CHARLES R LANCE FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB
There may be more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
For more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1370448


Apr 30 2017
10:34 AM
copy my commission unauthorize use my card,keep telling me they will refund money but never do Internet Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Credit Card Fraud: copy my commission Internet  
 
2, Report #1364770


Apr 29 2017
08:03 PM
Sammy Dress Didn't send my clothing items I ordered and when I filed a complaint with PayPal they only gave me a partial refund China Internet Author: Midwest city, Oklahoma Clothing Stores: Sammy Dress Internet  
 
3, Report #1364780


Apr 29 2017
08:00 PM
Michael R Anzalone Mike Anzalone Fraudulent Contractor -Lies and theft Daytona Beach Florida
Author: Orlando, Florida Builders & Contractors: Michael R Anzalone Daytona Beach, Florida
 
 
4, Report #1370426


Apr 29 2017
07:36 PM
Imperial Auto Services LLC, carcomputerexchange.com, Imperial Car Computer Exchange, JeepWranglerPCM.com Total rip off! Return policy is a rip off. CARY North Carolina Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Auto Parts: Imperial Auto Services, LLC CARY, North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1370347


Apr 29 2017
10:55 AM
Fairmont Homes, Harmony Homes, Bill Pobocik, Claudia damaged wheel,hub,axle,frame. Leaking door, water damage to floor and door jam, sprung floor, siding not mounted proper and coming off, ceiling cracks, bottom board ripped and not repaired properly Nappanee Indiana Author: Genoa, Wisconsin Manufactured Home Dealers: Fairmont Homes Nappanee, Indiana  
 
6, Report #1370245


Apr 28 2017
02:57 PM
Cornerstone apts Apt complex bully you into purchasing their insurance, they are very prejudice ,they have black tenants, but no black employees,they talk to you as if you was nothing, the staff is very rude , the mzaintinance steal from your apt, the office staff is very prejudice against blacks Nationwide Author: las vegas,, Nevada Racists: Cornerstone apts Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1369833


Apr 26 2017
04:50 PM
Fake Microsoft it -18883897614, Scam, bank probably saved my rear end, hacking scam Internet
Answer to the above complaint Author: Cumming, Georgia Computer Help Desk: Fake Microsoft it (18883897614) Internet
 
 
8, Report #1369778


Apr 26 2017
01:41 PM
Alucia/Lumella skin Care/Erica Balwin Chief Beauty Officer Shows up on CC as VTCHLLC*SKINCREAM & LUMELLA SKINADN@LUELLASOR Took advantage of a simple sample order Los Angeles California Author: St. Charles, Missouri Beauty Salons: Alucia/Lumella skin Care/Erica Balwin Chief Beauty Officer Los Angeles, California  
 
9, Report #1369658


Apr 25 2017
09:27 PM
Christian National Church Christian National Church completely went beyond not only doing something illegal but went against my beliefs as a Christian. I am sick to my stomach! Internet Author: Hutchinson, Kansas Liars: Christian National Church Internet  
 
10, Report #1369504


Apr 25 2017
08:27 AM
Cash advance Threats to file changes against me for loans I didn't receive. Threats to close bank accounts and blacklist my name for getting any jobs. Los Angeles California Author: Atlanta, Georgia Attorney Generals: Cash advance Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1369327


Apr 24 2017
07:57 AM
JUAN ANTONIO MOLINA PARRA Estafador inmobiliario, arriendos falsos, estafas propiedades de veraneo, estafas en viña del mar. Santiago R. MetropolitanaJUAN ANTONIO MOLINA PARRA Real estate fraudster, false leases, holiday property scams, scams in the vineyard of the sea. Santiago R. Metropolitana Author: Santiago, Real Estate Services: Realtors: JUAN ANTONIO MOLINA PARRA Internet  
 
12, Report #1369321


Apr 24 2017
07:34 AM
Adam S. Tracy iBankattorneys.com, Adam S. Tracy, Esq@tracyfirmSecurities Compliance Group, LTDThe Tracy Firm, LTD Adam Tracy -- Lawyer Disciplined By Bar! File A Complaint Immediately If Victim Of Tracy Law, LTD Wheaton Illinois
Author: Miami, Florida Business Consultants: Adam S. Tracy Wheaton, Illinois
 
 
13, Report #1369325


Apr 24 2017
07:12 AM
Directv I canceled their service about 2 months ago and had filed a complaint of why I cancelled service early. I was not happy with their service and the way they handles their billing issues and the representatives that I had to contact MONTHLY to fix my billing issues. I noticed on my bank account today that they used my debit card from paying online in the past to deduct $393.58 out of my account WITHOUT my authorization. This has now hurt my bills that will be coming out and cost me more money in the long run. I called to set up payments but they said they couldnt help me because the amount was already authorized through my bank. How is it legal to deduct money without the authorization of a user? atlanta Nationwide No not wrong Author: commerce, Georgia Cable TV: Directv Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1369273


Apr 23 2017
08:37 PM
Nova Fashion USA, inc Mike the suit guy Mike Singh Possible bait and switch. Owner is a tailor and shows one fabric and then orders from Bangkok the same the design but low quality. Charges double what the suit is worth. As soon as I asked about the fabric I never heard back from the guy. Reading, Boston, Massachusetts MA Response to Complaint filed on 04-23-17 Author: Waltham, Massachusetts Tailor Shops: Nova Fashion USA Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1369206


Apr 23 2017
08:10 AM
BLAST MEDIA DAVID RILEY,DAVID CHARLES RUPLEY I REPLIED TO ADD ON CRAIGSLIST FOR WHEELS, DEPOSITED FUNDS $500,00 FOR THEM HE WONT PRODUCE WHEELS OR RETURN MONEY TAMPA,ORLANDO.ATLANTA,HUDSON Internet Author: dade city, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: BLAST MEDIA Internet  
 
16, Report #1369170


Apr 22 2017
07:43 PM
Blast Media Dave Riley, Dave Rupley, Dave Ripley, Charles Ripley. SCAMMER FELON LIFELONG THIEF WINTER PARK FLORIDA Ripped me off also Author: Dallas, Texas Liars: Blast Media Internet  
 
17, Report #1369131


Apr 22 2017
07:18 PM
Progress Residential ditto to complaint - PROGRESS RESIDENTIAL Memphis RENTERS BEWARE Memphs Tennessee and Desoto County Memphis Tennessee Author: Phoenix, Arizona Property Management: Progress Residential Memphis, Tennessee  
 
18, Report #786824


Apr 22 2017
04:06 PM
ROCK STAR GALLERY MICHAEL DUNN SOLD ME FRAUDULENT/FORGED NIRVAN MEMORABILIA ($17,500 WORTH) SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
Apology From Person Who wrote False Rip Off Report Complaint Author: san diego, California Sports Cards & Memorabilia: ROCK STAR GALLERY SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
 
 
19, Report #1368980


Apr 21 2017
04:45 PM
CFS ( coastal financial services) Coastal 0r cfs The agent explained that a complaint was filed against me from some payday loan about 10 year old they knew my name and last four digit of my soical but i never took a loan out during that time. A the company is unsearchable as some refused to give me further information Charleston South Carolina Author: Chicago , Illinois Collection Agency's: CFS ( coastal financial services) Charleston , South Carolina  
 
20, Report #836918


Apr 21 2017
03:15 PM
C&R Boger Construction Inc. Kent Washington Author: Tempe, Arizona Builders & Contractors: C&R Boger Construction Inc Kent, Washington  
 
21, Report #841424


Apr 21 2017
03:14 PM
C&R Boger Construction  unrelenting phone solicitations kent, Washington Author: Bellingham, Washington Building Services: C&R Boger Construction kent, Washington  
 
22, Report #651851


Apr 21 2017
03:13 PM
C&R Boger Construction CR Boger Deceptive and illegal one-call-closesales practices Internet
Annoying Calls From CR Broger Construction Author: Seattle, Washington Builders & Contractors: C&R Boger Construction Internet
 
 
23, Report #1362930


Apr 21 2017
02:28 PM
Award Notification Commision Run by Charles H Jacobs and Charles W Fox Just letting people know to be aware of this scam.  Kansas City Kansas Author: Fort Myers, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Award Notification Commision Kansas City, Kansas  
 
24, Report #1368836


Apr 21 2017
11:38 AM
US Government, United Sates Postal Inspections Service,US Medical Center For Federal Prisoners, US Probation Department, Emergence Addiction & Mental Health Services 3 Super Scams: African American Slavery in 2017: Correctional-System-Slavery, Psychiatrists Fraudulently Committing People To Institutions For Big Money & Private Psychologists Using Psychological Warfare Against Patients Nationwide Author: Springfield, Oregon Government Corruption: US Government Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1368874


Apr 21 2017
08:00 AM
Real estate law center Eric Davison,,,,Monica davis Scammed for almost 5000.90 for a law suit against Chase mortgage Los Angeles, california Author: Lumberton, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Real estate law center  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X