CHARLES R LANCE FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB
There may be more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
For more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1381316


Jun 26 2017
09:05 AM
Chairworks America Ltd Peter Ravn, Ann Blank ChairWorks illegal Fraud against customers Lawrenceville, Georgia Author: Jamaica, New York Furniture Manufactures: Chairworks America Ltd Lawrenceville, , Georgia  
 
2, Report #1381256


Jun 25 2017
09:11 PM
Access Real Estate Kelly Wyler Fraud against, HUD forged lease, harassment, discrimination Folsom California
Author: Rancho Cordova, California Realtors: Access Real Estate Folsom , California
 
 
3, Report #1381141


Jun 25 2017
10:04 AM
Elegant Schnauzers elegntschnauzers.weebly.com Charles Bob Dylan Camila Diaz Schnauzer Puppy SCAM Chaska Minnesota Author: Aiken, South Carolina Dog Breeders: Elegant Schnauzers Chaska, Minnesota  
 
4, Report #1381117


Jun 25 2017
09:31 AM
Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Aka #1 Mortgage fraud company in the U.S They have overseas company we found by investigating what happened to our payments from lawsuit against them in 2011. Called Overbank they were investing people's lawsuit money in till time to start the payment Good luck incorrect addresses Florida Author: Red Hill, Pennsylvania Attorney Generals: Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Good luck incorrect addresses , Florida  
 
5, Report #1381112


Jun 25 2017
09:15 AM
Zaful.com I have been fighting Zaful for over a year regarding a refund for merchandise that never showed up. They are a scam don't waste your time unless you just have time to wait and waste. If you have a complaint about them the best place to start is public for scam Hangzhou Internet Author: San Francisco, California Clothing Stores: Zaful.com Internet  
 
6, Report #1236267


Jun 24 2017
11:53 AM
KH Direct Media Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: KH Direct Media/Shark Finds' clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Kevin Harrington. KH Direct Media/Shark Finds is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences and success. All clients are invited to in-studio tours to meet Kevin Harrington, the advisory board and staff personally. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: KH Direct Media recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Website now forwards to spam Russian site. FL attorney general files suit. Author: Atown, Other Advertising Agencies: KH Media Direct TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Headquartered in Florida, KH Media Direct is playing a role in solidifying Florida’s position as a major production destination. All DRTV media campaigns produced are collaborative endeavors between our participant company, either product or service based, and our studio’s expert staff. Kevin enjoys meeting our participants and discussing their product and services, during one-on-one meetings. Internet
 
 
7, Report #1380752


Jun 23 2017
06:45 AM
Lumanere Lumanere-R-Soleil Keeps sending product Santa Ana California Author: Grand Blanc, Michigan Skin Care: Lumanere Santa Ana, California  
 
8, Report #1380743


Jun 23 2017
06:29 AM
Interracialpeoplemeet.com This site is a ripoff as they say things to people the user doesn't actually say. Also no search criteria is acknowledged. If u delete sum1 u still c them 100 more times. And the SAME people r shown EVERY time. I think this site is a TOTAL ripoff.!! Dallas,TX Internet Author: Burton, Texas Dating Services: Interracialpeoplemeet.com Internet  
 
9, Report #1380703


Jun 22 2017
07:17 PM
Paul Smith Sr layersuit Dear Debtor, We are going to file a lawsuit in next 24 hours at United States District Court 500 Pearl Street, New York, NY 10007. against your Name and SSN. After giving several notifications we did not received any response from your side. We will consider that you are ignoring this matter and you want dispute. Note- We are in a process to inform the Social Security Administration & major Credit Bureaus as well. AS YOU ARE A DEFAULTER ON THIS CREDIT UNITED LEGAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU HAS New York New York Author: San diego, California Collection Agency's: Paul Smith New York  
 
10, Report #1380474


Jun 21 2017
10:06 PM
Chinhee Park Sunhee Park Frauds The Park Twins Scam Fraudulent, Scam, Fake, Disingenuous, Liars, Guesswork, For Profit, Egoistical, Greedy, Money Hungry, Desperate for Fame Nationwide Internet New York This complaint is false Author: San Rafael , California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Chinhee Park Internet  
 
11, Report #1380405


Jun 21 2017
05:14 PM
Jerry's Rod & Custom Jerry Vandenberg's auto body & paint Charged Me $75.00 per hour for a $15.00 per hour employee. claimed hours he didn't work,and Jerry did the same. I was actually at his hhome shop calling him at his commercial upholstery shop when he claimed frame work on my car for that day. My cell phone was pinning off his cell tower and he answered. I have pictures of his flunkie's work on my $50,000 car. 4 hours to remove the exhaust system consisting of 7 bolts and 4 cuts with a sawsall $2800.00 for tubs with beginner welds. practice welds on my frame and cuts in the frame for no reason. When I complained, I had to get the cops to his house twice to get my car back. Gardnerville Nevada
Pat R Author: Minden, Nevada Body Work & Repair: Jerry's Rod & Custom Gardnerville, Nevada
 
 
12, Report #1377547


Jun 21 2017
11:32 AM
Lisa Gorcyca, Rodney Yeacker, Kate Weaver, Inessa Nevelev, Carol Stevens ,FOC Friend of the Court Corrupt Court rooms JTC Complaint Pontiac Michigan Author: Near you, Michigan Government Worker: 6th Judicial Court Pontiac, Michigan  
 
13, Report #1380256


Jun 20 2017
10:26 PM
Viamorous/AquaVo This was supposed to be two free products to try and after 30 days if did not want could cancel account; however, ordered on 06-05-17 and on 06-20-17 they charged my account for almost $200.00.I DO HOPE A LAWSUIT IS BROUGHT AGAINST THEM. Englewood, Co Nationwide Author: BENTON, Arkansas Skin Care: Viamorous/AquaVo Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1377140


Jun 20 2017
03:40 PM
Munisha @Triratna Communications Manager Triratna Buddhist Controversy, FWBO Files, Dennis Lingwood (Sangharakshita) abuse scandal Lied to BBC to deflect abuse allegations and to avoid Triratna leader being interviewed, ignoring abuse complaints, systemic abuse issues in movement, poor handling of scandal, dishonesty Nationwide
Complaint about Heterosexual Discrimination, Abuse and Bad Mouthing by Triratna Order Members and Ipswich Buddhist Centre Author: Alabama Cult: Munisha @Triratna Communications Manager Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1380172


Jun 20 2017
01:08 PM
BROKEN R STABLES. Gene Ross Bought a TWH mare that was suppose to be kid safe was not buck and bolted middleton Tennessee Author: v, California Horse Traders: BROKEN R STABLES. middleton, Tennessee  
 
16, Report #1380101


Jun 20 2017
07:33 AM
Nutmeg Mechanical Steve Wierzbecki This Complaint for Nutmeg Mechanical Should Frighten ALL Homeowners Manchester Connecticut Author: Greeniwch, Connecticut Home Improvements: Nutmeg Mechanical Manchester, Connecticut  
 
17, Report #1380021


Jun 19 2017
06:38 PM
Dr. Joseph Caplan Peoria, Arizona WARNING: Do NOT go to this this doctor even if you are having a heart attack! Please know that I absolutely HATE leaving a bad review but feel that it is my duty to warn other people against going to Dr. Caplan. I found his practice to be the most predatory and aggressive. The staff is rude and when they screw up the appointment dates, they will blame the patient. Peoria Arizona
Author: Peoria, Arizona Doctors: Dr. Joseph Caplan Peoria, Arizona Peoria, Arizona
 
 
18, Report #1379668


Jun 19 2017
04:41 PM
Bank of America They accused me of PERPETRATING FRAUD against THEM by depositing a CERTIFIED CHECK which was A FRAUD unknown to me. Fort Worth Texas How could there be a problem since you never spent any of the funds you deposited? Author: Fort Worth, Texas Financial Services: Bank of America Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1379945


Jun 19 2017
12:27 PM
Isaac Walden Grassroots GMX isaac had taken my last 1000 dollars and what burns me most is my mther died that day and he did not care He deserves to go to jail and anyone that has dealt with them should make formal fraud and larceny cases against him with the local police and postmater general and they will prosacute him Jackonsville Florida Author: Pontiac, Michigan Advertising Agencies: Isaac Walden Grassroots GMX Jackonsville, Florida  
 
20, Report #1379931


Jun 19 2017
11:50 AM
Gold Crown Resort Started attempting to charge an $89 annual fee against their original contract! Oviedo Florida Author: San Diego, California Travel Agencies: Gold Crown Resort Internet  
 
21, Report #1379900


Jun 19 2017
08:46 AM
Leisure Living Island Fanta-Sea Pools, Island Pools, Transit Pools, Fanta-Sea Pools, R & P Pools Inc., R and P Pool Inc., poolsupplies.com, solarcovers.com, Junk product - No Warranty Nationwide
Author: Cathedral City, California Pools & Saunas: Leisure Living Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1379741


Jun 17 2017
08:02 PM
SHAWN BUNYARD TAVIS & BUNYARD, TAVIS AND BUNYARD, THE TAVIS BUNYARD, SHAWN R. BUNYARD SHAWN BUNYARD IS A FRAUD Santa Rosa California Author: Santa Rosa, California Legal Services: SHAWN BUNYARD Internet  
 
23, Report #1379689


Jun 17 2017
11:52 AM
Carbonite Scammers charged my CC to Renew 2 days BEFORE Date stated in software. Then they refused to refund my money. I had to call my Bank to get a CHARGEBACK against Carbonite! Internet Author: Birmingham, Alabama Internet Fraud: Carbonite Internet  
 
24, Report #1379507


Jun 16 2017
11:04 AM
Firstline Funding Group Racist Crooks and Discrimination against minority Madison South Dakota Author: Miami, Florida Banks: Firstline Funding Group Madison, South Dakota  
 
25, Report #1379434


Jun 15 2017
11:34 PM
Alex Kaliakmanis Jeep Crysler AWFUL! LEMON SELLERS! LIARS! Saint Charles Illinois Author: Bloomingdale, Illinois Auto Dealers: Alex Kaliakmanis Saint Charles, Illinois  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X