Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | charles r lance files complaint against investor hub
Approximately 24,475 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1330087


Sep 26 2016
06:00 AM
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Rude and mean to my wife and i Lake Charles Texas Author: New Ulm, Texas Casinos: Golden Nugget Lake Charles Lake Charles, Texas  
 
2, Report #1327914


Sep 25 2016
05:09 PM
Home Sweey Home 250 Steve Scharf Mr. Davis did a story on Smart Solutions, He then opened Storm Crow Investments had a cease and Desist Oct.2013, now operating Home Sweet 250 St. Charles St. Charles Missouri Author: St. Louis, Missouri Business Consultants: Home Sweey Home 250 Internet  
 
3, Report #1329942


Sep 24 2016
09:56 PM
JESUS OROSCO IS MARITNEZ ETC CRWES JESUS C OROSCO DAVID HILTZMAN CREW NO PERMITS ETC WANT I WANT PICTURES TOOK TOMNew Kingdom Handyman, LLC Review - Handyman Services in West ...www.bbb.org/.../new-kingdom-handyman-llc-in-...Better Business BureauComplaint Type, Total Closed Complaint BOGUS REPORTS BROKERAGE AS WELL GOING GOING ON HOUSTON MOTGOMERY IL SAN ANTONIO ARIZONA Nationwide Author: HOUSTON, Texas Homeowner Associations: JESUS OROSCO IS MARITNEZ ETC CRWES Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1329846


Sep 24 2016
10:46 AM
First name Tom, Last name R Right Now My Attorney Is Conspiring Against Me San Francisco California Author: San Diego, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Lawyers: First name Tom, Last name starts w/R San Francisco, California  
 
5, Report #1329854


Sep 24 2016
10:44 AM
Howard Leventhal American Supply Howard Leventhal ripped me off in2006, for over $3,000.00.He is an experienced con artist,A big liar.I was surprised when I found my files tonight and looked his name up to see if he was still cheating people.I have copies of files which I filed with the AG of Arizona. ASH FORK Arizona Author: Lithia Springs, Georgia Clothing Stores: Howard Leventhal ASH FORK, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1329895


Sep 24 2016
10:25 AM
JH Portfolio Debt Equities Paid original Creditor. Account originally opened prior to 2011. JH Portfolio has established a new opened credit date denying the statues of limitation for the state of NV. They have no legal/attorney right to collect on the debt. On top of it, I've had no negative remarks on my credit report regarding this debt and as if April of this year I now do. The goes against the Consumer Rights Act and is illegal! Hazelwood Missouri Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Lawyers: JH Portfolio Debt Equities Hazelwood, Missouri  
 
7, Report #1329783


Sep 23 2016
01:18 PM
Garden state veterinary services vet DR Justine Murray held my cat against my will iselin New Jersey Author: Iselin, Alabama Veterinarian Services: Garden state veterinary services iselin, New Jersey  
 
8, Report #1329758


Sep 23 2016
10:59 AM
Resort time share Resale Marsha Charles/ 1800-444-4456 ext:235. resorttimeshare.mc,@gmail.com resort times share resale/ripoff Marsha Charlesx235 Plantation FL Plantation FL Author: Mandeville, Louisiana Sales People: Resort time share Resale Internet  
 
9, Report #1329724


Sep 23 2016
07:52 AM
Orange Offer, eBlaze Services Inc., Cell Trade In, Cashmy Cellphone, Ken Haller , Thomas R Wells Scammers! Chicago Illinois Author: Bemidji, Minnesota Miscellaneous Electronics: Orange Offer Chicago, Illinois  
 
10, Report #1329674


Sep 22 2016
10:31 PM
Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW | Jeremy JB Yowell has a policy of full transparency. JB Yowell's top priority as a business owner (Yohawk Energy) in the investment field is to be the best steward of his clients' investment. With that in mind, he makes sure that all the details are divulged, from assumed risk of investment, that there cannot be a guarantee of a return of investment or an estimated amount, to frequent updates sent to every investor on each well and where they stand, exactly.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Oil Companies: Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Yohawk Energy is an oil and gas exploration company . Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell headquarters in Fort Worth, Texas, the company primarily focuses on shallow to mid-range proven formations that can yield commercial production for long-term multiple ROI. Yohawk Energy, along with Yohawk operating officers and employees work tirelessly to build a respected, results-oriented brand within the indus Fort Worth , Texas
 
 
11, Report #1329607


Sep 22 2016
01:03 PM
Fixsmith and RSB Technologies LLC Investigating fraud against Fixsmith Internet Author: Henderson, North Carolina Computer Service & Repair: Fixsmith and RSB Technologies LLC Internet  
 
12, Report #1329586


Sep 22 2016
12:12 PM
Lee County Adult protective services DHR refuses to help my elderly mother who is being abused and financially exploited by my brother she tells me he screams at her for spending her own money and makes her live a sheltered live my brother then lies about me and the dhr somehow believes him and they try to blame me they claim to help the elderly against financial abuse and verbal abuse opelika Alabama The dhr tries to confuse me by arguing with me my mother don't have financial issues he does he can't even manage his own checking account Author: United States, Alabama Government Services: Lee County Adult protective services opelika, Alabama  
 
13, Report #1329456


Sep 21 2016
06:25 PM
R And R botanical Total scam artist LA MESA California Author: wilson, North Carolina Nurseries: R And R botanical LA MESA, California  
 
14, Report #1328656


Sep 21 2016
03:50 PM
NEOS My mother is a PA there, John R. Corsetti, M.D. She claims the surgery I had by her practice did not screw my neck up. That is a lie. I went in for RT surgery where they made 3 incisions in my shoulder, which never healed properly. The practice which works with Inhumane, Sadistic, NOT Compassionate that do don't care about patients only $ Multiple states cities and countries Internet Author: Chicopee, Massachusetts Bait-and-Switch: NEOS Internet  
 
15, Report #1329361


Sep 21 2016
09:39 AM
Cash loan usa Frank Harris Charles moore They sent money to my account asked me to money gram back which I did and now saying they didn't recieve their money which was taking out of my account Cashloanusa.com Internet Author: Chepachet, Rhode Island Banks: Cash loan usa Internet  
 
16, Report #1328994


Sep 19 2016
01:55 PM
Rare Breed Jason Phipps and Tori Thorpe Please saty away from this So called Breeder Sacramento Nationwide
This complaint is from a Scam artist Author: LA, California Credit Card Fraud: Rare Breed Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #676225


Sep 19 2016
01:38 PM
Edgar A Quinteros DBA International Office Solutions Ed Quinteros International Office Solutions, Orange, California Ed Quinteros -- MOVED Author: Glendale, California Loans: Edgar A Quinteros DBA International Office Solutions Orange, California  
 
18, Report #1328980


Sep 19 2016
12:42 PM
JD Byrider They set you up to fail Columbia South Carolina Why would you buy a car if you don't have the down payment? Author: South Carolina Auto Dealers: JD Byrider Columbia, South Carolina  
 
19, Report #1328956


Sep 19 2016
11:23 AM
Frank Dooley Construction & Design Frank Dooley Installed defective flooring against ASTM installation requirements, crappy drywall and painting, and short-cut and ineffective underlayment work and incomplete contract requirements. Rindge New Hampshire Author: Peterborough, New Hampshire Home Improvements: Frank Dooley Construction & Design Rindge , New Hampshire  
 
20, Report #1328895


Sep 19 2016
06:29 AM
Charleston Pool and Spa David Griggs Not professional - they will take your money, not deliver correct product, then use profanity against you Charleston South Carolina Author: Charleston, South Carolina Pool Builders: Charleston Pool and Spa Charleston, South Carolina  
 
21, Report #1328865


Sep 18 2016
07:21 PM
Law Office of Aishah McCoy Pressured me to use false allegations against my ex Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Legal Services: Aishah McCoy Austin, Texas  
 
22, Report #1328776


Sep 18 2016
08:02 AM
Paypal, Symantec I canceled the auto renewal of this within paypal within the last year yet you still charged me for this. You represent total heartless greed against the consumer. You do not have permission to take this money. I EMAILED Symantec THREE TIMES NOT TO RENEW last week. Still the deduction of $79.99 was made from my account. I am a disabled low income senior. It is paypals policy to take up to ten days to refund this money which is a cause of great hardship. San Jose Internet, California Author: san francisco, California Computer Software: Paypal, Symantec Internet  
 
23, Report #1328770


Sep 17 2016
08:54 PM
RN Home Repair Reggie Charles Newman This guy has no business calling himself a contractor Evansville Indiana Author: Evansville, Indiana Builders & Contractors: RN Home Repair Evansville, Indiana  
 
24, Report #1328765


Sep 17 2016
07:53 PM
Lance Pace Thief, Rip Off, Scam Hot Springs Arkansas Author: Santa Monica, California Animal Services: Lance Pace Hot Springs, Arkansas  
 
25, Report #1328650


Sep 17 2016
10:52 AM
Marvel Charles Rosebloodnewbegining, Rose, Marvel Charles DON'T USE HER SHE IS A FRAUD. Louisiana Internet Author: Rogersville , Alabama Astrologers & Psychics: Marvel Charles Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X