Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | charles r lance files complaint against investor hub
Approximately 24,205 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314168


Jun 29 2016
10:27 AM
IT'S JUST LUNCH, IJL BIGGEST SCAM, WORST MATCHMAKING COMPANY, LAWSUITS FILES, FRAUD!! Nationwide Author: New York, New York Liars: IT'S JUST LUNCH, Nationwide  
 
2, Report #618292


Jun 28 2016
10:45 PM
Twin Cities Steak and Seafood TRUSTED Business REVIEW: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION COMMITMENT: Twin Cities Steak and Seafood is committed to customer satisfaction, Twin Cities Steak and Seafood delivers quality U.S.D.A. inspected meats and seafood at bulk wholesale prices nationwide since 1996 with a full one year 100% guaranteed for taste tenderness and against freezer-burn.*UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a Ripoff Report Verified Safe Business Service Twin Cities Steak and Seafood pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Twin Cities Steak and Seafood.
U.S. Beef aplogizes for the customer error Author: ST LOUIS PARK, Minnesota Food Vendors: Twin Cities Steak and Seafood Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Twin Cities Steak and Seafood is committed to customer satisfaction, Twin Cities Steak and Seafood delivers quality U.S.D.A. inspected meats and seafood at bulk wholesale prices nationwide since 1996. FRIDLEY, Minnesota
 
 
3, Report #1314076


Jun 28 2016
08:12 PM
Justin brown law office John Douglas; John Mayers Said i owe $5000 cuz a criminal case was filed against my name in L.A. Nationwide Author: Lakewood, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Justin brown law office Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1314038


Jun 28 2016
05:25 PM
Central Credit Services False Debt Claim Saint Charles Missouri Author: West Olive, Michigan Internet: Central Credit Services Saint Charles, Missouri  
 
5, Report #1314039


Jun 28 2016
05:01 PM
Mardel Souza Inc ausasolar.com Mardel Souza Ausasolar.com Ripoff steals photos rom other sites and sells products that don't exist Brownsville Internet
Rebuttal to complaint Author: Brownsville, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Mardel Souza Inc Internet
 
 
6, Report #1313984


Jun 28 2016
12:18 PM
Charles Cranston - Lonestar Payments ,Merchant Services, Con Artist!!! Stay away from this scam artist!!! Lubbock Texas Author: Lubbock, Texas Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Charles Cranston  
 
7, Report #1313959


Jun 28 2016
11:16 AM
Ideal Home Renovations LLC - Charles Nadeau Ripoff to Contractors - PAY Your Bill - Pay Your Bill - RIPOFF New York New York Author: Wayne, New Jersey Home Improvements: Ideal Home Renovations LLC New York  
 
8, Report #1313839


Jun 27 2016
06:36 PM
Trinity Energy Group TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Trinity Energy Group focuses on obtaining low risk oil producing projects across the United States and Worldwide. Trinity Energy Group Inc is dedicated to being successful in the oil and gas areas, also providing the highest level of service. Trinity Energy Group is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Ripoff Report Verified ..businesses you can TRUST!!!
Author: Tempe, Arizona Fuel Companies: Trinity Energy Group Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Trinity Energy Group Inc oil, gas and energy company. Trinity Energy Group, a team of experts with industry expertise and core-competencies to manage the investment life-cycle from project acquisition through development, drilling, production and exit strategy for investor liquidity of each project and investment. Irvine , California
 
 
9, Report #1313845


Jun 27 2016
05:12 PM
R&L carriers ripped me off for $60,000.00 Phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Trucking Companies: R&L carriers Nationwide  
 
10, Report #840668


Jun 27 2016
04:16 PM
ScamFraudAlert ARCHIE GARGA RICHARDSON ScamFraudAlert is a FRAUD just liks its owner Archie Richardson Internet
Scamfraudalert.com, Archie Richardson scrapes/ copies content from Ripoff Report, then files False DMCA notices To Google. emails show Archie admits taking Ripoff Report content but does not want Google to know Well Archie, Google knows and so does everyone else. Author: Los Angeles, California Abusive Children: ScamFraudAlert Internet
 
 
11, Report #1313828


Jun 27 2016
03:57 PM
David Nicodem Professional bullsh*r Took my $20,000 dollars and never delivered my 2007 Range Rover Royersford Pennsylvania
Author: West noriton, Pennsylvania Motor Vehicle: David Nicodem Pennsylvania
 
 
12, Report #1313531


Jun 25 2016
08:29 PM
d**k Smith Hyundai of Greenville, SC Salesman Lance Hammondtree, General Manager, New Car Salesman Salesman Makes Sexual Advances To Females Greenville South Carolina Author: Ware Shoals, South Carolina Auto Dealers: Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville, SC Greenville, South Carolina  
 
13, Report #1313457


Jun 25 2016
09:42 AM
cooper's point/jrk managed by kristen mcneil carpet laid on poo (feces), been waiting 2 months for refund and getting constant run around empty promises and now will not even return call. north charleston South Carolina complaint resolved Author: North Charleston, South Carolina Housing Rentals: cooper's point/jrk north charleston, South Carolina  
 
14, Report #429234


Jun 23 2016
04:09 PM
Complaint Review: Bank Transactions Inc – The Author of this Report has requested that the Report be withdrawn. | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Bank Transactions Inc ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) San Diego California I was an employee when I wrote the first Author: san diego, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Bank Transactions Inc San Diego, California  
 
15, Report #1313150


Jun 23 2016
03:47 PM
credit hub credit hub , extra cash boost, credit boost money debited from account no permission and no way of contacting them for refund Internet Author: southampton, New Hampshire Cross-Border Scams: credit hub Internet  
 
16, Report #1313155


Jun 23 2016
03:21 PM
Bob SEO Las Vegas You can go to Southern Nevada BBB review for more details: bbb.org/southern-nevada/business-reviews/search-engine-optimization-services/bobs-seo-in-las-vegas-nv-90042442 Beware of Bob SEO Services.  In the case of our complaint, the company's failure to promptly give attention to the matter will be reflected in the report that the BBB gives to consumers. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada SEO - Reputation Management: Bob SEO Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
17, Report #1313011


Jun 23 2016
06:58 AM
Snyders Lance routes Hanover Pennsylvania Author: River Edge, New Jersey Franchises: Snyders Lance routes hanover, Pennsylvania  
 
18, Report #1312941


Jun 22 2016
05:22 PM
SongCastmusic Distribution Founder (Mike Wright) Action to Be taken As an Executive Producer & Artist of Horned Assassin Records I wish to file a complaint to or about Song Cast Music Distribution for False Management & Distribution processes, Withholding Royalties & Revenue, Fraudulent uses of Credit Card payments, False Receipting processes... Cuyahoga Falls, Nationwide Ohio Author: Hamilton, Ontario DJ Services: SongCastmusic Distribution Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1312948


Jun 22 2016
05:06 PM
Life Choices Pregnancy Clinic Terry is a different person and I want to put a complaint on the manager in charge of life choices My Name is Teresa Lopez Iam filing this report in regards of manager who is in charge of Life choices clinic in the city of Ojai. Manager is rude, disrespectful and racisit she should not work as a manager at life choices clinic I find this highly disrespectful she did not let me get diapers for my triplets who are two years of age and i have one triplet who has a heart condidtion who needs medical needs. Please have this manager out of this clinci she does not give good customer services to clients.  Iam highly upset and disapoineted at these two managers. Please have theses managers out of this preganancy clinic . I didnt like her attutide and the way she approach to me in a very disrespectful way. Thank you ojai California WHOA Author: Ojai, California Family Planning: Life Choices Pregnancy Clinic ojai, California  
 
20, Report #1223788


Jun 22 2016
02:21 PM
REM Marketing Group Rafael Madrigal or Luis Helmer We are a company from India, Rafael Madrigal from REM Marketing Group (http://remmarketingseo.wix.com/remmarketingseo) hired us to design a magento site for them.  Miami Florida Internet Thank you Author: Lucknow, Illinois Internet Fraud: REM Marketing Group Internet  
 
21, Report #1312761


Jun 22 2016
06:50 AM
Nutra Life Ripoff Same as everyone else. Paid 4.99 + 1.99 for samples. Next thing they are charging my card. Lake Charles Internet Author: jacksonville, Florida Supplemental Health Programs: Nutra Life Internet  
 
22, Report #1312731


Jun 21 2016
09:07 PM
Geeks on Repair Unpaid for Services Rendered, Harassed when asking for payment, Leveraging another tech's debt against my payment. Internet Author: Anonymous, Washington Computer Service & Repair: Geeks on Repair Internet  
 
23, Report #1309320


Jun 21 2016
03:47 PM
Steve Repetti, CEO of Radweb Technologies LLC & Radweb Technology Partners Fund Steven M Repetti  Steven Michael Repetti Sr.. Steven Michael Repetti. Steve Repetti Sr., RadWeb Technology Partners Fund, Crunchfire.co Is Steve Repetti, Investor, Technologist & CEO of Radweb Technologies LLC Trying To Hide His Identity? Nashville & Hendersonville Tennessee, Plantation Florida Nationwide, 
Author: Nashville, Tennessee ORGANIZED CRIME: Steve Repetti, CEO of Radweb Technologies LLC & Radweb Technology Partners Fund Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #1311886


Jun 21 2016
11:07 AM
Vacasa Homeowners beware - Vacasa will drag their feet listing your rental Cape Cod Massachusetts In reply to Vacasa's response to my original report Author: Spencer, Massachusetts Lodging: Vacasa Nationwide  
 
25, Report #127264


Jun 20 2016
02:32 PM
Empire Today LLC, contract signed, not honored McHenry Illinois we did speak with you in 2001. Author: Carpentersville, Illinois Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: Empire Today Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X