Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | cabo cantina
Approximately 156 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1316382


Jul 12 2016
06:55 AM
Phantom Fishing Fleet Phantom 3, Cabo San Lucas Ripped off, Scammed. Unsafe boats that broke down. Cabo San Lucas Other
Facts Never Lie Author: San Deigo, California Fishing: Phantom Fishing Fleet Cabo San Lucas, Other
 
 
2, Report #1309775


Jun 06 2016
10:39 AM
The Cabo Law Firm Scam, Fake, Fraud, Lies, Criminals Cabo San Lucas Baja California
Author: San Diego, California Lawyers: The Cabo Law Firm
 
 
3, Report #1306084


May 17 2016
01:16 PM
Vacation Getaway PM of AmericaPlatinum Marketing of AmericaSotheby's Vacation Sales Total Scam Cabo San Lucas Mexico Author: North Salt Lake, Utah Time-share developers: Vacation Getaway Miami, Florida  
 
4, Report #1300922


Apr 20 2016
04:27 PM
Eco Sistema Organico Luis Guillermo Alvarado Lopez, Elsa Alvarado Leal DOES NOT PAY PEOPLE THAT WORK FOR THEM San Jose Del Cabo Baja California Sur Update Author: Anytown, North Carolina Work Place Bullies: Eco Sistema Organico  
 
5, Report #1298869


Apr 09 2016
09:44 PM
Punta Resorts Punta Arena, Platinum Marketing of America, First Assets of America Not real companies, these are slick scams Cabo San Lucas and Mazatlan Mexico Author: Garland, Texas Timeshare Rentals: Punta Resorts Cabo San Lucas and Mazatlan,  
 
6, Report #1183231


Apr 08 2016
08:09 PM
Grand Incentives TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Grand Incentives’ executive team, and employees are clearly caring and passionate about what they do. Grand Incentives' commitment to 100% customer satisfaction is echoed in its corporate motto, Customers first.... Always..*UPDATE: Grand Incentives pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Grand Incentives recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Irving, Texas Tourist Attractions: Grand Incentives TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Grand Incentives, Inc. a premier travel incentive company that sets itself apart from the rest. Grand Incentives brings innovative promotional travel offers, enabling the corporate world to more effectively activate, acquire, retain, renew and enhance customer and employee relationships. Grand Incentives designed low-cost travel offers and listens to clients' needs to provide what works best for them. Sara Sota, Florida
 
 
7, Report #1295477


Mar 23 2016
01:12 PM
The Residence at La Vista Took $2800 for Beyond Experience Membership Cabo San Lucas Author: Concord, California Lodging: The Residence at La Vista Cabo San Lucas,  
 
8, Report #1289134


Feb 22 2016
07:41 AM
Cerritos Surf Colony Pre paid for vacation, hotel closed without notice - unable to get refund Cabo San Lucas Mexico Author: Prescott, Wisconsin Resorts: Cerritos Surf Colony Cabo San Lucas,  
 
9, Report #1289027


Feb 21 2016
01:59 PM
Thrifty Car rental San Jose Del Cabo Airport At rental counter agent quoted price $300 more for insurance. offered lower manager rate if you paid them.. did it to everyone. San Jose Del Cabo Mexico Author: Ocean Beach, California Auto Rentals: Thrifty Car rental San Jose Del Cabo Airport  
 
10, Report #1283896


Feb 01 2016
08:34 AM
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort Destination Wedding Disaster - Stole from Bride and Groom Cabo San Lucas, Baja Cal Reply Author: New York, New York Wedding Services: Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Cabo San Lucas, Baja Cal,  
 
11, Report #1278558


Jan 20 2016
02:03 PM
Beyond Experience Luxury Concierge Service James Fawcett Scam Cabo San Lucas Baja California Author: Austin, Texas Travel Agents: Beyond Experience Luxury Concierge Service Cabo San Lucas,  
 
12, Report #1270920


Nov 29 2015
09:49 PM
CABO SAN LUCAS ROSEWOOD LUXURY ESTATES/DANIELA LIERAS AND JAMES BOND ROSEWOOD SCAMMED MY FAMILY INTO BUYING A TIMESHARE WHICH DOES NOT EXIST. RIPPED US OFF $11,201.00. CABO SAN LUCAS Author: Middletown , New York Timeshare Rentals: CABO SAN LUCAS ROSEWOOD LUXURY ESTATES/DANIELA LIERAS AND JAMES BOND  
 
13, Report #1269764


Nov 23 2015
08:23 AM
Grand Mayan Resort I feared for my life due to them holding me captive. San Jose Del Cabo Thanks for your feedback Author: gig harbor, Washington Civil Rights Violators: Grand Mayan Resort  
 
14, Report #1268135


Nov 15 2015
05:04 PM
Resort Com International Grand Solmar Trust We bought a time share at Grand SolMar in Cabo San Lucas. After the purchase we discovered that the sale was based on misrepresentation. We received a full refund of the down payment and closing costs from American Express. We have no use nor have used the memebrship and are being taken to collection for non payment of the remainder of the purchase price. We want to sell the week but were told we cannot sell it. Las Vegas Nevada Author: San Diego, California Timeshare Rentals: Resort Com International Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
15, Report #1265349


Nov 03 2015
05:00 PM
Rosewood Luxury Estates TIMESHARE FRAUD/SCAM CABO SAN LUCAS BEWARE!! San Jose Del Cabo Mexico Timeshare Scam Author: Gainesville, Virginia Timeshare Rentals: Rosewood Luxury Estates San Jose Del Cabo, BCS, Other  
 
16, Report #1264516


Oct 29 2015
02:56 PM
Grand Solmar Cabo San Lucas Sold us Playa Grande when we toured and bought, or so we thought, Lands End Cabo San Lucas, BCS. C.P. 23450 Mexico Reply Author: Draper, Utah Timeshare Rentals: Grand Solmar Cabo San Lucas Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1260810


Oct 12 2015
12:48 PM
Global Travel Service Ripped off in Cabo San Lucas Nationwide Author: Colchester, Vermont Timeshare Rentals: Global Travel Service Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1258953


Oct 03 2015
05:50 PM
Resortcom International, The Villa Group, Cabo-Premier Vacations Trust II, Villa del Palmar, Villa del Arco, Constructora los Arcos del Cabo S. A & C V Deceptive Sales Practices and Lousiest Customer Service San Diego Nationwide Reply Author: Poway, California City Officials: Resortcom International, The Villa Group, Cabo-Premier Vacations Trust II, Villa del Palmar, Villa del Arco, Constructora los Arcos del Cabo S. A & C V Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1258035


Sep 29 2015
07:46 PM
Mexico VIP Holidays Alina Nava, Eva Luz Oliviar Ramos, and Ada Beltran Baited, stoled, and lied, a 4 days 3 nights Cabo San Lucas all inclusive resort vacation paid in full since September 2014 still no trip!!! Internet Author: Hughes Springs, Texas Travel Services: Mexico VIP Holidays Internet  
 
20, Report #1235268


Sep 02 2015
12:12 PM
Club Solaris Resort - Cabo Royal Solaris Resort - SCAM!! cabo, mexico Timeshare Scam Author: Kailua-Kona, Hawaii Resorts: Club Solaris Resort - Cabo  
 
21, Report #1248453


Aug 13 2015
08:53 PM
Vida Vacations Groupo VidanteVacation Privilages Complete fraud in what the vacation Privilages involved and ignoring rescind laws. Cabo Author: Yankton, South Dakota Timeshare Rentals: Vida Vacations Cabo,  
 
22, Report #1241049


Jul 10 2015
12:50 PM
Cabo Viejo Luxury Estates Patrick Fernandez This place is a total ripoff beware! Cabo San Lucas Baja California Author: Fresno, California Timeshare Rentals: Cabo Viejo Luxury Estates Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1238995


Jun 30 2015
04:13 PM
National Car Rental Loureiro Martinez Failed to provide appropriate car rental; charged excessive fees. San Jose del Cabo Baja California National Rent A Car Author: Yuma, Arizona Car Rentals: National Car Rental Internet  
 
24, Report #1236910


Jun 20 2015
02:36 PM
ESSIG POOLS DAN ESSIG BASIC POOL REDITION FOR BID MIAMI Florida Response to Mr. Cabo Author: MIAMI, Florida Pool Builders: ESSIG POOLS  
 
25, Report #1236322


Jun 17 2015
06:35 PM
Globequest travel club We are trying to cancel or rescind our contract within the allocated days and they are telling us they will have to charge us for 50% of the contract. El medano cabo san lucas Nationwide Author: ellenwood, Georgia Sales People: Globequest travel club Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X