CHARLES R LANCE FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB
There may be more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
For more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1393022


Aug 15 2017
05:04 PM
A & R Complete Service, Corp AR Bogus $250 Charge for disposing my AC Compressor Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: A & R Complete Service, Corp Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
2, Report #1393030


Aug 15 2017
04:50 PM
Ellysworld i,bought a new hair straightner from Ellysworld.com for 50.00 and I went to check on status of my order and now it doesn't exist and products were sold from Spotify for Ellysworld.com I believe that I have been ripped off and this place is a scam I want my 50.00 dollars back or my product as promised or any and all claims add me to it for a lawsuit against said Ellysworld.com JACKSONVILLE Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Ellysworld Internet  
 
3, Report #1393012


Aug 15 2017
03:32 PM
Tempo LLC Why not lease I financed a livingroom set at a furniture store in Maplewood new jersey. It was for six months but when my last payment was due Tempo kept making deductions from my account. California Internet Doesn't add up Author: EAST ORANGE, New Jersey Financial Services: Tempo LLC Internet  
 
4, Report #1392997


Aug 15 2017
02:50 PM
West Coast Cash Buyers/Stuart Fox FFCR LLC, Legacy Home Network, Inland Property Management, Fox Financial, Stuart Fox Real Estate Investor/Broker Stuart Fox, Madison and Kyle ripped off 6 of us that were hired to train as property aquisitionists Oregon and Utah Works in florida, utah, nevada, california, washington, or, arizona Author: Neskowin, Oregon On-Line Business: West Coast Cash Buyers/Stuart Fox Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1392977


Aug 15 2017
02:04 PM
 I have been chareged by Identity Saftey SE Vero Beach Florida on my debit card for several months and when i try to look this company up and to where they got my personal info, i find a complaint that this very same company got someone else through the USPS adress change website. And I too have just recently did the same thing and am now being charged by this mysterious company that has no real contact information. I have tried calling all phone numbers for this company and they dont work. Then I find this complaint on the very same Identity saftey service ... Winston-Salem North Carolina Author: winston salem, North Carolina Credit Card Fraud: Identity Saftey SE Vero Beach, Florida  
 
6, Report #1392941


Aug 15 2017
11:42 AM
Charlotte Grill Company Terry Wayne/Carolina Grill Company He takes a deposit from people after offering an unbelivable low price on a job. Often runs specials on the local Craigslist. He makes you sign a contract then either starts your job but doesnt finish, never starts your job or does a small amount of work and never comes back. His contract states that he will keep 25% of deposit if you cancel. He will make it impossible to work with him due to not finding subs, making an appointment and not keeping it, delaying projects do to weather or car break down etc. You will have to take him to court to get the moeny back. Many people who won judgements against him never saw their money--he has declared bankruptcy 2 times and has a lengthy criminal and civil record. This is public information that you should look into. Waxhaw NC Author: Waxhaw, North Carolina Builders & Contractors: Charlotte Grill Company Internet  
 
7, Report #1392909


Aug 15 2017
10:28 AM
Yecup Defective product refuse to repair exchange or refund Internet
The real story. Author: marion, Ohio Miscellaneous Electronics: Yecup Nationwide
 
 
8, Report #1390718


Aug 14 2017
03:10 PM
Mark Holyer of WM Guitars UK Zac McgrathLittle Comb Studios Scammed me by sending a broken guitar! Refused to assist. NOT a smear campaign. TRUTH! Ashburton Newton Abbot Nationwide
Apologies to Zac and LC Studios Author: ny, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Mark Holyer of WM Guitars UK Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1392625


Aug 14 2017
10:32 AM
City of Phoenix Water Department Horrified by insults and suicide jokes by rep when begging for water to be reinstated. Disabled, and had no water for a week! Phoenix Arizona One for the books.. Author: phoenix, Arizona Utility Companies: City of Phoenix Water Department Phoenix, Arizona  
 
10, Report #1392505


Aug 13 2017
09:02 PM
Vince Caso illegally evicted harassed and discriminated against a disabled tenant and child assisted by access real estate and Thomas Hogan sacramento California Author: Rancho Cordova, California Real Estate Services: Vince Caso sacramento, California  
 
11, Report #1392478


Aug 13 2017
08:12 PM
Cableboxandmodem.com Thornton cable Cable box Rip off Thornton Colorado Cable Box and modem cableboxandmodem.com Author: Springfield, Missouri Miscellaneous Electronics: Cableboxandmodem.com Colorado  
 
12, Report #1392471


Aug 13 2017
07:54 PM
Best Egg You are correct about misleading and allowing consumers to believe, through strategic wording that thier credit score would not be affected..also in their rebutle against the other complainer, they are misleading saying your credit rate wont be affected. When you actually wont know your true credit rate until the do the hard hit. They get 5.99 percent in fees off the top..and your credit rate could be higher than your existing credit card rates as much sd 29.99 percent. I am happy the other person posted  the info...I chose to not sign up. All I can say is read the entire paper before signing up. Internet Author: Broadview, Illinois Loans: Best Egg Internet  
 
13, Report #1392414


Aug 13 2017
11:03 AM
Chase Bank Chargeback not pursued against retailer that fraudulently charged my credit card more than 60 days ago Nationwide Question Author: Sanford, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Chase Bank Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1392238


Aug 12 2017
10:36 AM
JODYS SECRET WORK OUT BRA Through SHOPIFY I ordered 2 of Jodys secret workout bRAS ON jUNE 22ND 2017 AND PAID $44.96 ON LINE THROUGH SHOPIFY I have made a complaint to Shopify they said to call my credit card company to refute the payment, which is a bit late to do after 6 weeks of waiting, Jodys Web Site is now inactive this was a major rip off! web site only Internet Author: Patrick AFB, Florida Alternative Health: JODYS SECRET WORK OUT BRA Internet  
 
15, Report #1392136


Aug 11 2017
05:22 PM
ALLEN K BROWN ALLEN K BROWN ESQ SBN 1701042 FILES FRAUDULENT DOCUMENTS IN COURT. MONTERREY PARK, California Author: DIAMOND BAR , California Attorney Generals: ALLEN K BROWN MONTERREY PARK, , California  
 
16, Report #1392132


Aug 11 2017
04:55 PM
United Acceptance Inc. Refusing to mark paid Smyrna Georgia On your side Author: Arizona Financial Services: United Acceptance Inc. Smyrna, Georgia  
 
17, Report #1391971


Aug 11 2017
01:40 PM
TLB Financial/Charles A. Simms TLB Financial/Charles A. Simms Financial Scam Miami Florida Author: Austin, Texas Loans: TLB Financial/Charles A. Simms Miami, Texas  
 
18, Report #1391891


Aug 11 2017
01:13 PM
Broken R Stables Gene Ross I also Bought a horse from him Not what he said middeltin Tennessee Author: prospect, Kentucky Horse Traders: Broken R Stables middeltin, Tennessee  
 
19, Report #1391981


Aug 11 2017
08:19 AM
R & M Design Group, LLC Rick McGaha He gave a price and asked for half upfront and half when the work was to be completed. He was given 80% for the funds, kept changing the start date. No permits were acquired. They were late, unprofessional and did not clean up after themselves. They did shotty work and did not complete the job in its agreed upon manner. Roswell, Georgia Internet
Author: Douglasville , Georgia Architects & Designers: R & M Design Group, LLC Internet
 
 
20, Report #1391771


Aug 10 2017
10:39 AM
ThcTrust.org TexMason as identified on youtube, is a rippoff, or shall I say appears to be educating unsuspecting customers on two topics. One is mortgage foreclosure assistance and the other is the 'Master File Access'. (BS, if he had this done and complete, do you r credit repair, foreclosure assistance, mortgage fraud, master file access, educational material unknown unknown Author: dallas, Texas Credit Services: ThcTrust.org Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1391721


Aug 10 2017
07:44 AM
aflac aflac the company that makes you jump tru hoops Nationwide Aflac Phyllis Here To Help Author: Berwick, Pennsylvania Attorney Generals: aflac Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1391656


Aug 09 2017
07:57 PM
WritersLife.org David Steel They charged my credit card for the purchase but I never even received a return email acknowledgement nothing and no product and no video ad promised Po box 644 Garner, North Carolina WritersLife.org Internet We care about our clients! Author: Truro , Nova Scotia Tutoring: WritersLife.org Internet  
 
23, Report #1391601


Aug 09 2017
03:27 PM
The web sight is americanstarpuppies.com The name of the so called breeder is Broutshire R Iluda. They say there are in Boston, Mass. There shipping company is also bogus. If you call they say their name is either Mark or Josh. Also bogus names. They prefer to use the internet. I did however call. They requested the price of the puppy to be paid by western union. Then they had a bogus shipping company and wanted a ridiculous fee for insurance. More than the price of the puppy. I have reported them to this web site. My bank to no avail, to western union, the state police and the FBI. Which is a must if you get ripped off. Please stay away from americanstarpuppies.com. Boston, Massachusetts Internet Author: Joseph, Oregon Attorney Generals: americanstarpuppies.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1364755


Aug 09 2017
10:04 AM
Great Western Building Systems Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Great Western Buildings Systems, LLC customers know they can depend on a project being done right the first time. Great Western Building Systems stands by their products and customers, will always work to support them. Great Western Building Systems is committed to exceptional client service and satisfaction. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Great Western Building Systems recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Competitor Attempt To Hurt Our Reputation Author: Parker, Colorado Storage & Self Storage: Great Western Building Systems TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Great Western specializes in providing pre-engineered steel building systems and metal building components to do-it-yourselfers, business owners and construction professionals across the country. With Great Western, you will receive the highest quality steel structure, the best service in the industry and a building designed for a lifetime. Denver, Colorado
 
 
25, Report #1391468


Aug 09 2017
08:43 AM
Movie Houses Unknown LLC Sean Patrick Kennedy, Sean Hill Unreceived merchandise paid for two motors 302 351 on May 31st still have not recieved. Have proof of deposit! Hollywood Florida
Gave Sean more time to make good Author: Murrieta, California Auto Parts: Movie Houses Unknown LLC
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X