Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | charles r lance files complaint against investor hub
Approximately 23,838 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1286594


Feb 10 2016
10:38 AM
NGOA National gun owners association, Lumitact. G700 flashlight order. 75% off. St Charles, Missouri Author: La Salle, Illinois Sporting Goods: NGOA St Charles,, Missouri  
 
2, Report #1286165


Feb 08 2016
08:12 PM
Wiesner Inc Wiesner Huntsville did not repair my car as instructed and did not list complaint on invoice cost me 5200.00 Huntsville Texas Author: Trinity, Texas Auto Repair Service: Wiesner Inc Huntsville, Texas  
 
3, Report #1057738


Feb 08 2016
04:48 PM
Studio Max by Portraits International Northwest Avoid at all Costs Beverton, Oregon To Paige Author: Washington Photography: Studio Max by Portraits International Northwest Beverton, OR, Oregon  
 
4, Report #1286109


Feb 08 2016
04:18 PM
Loving Donations Deana DeGroot ( Not Very Loving!) Loving Donations took over $17K of our money preying on the pain of a couple with fertility problems & the pain of having lost 2 children. We have reached out to them many times in the past 5 months via email & phone calls to try and get our money refunded. They have not responded. I would like to be involved in a class action suit against them & pursue legal charges. You can not be any lower than to prey off people already in pain! Lake Mary, Florida Author: Parsippany, New Jersey Pregnancy Services: Loving Donations Florida  
 
5, Report #1286084


Feb 08 2016
03:08 PM
Premium marketing International LLC Scam, took my money and never sold anything! Do not do business with them Orlando Florida Response to complaint Author: Indiana, Indiana Timeshare Rentals: Premium marketing International LLC Orlando, Florida  
 
6, Report #1286059


Feb 08 2016
03:05 PM
C R England I was lied to about drug test results Burns Harbor Indiana
Author: Chicago , Illinois WANTED REWARD $$$: Employers: C R England Indiana
 
 
7, Report #1285878


Feb 07 2016
09:06 PM
https://www.donnaplay.com Free 5 day trial, requires credit card to. register. Assured no charges. Was member for 1 hour, 2 charges made against card. Miami Florida Author: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin Video Stores: https://www.donnaplay.com Miami, Florida  
 
8, Report #1285810


Feb 07 2016
12:11 PM
Skyville Bulldogs Anthony Davis DO NOT SEND MONEY FOR A DOG to this person. I fortunately was able to cancel my transaction before he picked up the money. Only out $55 instead of $600. Baltimore Maryland
Author: St. Charles, Missouri Better Business Bureau: Skyville Bulldogs Baltimore, Maryland
 
 
9, Report #1285736


Feb 07 2016
06:05 AM
digital monopoly set my business back months east victoria park, western australia internet Failed to address complaint Author: Perth, Alabama Search Engine Optimization: digital monopoly Internet  
 
10, Report #1285721


Feb 06 2016
09:53 PM
Garcinia healthy max dcr hlthmax 1St Call jan 22melissa cancel month gave me rma#s send with tracking # 2nd call keisha denied recieved it gave tracking# keisha invoice should be here soon. Ask talk to supervisor. Hold 5 min keisha say my supervisor say a 1 week ask her name keisha say ahhh ka-r-la. Talk about making up name Greenville South Carolina Author: San Jose , California Weightloss Programs: Garcinia healthy max Greenville , South Carolina  
 
11, Report #1285469


Feb 05 2016
05:53 PM
Headlights Depot.com Reamed me a new one! Pompano Florida English Author: Wake Forest, North Carolina Auto Parts: Headlights Depot.com Pompano ,  
 
12, Report #1285455


Feb 05 2016
05:23 PM
TWILA GIBSON/CASH ADVANCE INC warning about legal proceeding against me case #05120637 for$1030.59 i dont have a loan with this company. Internet Author: KAHOKA, Missouri Internet Fraud: TWILA GIBSON/CASH ADVANCE INC Internet  
 
13, Report #1285407


Feb 05 2016
02:07 PM
Paul Bush Real estate investor scam charlottesville va
These Stupid We Buy Houses Signs Are Everywhere Author: Fredericksburg, Virginia Liars: Paul Bush Internet
 
 
14, Report #1285296


Feb 05 2016
10:09 AM
John M. Wright, Senior Vice President Financial Pacific Leasing, Umpqua Bank Nasty, Threatening Inappropriate Collection activity, outrageous fees, unprofessional staff Federal Way Washington Complaint Response Author: Auburn, Washington Commerical Lending Firm: John M. Wright, Senior Vice President Federal Way, Washington  
 
15, Report #1281963


Feb 04 2016
04:09 PM
A R Booting, Inc. Rip-off Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Parking Garages: A R Booting, Inc. Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1284875


Feb 03 2016
08:25 PM
Jim's Pilot Car Service They allowed a A semi with what looks like a transformer come into our little town and tear up my yard and the neighbors yard. Also damaged city property. What kind of idiot pilot car drivers allow senseless destruction of personal property. I will be filing a formal complaint with your service and dont fear someone will be paying for the damage. (((REDACTED))) Muskogee, Oklahoma Author: Admire, Kansas Trucking Companies: Jim's Pilot Oklahoma  
 
17, Report #1284836


Feb 03 2016
06:12 PM
Jack Morrison Attorney at Law Jack Morrison emailed me an arrest warrant stating thaty I will be legally prosecuted within 48 hours and my SSN is put on hold by US Federal Gov.. he said I have chose to ignore several efforts to contact me to resolve debt , FTC is pressing charges against 3 serious allegations 1. Violation of federal banking regulation, 2. Collateral Check fraud, 3. theft by deception, if he did not hear from me in 48 hours he would contact FBI, FTC, Home land Security, my employer and my bank about Fraud, and I would also be responsible to pay $13,271.15 plus $498.12 on a cash advance loan I supposedly borrowed 5 YEARS AGO - 2011! Nationwide Author: Salley, South Carolina Lawyers: Jack Morrison Attorney at Law Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1284725


Feb 03 2016
12:23 PM
U.S. Bank U.S. Bank Credit Card US Bank Credit Card united States Nationwide Your complaint is missing vital information Author: San Diego, California Banks: U.S. Bank Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1284540


Feb 02 2016
11:43 PM
Ramy R Metias Rany Ramy Metias Room Rental Scammer - Renters Beware upland CA Author: upland, California Housing Rentals: Ramy R Metias  
 
20, Report #1284475


Feb 02 2016
06:00 PM
Hotstoqx Hotstoqx.com Stole funds wired to them without providing any Investor Relations services Burnanby, Internet Author: Anaheim, California Advertising / Deceptive: Hotstoqx Internet  
 
21, Report #1284358


Feb 02 2016
01:28 PM
National Gun Owner Association Flashlight does not perform as advertised and they don't answer telephone calls so that I can find out how I can return the product for credit. It appears to be a total ripoff. Sell an expensive flashlight that doesn't do as advertised and then make it impossible to return for credit. saint charles Missouri Author: saint charles, Missouri Sporting Goods: National Gun Owner Association saint charles, Missouri  
 
22, Report #1284246


Feb 02 2016
08:01 AM
nat gun owner assc I ordered my flashlight in mid Dec. It arrived 1/24/16. It will come on and there is no charger. Saint Charles Misouri Author: Jacksonville, Florida Sporting-good Manufactures: nat gun owner assc Internet  
 
23, Report #1284181


Feb 01 2016
09:34 PM
Kohl's Dawn Discriminates Against a Disabled Person Buffalo New York What???? Author: kenmore, New York Questionable Activities: Kohl's Buffalo, New York  
 
24, Report #1284147


Feb 01 2016
06:58 PM
LITE MOVING AND SONS INC PRICE SCAMMER, WEIGHT SCAMMER, DESTROYS FURNITURE, WON'T REPAIR OR REPLACE FRANKLIN SQUARE New York Lite Moving against Carole J Author: BOSTON, Massachusetts Moving Companies: LITE MOVING AND SONS INC FRANKLIN SQUARE, New York  
 
25, Report #1284120


Feb 01 2016
05:47 PM
Annex Funding Yellow Stone, Loan Me, Quest Financial Solutions, Mario Bendicho, Ed Eugene Haley Hire people to call businesses get them to borrow money from annex at a extremely high rate, then either fire you so they don't have to pay you, or tell you you just have bad luck and the loans you've opened were declined or never closed either way you don't get paid Newport Beach California Thanks for finding them I have a judgement against them! Author: Irvine, California Financial Services: Annex Funding Newport Beach, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X