CHARLES R LANCE FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB
There may be more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
For more specific results for "Charles R Lance FILES COMPLAINT AGAINST INVESTOR HUB"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1408087


Oct 23 2017
04:03 PM
Pre Property Solutions Pre Holdings LLC, Chew Publishing, Inc., Smart Real Estate Coach Lease Purchase, Owner Financing, Real Estate Investor Newport Rhode Island His next scam Author: Boulder, Colorado Multi-Level Marketing: Pre Property Solutions Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1407894


Oct 22 2017
08:29 PM
Bhoopendra Rav yashkargil829@gmail.com iCloud Activation Unlock youtube iCloud Activation Unlock, youtube, iPhone Peenya Karnataka Author: New Haven, Connecticut Cellular Phone Companies: Bhoopendra R Internet  
 
3, Report #1407856


Oct 22 2017
07:49 PM
JONATHAN CHARLES HARPER FRANK Jonathan C. Frank & Associates, (LLC) PLLC 700 Milam Street Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 DEBT COLLECTION SCAM, FRAUD & CONSPIRACY; FDCPA & FCRA VIOLATIONS Houston, Texas 77002 Nationwide
Author: Lakeside, Michigan Collection Agency's: JONATHAN CHARLES HARPER FRANK Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1407855


Oct 22 2017
07:43 PM
South Adams County Water & Sanitation Water rates are RAPACIOUS Commerce City Colorado
Rebut Author: Henderson, Colorado Utility Companies: South Adams County Water & Sanitation Commerce City, Colorado
 
 
5, Report #1407821


Oct 22 2017
11:16 AM
Southland Log Homes LLC, Chris McCormick, Gil Clark I was told the R value of their log homes is between R45 and R50 and the cost to build the shell would be 25.00 a square foot. Danville Pennsylvania No Misunderstanding Author: Blakeslee, Pennsylvania Builders & Contractors: Southland Log Homes LLC Internet  
 
6, Report #1407737


Oct 21 2017
07:13 PM
WWWA Violence against kids be careful Colmar Pennsylvania Use your head? Author: Pennsylvania Sports Facilities: WWWA Colmar, Pennsylvania  
 
7, Report #1407690


Oct 21 2017
10:43 AM
Vom Dreifke German Shepherds Was sold a fearful, anxiety ridden dog as a service dog McKenney Virginia
Just Read The Other Complaint Author: Virginia Dog Breeders: Vom Dreifke German Shepherds McKenney , Virginia
 
 
8, Report #1407689


Oct 21 2017
10:41 AM
Flighthub Flight hub cancelled a ticket bought 8 months in advance because I noticed a change in my itinerary . An extra 8 hours layover was added to my trip. Internet Author: Antioch, Tennessee Air Travel: Flighthub Internet  
 
9, Report #1407675


Oct 21 2017
10:25 AM
Southwest Airlines This company is like used car sales, they promise you everything to get the job, but deliver lemons. Truth is, they discriminate against you, deliberately destroy your character because they are intimidated. They pretend to be The caring comany for their emoloyees, but action speaks louder than words. They do not train their employees properly, yet micro managent and will fire you for the in approprate training. This comes from them selecting the peoole they like instead of the people who is qualified for the position. A lot of old set in their ways managers who is afraid of change and is threaten by anyone who has potential stronger than them. Atlanta Georgia If.... Author: Macon, Georgia Airline Companies: Southwest Airlines Atlanta, Georgia  
 
10, Report #1396616


Oct 20 2017
05:43 PM
Immigration Lawyer Robert West Robert West, Bob West This attorney is a thief, he will take your money, and never talk to you again! Las Vegas Nevada **Author of this Report is NOT CONFIRMED** Phony Complaint By Brian Burkel Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Attorneys & Legal Services: Immigration Lawyer Robert West Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
11, Report #1405935


Oct 20 2017
05:42 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
12, Report #1364608


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Tammy L. Hughes Scam scammer pretend to buy RVs, under guise of sickness, then tries to steal and resell via Disreputable RV parks Dallas and Texarkana area Internet
Ummm, yeah, okay--- Author: Dallas, Texas RV Parks: Tammy L. Hughes Internet
 
 
13, Report #1157357


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Laurence N. Girard Laurence Girard Welliko Laurence Girard Internet
University of Michigan Pediatric Telemedicine Weight Management Program Uses FruitStreet.com Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health Internet
 
 
14, Report #1391921


Oct 20 2017
05:37 PM
 Mary Grace Mead and Edward Charles sexton con artist Cincinnati Ohio Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Animal Abuse: Mary Grace Mead and Edward Charles sexton Cincinnati, Ohio  
 
15, Report #1407582


Oct 20 2017
02:35 PM
TLB Financial LLC and Charles A Simms Ceo Defaulted on Loan Agreement Miami Florida Author: Bayfield, Colorado Loans: TLB Financial LLC Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1407533


Oct 20 2017
11:15 AM
Dynamic Recovery Solutions DRS PO Box 25759Greenville, SC 29616-0759 credit collect ok r Greenville SC Author: Visalia, California Collection Agency's: Dynamic Recovery Solutions , SC  
 
17, Report #1407526


Oct 20 2017
11:05 AM
Maximum Fusion, Essential Oils My complaint is very similar to one reported on 9/22/17 by another consumer. My debit account was charged 79.99 on 9/21/17. I called the number (which differs from the one I entered in this report). TInternet Author: Houston, Texas Drug Manufacturers: Maximum Fusion Internet  
 
18, Report #1407372


Oct 19 2017
03:52 PM
TransWorld Network Corp. — Wi-Power® The biggest Internet scammers. Scam, Over priced, complete s*** Unknown Unknown Please Contact us for assistance Author: Sierra vista, Arizona Internet Fraud: TransWorld Network Corp. — Wi-Power® Internet  
 
19, Report #1407297


Oct 19 2017
11:51 AM
Integrated Collection Services Amanda H. Has called my job NUMEROUS times! It is against the law to contact work. She has been asked on several from supervisors to not contact work and this has not stopped! I've been threatened with law suits and having local police come to my place of employment!! Amanda called my job today and told my supervisor about a call in detail of what was spoken when she hung up on me!! Something has to be done about this!! Trenton New Jersey Author: Long Beach, California Collection Agency's: Integrated Collection Services New York, New York  
 
20, Report #1407217


Oct 19 2017
06:21 AM
Charles E. Smith chuck smith Stole my money making me believe that I can trust a law firm! woodmere Ohio Author: woodmere, Ohio Loan Modification: Charles E. Smith woodmere, Ohio  
 
21, Report #1407200


Oct 19 2017
06:03 AM
east meets east Asians 4 Asians SIte discriminate against Asian males Internet Author: , California Dating Services: east meets east Internet  
 
22, Report #1407197


Oct 19 2017
06:00 AM
Blessing Capital / Anna Blessing Anna Blessing, Joshua Blessing Anna Blessing CEO and Joshua has made discrnated against myself making comment unprofessional and a Violation of the ADA disability Act Tuson Az. Arizona Nationwide Author: Kansas City , Missouri Financial Services: Blessing Capital / Anna Blessing Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Still missing info Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1162015


Oct 18 2017
09:12 PM
Alejandro DiEsko Ale DiEsko Beware of Fake Fashion Editor Alejandro DiEsko | RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT| New York Nationwide
PUBLIC NOTICE & LEGAL ACTION against the original author of this statement: YankeeFashion — New York New York. Author: New York, New York Modeling & Talent Agencies: Alejandro DiEsko Nationwide
 
 
25, Report #1407111


Oct 18 2017
02:40 PM
Re-Docs Craigslist.org JOB SCAM Albany, CA Internet Not Clear Why a Complaint Was Filed Author: Ohio Misc. Health Specialists: Re-Docs Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X