scam the first time ($1500) then told me more work needed to be done. Cranston Rhode Island Author: North Providence, Rhode Island Psychic: Psychic Readings by Cynthia Cranston, Rhode Island  
 
6, Report #1388062


Jul 25 2017
11:25 AM
First Coast Financial Matchmakers Mike Singles Val Singles val@wholesaletradelines.com (904)210-8428 mike@wholesaletradelines.com (904)864-8828 (valsingles2016@gmail.com is what the other person on ripoff report had listed) Fax: (866)563-4083 SCAM, SCAM, SCAM Jacksonville Florida Author: USA, Other Credit & Debt Services: First Coast Financial Matchmakers Jacksonville, Florida  
 
7, Report #1388052


Jul 25 2017
11:20 AM
CELLUAR SALES This company is a scam as a Verizon company Buford Georgia Author: Marietta, Georgia Cellular Phone Companies: CELLUAR SALES Buford, Georgia  
 
8, Report #1388047


Jul 25 2017
10:35 AM
Telplex SCAM encino California Author: GOLDEN, Colorado Telemarketers: Telplex encino, California  
 
9, Report #1388040


Jul 25 2017
10:30 AM
Laid back loot I purchased a pair of sneakers and a coffee mug for $24.99 on May 26th 2017 and it was supposedly sent out on June 6th. It is now July 26th 2017 and I still have not received my items. It was supposed to take only 10 days to deliver. Is this company a scam?? Toronto Author: Del Rio, Texas Credit Card Fraud: Laid back loot Toronto,  
 
10, Report #1388030


Jul 25 2017
09:59 AM
Etia Claim to have a job work site that you receive money for sign friends amd family up for links and you get money for everyone and then when you click on it to redeem your earnings to send you to different thing that you have to downloand and you never get your money a big scam Internet Author: Danville, Virginia Accounting: Etia Internet  
 
11, Report #1388024


Jul 25 2017
09:28 AM
do hard money Ryan Wtight SCam Nationwide Author: columbia city, Indiana Bait-and-Switch: do hard money Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1387982


Jul 25 2017
07:26 AM
JNP Technologies Sdn Bhd Farid Ismail Farid Ismail, Luupa, Luupa Labs Farid Ismail Scam Artist. Hires company's to conduct work for them and then refuses to pay Selangor Darul Ehsan. Internet
Author: Delaware Computer Service & Repair: JNP Technologies Sdn Bhd Farid Ismail Internet
 
 
13, Report #1387949


Jul 25 2017
06:18 AM
anastasiadate.com Online date scam Internet Author: Belvedere, California Dating Services: anastasiadate.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1387922


Jul 24 2017
09:01 PM
Sears- Why not lease it False adversting/scam Columbus Ohio Nationwide Author: Grove city, Ohio Appliances: Sears- Why not lease it Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1387915


Jul 24 2017
08:14 PM
Lonestar Classic Motors Lied, Scam, Refused Richmond Texas
Author: Franklin, Tennessee Auto Dealers: Lonestar Classic Motors Richmond, Texas
 
 
16, Report #1387900


Jul 24 2017
06:19 PM
Oasis Collections SCAM Miami Flroida Nationwide Author: Altamonte Springs, Florida Hotel: Oasis Collections Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1387889


Jul 24 2017
05:19 PM
Titan Fitness SCAM!! Will charge you in perpetuity!!! Hewitt Texas Author: Waco, Texas Health Spas: Titan Fitness Hewitt, Texas  
 
18, Report #1387866


Jul 24 2017
04:24 PM
UNLIMITED VACATION CLUB GBS, CLUB DE DESCUENTOS VACACIONALES DR, RCI, AMResorts SCAM Miami Florida Author: San Antonio, Texas Resorts: UNLIMITED VACATION CLUB Miami, Florida  
 
19, Report #1387856


Jul 24 2017
04:03 PM
Meadowbrook Credit Resources Illegal Loan Scam New York NY Author: Joshua, Texas Loans: Meadowbrook Credit Resources Internet  
 
20, Report #1387822


Jul 24 2017
01:09 PM
VIP Resorts Alice, Emily, Josh Flagg, Gustavo Jaramillo, Lucas Haberek, Jacob White, and Jordan VIP Resorts is a SCAM Orlando Internet Author: Owens Cross Roads, Alabama Resorts: VIP Resorts Internet  
 
21, Report #1387784


Jul 24 2017
11:27 AM
INSTAsmile Spent 319$ on clip on vaneers & after sending in my first impressions they tell me they were not good enough, after they sent me more impression material- I went to my dentist to have him do it & then they tell me THOSE are not good enough and they can't do anything for me. SCAM. Nationwide Author: Phillipsburg, New Jersey Consumer Services: INSTAsmile Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1387783


Jul 24 2017
11:17 AM
Style works Style works Free trial scam South Orange Internet Author: Clearwater, Florida Clothing Stores: Style works Internet  
 
23, Report #1387781


Jul 24 2017
11:17 AM
EGA RESOLUTIONS Eisenhower Goldman & Associate's, LLC ITS A SCAM Charlotte Nationwide Author: Lawndale, North Carolina Legal Process Servers: EGA RESOLUTIONS Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1386621


Jul 24 2017
11:13 AM
Jet-Coin Scott Chandler, Greg Aggesen, Brent Robinson, Troy Redja, Scam, Fraud, Cyber Scam, Bitcoin, Crypto Currency, Autoxten, Jet-Coin New York, Alabama, Texas Internet Author: Ontario Internet Fraud: Jet-Coin Internet  
 
25, Report #1387762


Jul 24 2017
10:51 AM
consolidated funding George Gonzalez, Kenny Scam Liars George Gonzales was relentless in his pursuit to have me file a credit application to secure business funding. Finally I agreed with one precondition; that Consolidated Funding was in fact a primary lender and not a broker and would only puul my credit one time. George confirmed that was the case and promised me via telephone and email that there would be one credit pull by Consolidated Funding only. Within days of submitting the application credit pulls started showing up on my credit report from various lending organizations. Then Kencalled with a ridiculous loan shark type offer of 20k loan at $47600 . He admitted to shopping the loan . Miami Florida Merchant error Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Loans: consolidated funding Miami, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X