Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | charles r lance files complaint against investor hub
Approximately 24,787 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1351170


Jan 21 2017
07:11 PM
Revitalize Skin Serum/Renew Eye Cream SCAM. Ad on internet, free trial for only $4.99 shipping. Ordered skin serum & eye cream. Lo & behold, on my credit card statement I was charged NOT $4.99 for shipping but $88.10 for serum & $89.95 for eye cream. I was done with them. Next month & get more product & billed against for $88.10 & $89.95. Called 1-888-402-9089 to cancel & they said it was a monthly charge, but offered me 75% off, 50% off, etc. I said cancel. I will await my next month's bill, but beware - THIS IS A SCAM and unless you want to pay this kind of money monthly for a small amount of product, don't order. Internet Author: Bisbee, Arizona Misc. Health Specialists: Revitalize Skin Serum/Renew Eye Cream Internet  
 
2, Report #1350541


Jan 18 2017
06:35 AM
Arlinton Estates Trapping Tennants Against Own Word Muskegon Michigan Author: Muskegon, Michigan Real Estate Services: Arlinton Estates Michigan  
 
3, Report #1350458


Jan 17 2017
04:07 PM
Radiant Skin Serum Free Trial for $4.95 shipping, Very Rude operators with a scrip of how they win all the cases against them Internet
Author: Lapeer, Michigan TV Advertisements: Skin Tone Internet
 
 
4, Report #1350263


Jan 16 2017
04:38 PM
REVIVSKINCREAM sent sample of skin care cream and cannot find the co. phone no. to address. The paper included a phone number that does not work Fountain Valley California Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Drug Manufacturers: REVIVSKINCREAM Internet  
 
5, Report #520775


Jan 16 2017
04:22 PM
Judith Haney is a scam artist UsNewsLink.com, USNewsLink.net, USNewsLink.org A Scam Artist Birmingham , Alabama Lawsuit filed against writer of report #520775 Author: Birmingham, Alabama Websites: Judith Haney is a scam artist Birmingham, Alabama  
 
6, Report #1350223


Jan 16 2017
04:00 PM
Marks Work Wearhouse Mark's Mark's Work Wearhouse discriminates against tall customers by refusing to carry their cargo pants in size 36x36 Calgary Alberta Author: Ontario Clothing Stores: Marks Work Wearhouse Calgary, Alberta  
 
7, Report #1350148


Jan 16 2017
08:06 AM
charles law leeya law holiday resort booking holiday vacation rental described as fantastic , had no facilites no pool no fridge or tv in rooms no air con units in 100 degree heat Internet
Author: PANTER, Yukon Cross-Border Scams: charles law Internet
 
 
8, Report #1350062


Jan 15 2017
08:25 PM
Web IQ or WebIquity - both the same crooks They change their names - DO NOT GIVE THEM A DEPOSIT - THEY ARE A FRAUD COMPANY. They were supposed to charge my card one hundred dollars, they charged almost seven hundred - I'm filing fraud charges against them at present - Hiring an atty as well. Utah Nationwide Author: Home, Florida Small Business Services: Web IQ or WebIquity Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1350070


Jan 15 2017
07:58 PM
HUB INSTALL / RAYS INSTALL / $99 INSTALL HUB INSTALL / RAYS INSTALL / $99 INSTALL RIPPOFF HIDDEN FEES 40% FOR CANCELLATION OR CHANGE ORDER SOMEWHERE CALIFORNIA Internet Author: covington, Georgia Consumer Services: HUB INSTALL / RAYS INSTALL / $99 INSTALL Internet  
 
10, Report #1350033


Jan 15 2017
07:53 PM
Jonathan Lancaster john lance This person sold us a sick maltipoo for 850.00 1-13-17 The dog tested positive for pavo on 1-14-17 sugarland Texas resolved 1-16-17 Author: Baytown, Texas Con Artists: Jonathan Lancaster sugarland, Texas  
 
11, Report #1349859


Jan 14 2017
12:03 PM
Public Storage Storage facility Shawnee Kansas Public Storage made it right for me Author: Springfield, Missouri Customer: Public Storage Shawnee, Kansas  
 
12, Report #1349803


Jan 14 2017
07:53 AM
Metro PCS They committed fraud. Bought phone. Total POS. Nothing worked. Took phone back in 4 days. 7 days return policy. I was told it was a promotion and I couldn't get refund..store manager's last words to me were f**k YOU. Already filled claim with state attorney General and I am filing civil suits against the store and the manager. Syracuse New York Author: Syracuse, New York Attorney Generals: Metro PCS Syracuse, New York  
 
13, Report #1349767


Jan 14 2017
07:26 AM
Renew Revitalize Skin Serum (AKA) skinbychristie.com/serum/ skinbychristie.com/serum/This is a Scam! The website I ordered from said it was ONLY a $4.99 shipping charge for a trial of Renew & Revitalize. I recieved these samples within 2 days. I looked online today (4 days later) and saw all the scam r DR. OZ's & Christie Brinkley EYE SERUM Bills hit SCAM! People Need to STOP THIS COMPANY! 2017 The Person I spoke with said he was in Maine? It's www.skin Internet Author: Rochester, New York Eye Care: Renew Revitalize Skin Serum (AKA) http://www.skinbychristie.com/serum/ Internet  
 
14, Report #1349551


Jan 13 2017
06:06 AM
21st Century Moving & Storage 2 guys and a Truck ****Refused to charge my Visa credit card for payment, then took my items against my will and forced me to pay $250 night storage to get my items back*** Santa Ana California Author: California Moving Companies: 21st Century Moving & Storage Santa Ana, California  
 
15, Report #1349420


Jan 12 2017
05:35 PM
Leafonly.com Leaf only shipped me chemically poisoned tobacco leaf Middletown Connecticut
Leaf only shipped me chemically poisonous tobacco leaf Author: vancouver, Dist of Columbia On-Line Stores: Leafonly.com Middletown, Connecticut
 
 
16, Report #1349447


Jan 12 2017
05:10 PM
Angelia Dimattia Diverse Business Services aka C R S Consulting STEALS MONEY FROM BUSINESS. Riverside California Author: California Business Consulting: Angelia Dimattia Riverside,  
 
17, Report #1349425


Jan 12 2017
02:01 PM
Scope Agency LLC Mongocams This company issued me a bad check written against closed account Los Angeles California
Author: Round Lake, Illinois Modeling Agencies: Scope Agency LLC Los Angeles, California
 
 
18, Report #757541


Jan 12 2017
12:45 PM
American Automotive Equipment REVIEW: Customers feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with American Automotive Equipment offer a 1-year warranty on parts - from top to bottom & stock an enormous parts inventory of parts in a state-of-the-art warehouse in Cleburne, Texas. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Port Chester New York *UPDATE: American Automotive Equipment recognized by Ripoff Report as a Verified Safe business. Charles and his company do make things rite Author: BETHESDA, Maryland Sales People: AMERICAN AUTOMOTIVE EQUIPMENT PORT CHESTER, New York  
 
19, Report #459474


Jan 12 2017
12:43 PM
American Automotive Equipment REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: American Automotive Equipment offer a lifetime telephone technical support warranty and warranty lasts for the entire LIFE OF YOUR MACHINE. American Automotive Equipment recognizes that complaints posted on Rip-off Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Port Chester New York*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a Verified Safe business Service Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with American Automotive Equipment. Automotive Scam Author: Alma, Michigan Auto Advertising Services: American Automotive Equipment Port Chester, New York  
 
20, Report #1349342


Jan 12 2017
07:39 AM
Richard Klingensmith/Phonix global funding inc. claims to be a private investor Parker colorado colorado Author: Rapid City, South Dakota Loans: Richard Klingensmith/Phonix go Parker, Colorado  
 
21, Report #1349109


Jan 11 2017
09:41 AM
Equitrade international Jim West Made false claims regarding services, verbally abusive, high pressure sales tactics bordering on harrassment. Atlanta Nationwide Frivolous Complaint Author: roswell, Georgia Small Business Services: Equitrade international Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1349099


Jan 11 2017
09:24 AM
R&G Renovation Experts, LLC Ray Kerarti, Rena Kerarti, Rena Ziani-Kerarti, R&G Renovation Unlicensed Contractor Posing as Licensed. Horrible Construction. Credit Card Fraud. Thief. Norcross Georgia Author: ATLANTA, Georgia Builders & Contractors: R&G Renovation Experts, LLC Norcross, Georgia  
 
23, Report #1349056


Jan 10 2017
10:45 PM
TrackR Track R Took order & money, never delivered, wont refund! Internet Author: Terreton, Idaho Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: TrackR Internet  
 
24, Report #1348989


Jan 10 2017
04:22 PM
Meisner Law group Brian R. Harris 'BEWARE' KEATINGTON NEW TOWN ASSC./MEISNER/B.R.HARRIS Bingham Farms Michigan Author: Ogden, Utah ORGANIZED CRIME: Meisner Law group Bingham Farms, Michigan  
 
25, Report #1348932


Jan 10 2017
01:53 PM
Aps Lance hitter Had me added to his APS account didn't pay his bill now they stuck me with it and shut my electric off my bill is paid in full Youngtown Arizona Assumption. Author: Surprise, Arizona Dead Beat Customers: Aps Youngtown, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X